28th October 2010, 11:16 PM

Call letter for LOWER DIVISION CLERK in SSC

I have not got my call letter LDC exam that is to be held on 31Oct. Please send me duplicate call letter to my e-mail .My e-mail is [email protected]

29th October 2010, 06:52 AM
ravik1214

Default Re: Call letter for LOWER DIVISION CLERK in SSC

sorry we cant help you in this matter as we are unable to send your admit card. you should try to contact the required authorities. only they can help you. hurry up.
29th October 2010, 10:21 AM

I have not got my call letter LDC exam that is to be held on 31Oct. Please send me duplicate call
letter to my e-mail .My e-mail is [email protected]

Khushbu
Priya
29th October 2010, 02:25 PM

I have not got my call letter for DEO & LDC exam that is to be held on 31st oct. Please send me duplicate call letter to my e-mail. My e-mail is [email protected]
29th October 2010, 07:48 PM

I have not got my call letter LDC exam that is to be held on 31Oct. Please send me duplicate call letter to my e-mail .My e-mail is [email protected]
29th October 2010, 11:53 PM
babydoll

hi!
For the duplicate call letter of the lower division clerk level in ssc you have consult with the chancellor of the ssc.
You need to send a request letter for the duplicate call letter to the authority of ssc.
You can request online by uploading your letter on the official websites of the ssc.
www.upscexam.com
http://ssc.nic.in
30th October 2010, 09:27 AM

31Oct ka DEO ka paper hai ki nahi aur agar hai to mera call letter kyo nahi bhja
30th October 2010, 09:30 AM

31Oct ka DEO ka paper hai ki nahi aur hai to mera call letter kyu nahi aya please mera call letter meri e-mail par bhej de Rabina Rani
30th October 2010, 09:34 AM

31oct ka DEO paper hai ki nahi aur agar hai to mera call letter kyo nahi aya please mera call letter meri email par send kar de Rabina Rani
30th October 2010, 10:01 AM

subhash chandar prajapat v/p -Radawas jaipur (call letter)
30th October 2010, 12:08 PM

I have not got my call letter LDC exam that is to be held on 31 oct. please send me a duplicate call letter to
my e-mail is [email protected]
30th October 2010, 01:19 PM

I have not got my call letter LDC exam that is to be held on 31Oct. Please send me duplicate call
Deep Jyoti Das
Date Of Birth: 09/07/1985
30th October 2010, 02:16 PM

hello sir i have not got my call letter ldc exam that is to be held on 31 oct. plz send me duplicate call letter to my e-mail, my e-mail is [email protected]
30th October 2010, 02:22 PM

i have not got my call letter LDC exam that is be held on 31oct.please send me duplicate call to my e-mail is [email protected]
30th October 2010, 02:35 PM

I have not got my call letter LDC exam that is to be held on 31-Oct. Please send me deplicate call letter to my e-mail. Me e-email is
[email protected] & my application Registration-Id no. is 51006943935
30th October 2010, 04:21 PM

didnt get my call letter ldc exam to be held o 31 oct at jabalpur.kindly send me the duplicate call letter to e mail SGAUTAM.S20@GMAIL . COM
30th October 2010, 06:48 PM

30th October 2010, 08:18 PM

2nd November 2010, 12:50 PM

Please provid me call letter for ssc LCD clerck i have not received yet Hence, Exam is on November

my E-Mail ID is [email protected]

2nd November 2010, 02:35 PM

2nd November 2010, 02:46 PM

I have not got my call letter LDC exam that is to be held on 31Oct. on 27 Nav, 2010 Please send me duplicate call
jaswant singh panwar
Date Of Birth: 11/07/1989
2nd November 2010, 03:18 PM

my barthdayt 11-07-1989
my Name : jaswant singh panwar
2nd November 2010, 03:46 PM

jaswant singh Panwar, Distt: Jodhpur
Date Of Birth: 11/07/1989
I request you Please send me my call letter
6th November 2010, 01:02 PM

i have not got my lower divisional clerk call letter which is going to held on 28nov....... so i beg your pardon please send mine call letter on my id [email protected] name is rohit ranjan
8th November 2010, 12:33 PM

I HAVE NOT GOT MY LOWER DIVISIONAL CLERK CALL LETTER WHICH IS GOING TO HELD ON 28NOV.... SO I BEG YOUR PARDON PIEASE SEND MY CALL LETTER ON MY ID [email protected] NAME IS ASHA KUMARI
8th November 2010, 04:47 PM

I HAVE ALSO NOT GET MY CALL LETTER OF COMBINE HIGHER LEVEL EXAMINATION SO PLS SEND MY CALL LETTER ON MY E-MAIL ADDRESS [email protected]
8th November 2010, 10:48 PM

I want call leter of LDC and data entery operator
9th November 2010, 10:12 PM

please inform scheduled date of LDC and data entry operator exam 2010
9th November 2010, 11:45 PM
avinash kr.

