31st January 2012, 07:27 PM
Unregistered

List of entrance exams to join M.Tech program in various universities? Am I eligible to sit in GATE exam ? I am in B.Tech 3rd year

Iam in engineering 3rd year.. i belong to CSE branch.. i wanted to know about entrance exams for doing m.tech in your university.. please let me know which entrance test should i right..? am i supposed to right GATE ..?? my aggregate is 86%.. n intermediate score is 90%... and can you please give me date n tymings of your entrance test..? and from where shall i collect d registration form?? i stay at kachiguda..

Related Questions:
  1. What is the difference between pursuing MBA and M.Tech?
  2. Any possibility for doing M.Tech Automobile Engineering or Automobile Design after completing B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  3. Which branch is better for GATE, either EC branch or EI branch? I'm a student in NIT(Rourkela) in 3rd year with 9.46 CG
  4. Am I eligible for GATE having completed B.Tech 3 years back?
  5. Am i eligible to sit for MCA entrance exam? I am currently doing B.Tech in Biotechnology
  6. Best colleges for M.Tech in Bioinformatics? List of private universities?
  7. How to join M.Tech in Foreign Universities afte doing 3rd year B.Tech IT?
  8. How can get admission in top universities for M.Tech Automotive Engineering? GATE coaching in Hyderabad? Percentage needed to get admission in top universities?
  9. Am I eligible for placements after M.tech in the companies that are coming for B.Tech recruitment in my college? I have scored above 70% marks in both year of M.Tech?
  10. Can a B.Tech 3rd year student be eligible to give GATE examination?
  11. Best Colleges offering GME course? Will there be any benefit of doing M.Tech in Marine Engineering being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?