21st June 2012, 08:15 PM
Unregistered

How to do M.A english after completion of B.Tech?

now i am persuing btech but i have so much interest in english so i want 2 do M.A english after completion of my btech so please tell me what are the entrance exams for M.A english

Related Questions:
  1. Which course is better after completion of B.Tech?
  2. How can I join in interior designing after completion of my B.Tech 1st year
  3. Am I eligible to do PhD in English after completion of MA English with 53% marks?
  4. Opportunities in higher studies after completion of my MA in English? List of universities providing such course?
  5. Am I eligible for B.Ed in English after completion of my B.Com?
  6. Steps to be taken for preparing civil services exams after completion of btech
  7. What are the opportunities after completion of B.Tech? I am studying B.Tech 2nd year
  8. Way to do LLB after completion of English honours? -- [New]
  9. Am I eligible for Pilot Training course after completion of B.Tech?
  10. How many B.Tech colleges are affiliated to KUK?
  11. Am I eligible for MA in English after completion of my B.Com with 70% marks?
  12. Am i eligible for Lecturer job in government colleges after completion of my BA, B.Ed and MA in English?
  13. Can I hold a masters degree in commerce and English simultaneously after completion of my B.Com? Will I be eligible for NET exam then?
  14. From which university I can do PhD after completion of my M.Phil and MA with 53% marks in English?
  15. Different Exams that a Chemical Engineering candidate can appear for after completion of B.Tech?
  16. How to do M.A English from IGNOU? Am I eligible for admission in M.A English? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Which courses may be useful after completion of B.Tech? I did my B.Tech in ECE
  18. Which streams of engineering are better? I have done SSC recently and I wish to pursue diploma in engineering
29th August 2012, 10:42 PM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++