18th October 2011, 10:29 PM

AICTE Approved Distance education Diploma in electrical Engineering Colleges in India?

AICTE Approved Distance education Diploma in electrical Engineering Colleges in India

I am ITI in electrician 2 years. I want to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning kindly suggest me some AICTE approved universities and also colleges offering these courses in punjab/ India.

e mail add. [email protected]

1. List of AICTE approved colleges which offers Diploma in Electrical Engineering through Distance Education in Mumbai?
  2. Which are the AICTE approved distance colleges? I have completed diploma in electrical engineering
  3. List of AICTE approved universities offering distance Diploma in Electrical Engineering to ITI holder? -- [New]
  4. List of AICTE approved colleges which offer 2 years Distance Diploma in Electrical Engineering for ITI holder?
  5. AICTE approved education diploma in electrical engineering college in AP
  6. List of ICTE approved distance diploma engineering colleges in India?
  7. Colleges offering AICTE approved Electrical Engineering Diploma course through Distance Education in Kerala, Karnataka and Tamil Nadu?
  8. List of AICTE approved colleges offering diploma in electrical engineering through distance mode
  9. List of the AICTE approved diploma engineering colleges in Gujarat which provide distance education facilities in electrical engineering?
  10. Is it possible to do distance course in diploma electrical engineering?
  11. How to do diploma in Electrical Engineering through distance learning? List of AICTE approved universities and colleges offering the courses in Kerala and Tamilnadu?
  12. List of AICTE approved Polytechnic colleges offering 3 years Diploma in Civil Engineering course through distance education?
  13. Details of AICTE, UGC and DEC approved universities and colleges for Diploma in Electrical engineering? How can I get loan without visiting the bank?
  14. AICTE Approved Distance Diploma Engineering Colleges in India -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Names of some AICTE approved colleges? I have completed diploma in AICTE approved college
  16. AICTE approved distance universities for doing Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  17. Names of some AICTE approved colleges for distance education in Pune and Maharashtra?
  18. Whether IGNOU is AICTE approved to study Diploma in Electrical Engineering course? Total course fee of this Diploma course?
22nd October 2011, 06:17 PM

Default Re: AICTE Approved Distance education Diploma in electrical Engineering Colleges in India?

i want tocomplite deie cource with distance education .pls help me.
31st October 2011, 12:14 PM

Default Re: AICTE Approved Distance education Diploma in electrical Engineering Colleges in India?

Distance education college in maharashtra
10th November 2011, 03:03 PM

AICTE Approved Distance education Diploma in electrical Engineering Colleges in India

I want to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning kindly suggest me some AICTE approved universities and also colleges offering these courses in Rajesthan or m.p/ India.

e mail add. [email protected] M.NO-07698476731
10th November 2011, 09:58 PM

I am seaman and my qualification 12(pcm).I want to do diploma in electrical(distance) c )
11th November 2011, 02:40 PM

I want to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning kindly suggest me some AICTE approved universities and also colleges offering these courses in kerala
17th November 2011, 09:13 PM

I am a Government employee in the basic qualification of ITC(Electrician), now I want to do distance education in AICTE approved Electrical diploma in Kerala, kindly give me the address of the institution, which is in kerala or Tamilnadu.
26th November 2011, 05:27 PM
143manish143

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1378054]I want to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning kindly suggest me some AICTE approved universities and also colleges offering these courses in india.
26th November 2011, 05:35 PM

I am a Government employee in the basic qualification of ITI 2 year (Electrician), now I want to do distance education in AICTE approved Electrical diploma engineering kindly give me the address of the institution.
6th December 2011, 02:36 AM

I have completed diploma in distance education so next wt I hve to do? [email protected]
10th December 2011, 12:32 AM

list university at delhi of distance cources in electronic
11th December 2011, 10:28 AM

Re: AICTE Approved Distance education Diploma in electrical Engineering Colleges in India?

