27th July 2018, 06:56 PM
Unregistered

Can I study MSc(Chemical and Pharmaceutical Engineering) in Graz University of Technology being a 12th Science student?

I am a student of 12th Science and I want to do MSc(Chemical and Pharmaceutical Engineering) from Graz University of Technology. So, I would like to know that can I apply for this course as I don’t know my eligibility. Please help me!

Related Questions:
  1. Scholarships available to study MSc(Chemical and Pharmaceutical Engineering) in Graz University of Technology?
  2. Is campus interview available for MSc(Chemical and Pharmaceutical Engineering) students in Graz University of Technology? -- [New]
  3. Entrance exams to study MSc(Chemical and Pharmaceutical Engineering) in Graz University of Technology?
  4. Course structure and duration of MSc(Chemical and Pharmaceutical Engineering) in Graz University of Technology?
  5. Eligibility to study MTech(Bio Pharmaceutical Technology) in Anna University, Chennai?
  6. List of colleges that I can get after scoring 4325 rank in PGECET?
  7. Entrance exams available to study MTech(Bio Pharmaceutical Technology) in Anna University, Chennai?
  8. List of colleges and universities that I can get after scoring 710 in PGECET?
  9. Procedure to get admission in MS at Graz University of Technology, Austria? Will I have to learn Austrian Language to study here?
  10. Which colleges I can get having secured a rank of 1117 in PGCET in ECE and being a candidate of BC-B category?
  11. Which college can I get after scoring 7390 rank in PGECET?
  12. Which college can I get after securing 14000 rank in PGCET -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Which college can I get after scoring 249 in PGECET?
  14. Which college will I get after scoring 1195 in Civil in PGECET?
  15. Which colleges can I go at West Bengal? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. In which college can I get after scoring 5909 in PGECET?
  17. Which college can I get after scoring 496 rank in Zoology PGCET?