29th May 2011, 09:41 PM

Archaeology course after pursuing Civil Engineering course?

I completed Civil engineering but archeology has always been my dream.
Can i take up any course in archeology without any academic background in it at my UG level?

27th October 2011, 10:41 PM

Default Re: Archaeology course after pursuing Civil Engineering course?

Can i pursue M.A in archeology after completing engineering?
4th November 2011, 04:58 PM

Hello sir Iam priyanka n i am doing first year of civil engineering but I want to be an archeologists and want to study for it so please help me.Is there any scope???????
3rd January 2012, 11:19 PM

which is the course of six month after the civil engineering
13th January 2012, 11:21 PM

my name is sharme . i am currently doing 3rd year b.architecture. can i take up any courses in archaeology or can i do any masters in archaeology?????
8th May 2012, 02:12 PM

sir can i do archeology after engineering, or a job in archeological field being a textile engineer. plz guide
17th June 2012, 05:43 PM

i did my b.tech in electronics and communication.. i really love archeology.. can i do a pg in dat now? is there any chance of getting a good job in dat field if i go 4 it?
8th September 2014, 01:20 AM

sir,i m arushi and i m doing my b.tech from electronics and communication as i want to pursue my career in archeological survey as i hv a great interest in history but don't know what course should i opt for pursuing dis can u please suggest me what to do??
28th September 2014, 01:07 PM

i am gaurav singh, i want made carriar in archaeology but i am civil engineering student . how i can become archaeolosist.
28th September 2014, 01:09 PM

i am raj singh, i want made carriar in archaeology but i am civil engineering student . how i can become archaeolosist.
5th February 2015, 01:11 PM

My name is Vijitha and i have completed BE (E&Tc) but I am looking forward to join Archeology but, I have no idea as to where to start. Can anyone help.
24th March 2015, 08:23 PM

Hi my name is pooja, and I am doing (E&TC) diploma in 2nd year so after that or now can I do archeaology plzz i want to be a archeaologst so plzz tall me what to do
20th March 2016, 03:15 PM

I am bechlor in cvil engineer now working under rcc consultant..i want to do master degree in archaeologist plz guide me
6th November 2016, 07:43 PM
johnpandian R

I completed Civil engineering but archeology has always been my dream.
Can i take up any course in archeology without any academic background in it at my UG level
23rd November 2018, 09:09 PM

Sir,I am Vyshnavi. I am a first year civil engineering student. Can I study archeology after completing my b tech? Is there any course for study archeology after b tech? If there is any , What shall I do to attend that course