9th July 2011, 09:11 PM
REETIRATHORE

Will I get a job after doing AutoCad course?

i done my diploma in dig electronics..now i want to do auto cad.so plz tell me will i get job after doing auto cad or not.

10th July 2011, 09:06 PM
REETIRATHORE

Default Re: Will I get a job after doing AutoCad course?

i done my diploma in dig elec.now i want to do auto cad.so plz tell me will i get job after doing auto cad or not
11th July 2011, 09:23 AM
Uttam Nandi

If you have planned to do AutoCad course, you can happily go for it. You will surely get job after completing the course. Here are list of few companies where you can get job
ABAN Constructions
Accuspeed Engg. Ltd
Dorma India Pvt Ltd
EL FORGE LTD
FCI Technologies Services Ltd
First Source Solution Ltd.
Hyundai Motor India Engineering Pvt Ltd.
ICFAI
IMC Limited

~Uttam~
25th July 2011, 01:26 PM

Dear Sir, myself Rama Chandra Jena, after BA, i wants doing Autocad, i have 03 years experience in civil construction.please give some suggestion.
20th October 2011, 02:36 PM

Hi dear sir .i have completed, I.T.I. and b.com final .and i want to do autocad .will i get a job after it
20th October 2011, 02:41 PM

i complete the autocad coures after this what can i do
20th October 2011, 07:49 PM
paramban

Originally Posted by REETIRATHORE View Post
i done my diploma in dig electronics..now i want to do auto cad.so plz tell me will i get job after doing auto cad or not.
Go ahead to do Autocad, in which field you like to do atutocad, prefer electronics. Lot of job opportunities available in India and Overseas.

22nd November 2011, 03:42 PM
shubhambiswas

If you have planned to do AutoCad course, you can happily go for it. You will surely get job after completing the course. Here are list of few companies where you can get job
ABAN Constructions
Accuspeed Engg. Ltd
Dorma India Pvt Ltd
EL FORGE LTD
Hyundai Motor India Engineering Pvt Ltd.
ICFAI
29th November 2011, 11:18 PM
litunu

you have planned to do AutoCad course, you can happily go for it. You will surely get job after completing the course. Here are list of few companies where you can get job
ABAN Constructions
Accuspeed Engg. Ltd
Dorma India Pvt Ltd
EL FORGE LTD
Hyundai Motor India Engine
goodluck
28th March 2012, 09:25 AM

can u pliz tell me best colleges or institute for auto cad in nagpur ???
23rd June 2012, 11:33 AM

hello sir i complited Aircraft Maintenance Engineering Course (AME) now i want to do Auto CAd...... so can i get job???????????
29th June 2012, 02:49 PM
Geethu.S

After completing Aircraft Maintenance Engineering Course (AME), you'd better study softwares like CATIA.
24th July 2012, 11:49 PM

Can I do Bsc (microbiology) after cad
11th August 2012, 04:36 PM

i want to go for automobile designing , what course i should go?
11th October 2012, 11:21 AM

sir, i have done diploma in civil engineering in 2012. i want to complete my autocad and staddpro courses...can i get job after completing my courses?? please give me suggetion sir.
28th October 2012, 03:38 PM

Will i get any jobs after doing my autocad course?
11th January 2013, 11:37 AM

hi i am geetha
i want to do auto cad in interior designing , 6month course would i get job
17th January 2013, 10:21 AM

i want to know job oppertunity after doing auto cad course?
4th March 2013, 07:09 PM

sir,i m 2nd year mechanical student .what courses are useful for me?
23rd March 2013, 07:29 PM

Hi, I am in 12th class with commerce I want to do autocad. Can I get good job after it on the basis of 12th? Please reply as soon as possible.
22nd May 2013, 03:49 PM

hi frnd......i am doing my engineering in ece.i keen to learn cadd.how it is help in my carrier?.......
26th May 2013, 02:40 PM

i m an electronics engineerir can i do the course of autocad???
4th June 2013, 05:27 PM

hello sir , i m akash its my final year of engg. ......nd doing auto cad course from hydrabaad .......i belong from poor family wuld tell me plzz after dis course can got job ........other wise wt i do next for my better future point of view.......plzz sir give me direction
4th June 2013, 05:34 PM

hello sir , i m akash its my final year of engg. ...............nd for major trainning i m doing auto cad course ......so will u plzz tell me after dis can i got job in designing field .....i belong from poor family .....plzz give me better direction for g8t future.....thank u sir
13th June 2013, 11:29 AM

i am house wife, i was completed 6months interior designing course, can i get job or can i do auto cad course & tell me duration of course can i do to get job.
9th July 2013, 12:42 AM

i have done my graduation , nw i want to do autocadd bt i dont hv any ITI degree or diploma, so plz tell me is there any scope in that field after doing autocadd without completing any diploma or degree..??

