9th February 2010, 11:58 AM

study material - life science exam?

I am planning to write NET lifescience exam in June. Where will I get the best study materials from?

1. How to get study material of NET CSIR exam life science? -- [New]
  2. Study material for the entrance exam of MSc Environmental Science course of JNU?
  3. How to get study material for CSIR NET Exam for Life Sciences? How to complete the syllabus to prepare for the Exam?
  4. Study material for ICAR exam?
  5. Reference books, study material and previous year question papers of NET for Life-Sciences stream
  6. Study material of CSIR JRF for life science subject?
  7. Best Books and Study Materials to prepare for CSIR UGC NET Exam in Life Sciences?
  8. Study material for CSIR NET/JRF Life science exam? Model question papers and previous exam papers?
  9. Study material for NET-JRF Life Science? Useful tips for preparation?
  10. How to crack the GATE life Science? Study material for preparation?
  11. Study material for SLET Political Science?
  12. How to get the study material of Computer Science GATE?
  13. Best correspondence material for UGC NET(Life Science) and GATE?
  14. Study Material to prepare for UGC NET Exam in Computer Science and Maths? List of Reference Books to prepare for these subjects?
  15. Is it beneficial to prepare for CSIR-NET through study materials? Study Materials of Life Science for preparation?
  16. Study material for Computer Science and Maths paper for UGC NET exam? Reference books for UGC NET exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. List of coaching institutions offering NET in life sciences? How may I get study material for NET? Number of attempts available?
  18. How may I get study material for IFOS? I am post graduate student and want to opt zoology and botany subjects
9th February 2010, 06:32 PM

Default Re: study material - life science exam?

articlesbase.com/education-articles.

articlesbase.com/.../1z0052-study-materials-1678589.html

articlesbase.com/.../fe-study-material-1536252.html

http://www.articlesbase.com/science-articles/net-life-science-coaching-study-material-test-papers-and-online-tests-1824302.html.

all the study material are available in above sites. so please visi that site.
10th February 2010, 12:09 AM
Mintoo

You can get the study material from the below sites:
www.articlesbase.com/science.../net-life-science-coaching-study-material-test-papers-and-online-tests-1824302.html - United States
www.successcds.net/...Exam/CSIR-UGCNET-Study-Material-Previous-Years-Question-Papers.html
17th February 2010, 12:38 PM

I will advice you to buy books of 'Upkar prakashan' for preparing for NET i will provide you 10 years solved papers as well as conplete study materials.

However,check out this link also.

http://www.wiziq.com/tutorial/25586-...Question-Paper

18th February 2010, 02:42 PM
amit04051988

here is some site for you
http://kolkata.olx.in/biology-books-and-study-materials-for-csir-ugc-net-life-sciences-exam-on-sell-iid-28289525
http://www.articlesbase.com/science-articles/net-life-science-coaching-study-material-test-papers-and-online-tests-1824302.html

here you can get more site
http://www.amazines.com/NET_Life_Science_related.html
3rd March 2010, 05:02 PM
THAMMA RAJA SEKHAR REDDY

Friend

Dont vary follow the follow the Web sites

Successcds.net
Freebooksblogspot.com in this site You will get the national wide of notes and preparation meterials with one click easy to get prepared

All the best---Get good rank
5th March 2010, 03:00 AM
asish

just visit the following web pages it would definately help
http://www.articlesbase.com/science-articles/net-life-science-coaching-study-material-test-papers-and-online-tests-1824302.html.
http://www.wiziq.com/tutorial/25586-...Question-Paper
you can also consult good educational magazines
6th March 2010, 07:06 AM
ambika.k

I am pursuing my PG in distance education in BITS PILNI,am I eligible to write CSIR exam?
7th March 2010, 12:46 AM
mike shinoda back

you just check out the following website-
http://www.articlesbase.com/science-articles and also there are so many for study metrials like-
www,free download books.com...
all the best..........
18th March 2010, 07:38 PM
anuradha 2010

am a student of BOTANY, presently doing Part -Time lecturership in a renowned college in Kolkata. I research work for five years and submitted my PhD Thesis in February 2010. I qualified GATE in 2003. Now I want to crack CSIR-UGC NET EXAM, June 2010.Can u please provide me necessary suggestion to prepare for the exam within this short period?
Yours Sincerely,
Anuradha Bandopadhyay
Barrackpore,
Kolkata,
West Bengal.
e-mail: [email protected]
20th March 2010, 01:03 PM
pritirai

http://www.articlesbase.com/science
21st March 2010, 10:22 PM
Esmee

you must visit
www.articlesbase.com/science.../net-life-science-coaching-study-material-test-papers
http://www.wiziq.com/tutorial
22nd March 2010, 02:42 AM
nalanda

you can get the paper from the following websites
www.articlesbase.com/.../1z0052-study-materials-1678589.html

www.articlesbase.com/.../fe-study-material-1536252.html
o k
22nd March 2010, 05:01 AM

hello friend
you can get your materials from the sites bellow:
you can also get a lots of journals from internet
apart from the site mentioned above you can search on google to get your desired
materials..
all the best..
27th March 2010, 09:55 PM

