7th May 2017, 11:10 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply for USA if I have backlogs in my 1st year engineering?

Hi, I am a 4th year student and I had 2 backlogs in my 1st year which I had cleared long back. Now I am planing to go to usa for MS. I have doubt that I could face any problem. Can you please give me the details on this? Awaiting for the response. Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for Indian Navy if I had 1 backlog in previous semester of computer science and engineering? If my aggregate is 60% to 70% then can I apply for it? Would the backlogs affect my chances?
  2. Am I not eligible to study in Canada and USA, if passed my B.Tech with 10 backlogs which are all cleared?
  3. Am I eligible for campus recruitment if I got 5 previous backlogs while in 1 year of Computer Engineering?
  4. Am I eligible to do masters in USA with 15 backlogs in B.Tech?
  5. Can I get an Education Loan while having 6 backlogs in B.Tech 1st year?
  6. Can I study in USA after clearing four backlogs in B.Tech?
  7. Possibility of doing MS in USA after having 11 backlogs but with 1st class in M.Tech?
  8. Am I eligible to do MS after 6 years of gap in studies and with backlogs?
  9. Am I eligible to apply for student Visa to study in USA if having 9 backlogs in B.Tech?
  10. how can i join indian navy being in final year? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. What is the eligibility criteria followed for GRE exam? Am I eligibel to apply for masters in USA with more than 3 backlogs in B.Tech?
  12. Can i get admission in MS course in USA with 32 backlogs pending?
  13. Will I be able to study in USA after clearing 4 backlogs?
  14. Am I eligible to do MS in USA if I had backlogs in my Graduation?
  15. Will I be eligible to apply for campus placements if I have 1 back paper while am in 3rd year?
  16. Is it difficult to study in USA if having backlogs in B.Tech but secured 7.5 Bands in IELTS and 600 marks in GMAT?
  17. Will backlogs affect my job opportunities?