22nd July 2015, 01:47 PM
Unregistered

Job opportunities and scope of PG Diploma in Hospital and Health Care Management for Dentist?

Hello Friends,
I am a 29 years old Dentist with a Clinic. I am a BDS graduate. As I am not interested in Dentistry anymore I am thinking of doing a PG Diploma in Hospital and Health Care Management. I want to know if there is scope for it in today's time? And what are the job opportunities?

Related Questions:
  1. Job Prospects after completion of PG Diploma in Hospital Management and Health care? Does Diploma in Management better than Administration? Does a regular Diploma course better than Correspondence?
  2. P.G Diploma in hospital and health care management eligibility and best universities or colleges
  3. What are the job prospects for PG Diploma in Hospital Management?
  4. Which government sector jobs are available for MBA (Healthcare Management) graduates?
  5. Job prospects of pg diploma in hospital management, will it help in getting a good te
  6. Diploma in Health Care Management and Hospital Administration?
  7. How to do hospital management after completing graduation with BSc? Which is better between health care management and hospital management?
  8. Midwife Nurse can do Diploma in Health Care Management and Hospital Administration?
  9. Hospital and health care management course details, colleges, fee structures, placements and packages? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. After B.E is it possible to opt MPH, MBA in health care of hospital management?
  11. Difference between health care management and hospital management?
  12. Am i eligible for MBA in health care and hospital management? I've done BDS
  13. Which universities are offering Ph.D in Hospital Administration or Ph.D in Quality Management in Health Care?
  14. Guidance to do project in Health Care Management being a candidate of pursuing final year in M.Sc Hospital Administration?