1st June 2011, 09:52 PM

What can I get a job in government sector after passing 3 years diploma in Mechanical Engineering? How to prepare for interview?

i am had done 3 year diploma in mech. engg in 2008 till i doing job in private sector but now i want to doing job in govt. sector so please suggest me that how i could found job in govt sector and preparation of interview

Jeevan Singh

2nd June 2011, 06:53 PM
miiky

Default Re: What can I get a job in government sector after passing 3 years diploma in Mechanical Engineering? How to prepare for interview?

Obviously you can get jobs after competing diploma in Mechanical. There is a huge job oppertunity. You can get jobs in core private companies and government(Sail, Bhel, NTPC, NHPC, Poer Grid etc) companies.
27th June 2011, 09:18 PM

Default Re: What can I get a job in government sector after passing 3 years diploma in Mechanical Engineering? How to prepare for interview?

i want to get a job in govt. sector.. so., what can i do.. plzzzzzzz.. help me..
31st July 2011, 11:23 PM

i have compleat diploma in mechanical engg. in 2010. WHAT ARE THE APORTUNITIES IN GOVT. SECTOR FOR ME . PLZ. GUIDE ME EARLY.
8th December 2011, 11:57 AM

I passed my diploma in Architecture in year 2000.i am working in a company now ii Bangalore.Now i want to know that can i join the Government job?I have experience of 7 years. Kindly give my answer.Thank you

my mail id is:[email protected]
27th March 2012, 12:18 PM

Sir,I am complete diploma in C.S.E.What I do after diploma
26th July 2012, 08:16 PM

I AM COMPLETING B ARCH DEGREE,WANT TO KNOW THE OPPORTUNITIES AVAILABLE IN GOVT SECTORS. ISHAAN PRADHAN
9th April 2014, 05:17 PM

Sir iam studying diploma in mechanical engg now i want to know that can i get job in railways