22nd February 2015, 02:17 PM
Unregistered

How to prepare for GRE exam for doing MS in USA top Universities?

I am doing b.tech in electrical engineering and i am keen to do MS from top universities in USA..i am presently studying in 2nd year.. i have enough time so i want a good preparation for GRE.. how should i prepare?what will be a good score? On what aspects should i need to give more emphasis?

Related Questions:
  1. How to prepare for GRE exam for doing MS in USA top Universities? -- [New]
  2. Is GRE exam a good way to enter MIT, USA and other top notch universities? What is the procedure for it?
  3. How will I have to perform to get into top universities of USA? I will be graduating in May
  4. How much should I score in GRE and TOEFL to be eligible for top 50 universities? List of universities for MS in PM?
  5. How much TOEFL score should I get in order to get into top 20-30 universities of USA? Which universities are good in Electronics Stream in USA?
  6. What should I do either go to USA for MS or try for placement? I am pursuing B.Tech and scored 990 marks in GRE. Would I get admission in top universities of USA?
  7. Eligibility Criteria of GRE and TOEFL for admission in USA universities?
  8. List of universities offering M.S. in Telecommunication & Networking in USA? Requirements for admission?
  9. How do I get admission in top US universities like MIT, Berkeley, Caltech, Princeton? How do I prepare for SAT or GRE?
  10. How much scholarship can I get in universities in USA after scoring 1220 in GRE? How is the fee structure?
  11. Which are the top universities for Management Post Graduates in USA? How much TOEFL and GRE score is required to enter in Management Faculty?
  12. When should I apply for GRE and TOEFL? How much marks are needed to apply for top universities?
  13. In which universities can I get in USA for MS in CS after scoring 820 GRE score?