27th April 2012, 07:44 PM
Unregistered

What should I do after completing diploma engineering with branch of electronics and communication

i am a student of diploma engg with branch electronics and communication but i don't want to go with it any more than what can i do ..
what are the career options

Related Questions:
  1. How should I proceed for engineering degree after completing diploma in Electronics and Communication?
  2. How can I study B.Tech in Abroad after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?
  3. How can I become a Pilot in Air Force? I have completing diploma in electronics communication branch
  4. What should I do to join IAF after completing Diploma engineering?
  5. What should I do after completing diploma in electronics and communication engineering?
  6. How to get a good job after completing diploma in electronics and communication engineering
  7. Can I study B.Ed after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering on 10th basis?
  8. Can I study B.E.(EEE) after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?
  9. How can I apply to study B.Tech in Aeronautical Engineering after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?
  10. How much salary I will get after completing Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  11. List of best engineering courses after completing diploma in electronics and communication? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I study B.Ed after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering on 10th basis?
  13. What to do after completing 3 years diploma in electronics and communication engineering
  14. Procedure to get jobs after completing diploma in Electronics and Communication? -- [New]
  15. How to join graduate engineering course after completing diploma in electronics and communication engineering in SV University
  16. How can I get a job in abroad after completing diploma in electronics and communication?