GATE Mechanical Engineering Papers

One of the toughest exams of India for postgraduate courses in engineering streams is the GATE. The exam is held every year. The duration of the GATE MECHANICAL ENGINEERING PAPER is 3 hours. The paper contains multiple choice type questions, 65 in numbers. The questions have four different options with only one correct answer. The pattern of the questions is given below:

Question numbers 1 to 25 are 1 mark questions. They have a negative marking of 1/3 mark.

Question numbers 26 to 55 are 2 marks questions. They have a negative marking of 2/3 mark.

Four questions, number 52, 53 and 54, 55 are the linked questions as the answer of the second question of the paper depends on the answer of the first question.

The second answer of the pair will be evaluated only when the first one is answered correct. The negative marking is for the first question only as the next question is not going to be evaluated only.

Question numbers 56 to 60 are from general aptitude. They are all 1 mark questions and a negative marking of 1/3 mark.

The last questions are also from general aptitude but they are 2 marks questions. They have a negative marking of 2/3 mark.

Download GATE Mechanical Engineering Papers:

441 Responses to “GATE Mechanical Engineering Papers”

1. 441
    V.Murugadoss:

Sir, my mail always sending of mechanical required of GATE preparation.

2. 440
    vinod munde:

sir , im a 2nd year mechanical engg student & i want last 10years gate question papers with solution…thank u sir..

3. 439
    Ashvani:

sir please tell how to prepare for gate 2016

4. 438
    apoorva verma:

Hello Sir ,i am now in 2 year mechanical engineering student and i want 10 years topic wise question paper with solution

5. 437
    dristi singh:

hello……..sir,i am 2nd year student from mechanical engineering. i want last 10 year gate question papers and answer keys……..thankyou sir……………..

6. 436
    p.vinoth:

pls send previous year question and answer

7. 435
    Kishore kumar.m:

Gud mrng sir, .im kishore kumar now im studying b tech 4th year mechanical engineering ……i want to do m tech in usa so how to apply to universities in usa and how many mark get in the gate examination as wel as in gre exam please tel me the answer

8. 434
    hanumant pingale:

sir i am now in 2nd year mechanical engg student& i want last 10 year gate question papers sir my gmail is “[email protected]

9. 433
    mechanical engineering gate questions:

Sir I am a third year mechanical engineering student . I would like to prepair for gate exam. I want the question papers…

10. 432
    diksha:

sir i m 3rd year mechanical student n i want gate question papers with answer key plz……..

11. 431
    james:

sir please mail me general aptitude questions with solution for gate mechanical

12. 430
    vivekanand pandey:

please suggest material for gate

13. 429
    sivaprakash.e:

uses of gate exam?

14. 428
    kannadasan s:

sir iam in BE mechanical 2year .i need to informetion aboutname some referance book and previous yr question paper sir

15. 427
    KAMAL GUPTA:

Mimimum how many numbers are required for psu’s in gate exam?

16. 426
    danish:

sir i need me gate previous year q ppaper with answer key with answer key…………with answer key

17. 425
    panda.samir.prabhakar:

now i am in 12th,i want information about the marine engineering…..how i get the entarance exam form(2012-2013)?

faithfully,
    samir.panda.

18. 424
    gokulnath:

If we ask questions to u. Would you give answer ?

19. 423
    praveen:

sir please tell me which course is the most rare or most wanted PG COURSE FOR MECHANICAL ENGINEERTNG ..and also said how many gate marks required for joining IIT

20. 422
    Khan Ahmed:

Please mail me the last 10 yeasr GATE question paper.

Ahmed

21. 421
    aashish raj:

sir i am final year student of automobile engg.
    i want to know that can i take exam of gate from automobile branch and what book should i use.

22. 420
    Khushburajput:

Sir i am 2year ,mechanical engg. student & i want to know that what %is required to appear in gate exam

23. 419
    apurba kumar haloi:

sir,i m a second year mechanical student i m willing to appear in gate exam but i doesn’t have any idea.sir please help me i need your suggestion and please send the last 10 year question paper.reply me at [email protected]

24. 418
    tanaji:

plz mail me last10 years mechanical gate papers

25. 417
    pradeep:

1-sir agar mera b.tech me 60% se kam aya to form bhar sakte hai
    2-mera back aye to bhar sakte hai
    3-qualification bta dijiye

26. 416
    badgujar ajay:

i m 3rd year student of mechanical engg. can i get last 10 years question papers

27. 415
    vijay kumar yadav:

i am 2nd year 4th sem student of mechanical engg. i am doing preparation of gate also please give me advise to give a correct way to my preparation.

