12th January 2010, 01:07 PM
Jayashree.S

Colleges offering part time/Executive MBA course recognized under Mumbai University? Colleges offering lectures in weekend?

Hi,

Can you pls. guide me with colleges offering Part time/Executive MBA which is recognised under Mumbai University.

And as i am working i will not be able to attend weekday lectures.
So can you pls send me the list of colleges offering lectures in the weekend.

I have approx two years of work experience.

Related Questions:
  1. Colleges offering Part time MBA (finance) in Mumbai -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Which are the colleges in Mumbai offering part time MBA course?
  3. Top 10 colleges offering Part Time MBA course in Mumbai? Procedure to apply for the course?
  4. List of colleges along with their full details offering part time MBA course in Mumbai or Navi Mumbai?
  5. Which are the colleges offering correspondence course in Mumbai? What is the procedure and fee structure?
  6. List of the colleges offering pharma MBA in Mumbai and Pune?
  7. List of colleges offering part time M.E/M.Tech?
  8. List of colleges offering Economics Hons course under graduates from Mumbai(best colleges)? Criteria and cutoff percentage of the colleges?
  9. List of top colleges and Universities in India offering Part time MBA in Airlines and Airport Management?
  10. Colleges offering admission in Diploma(Automobile Engineering) in Mumbai?
  11. Which colleges are offering correspondence PH.D? In which field can I do Ph.D?
  12. Colleges in Mumbai which are offering PhD in Management?
  13. How may I get the list of universities of B.Sc qualification?
  14. List of colleges offering Economics Hons course for Under graduates in Mumbai? Criteria and cutoff percentage of the colleges?
  15. Colleges offering B.Ed course in Mumbai? Date of sale of form?
  16. List of colleges offering part time Diploma in Film Production course in Mumbai? -- [New]