24th October 2011, 03:27 AM
pankajroy

Does Janardan Raj Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University is valid to get Jobs in Government sector?

I'm done diploma (leteral intery) from janardan rai nagar rajasthan vidyapeeth university it is valid to government job if yes. which government sector is valid give me answer vrifilly

1. Is the Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth university approved by AICTE?
  2. Am I eligible to do B.E Mechanical after finishing diploma in Mechanical from Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University as lateral Entry?
  3. Am I eligible to do B.E mechanical in any university after finishing diploma in mechanical from Janardan Rai Nagar Rajashan Vidyapeeth?
  4. Am I eligible to apply for government jobs after passing B.Tech through Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan University in June?
  5. Information about Janardan Ray Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, Udaipur? Is the university approved by AICTE?
  6. Is Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University is approved by AICTE? How may I take admission in B.Tech(Mechanical)?
  7. Is Janardhan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by UGC, DEC and HRD?
  8. Is Janardhan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by UGC, DEC, HRD?
  9. Is Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by UGC? Can I applyf
  10. Is it possible to apply for Government technical jobs after doing B.Tech from Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University?
  11. After getting diploma/degree through distance mode from Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University am I valid for government jobs?
  12. Am I eligible to do B.E Mechanical after finishing diploma in Mechanical from Janardhan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth
  13. How can I get information regarding B Tech in electrical from IGNOU?
  14. Is RVD universities approved by AICTE?
  15. Colleges in Jaipur providing BA in International Relationship and Political Science?
  16. Is Lovely Professional University a good university? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Whether Distance Education Council approve Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering course? -- [New]
  18. Can I apply for government jobs in Uttar Pradesh if did B.Tech from Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University?
29th November 2011, 01:24 PM

Default Re: Does Janardan Raj Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University is valid to get Jobs in Government sector?

rvd university certificates are valid to government jops
9th March 2012, 09:23 PM

Default Re: Does Janardan Raj Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University is valid to get Jobs in Government sector?

I have completed B.Tech (Civil) from J.R.N Rajasthan Vidyapith University,Pratapnagar,Udaypur-313001,Rajasthan at July,2006.Is the certificate valid or not?
20th March 2012, 11:48 AM

I have done pgdca and leteral entry in m.sc. Computer science with 70% from JRNVP distance University. Can i sit for ugc net exam 2012?
15th April 2012, 06:18 PM

Is B Sc MLT (Batch from 2003 to 2007) from Jyoti college of paramedical sciences, Bareilly affiliated from JRN Rajasthan University ,valid for govt jobs specially in nationalized banks jobs??
30th April 2012, 10:42 PM

Which last date your entrance exam paper . How many charges
20th July 2012, 06:54 PM

i have done MBA finance from Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University. can i fill up the form in gov sec.
31st July 2012, 11:11 PM

Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University certificate is approved in gulf countries and we can make attestaion?
11th September 2012, 09:09 PM

Whar is santer in faribadad
15th October 2013, 03:25 AM
jk-2004

Originally Posted by pankajroy View Post
I'm done diploma (leteral intery) from janardan rai nagar rajasthan vidyapeeth university it is valid to government job if yes. which government sector is valid give me answer vrifilly

yes it is valid for govt jobs.....my dear brother
21st November 2013, 11:47 PM

I have done btech from rvd university i want to appear for bed course it may be possible or not?
5th January 2014, 11:47 PM

Sir I have done bscmlt 2003.2006 .im in govt job.but know aletter issued that these degrees are not valid.so what we should do
24th September 2014, 03:39 PM

I completely 3 year diploma course in electronic &telecommunications department. Degree is valid for railway requirements board.
13th July 2015, 12:10 PM

I am complete 3 year diploma course in civil department. Is civil diploma valid for Govt. sector recruitment.
7th January 2017, 06:44 PM

What are the 2nd optional Languages for B.com. Generally in all universities Ist Language is English and 2nd language we will have option Like:
Hindi/Sanskrit etc.Kindly inform immediately so that I can choose the 2nd Language.
20th June 2018, 12:34 AM

Sir please tell me that JRNRV university B.sc degree is valid Sam as Rajasthan university in government job
Please give me reply as soon as possible
10th April 2020, 01:10 PM

Art and craft teacher diploma haryana m mnya h ya nahi