12th January 2016, 10:28 PM
Unregistered

What should I do after completing diploma in Electronics and Communication?

Hi my self Nikunj have I have completed 10 2 in commerce stream and then completed diploma in electronics and communication .
I want to study in abroad for engineering.which course is suitable for me.?i have an interest in ICT.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I study B.Tech in Abroad after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?
  2. How to get admission after DIP? I am studying diploma in electronics and communication
  3. Can I study B.Ed after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering on 10th basis?
  4. Procedure to get jobs after completing diploma in Electronics and Communication?
  5. What should I do after completing diploma in electronics and communication engineering?
  6. How to get a good job after completing diploma in electronics and communication engineering
  7. What should I do after completing diploma in Electronics and Communication? -- [New]
  8. How can I get a job in abroad after completing diploma in electronics and communication?
  9. How to do IPS after completing diploma in electronics and communication?
  10. How to study diploma in sound engineer after completing diploma in electronics and communication engineering
  11. Can I study B.Ed after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering on 10th basis?
  12. Which course should I take after completing diploma in electronics and communication?
  13. What should I do after completing diploma engineering with branch of electronics and communication
  14. Can I study B.E.(EEE) after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?
  15. How much salary I will get after completing Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  16. How to study B.Com after completing diploma in electronics and communication