26th December 2014, 05:02 PM
Unregistered

What rank I have to achieve in Diploma CET for admission in RVCE, Bangalore?

Hello...
i am diploma student of Computer Science dept of third year and i come in the SNQ category in general merit. SO i want to join the R.V. College of Engineering, RVCE, Bangalore, India. so what should my ranking to join this collage in DIPLOMA CET ... please answer my question

Related Questions:
  1. Admission procedure for M.Tech(Mechanical) in RVCE, Bangalore? GATE or any other Entrance Exam?
  2. Which college is better betwen RV college and Manipal Institute of Technology? Which one should I prefer with 156 in ENAT and 147 in COMEDK?
  3. Will I get into Chemical engineering in RVCE after scoring 22000 rank?
  4. Can I write the CET exam in Bangalore? I've done diploma in Bangalore from M.V.J Polytechnic and want to sit in CET exam in Bangalore
  5. How may I study B.Tech in RV engineering college? How may I avail management quota? I'm studying in 12th std in Narayana Junior college in Kurnool
  6. Can I be eligible for CET exam after completing diploma in Bangalore? I have 2 years work experience in Bangalore
  7. What are the chances to get M.Tech in RVCE and BMS Bangalore?
  8. Will I be able to get a seat in RVCE after securing 20,000 rank in GATE?
  9. Am I eligible for CET exam in Bangalore? I have completed diploma in EEE in Karnataka
  10. Can I get an architecture seat in Bangalore college through 271 rank in CET Karnataka?
  11. RVCE Bangalore or BITS Hyderabad, what should I choose?
  12. Will I be able to get admission in IPU, if my CET rank is 1528? What are the colleges suitable my rank?
  13. Bangalore CET criteria -- [Most Discussed]
  14. In which college I will get admission if secured 2089 rank in Diploma-CET?
  15. Am I eligible to take admission in Engineering in Bangalore after completing 3 years diploma in Maharashtra? What all documents I need to provide?