If you are seriously preparing for CSIR NET-LS and JRF in Life Sciences, then join with Mudra Life Sciences, Mumbai. We provide you excellent study material exclusively for Life Scinces, this study package is designed in 42 books (books) in over 6000 printed pages!!! which covers entire syllabus 400 Marks for Paper-I and Paper-II.
and we give you 3 question papers on Paper-1 and Paper-2.

visit website:
www.mudralifesciences.com
mail: [email protected]

12th April 2010, 11:18 PM

As sylabus for life science has been changed,so pls tell me books for life science which is based as per new [email protected]
27th May 2010, 01:20 PM
phuchi

hi friend
The study material - life science exam. you can find out form given link
like:
1.www.articlesbase.com

2.www.articlesbase.com

30th May 2010, 06:04 PM

for getting all the details...check out the following website-
articlesbase.com

www.wiziq.com

www.amazines.com

www.successcds.net
9th June 2010, 08:05 PM

Originally Posted by anuradha 2010 View Post
am a student of BOTANY, presently doing Part -Time lecturership in a renowned college in Kolkata. I research work for five years and submitted my PhD Thesis in February 2010. I qualified GATE in 2003. Now I want to crack CSIR-UGC NET EXAM, June 2010.Can u please provide me necessary suggestion to prepare for the exam within this short period?
Yours Sincerely,
Anuradha Bandopadhyay
Barrackpore,
Kolkata,
West Bengal.
e-mail: [email protected]
Dear Moonai;

you will get everything as desire by you

------
17th July 2010, 02:11 PM

Hi Friend,
It was a good experience to go through your helping site. It helped me a lot but, one more help i want from u is that plz..tell me what are the topics on which i have to work more to get my csir life sciences net clesr.
waiting.....
my id: [email protected]
1st August 2010, 08:36 PM

hi i am bhanu from india
i wanna help from u is tat i wanna join PH.d and wat r the study materials i hav 2 go through
Plz giv me gud ssuggestion for passing the CSIR-UGC JRF EXAM.
KINDLY reply me ;
11th August 2010, 12:07 PM

my dear frend first of all stop ditching ur frendz in name of love u know wat i mean then u can concentrate on ur so called Ph.D
11th August 2010, 12:11 PM

Talking Re: study material - life science exam?

frend first of all complete ur msc after tat u can think abt phd
28th September 2010, 02:40 PM

i want life science csir question papers from june 2003 to 2010 where i will get
22nd October 2010, 03:14 PM

I have completed my Post Graduation in Economics. and i willing to apply for net exam 2010
12th December 2010, 07:38 PM

i am pursuing my msc biotech ,i wanna help from u is tat i wanna crack csir net so wat r the study materials i hav 2 go through and plz send 2003 to 2010 csir net solved question papers.
KINDLY reply me ;
and also tell me what are the topics on which i have to work more to get my csir life sciences net clear
waiting.....
11th February 2011, 03:29 PM

respected sir i want to give the csir net june 2011 exam,, i am pg in pharmacy,, pls send me the study material, question papers
6th March 2011, 09:15 AM

National Eligibility Test (NET)

I have attach the syllabus

For question pattern just visit the official website and download the previous year question as per your requirement.
File Type: pdf 81.pdf(325.9 KB, 305 views)
File Type: pdf 89.pdf(505.4 KB, 263 views)
6th March 2011, 01:55 PM
Somesh Goenka

For CSIR UGC NET exam, you can refer to the following books:

*CSIR Life Sciences
AUTHORr. Pramod Singh
Publisher: Danika/ Trueman Publishing Company

*CSIR UGC NET/JRF/SLET Life Sciences
Authorr. A. P. Singh & Kumar Pushkar
Publisher: Upkar Publication

*CSIR-Net Life Science
Author:B. L. Chaudhary, Kailash Choudhary, Arun Chaudhary
Publisher: New Age

*CSIR-UGC JRF/LS(NET) Life Sciences
Publisher: G. K. Publishers (Pvt.) Ltd.

