30th January 2012, 08:52 PM

What is the duration of Lab Technician Course? Fee structure of the course? Eligibility of this course?

what is the duration of lab technician course?
what are fees of this course?
which colleges in mumbai offer this course?
what is the eligibility of this course?

8th June 2012, 04:41 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What is the duration of Lab Technician Course? Fee structure of the course? Eligibility of this course?

what is the duration of lab assistant courses?
24th August 2012, 04:59 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What is the duration of Lab Technician Course? Fee structure of the course? Eligibility of this course?

i have one subject back in my degree(BSc.) so can i aligible to join for lab technesion course.
10th February 2013, 03:06 PM
Unregistered

i am a student studying bsc zoology final year.can i join for lab technician course after my degree. what is the minimum qualification for the course? which all the hospitals provide this course?
28th February 2013, 10:13 PM
Unregistered

I am a student of b.sc. Math group. What I am join medical lab techechian diploma course? Plz inform me.
28th March 2013, 08:02 PM
Unregistered

i want to know that how i apply in govt.sector
15th June 2013, 11:51 AM
Unregistered

Iam a student of bsc comp science group.can i join in lab technician course?will it difficult?
6th July 2013, 07:32 PM
Unregistered

I am bsc chemistry finished this year which course select further
4th August 2013, 12:22 PM
Unregistered

i am bsc chemistry finished in 2 years which course select futher.
23rd November 2013, 02:52 PM
Unregistered

I am B.sc Graduate in zoology, I am intrested to jion in lab tecnhnician cousre in short period in hyderabad.
23rd January 2014, 03:42 PM
Unregistered

I am pursuing m.sc chemistry ....I am intrested lab
Technician course ....I want to know about it ....fee structure,
Which college provide, duaration nd eligibility ....plz tell
23rd January 2014, 09:03 PM
Unregistered