17th July 2018, 08:12 PM
Unregistered

Is there any entrance exam available to study Master of Fashion Management in Indian Institute of Fashion Technology, Kolar?

I have an interest to study Master of Fashion Management in Indian Institute of Fashion Technology, Kolar. Can anyone of you kindly tell me that is there any kind of entrance exam i have to appear for studying this course in this university? Kindly let me know asap.

Related Questions:
19th July 2018, 05:54 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Is there any entrance exam available to study Master of Fashion Management in Indian Institute of Fashion Technology, Kolar?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I have an interest to study Master of Fashion Management in Indian Institute of Fashion Technology, Kolar. Can anyone of you kindly tell me that is there any kind of entrance exam i have to appear for studying this course in this university? Kindly let me know asap.

Yes, candidates have to appear for the online entrance examination to study Master of Fashion Management in India Institute of Fashion Technology. Candidates with a bachelor’s degree in any stream and who are keenly enthusiastic to make a career in Fashion Industry are eligible to apply for the admission to study Master of Fashion Management in Indian Institute of Fashion Technology. Candidates have to download the application from the website and apply for the admission with a statement of purpose essay in English. Indian Institute of Fashion Technology website link is given Click Here
21st July 2018, 04:18 PM
ppsahu
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Is there any entrance exam available to study Master of Fashion Management in Indian Institute of Fashion Technology, Kolar?