18th January 2012, 11:23 PM
Unregistered

How may i join correspondence program in B.L.? I am a B.Sc graduate

I am an under graduate having finished B.Sc. ( Statistics ) Now i wish to do a law course, preferably B.L. can i do it in correspondence. what is the procedure.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to join for MTECH correspondence course? Mtech correspondence program providing colleges in Bangalore. -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can I join MSc Biotech correspondence course after passing BSc? Which are the open universities offering this course? Procedure for admission?
  3. How to join correspondence program in ME offered by Anna University?
  4. How can I join the correspondence course for BSc Microbiology?
  5. How to do D.Pharma correspondence after passing BSc graduation in Zoology?
  6. Is there any program available for M.Tech in Civil in Correspondence? Is there any program being offered as M.Tech in Civil and Ph.D in Correspondence?
  7. How to take admission in company secretary course after graduating in B.Com from Kanpur University?
  8. How to join correspondence course in BSc food technology or Agriculture?
  9. Can i join correspondence program in MCA after my M.Sc degree which i pursued few years back?
  10. How much do we have to spend to study the CS course?
  11. Procedure for joining M.Tech correspondence course? Universities in uttarkhand offering the course?
  12. How to join correspondence course in MSc after completing BSc Bio?
  13. How to join LLB course by correspondence? I am a employee and graduate in arts -- [New]
  14. Solved sample papers of GATE entrance exam?
  15. Information about MSc program? I am a graduate in Physics from Kerala University, India
  16. Which are the recognized correspondence M.Tech programs which I can join after B.Tech?
  17. How to join for B.Ed correspondence course in Kerala? I am a PG in commerce with 42%