17th September 2011, 08:22 PM
Unregistered

Is 7th semester B.Tech student eligible for recruitment in various companies?

i m a 7th sem btech student whether i m eligible for recruitment in various companies

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for TCS campus recruitment? I am a 7th semester student
  2. Companies offering recruitment on Training basis for Petroleum 7th semester student? -- [New]
  3. Will there be relaxation in TCS placement aggregate cutoff for the upcoming campus placements?
  4. Will I be eligible for Syntel Campus Recruitment being a candidate of pursuing 7th semester of B.Tech having secured 80% and with 1 backlog? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 7th semester student in Hyderabad?
  6. List of MNC companies which offer recruitment for a candidate who has secured 6.5 CGPA till 7th semester of B.Tech(Electrical Engineering)?
  7. Am i eligible for TCS campus recruitment? I have cleared in 2nd semester
  8. Which companies in Noida offers one month winter internship to B.Tech 7th semester student?
  9. Eligibility to attend IBM on-campus interview with mentioned percentages for B.Tech last year student?
  10. List and procedure to apply for training in 7th semester for various prestigious companies and institutes?
  11. List of companies offering Internship to B.Tech(Biotechnology) 7th semester student in Delhi?
  12. Companies offering 6 months Training to ECE 7th semester student? How and when to apply?
  13. For which companies am I eligible after doing B.Tech ECE 7th semester
  14. Eligibility criteria for Accenture Campus placement process?
  15. Eligibility criteria, procedure and examination date of various PSU recruitment exams for B.Tech(CSE) 7th semester student?
  16. List of companies which offer Training to B.Tech 7th semester student in Bihar? Procedure to apply?
  17. Procedure to apply for Internship in IISC, Bangalore to B.Tech(ECE) 7th semester student?