13th September 2015, 04:12 PM
Unregistered

How can I get admission to study M.A.(Anthropology) in Jadavpur University being a B.A. final year student of Calcutta University?

Dear Friends,
I am pursuing my B.A. in final year with Anthropology in Calcutta University. Can I get admission for M.A. in Anthropology in Jadavpur University? Please tell me how can I?

Related Questions:
  1. Cutoff percentage required in B.Sc(IT) to study M.Sc(IT) in Jadavpur University?
  2. List of subjects offered in Jadavpur University and Calcutta University for Ph.D course?
  3. Procedure to get admission in Calcutta University to study Ph.D for a candidate who has completed B.Com from Bardwan University 10 year ago?
  4. Do I have to appear in Admission Test for study B.Sc(Mathematics/Physics) in Jadavpur University?
  5. Am i eligible for MCA course in Jadavpur University? I am a B.A. (CA) graduate.
  6. How to study LLB form Calcutta University? I am a 71 years old student
  7. How international students can get admission in Jadavpur University or any other university?
  8. Procedure to study MCA in Jadavpur University for BCA student?
  9. Admission to Honors degree courses in Calcutta University, Jadavpur University and Presidency college? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I get admission to study M.A.(Anthropology) in Jadavpur University if pursuing B.A. in IGNOU?
  11. How to get admission in regular master degree in Geography? I am a graduate student of Calcutta University
  12. Am I eligible to study for MCA in jadavpur after scoring 57 in JECA
  13. Eligibility for MSc biochemistry in Calcutta university and Mumbai university?
  14. Can I get admission in LLB in Calcutta university after Anthropology(Hons.)?
  15. Can I get admission in Thapar University, Jadavpur University or PEC Chandigarh having 187 in JEE?
  16. How much rank is required in JECA to get admission in Jadavpur University in Kolkata or Vidyasagar University? How much the university cost per semester?