28. 414
    YOGESH:

plz mail me last 10 years mechanical gate papers

29. 413
    D.RAVISHANKAR:

i am a mechanical engg graduated in year 1997,nw i am a Marine chief engineer,i want you to send me the previous 5 year GATE papers in mechanica. Also i want your advice how to prepare for the gate exam.

D.RAVISHANKAR

30. 412
    kumar Samal:

Sir, can I get the gate paper 2012 of mechanical engineering……………with solution

31. 411
    meer mudasir:

i m the student of third year 6th sem in mechanical i want you to send me the previous 5 year GATE papers in mechanica. Also i want your advice how to prepare for the gate exam.l

32. 410
    mukesh:

please send me gate paper 2012 of mechanical engineering…………….with solution

33. 409
    padmapratheesh:

i am second year mechanical. please send me how i prepared in gate exam. i have no ideas. so please reply me . [email protected]

34. 408
    harshal:

PLS. send me GATE2012 (ME) QUESTION PAPER & ANSWER KEY.

35. 407
    GAURAV:

please send me 10 years solved question paper of (Mechanical engineering) &your thought about gate exam & give me some advice how to preaper the exam.
    thank you sir..

36. 406
    SHITLESH KUMAR SHRIVAS:

please send me previous 5 years question papers of gate mechanical branch

37. 405
    debasish porey:

sir i want last year solved gate mechanical engineering papers please send my g mail address.

38. 404
    Swarn singh:

Sir please send me mechanical previus gate paper with solutions.

39. 403
    vikram singh:

respected sir plz send me last 2 year gate paper of mech engg with solution

40. 402
    jyoti mishra:

plz send me a 2012 GATE question paper for mechanical branch

41. 401
    rohit:

please send me , how to crack gate or other govt. exam eg. Railways

yours
    ROHIT

42. 400
    dhiraj mondal:

pls inform me about gate 2012 cut off for mechanical candidate specialy for sc student.

43. 399
    deepak:

pleas send me last 3 yrs gate papers with solution………….

44. 398
    haritha:

please send me mechanical previous gate papers with solutions

45. 397
    Anamika patil:

Please send me previous gate papers with solutions

46. 396
    kiran:

sir please send me past ten years gate paper with solution…………………. THANK YOU SIR

47. 395
    Vaibhav saini:

sir i want at gate delhi previous papers mechanical
    please send my mail adderes sir

48. 394
    devthene:

sir, i want previous 10 years question papers….

49. 393
    Radha Krishnan:

Sir , kindly mail me last 10 years of gate of mech- engg question and solutions .

50. 392
    Ravi kumar:

i want last five year gate question

51. 391
    Ravi kumar:

i want last year question bank of gate exams

52. 390
    mukesh:

sir i am studying in last year (MECHANICAL)i need last 10 year solved paper along with solution
    pls sent me on my email id.. thnxx

53. 389
    Shahrukh:

I am studing in 4th sem ME poly student and i want tips on how to study

54. 388
    dhawal alexander:

please can you mail me solution to the above 7 question paper from mechanical engineering which are posted on this web site,i would be very much thankfull to u if u do the generous…

55. 387
    sagar:

sir,please mail me last ten years of gate mechanical engineering question papers.

56. 386
    alfaz nadaf:

sir i m in last year mechanical so which subject i must have to reffer for maximum score in gate 2012………

57. 385
    Alishcst:

Best tution in hyderabad

58. 384
    jagadeesh:

sir,i want mechanical engg. previous 5years question papers with detail solutions on my mail ([email protected])
    thank u sir….

59. 383
    Ramkumar:

Sir i’m studying mechanical engineering 1st year……
    Pls send tips

60. 382
    rahul seth:

plz send me previous 5 yrs mechanical engg gate questions with explanations…in my email id…

61. 381
    krishna kumar:

i am krishna studying in mechanical engineering in 2nd year & i am also preparing fot gate,so please provide me previous 10 year gate paper with detail solution on my mail([email protected])
    thanking u for that.

62. 380
    Anas:

sir i am mech engg student i need last five years question paper. send to my e-mail id.it’s very useful for my future.

63. 379
    mohit:

sir i request you please send me gate question paper(mech engg) with solution
    i shall be very thankful to you for this

64. 378
    sagar:

sir,mail me solved question paprs of gate mechnical eng. laST TEN yEARS

65. 377
    Aslum sayeed:

Sir, i need 15 years question papers of GATE exam

66. 376
    kiran kkk19:

sir i want at gate kharagpur previous papers sir please send my mail adderes sir

67. 375
    samarth ghule:

I am samarth ghule, student of third year mechanical, i preparing for GATE-2012. so please provide me last 15 year gate papers with their solutions,
    my mail id([email protected])

68. 374
    mohan:

Dear All,

i request u to send me previous gate mechanical engineering papers with solutions and explanations (for the last 8 years) to my mail, it will be helpful to prepare Gate 2012.

