27th November 2011, 06:08 PM
Unregistered

Which companies offer jobs for BBA students? I am studying BBA in Durgapur Society of Management Science

I am studing BBA in Durgapur society of manegement science. I want know which companies offer jobs after BBA

5th December 2011, 07:14 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Which companies offer jobs for BBA students? I am studying BBA in Durgapur Society of Management Science

The candidate can apply for various job positions in Banking and Finance sectors. They can apply for jobs in educational institutions and also in export companies. Industrial firms and marketing organizations are the recruiters of these candidates. Companies under these entire sector recruit BBA graduates. Those who are interested in administrative jobs can go for the same.
5th December 2011, 09:16 PM
sulemanpathan

Thumbs up Re: Which companies offer jobs for BBA students? I am studying BBA in Durgapur Society of Management Science

Hi,
You will get the jobs in different sectors like recruiting, finance,marketing,banking,self managment services.
And many more.
All the best.
24th January 2012, 07:48 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Which companies offer jobs for BBA students? I am studying BBA in Durgapur Society of Management Science

Which companies offer jobs for bba in event management?
27th January 2012, 11:06 PM
pops07
Senior Member+++++

After BBA the job prospective is very few or less.

You will get jobs in BPOs, in hotels and restaurants as receptionist, in some large stores or malls as cash receiptor or collector, home tutor etc.

But BBA is a graduation degree, so you can apply for Government jobs like IAS, IPS, CDS, Bank PO and Clerks, in Railways, as primary school teachers.

So it is always better to do higher studies after BBA.

You can do MBA. You can do MBA in regular basis or in corresponcence.

For regular, You have to give MBA entrance exams like CAT, MAT, XAT, JMET, SNAP, ATMA, MAH-CET etc.