I want to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning kindly suggest me some AICTE approved universities and also colleges offering these courses in Distance in W.B Kolkata Email:- [email protected] PH. 09932486698
17th December 2011, 10:51 PM

I want do distence diplomma in elecrical iam wriking privet jab i have iti electricain i want do diplomma in hyderabad
20th December 2011, 07:58 PM

I want do diploma distence collage post as electrican. I live in maharastra. My email - [email protected]
26th December 2011, 03:08 AM

sir, i want to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning kindly suggest me some aicte approved college in india
Email- [email protected]
2nd January 2012, 09:50 AM

sir i am ITI in FITTER(MEC) 2 years.I want to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning kindly suggest me some AICTE approved universities.
my mail id - [email protected]
2nd January 2012, 10:27 PM

Sir My name is Shiva. I am completed I.T.I Electrical
I want to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning kindly suggest me some AICTE approved universities and also colleges offering these courses in Hyderabad (A.P) India.
My Mail Adress [email protected]
Con, 09000360972
5th January 2012, 09:44 PM

what is criteria of institution for mechanical engineers?
11th January 2012, 12:50 AM

Sir My name is Rameshwar Roy

I am a Government employee in the basic qualification of ITC(Electrician) & Acadmic Qualification -under B.A Finnal Year , now I want to do distance education in AICTE approved diploma Electrical Engg. in Kolkata, kindly give me the address of the institution, which is in Kalkata

My E-mail id [email protected]
mob -09007222747
14th January 2012, 01:05 PM

I HAVE PASSED I T I EXAM IN ELECTRICIAN TRADE . I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN DIPLOMA IN INGENIEERING FROM DISTANCE
EDUCATION PLS TELL LIST OF COLLAGES.
16th January 2012, 02:52 PM

I am Diploma holder in Electrical branch and working in government sector.I am living in pune city ,i want to continue BE in Electrical engineering from Distance education ,pl.tell me the list of colleges?
31st January 2012, 02:12 PM

i want to know Diploma in electrical engineering distance education colleges in south india having study centres in Calicut,Kerala
5th February 2012, 02:55 AM

Sir, My Name is Rajeev Kumar yadav
I have pasd in I.T.I -(Werman) trad in 2002. Pargant Time job in pribat sect. I want to Tack Admissian Diploma in Electrial Engineering collag from Distaince Education from AICT apporoved. Pargent time Lived in Gurgoan. Delhi. Plese tell Leist of Collage.
Rajeev kumar yadav
[email protected], / [email protected] Mob.No.07838474594 Gurgoan. H.R.
9th February 2012, 12:48 PM

i suman kumar jha completed iti in electrian in year 2000,i want a diploma in elecrical by distanse education.pl sugges. the lnstitute
21st February 2012, 08:44 PM

i am nayagan ...complete in diplomo electrical .....i am interst in merine engineering...i can to study....
24th February 2012, 04:27 PM

SIR I HAVE PASSED I.T.I. EXAM IN ELECTRICIAN TRADE . I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN DIPLOMA IN ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING FROM DISTANCE
EDUCATION PLZ Give OR Suggess The LIST OF AICTE Approved COLLAGES OR UNIVERCITIES IN INDIA.
26th February 2012, 10:29 PM

sir i have passed in electrican tarde and i am doing govt job or doing deploma electrcal by aus-cidc this course appvired aicte
20th March 2012, 01:00 AM

sir iam passend in ITI (electrician) 2006 passing year,i am working, so i want to do distance education in AICTE approved college in kerala or tamilnadu, pls infrom my mail ID [email protected]
10th April 2012, 09:41 PM

list of AICTE approved college for btech in diploma holder through distance education
12th April 2012, 10:41 PM

I want to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance mode kindly suggest me some AICTE approved universities and also colleges offering these courses in bihar and uttar pradesh. my mobile no is 9862353555.
30th April 2012, 10:17 PM

Sir, my name is Girish Chamuah. I am a Govt. Employee in the basic of ITI 2 Year (Electrician) & Academic qualification - HSLC (10th passed). Now I want to do distance education in AICTE approved diploma Electrical Engineering in Assam. Kindly give me the address of the institutions in Assam.
My e-mail ID is [email protected]
1st May 2012, 11:44 AM

i want to do diploma engg. in electrical trade through distance education
1st May 2012, 05:32 PM

SIR I HAVE PASSED I.T.I. EXAM IN DRAUGHT'SMAN MECHANICAL TRADE . I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN DIPLOMA IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING FROM DISTANCE
EDUCATION PLZ Give OR Suggess The LIST OF AICTE Approved COLLAGES OR UNIVERCITIES IN CHHATTISGARH IN INDIA.