Can i get the jobs in autocadd field on basis of graduation..??
Plzz gv me suggesion or reply me on

plzz plzz plzz help me
26th July 2013, 10:16 PM

After completing diploma course of automobile engineering if i do autocad then which place can i get job?
9th January 2014, 10:08 PM

Sir i am complete 2 year ITI automobile N C V T certified course., next i
I going to study auto cad mechanical .is it help me to get a better job.
17th February 2014, 01:37 PM

sir i have completed my intermediate in the year 2006 after that i chose b.tech as my professional degree [ECE] but had not completed it so can i go auto cadd
to get some job in this stream.
27th February 2014, 10:28 AM

Hi sir, I am dilip, I have done b.tech in electrical engineering. I know auto cad sir, I want to know that, after auto cad which course I do, tell me sir, please..
25th March 2014, 10:45 PM

hello sir i am md.nazish and l complete isc and just i do b.com ..
and i want do also autocad ? please give me idea sir pleaseeeeeee......
9th June 2014, 06:33 PM

Hello sir, I am bhushan patil learning in last year of civil engineering . I am looking forward to join the courses like autocad, stadpro and also few courses. Will these courses will help me to get good job of good salary?
5th July 2014, 06:54 PM

Plz tell me. i am BE(ECE) student. 2012 passed out. still now i am not get good job.
Sir i am not interested in programming language side. apart from programming side which course i want to study and tell which course have better job opportunities. tell sir plz.
i am worried lot.
May i do any designing course. which designing course i will study? [email protected] this is my mail id plz reply iam awaiting for your response plzzzzzz
5th July 2014, 06:58 PM

Plz tell me. i am BE(ECE) student. 2012 passed out. still now i am not get good job.
Sir i am not interested in programming language side. apart from programming side which course i want to study and tell which course have better job opportunities. tell sir plz.
i am worried lot.
May i do any designing course. which designing course i will study? [email protected] this is my mail id plz reply iam awaiting for your response plzzzzzz
5th July 2014, 07:00 PM

i am worried lot.
15th September 2014, 04:20 PM

sir,myslf suman ;diploma holder from civil trade..i m not intrested in b.tech..and want to do auto cad course .
Will this course help me for getting job??...pls sir give response on my [email protected]

Nn
20th October 2014, 05:27 PM

hai sir.i'm sarath i completed my diploma in mechanical.i want to do autocad course now.can i get job in foreign?
17th November 2014, 08:48 PM

sir i have completed my BE in ELECTRICAL Engineering & i have also completed my basic auto cadd course in electrical, please can anybody tell me that course should i do in auto cadd to get good job in electrical industries.
8th January 2015, 11:48 PM

Sir,I passed my 10th after that I want to do auto cad course so is it possible for me to get job ib market on these basis? Plz suggest me any other course if you know.
15th March 2015, 03:58 PM

sir, i have passed my 10th and i am started auto cad now, and i am taking civil engineering in diploma now,so is it possible to get job?
16th March 2015, 09:46 AM
Subham Mazumdar

Yes, after doing diploma if you will do a auto-cad course, there is a lot of chance to get a very good job.

This course will help you to get a govt job. because now people with diploma and auto-cad are more preferable for getting a govt job.

Please do this course and same time also use the internet to search for govt vacancy which always come out in every months.
25th June 2015, 12:41 AM

Sir I have completed autocadd from Cadd center, I don't have any other degrees will I get job
11th August 2015, 03:54 PM

sir i have completed B.A (prog)and i am starting auto cad in civil side .so it is possible for me to get job in market on these basis?kindly suggest me .
9th April 2016, 10:54 AM

i have done my graduation , nw i want to do autocadd bt i dont hv any ITI degree or diploma, so plz tell me is there any scope in that field after doing autocadd without completing any diploma or degree..??

plz tell me regrdng this or sent ans. fr this on [email protected]
13th January 2017, 12:58 PM

I have done Bcom, and graphic designer can I do autocad for better jobs
17th June 2017, 02:33 PM

I am btech mechanical engineering student and i am fresher. I got a job as autocad draftsman in 12000 rs should i do it or found different job.
4th August 2017, 01:50 PM
sm2345110

Smile Re: Will I get a job after doing AutoCad course?

Choose the best training institute where you get 100% job assistance after completing the Autocad Training in CETPA

To Know more click here :-