19th September 2010, 01:19 PM
tim

Is there any coaching available for ISAT exam in Thiruvananthampuram? For clearing ISAT exam should I go for CBSE board or state board?

Sir,
I am currently studying in 'X' standard through a CBSE school in Nagpur and I am planning for graduation in Aerospace Engineering through IIST Thiruvananthampuram is there any coaching available for cracking its entrance test i.e ISAT (IIST ADMISSION TEST) .Would it be beneficial for clearing ISAT that I should continue through CBSE board and do my +2 from the same school (Kendriya Vidyalaya Kamptee) or should I shift to State board and take any additional coaching.
Would it anyhow help me to crack ISAT if I do IIT-JEE Coaching OR AIEEE coaching.Sir please answer me as early as you can in a few days I have to decide whether I have to leave CBSE OR NOT.
Please guide me sir.

Related Questions:
  1. Books to prepare for ISAT exam? What is the portion of the exam?
  2. What is the syllabus of CBSE? Which are the ISAT coaching centers in Hyderabad?
  3. Does ISAT covers the whole CBSE syllabus? Where to get proper coaching near Kolkata?
  4. Any institute in Bangalore providing coaching for ISAT entrance exam?
  5. Any coaching class for ISAT exam in Chinchwad Pune? Which books to be referred?
  6. Does resonanace provide the coaching classes for ISAT? List of coaching institutes in Navi Mumbai for the same?
  7. Eligibility for admission in iist college? ow much should i get in ISAT entrance exam?what are the subjects that i have to concentrate on? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How can I do Aeronautical engineering after completing B.E(Electronics and telecommunication)?
  9. Date of ISAT exam? Which books to refer for ISAT exam? List of the books and their author names?
  10. Can I get admission in ISAT after scoring 120 in ISAT this year?
  11. Is it good to change board from CBSE to Kerala state while studying in 7th standard? -- [New]
  12. Best coaching for ISAT exam in Hyderabad?