14th February 2011, 05:21 PM
madhuridhone

Examination date, course structure and good institutes for CDAC course?

I am a BE student of computer branch
so I just want to know about CDAC coarse ,dates of CDAC entrance exam ,how to prepare for this entrance,which coarse is suitable for BE computer student.
I also want to know about the CDAC institutes.

Related Questions:
  1. What is CDAC? How to prepare for CDAC Entrance Exam? Courses available under CDAC for B.Sc IT candidate?
  2. Which are the CDAC institutes that I can apply for?
  3. Opportunities for me through CDAC having completed my B.E. in Electronics & Communications? What are the best institutes, admission procedure and fee structure for the course?
  4. Courses related to CDAC and fees structure?
  5. Details about CDAC entrance exam, syllabus, list of colleges, placements, scope and fee structure? Entrance exams and forms issuing date for the same?
  6. Information about CDAC course? What is the fee structure?
  7. Institutes that provide training for CDAC entrance eaxm -- [New]
  8. Can I join the CDAC course after doing B.E IT? What is the fee structure and the eligibility criteria?
  9. Best institutes for doing Clinical Research Course? Admission procedure, exam date, Fee Structure of the course?
  10. Best Institute of CDAC in India?
  11. How can I get information about CDAC and entrance exams?
  12. Detailed information about CDAC course? What is the eligibility criteria and fee structure?
  13. When is the entrance test for admission in CDAC? Date of submission of the application form? What is the fee structure?
  14. Eligibility and fee structure to take admission in CDAC Hyderabad?
  15. How to prepare for CDAC entrance exams by own and scope of the course?
  16. How may I get details regarding centers of CDAC? What are the career opportunities of doing CDAC after B.Tech?
  17. What is the date for CDAC entrance exam after september