please contact the examination controlor. i wish you can get a required answer of your question or see the website of ssc. thanking you.. best of luck...
10th November 2010, 08:59 AM

I have also not get my call letter of LDC exam 2010.SO Please send my call letter . My email id is [email protected]
I shall be highly obliged to you sir.
10th November 2010, 11:41 AM

I have not got my call letter LDC exam that is to be held on 31Oct. Please send me duplicate call letter to my e-mail .
My e-mail is [email protected]
my barthdayt 20-04-1987
my Name : DISHA BABUBHAI KANTARIA
10th November 2010, 01:32 PM
professor.singh

you can try for duplicate admitcards on http://ssc.nic.in

or just contact the authority that is conducting this exam.
address is be provide on the the above mentioned site.
10th November 2010, 01:57 PM
priyanka_swengg

you have ask to concern authority for you query .This is just a simple discussion forum..
10th November 2010, 02:44 PM

my call letter is not posted till yet
ab kya kare
27--28 ko paper hai
where can i find the call letter
10th November 2010, 02:45 PM

I am well conservent with the date of postponement of the D.E.O exams but still yet I haven't
got my call letter yet so please do me a favour by sending my call letter on my e-mail id.
10th November 2010, 06:14 PM

Respected Sir , I applied an application form for ssc exam 10 2 (clerk).But I not call letter for this exam and related information of it.
So, send me a net copy of call letter on this e-mail address [email protected]
11th November 2010, 04:42 PM

Call letter for LOWER DIVISION CLERK in SSC
Respected Sir , I applied an application form for ssc exam 10 2 (clerk).But I not call letter for this exam and related information of it.
So, send me a net copy of call letter on this e-mail address [email protected]
11th November 2010, 05:37 PM

I have not got my call letter for DEO & LDC exam that is to be held on 31st oct. Please send me duplicate call letter to my e-mail. My e-mail is roshanrajanmausam.gmail.com
11th November 2010, 05:41 PM

I have also not get my call letter of LDC exam 2010.SO Please send my call letter . My email id is [email protected]
I shall be highly obliged to you sir.
11th November 2010, 09:44 PM

I have not got my call letter LDC exam that is to be held on 31Oct. Please send me duplicate call letter to my e-mail .
My e-mail is [email protected]
My barth date 08-08-1990
My Name : Rahul Kumar
S/O - Sri Ashok Tiwary
Vill - Sherpur , PO - M I C BELA.
Dist - Muzaffarpur (Bihar)
11th November 2010, 10:58 PM

I have not reced my call letter
12th November 2010, 01:43 AM
priyanka_swengg

Smile Re: Call letter for LOWER DIVISION CLERK in SSC

still if have not got your queriy cleared
contact the concerned authority

SSC website http://ssconline.nic.in/.
For more details and download information from here http://ssc.nic.in/ or view Employment News dated 17/07/2010

~~
12th November 2010, 03:13 AM
Sanjiv sharma

Don't get worried about the call letter because the exam is going to be held on 28 of november 2010 and the more days left for it. I suggest you to give more attention on your preparation. You will definitely receive admit card for this examination within a week and if in some circumstances you can't then you can get it downloaded from the under mention site after 20 november,
WWW.SSC.NIC.IN
Best of luck and hope for the best
12th November 2010, 05:55 PM
nillu

I have not reced my call letter
since the exam has held forit on 31 october its too late.
You would have downloaded it from the website www.ssconline.in
13th November 2010, 02:12 PM

Default Re: Call letter not receive CLERK in SSC

i have not receive my call letter exam date 28 november 2010 send me my call letter as soon as possible on my mail id my mail id is [email protected]
13th November 2010, 05:51 PM

i received our roll number -7001716038 but i have not got my call letter LDC & DEO exam that is to be held on 27 & 28 %u2013NOV.2010. Please send me duplicate call letter to my e-mail id.My e-mail id is [email protected]
14th November 2010, 06:56 AM
nillu

i received our roll number -7001716038 but i have not got my call letter LDC & DEO exam that is to be held on 27 & 28 %u2013NOV.2010. Please send me duplicate call letter to my e-mail id.My e-mail id is [email protected]
Sinceyour exam is held to be on 27 november so you canwait upto5 days and after thatjust check about the details on the official websitefor other inforamationrelated to admit card from there youcan know more details
14th November 2010, 09:25 AM

mera ssc clerk ka call latter nahi mila subhash chand kumawat father bhanwar lal kumawat
14th November 2010, 12:35 PM

i have not recive my call letter of LDC exam in ssc so plz send me my call letter shortly at my address.
Ravi kumar
vill po -baro vishunpur
p.s -phulwaria
dist - begusarai
state - bihar
pin code -851118
14th November 2010, 12:41 PM

i have not recive my call letter LDC & DEO IN SSC.SO plz send my call letter shortlly at my adress
rohit choudhary
vill po baro rajdeopur
p.s - barauni
dist - begusarai
state - bihar
pin code -851118