27th February 2015, 06:33 PM
Unregistered

Can I study Archaeology in Post Graduation if completed B.Tech(ECE)? Basic difference between M.Phil and M.A.?

Hi...
I have completed my B.tech in Electronics and communications. I am interested in Archaeology department. I am searching for a way to enter into that field of study. I am confused between Master of arts in Archaeology and Master of Philosophy in Archaeology. Can someone tell me the difference? As i completed my Bachelor's degree in Technology(B.Tech) what are the chances for me in Archaeology. In which colleges I can join? Which tests I have to attempt?

Related Questions:
  1. Can science students opt Archaeology for graduation? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can I do any geography oriented degree in future?
  3. In which college can I get admission after scoring 575.5 composite score?
  4. Fee particulars for completing Archaeology course? What is the basic salary offered to the candidates?
  5. Am I eligible to study Post Graduation in Economics being a B.Com graduate?
  6. What should I do to study B.Sc in Archaeology having scored 77% in 12th class? Best Colleges offering this course in India? What will be the syllabus for this course?
  7. Which course shall I join after completion of Intermediate having interest in Archaeology?
  8. Courses of Paleontology and Archeology in India? I am a student of 12th board exam
  9. Which subjects should I choose in Intermediate to join BA in Archaeology later? Best colleges offering BA in Archaeology?
  10. How to pursue a career in Archaeological after pursuing B.Tech from computer science?
  11. How can I take up Archaeology after studying B.A in 3rd year
  12. Can I apply for Ph.D after completing MCA course?
  13. University offering M.Phil in Human Rights? At what basis I can do M.Phil?
  14. M.Phil without any entrance exam? Difference between M.Phil and PhD?