13th December 2015, 11:39 PM
Unregistered

Chances to do PhD in Mathematics in University of Oxford for M.Sc(Mathematics) student?

Hello,
I am doing my M.Sc in Mathematics and my main specialization is Geometry. I am very much interested in Geometry. I just want to know that I have a chance to do PhD in Oxford University in Mathematics? Please let me know asap.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to study Ph.D in University of Oxford for M.Sc(Mathematics) student?
  2. Procedure to study Ph.D in University of Oxford for M.Sc(Mathematics) course?
  3. Can I become a Professor in Oxford University after completing PhD in Management?
  4. Does University of Oxford offers PhD in Management?
  5. Admission procedure and eligibility to study PhD in Economics in University of Oxford for M.Sc candidate?
  6. Is PhD in Public Administration offered in University of Oxford? Procedure to get admission?
  7. Eligibility to do PhD in University of Oxford for M.Sc(Computer Science) candidate?
  8. Chances to study PhD in Mathematics in Abroad for M.Phil candidate?
  9. Detailed information and procedure to get admission to study PhD in Finance at Oxford University for MBA 2nd semester candidate?
  10. Is it beneficial to do B.Tech in IIT instead of University of Oxford?
  11. How can I go for PhD in Mathematics after 12th? Duration of course? In how many streams can I do PhD?
  12. Admission procedure to study PhD in English Literature in Oxford University for B.A.(English) candidate?
  13. Entrance exam to study PhD in Computer Science at Oxford University?
  14. What are the benefits I will get if study PhD(Mathematics) in Shivaji University, Maharashtra?
  15. Procedure to get admission in Oxford University for Intermediate student?
  16. What should I do to pursue M.Tech in Oxford University? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Detailed information, procedure to apply and fee structure of PhD in Mathematics program at Delhi University? Syllabus of PhD entrance exam in Delhi University?