7th March 2015, 11:28 PM
Unregistered

Job opportunities for a candidate who is pursuing Electrical & Electronics Diploma course and completed Diploma in Computer Application?

Sir,
I am a final year Diploma student of
Electrical & Electronics candidate with CGPA: 8.54.
I have 95% mark in 10th and also have 80% mark in 12th.
I have also completed Diploma in Computer Application also.
Are there any job applicable for me?

Related Questions:
  1. Highest salary after diploma in Electrical & Electronics?
  2. What are the job opportunities after completing diploma in electrical and electronics engineering
  3. How can girls get job in Air Force after pursuing diploma in electrical and electronics engineering?
  4. Job Opportunities for Freshers having completed Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunications in India?
  5. Job Opportunities after the completion of Diploma in B.Tech in Electrical Engineering?
  6. Which type of jobs are available in private sector for Diploma in Electronics & Electrical?
  7. Job opportunities for Diploma or B.Tech holder in Electronics & Communication Engineering?
  8. Is there any way to give NTPI exam through correspondence? Procedure to give the exam and books to refer for Diploma in Electrical & Electronics?
  9. Part time courses for Diploma holder in Electrical & Electronics Engineering?
  10. Job opportunities for Diploma holder in E&TC?
  11. How can diploma holders in Electrical Engineering get a job in ISRO? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. What should I do either job or higher education if completed Diploma in Electrical Engineering? Job opportunities in Bhopal?
  13. Job Opportunities after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Telecommunications?
  14. Can I do Diploma in 2 streams in my last year of Diploma?
  15. Can I study B.Tech(Electrical & Electronics Engineering) being a Diploma Electrical Engineer?
  16. Can I study Diploma in Marine Engineering after completing B.E.(Electrical & Electronics Engineering)?