Attached you may find the last years question paper.
File Type: pdf CSIRNETDec2010.pdf(425.6 KB, 337 views)
14th March 2011, 01:18 PM

I am planning to write NET lifescience exam in June. Where will I get the best study materials from?
15th March 2011, 11:52 PM

information about PhD in pharma analysis after m pharma
6th May 2011, 07:28 PM

I AM PREPARING FOR CSIR NET LIFE SCIENCES AND AM PLANNING TO WRITE IN DEC 2011. BUT I AM NOT GETTING THAT FLOW IN MY STUDIES DUE TO THE LACK OF A STUDY PLANNER. I THINK A GOOD STUDY PATNER MAY HELP ME TO GET THROUGH THIS DIFFICULTY. ANYONE INTERESTED CAN DO THE COMBINE STUDY AND CAN DO IT THROUGH THE MAIL.

DIVYA
16th May 2011, 01:54 AM
ashishshekhar

3rd June 2011, 06:10 PM
BONISON

Smile Re: study material - life science exam?

Yes miss Divya,I will be your friend, & we can prepare simultaneously for coming C.S.I.R-U.G.C-N.E.T- LIFE SCIENCE of Dec,2011,together.my name is KOUSIK.I am from WEST BENGAL & you are from?Plz send me your E-mail id,mine is: [email protected].
take care of yourself ,be adamant,don't vacillate your mind.try to do well in life.Waiting for your reply.Adieu.
8th June 2011, 01:32 PM

Post Re: study material - life science exam?

I have 10 years solved papers as well as conplete study materials.
15th June 2011, 01:26 PM
SANJAI27112009

Could you plz send me solved question papers and study materials of life science at [email protected]
23rd June 2011, 10:46 PM

Are u interested in selling it, is it soft or hard copy. Where is it from and how old is it ? Please reply
Email: [email protected]
6th July 2011, 12:21 AM
pops07

The syllabus for NET life science is attached here.

Syllabus of CSIR net lifescience.doc

And some model papers are also attached herewith....

life science modeltest1.pdf
life science modeltest2.pdf

Hope you will find it useful.
24th October 2011, 03:03 AM
bhim Arora

Smile UGC CSIR life science Books

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post

• CSIR-UGC JRF/LS(NET) LIFE SCIENCES
  • CSIR-UGC NET/JRF/SET Life Sciences (Paper I & II) Dr. A.P. Singh & Kumar Pushkar
23rd November 2011, 11:10 PM

hi sir i have done MSC MLT ,microbiology is my specialisation,i wish to do PHD,am i illegible for doing PHD in microbiology,and csir exam?
6th December 2011, 08:53 PM

which CSIR life science correspondance material is good ? i m planning to take n june 2012.please help me
18th January 2012, 01:06 PM

hai, i am going to write csir net life science exam on coming dec2012. where will i get free study materials either in the form of soft or hard copy
21st January 2012, 12:00 PM
sheshadev senapati

helklo dear

17th February 2012, 11:47 AM
FRANCIS ADRIAN ROY

HI I'M FRANCIS working as a pg asst in zoology in madurai. can u please give suggestions to write CSIR Life Science for LS
29th February 2012, 07:25 PM

hi,i would like to know whether the syllabus for csir jrf and net(jrf ls) is different or not?prerna bhatt
10th February 2013, 02:07 PM

is mudra life science is best or gyan bindu academy or upkar for getting study material.. life science NET exam???
25th December 2013, 07:29 PM

Hi, Dear Friend,

A unique Distance Learning Program Designed, Developed and Dedicated Only to: Life Sciences

For the students: Living in cities, towns, villages, remote rural areas by providing proper guidance to prepare them for this highly competitive exam.

NET LS/JRF & SLET Exams of UGC-CSIR, Govt. of India

It%u2019s Perfect... No need to refer any other Book(s)

Now Available in

40 Books (Each containing upto 120 to 150 pgs) Covering all the Titles of New Syllabus &
New Pattern (w.e.f. June 2013) of NET (LS & JRF) UGC-CSIR in Life Sciences

This Study Material (Package) Includes:

30-Books on Life Sciences (Descriptive -170 Marks)

07-Books on Life Sci MCQs (Part B&C -170 Marks)

02-Books on General Aptitude (Part A -30 Marks)

01-Book on Test Series Or Model Question Bank

For More Details and to Register.... Visit our wensite:

www.mudralifesciences.com