12th May 2012, 02:19 AM
gaurav15dec

How to do LLB from open university? I am pursuing hotel management 3 years course from IHM Mumbai

hello,

i am currently pursuing hotel management 3 yr course from ihm mumbai..and wanted to do llb from an open university...wanted to know if its any good?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the eligibility fro admission of BSc in hotel management
  2. How to do Hotel Management in IHM college? What is the fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Further studies in Hotel Management at USA after Diploma from IHM Mumbai?
  4. Should I have to appear in any entrance exam to study Master of Hotel Management in IHM, Hyderabad? Total Fee expenses of this course? -- [New]
  5. Is there any possibility to do HM course after passing 12th?
  6. Can I apply for IAS exam if I am a Hotel management graduate from IHM Mumbai
  7. Is bachelor preparatory program eligible for admission in BSc hotel management
  8. Is it better to opt for BSc in Hospitality and Hotel Administration Course from IHM? Is this course oriented towards food making or towards hotel management?
  9. Can I do graduation in Hotel Management after passing 12th science stream? Can I get admission in IHM Dadar without answering IIT JEE? What is the fee structure in IHM Dadar and Mumbai?
  10. How to join Hotel Management and what is the fee structure in IHM college of hotel management
  11. Pattern of JEE of Hotel Management? Is IHM Mumbai good? How much is the package offered?
  12. Can I apply for MMS programme in Mumbai University if securing 50% in B.A.LLB?
  13. MBA in hospitality from IHM after b.sc in hotel management? forms?
  14. What is the course duration of Master of Hotel Management program? How much salary I will get after completing MHM?
  15. Does IHM offers Diploma in Hotel Management course? Total fee of this course in IHM?
  16. What is the fee structure to join IHM college of Hotel management?
  17. Jobs after doing BSc in hospitality and hotel administration