11th November 2016, 04:17 PM
Unregistered

Detailed information about AMIE admission procedure, fee structure and duration of course

Sir, I am a student of diploma in civil engineering. After completing my diploma I want to take admission in AMIE to be a graduate engineer. I want detailed information about AMIE, that what is eligibility criteria for admission, fee structure and duration of full course. Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility, admission, fee structure and duration of AMIE course?
  2. Eligibility, fee structure and duration of AMIE course for Diploma in Mechanical Engineer?
  3. Detailed information about Fee structure and procedure to get admission in AMIE Part I & II?
  4. How to take admission in AMIE after passing diploma in mechanical engineer
  5. Procedure, fee structure, duration and last date of registration for AMIE course?
  6. How to get admission in AMIE after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication engineering? Procedure and fee structure? What is the course duration?
  7. Is it possible to take admission in AMIE after completing 4 years diploma? Fee structure and duration of the course?
  8. Procedure to do LLB course in Correspondence? How to apply for this course? Fee structure and Duration for this course?
  9. Detailed information, course duration, admission procedure and list of colleges with eligibility criteria to study Diploma in Law and Taxation at Borivali?
  10. Detailed information, admission procedure, duration and fee structure of Ph.D(English)? Is it necessary to appear in NET for Ph.D?
  11. Procedure to get admission for CS course after completion of BCA and MBA? Duration and Fee structure for this course?
  12. Detailed information, course duration and total fee expenses to study PGDCA course?
  13. List of colleges which offer AMIE course to Diploma in Mechanical Engineering final year student in India? Detailed information and admission procedure?