16th November 2014, 11:48 PM
Unregistered

How can I prepare to crack TOEFL being a B.E.(ECE) 3rd year student?

hello
how to prepare for toefl exams..
i am a 3rd year BE electronics
and communication department with 70%.
Kindly help me friend

Related Questions:
  1. How to get into MIT(USA) after B.Tech? How to prepare for GRE and TOEFL?
  2. How can I crack IIT JAM entrance exam for MSc? I am a BSc 3rd year student
  3. Books to be referred to crack Infosys? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student
  4. Eligibility to appear in TOEFL for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  5. How to crack the GATE examination by preparing for 5 months?
  6. Can I take 1st GRE TOEFL exam after passing 3rd year B.Tech
  7. How may I crack MA English entrance exam? I am in 3rd year of B.El.Ed
  8. How should I prepare for UPSC Preliminary Exam being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of BA course? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Is it necessary to appear in TOEFL to study post graduation in USA? Eligibility criteria and fee structure of TOEFL institutes? Is there any scholarship available?
  10. Can I study in USA without appearing in TOEFL? Eligibility criteria and fee structure of M.Pharma course through TOEFL? Scholarship to study in USA?
  11. Can I further opt for M.Tech course in abroad? I am a engineering student of 3rd year CSE
  12. Should I do M.Tech in Biotech from Germany? What exams to crack to get admission into best universities? How to prepare for the exams?
  13. How to prepare for ISRO entrance exam? I am a CE 3rd year student
  14. Minimum marks required to pursue M.S. in any good university of USA for B.E.(ME) student? Online preparation for GRE and TOEFL?
  15. How to crack the PSU exams? Which books are to be referred?
  16. How should I prepare for CAT or GATE? I am a mining engineering 3rd year student
  17. Can't I opt for post graduation studies in USA without clearing TOEFL?
  18. How to prepare for JTO entrance exam? I am a 3rd year B.Tech student
17th November 2014, 03:22 PM