1st May 2012, 10:05 PM

Sir My name is Manu. I am completed I.T.I Electrical
I want to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning kindly suggest me some AICTE approved universities and also colleges offering these courses in Kerala

My mail id : [email protected]
6th May 2012, 01:52 AM

is Institute of Automobile Engineering Approved
10th May 2012, 08:59 PM

I Passed ITI 3year ago in electrician trede iwant to do diploma in electrical engeenering throgh distance learnig kindly suggest me. email - [email protected]
23rd May 2012, 05:56 PM

Dear Sir I have completed ITI in Electrical Trade 2003 & Now in govt. Job so I want to do Electrical diploma through distance mod so plze suggest me Aicte aprooved distance univercity in Rajasthan or near my state my e mail ID is [email protected]
2nd June 2012, 04:28 PM

i want to do diploma engg. in mechanical trade through distance education. pls help me .my e mail [email protected]
5th June 2012, 03:18 PM

i would like to study aicte approvd electrical engineering diploma course through distance education, give me the address and contact number of such collages in kerala, karnataks and tamilnadu please
5th June 2012, 03:29 PM

i would like to study aicte approved electrical engineering diploma course through distance education, give me address and contact number of such collages in kerala , karnataka and tamilnadu please....

my e- mail id is [email protected]
11th June 2012, 07:20 PM

Dear sir, I have completed ITI in Electrical Trade ,2008 & Now in Job. I went to Electrical diploma distance mode college (AICTE approved),give me address & contact number of college in west Bengal & all india.

My e-mail id is [email protected]
13th June 2012, 01:03 AM

is there any university/ instituation provides Dec approved diploma electrical distance mode plz conform 9958735119
15th June 2012, 12:57 PM

I want to take admission in distance diploma in electrical trade in odisha .please give of the list of college in odisha .
2nd July 2012, 01:01 AM

Re: AICTE Approved Distance education Diploma in electrical Engineering Colleges in India?

Dear sir, I have completed ITI in Electrical Trade ,2008 & Now in Job. I went to Electrical diploma distance mode college (AICTE approved),give me address & contact number of college in delhi,haryana & all india.

My e-mail id is [email protected]
My phone no. is 09034641992
18th July 2012, 07:49 PM

after ncvt 2 years in engg trade am i eligible for pursue B.Sc ?
22nd July 2012, 04:58 PM

I want to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning kindly suggest me some AICTE approved universities and also colleges offering these courses in uttar pradesh/ India.

mail add. [email protected] M.NO-9208131068
18th August 2012, 03:06 PM

Re: AICTE Approved Distance education Diploma Engineering Colleges in India?

Dear sir, I have completed ITI in Electrical Trade ,1995 & Now in Job. I went to Electrical diploma distance mode college (AICTE approved),give me address & contact number of college in delhi,haryana & all india.

My e-mail id [email protected]
My phone no. is 09198058353
25th August 2012, 06:40 PM

Dear sir, I have completed ITI in Electrical Trade ,1986 & Now in Job. I went to Electrical diploma distance mode college (AICTE approved & dec),give me address & contact number of college in gujarat & all india.

my e mail id [email protected]
my phone no. 9904103501
4th September 2012, 03:08 PM

good morning sir/mam
I jitendra kumar
diploma holder (IASE University Rajasthan)
mai B.Tech distance se krna chahta hu jiske troo mai
achha job prapt kr saku.
Please collage ka name btaiye sir
help me sir.
My nom. 8510934774,[email protected]
17th September 2012, 02:18 PM
J.PANWAR

Post Re: AICTE Approved Distance education Diploma in electrical Engineering Colleges in India?

AICTE Approved Distance education Diploma in electrical Engineering Colleges in Rajasthan India

I want to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning kindly suggest me some AICTE approved universities and also colleges offering these courses in Rajesthan India.

e mail add. [email protected]