7th September 2011, 02:42 AM
Unregistered

How much TOEFL score should I get in order to get into top 20-30 universities of USA? Which universities are good in Electronics Stream in USA?

I got a score of 1310 in GRE, i didnot take TOEFL yet, could you please suggest me the TOEFL score i should get in order to get into top 20-30 universities of USA. What universities can I expect for my score. I am currently studying 4th year in BITS- Pilani, Hyderabad in the ECE stream, which universities are good in the electronics stream in USA?

Related Questions:
  1. How much should I score in GRE and TOEFL to be eligible for top 50 universities? List of universities for MS in PM?
  2. Can I get seat in best universities of USA having good score in SAT and TOEFL?
  3. Eligibility to study MS in top universities of USA for a candidate with 82.2% in 10th, 77.8% in 12th and 70.5% till 4th semester of B.E.? Cutoff marks required in GRE and TOEFL to get admission? -- [New]
  4. Is it possible to get in USA without appearing for TOEFL for MS?
  5. Am I eligible to pursue MS in CS from good universities of USA
  6. List of entrance exams to study B.E. course in USA for a candidate who has secured 80% in 12th PCM?
  7. Eligibility Criteria of GRE and TOEFL for admission in USA universities?
  8. Eligibility, percentage required, GRE and TOEFL scores, amount and scholarship for MS in Canada?
  9. Eligibility for MS in US Top Universities after B.Tech and TOEFL -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Minimum marks required in GRE and TOEFL to study MS(Civil Engineering) in top 20 universities of USA?
  11. How to prepare for GRE exam for doing MS in USA top Universities?
  12. Benefits of studying in Abroad through GRE? How does it helps in making career Abroad?
  13. Is it necessary to appear in both GRE and TOEFL to study MS in US? List of universities which offer admission through TOEFL and GRE?
  14. How will I have to perform to get into top universities of USA? I will be graduating in May