31st March 2012, 12:54 PM

What is the upper age limit for admission in Polytechnic diploma in engineering?

what is the upper age limit for admission in polytechnic diploma in engieneering.

17th April 2012, 10:09 PM

Default Re: What is the upper age limit for admission in Polytechnic diploma in engineering?

How Maximum age to take admission in diploma civil engineering?
22nd April 2012, 10:46 AM

Default Re: What is the upper age limit for admission in Polytechnic diploma in engineering?

what is the uper age limit to admission in engineering?
5th November 2012, 12:43 PM

what is the ge limite for admission in polytechnich deploma course ?
27th December 2012, 03:18 PM

my age is 29years.and i have passed iti in 2012.now i want studying to polytechnich diploma course.it is posibole
7th January 2013, 10:55 AM

What is the age limit to admission into civil engineerin diploma course
3rd February 2013, 07:38 PM

my age is 30 i want to study the diploma it si possible are what
10th February 2013, 07:32 PM

what is upper age afterthe poly
7th April 2013, 03:13 PM

My age is 22Years and i have diploma in DCA and but i have no degree so i am admision in polytechnical is this possible
12th May 2013, 02:48 PM

my age is 31 years and i want to study the diploma it is possible are what?
14th December 2013, 12:18 AM

Hai iam in now working industrial electrician but my visa is labour .i am totally work andursand.so .i how to get profession visa plz your reply
29th May 2014, 01:10 PM

I am 34 years old. my qualification is 10th.i work as a carpenter but i want to do interior designing course.can i know the procesur.
6th October 2014, 11:19 AM

SIR MY AGE 25 YEAR CAN I TAKE ADMISSION FOR ELETRICIAN ITI COLLEGE
9th January 2015, 11:48 AM

my age is 30 years what is the upper age limit for doing diploma in mining engineering
4th April 2015, 02:03 PM

i have done MCA in july 2013. i want to take admission in polytechnic diploma in civil engineering, what upper age limit for admission in polytechnic.
6th January 2018, 12:09 AM

My age is going to be 15 years so can I apply for polytechnic examination .what is the age limitations after 10 to give entrance exam for admission .
17th March 2018, 01:59 PM

I am 38 year ITI Fitter. May take admission in polytechnic mechanical diploma course ?
29th October 2018, 07:54 PM

I am 39 year ITI Fitter. May take admission in Polytechnic mechanical diploma course ?
27th April 2020, 05:34 PM

My age is 52 years can I study civil engineering. Previous I completed my bachelor of science in 1989 estd.
22nd August 2020, 02:23 PM

Thumbs up Re: What is the upper age limit for admission in Polytechnic diploma in engineering?

my age is 29years.and i have passed iti in 2012.now i want studying to polytechnich diploma course.it is posibole
yes, it is possible. As of 2020, there is no age limit to pursue polytechnic course in Karnataka. for more details visit help centres in SJP or DTE campus and other helpline centres mentioned in the pdf (https://dtetech.karnataka.gov.in/kartechnical/Files/HelplineCenters.pdf)

Candidate who receives error message as INVALID SATS ID/REGISTER NO at the time of registration kindly visit nearest GOVT/AIDED Polytechnic for assitance.If not possible to visit, contact nearest helpline center over phone and provide your details(marks sheet) to their E-mail ID and once updated from institution you can register yourselves.

Happy studying.. All the best..!