14th August 2015, 08:50 PM
Unregistered

List of institutes which offer PG Diploma in Criminology course to B.Sc(Forensic Science) candidate in India? Detailed information about this course?

Hello,
I am a Science student studying B.Sc in Forensic Science. I want to do PG Diploma in Criminology. Can you please tell me the details of this course and which are the institutes providing this course anywhere in India?

Related Questions:
  1. How to join CID after completing BCA from Himachal Pradesh?
  2. Information about diploma in Criminology and Forensic Science?
  3. How to join CBI, CID, IB services? I want to serve my country -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Eligibility criteria and other details about CBI exam?
  5. Detailed information and list of institutes which offer Diploma in Accounting course in Bangalore?
  6. What are the difference between following master degrees of Criminology?
  7. What is the procedure for doing LLB in delhi through distance education?
  8. Detailed information and list of institutes which offers Diploma in Creative Writing in India on 10th basis?
  9. Procedure to join CBI after studying BSc Biotechnology?
  10. List of colleges which offer PhD in Life Science and Biotechnology course in India? Detailed information about this course?
  11. Detailed information, course duration and eligiblity to study Banking and Finance Diploma course? List of institutes with fee structure in India?
  12. How to do LLB from open university? I am pursuing hotel management 3 years course from IHM Mumbai
  13. Career options available after masters in public administration?
  14. Detailed information about Computer related diploma courses for 10th student? List of colleges which offers 3 years full time Diploma course?
  15. Detailed information and benefits of Master of Science in Applied Criminology?