22nd March 2015, 10:09 PM
Unregistered

How can I study in Abroad being a 9th student from Hindi Medium School?

Friends,
My name is Mukesh & I am living in Pauri Garhwal. It is a very small city for doing anything. I am studying here in Government Hindi Medium School in class 9. But, my English is good. I have always score 1st position in my class and even in my whole school. I have also participated in State Level speech competition. My father is a teacher & he is my idol. I have only one dream is to make him proud and proud and proud. Going abroad for studies by my own base now is the only path for my dream come true. So, I want ask you that what kind of entrance exam or something that I have to give for directly going to Abroad by my own base, I want go there by only Education base.

Related Questions:
  1. Company Secretary course in Hindi medium is possible?
  2. Where can I get M.As. books in Hindi Medium?
  3. List of institutions offering B.Ed(Hindi medium) in Pune? I've done my B.Sc(home science) and M.A(Hindi medium)
  4. Can i get a job in Hindi Medium central government school after finishing MSc Biotechnology?
  5. How may I get details about the courses which providing promotions opportunities? I have done MA(Sociology in hindi medium) and BED(Hindi). And now currently I am working as hindi teacher in a school from past 3 years
  6. Studying in Abroad after 12th with v=best government scholarship?
  7. How to get a Job as Teacher in Central or Maharashtra State Government School having finished M.Sc in Biotechnology and B.Ed from Hindi medium?
  8. How to take admission in B.Ed Hindi medium after completing B.A in Hindi? Which are the colleges in Hindi Medium?
  9. B.Tech question paper for UPTU entrance exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How can I apply for 12th in Hindi Medium?
  11. How to become a teacher after completing PG Home science?
  12. Which branch is better in engineering between computer science and civil for hindi medium student?