69. 373
    rajesh:

sir,plz send me the previous year gate machenical question paper.i will be thankful to u for this great act.

70. 372
    Sir i am jebin. I am a mechanical engineering student. I will write the gate exam. So, please send the last five years gate question papers to my e-mail id.:

It is very useful to my life.

71. 371
    Raviraj Nargide:

i am Raviraj Nargide. i have done mechanical engg in 2011.I preparing for GATE 2012. so please provide me last 15 years gate papers with their proper solutions.
    it will be very helpful for me.
    Please sir… immediately
    on my mail id([email protected])

Thanking you.

72. 370
    manish:

i m do mech.engg. from polytechnic.i m in 1st year/1st sem i m very thankful 2 u if u send last 10 year que. paper with answer
    thankful of u

73. 369
    sundhar balaji:

privious question bank book in mechanical engg .

74. 368
    dnyaneshwar chide:

please send me last 15 gate question papers in mechanical engg.

75. 367
    akankshataniska:

plz send me last 10yrs ques paper of gate for mechanical engineering on my mail i will be thankful to u

76. 366
    mohamed ismail:

with due respect i want to say that i m a student of Mech engineer final year
    i request you to provide me 10 years solved papers of gate examination on my mail

77. 365
    roja rani.v:

plz send previous question papers for industrial &production engineering.

78. 364
    shinde sachin jaysing:

i am shinde sachin. i have done mechanical engg in 2011.I preparing GATE 2012. so please provided me 15 years solved gate question & solution.
    it will help ful for me.
    dear sir…
    in my mail id([email protected])

79. 363
    Shahid:

with due respect i want to say that i m a student of Mech engineer 1st year
    i request you to provide me 10 years solved papers of gate examination on my mail

80. 362
    swoyam samparna swain:

Sir i am swoyam i am the final year student B.tech in Mechanical engineering i want to do Higher Education so please i request u to send me previous10 years gate mechanical engineering papers with solutions and explanations (for the last 10 years) to my mail id, it will be helpful to prepare for Gate 2012…

With kinds and Regards
    swoyam

81. 361
    dhyan singh:

i am dhyan singh. i am in 3th year in mechanical engg. so plze provided me 10 years solved gate question & solution.
    it will help ful for me.
    dear sir…
    in my mail id

82. 360
    dhyan singh:

i am dhyan singh. i am in 3th year in mechanical engg. so plze provided me 10 years solved gate question & solution.
    it will help ful for me.
    dear sir…

83. 359
    Navjot singh:

Which is the main content of slybus for gate to qualify for it?

84. 358
    prashanth:

explain about GRE exam(application,selection,registering,admission,syllabus,books)?

85. 357
    NEELKANTH SAH:

sir,send solvd questions papers of GATE2011of mechanical enginering on my mail—

86. 356
    rajesh:

i am rajesh i am in 4th year in mechanical engg so i request u to send previous 10 year gate questions with ans to my mail with explanation itwill helpful for me for prepare for gate 2012.

87. 355
    kamal:

i m currently studying in b.e mechanical branch and i wish to give gate this year, so i request you to send last 5 year gate question papers with their SOLUTIONS to my e mail id..pls do the needeful

88. 354
    KUMAR:

Sir i am Kumar i completed B.E in Mechanical engineering i want to do Higher Education so please i request u to send me previous10 years gate mechanical engineering papers with solutions and explanations (for the last 10 years) to my mail id, it will be helpful to prepare for Gate 2012…

With kinds and Regards
    Kumar

89. 353
    KUMAR:

Sir i am Kumar i completed B.E in Mechanical engineering i want to do Higher Education so please i request u to send me previous10 years gate mechanical engineering papers with solutions and explanations (for the last 10 years) to my mail id, it will be helpful to prepare for Gate 2012…

With kinds and Regards
    Kumar

90. 352
    amit kumar:

The accuracy of Simpson’s rule quadrature for a step size h is

91. 351
    Ratikanta:

sir my name ratikanta sethi,i want previous 10 yr question set for GATE in mechanical engg.i am appearing this exam in 2013,because now i am in 3rd yr……& i want to prepare from this days….it will be better for me to attain any compeititive exam….so i request u to plz give me as soon as possible in my gmail a/c……!!!

92. 350
    srini:

ir i am studying in last year (MECHANICAL)i need last 10 year paper along with solutions for appearing GATE 2012
    pls sent me on my email id or direct link for pdf file without any disturbunce along with tell me book author for reference
    pls sent me as early as possible.
    Kindly help me in this regard.If u send me the papers it will be much useful for me for preparing GATE 2012.
    With Kinds and regards,
    srini

93. 349
    prabakaran.C:

send me question papers to my mail id sir…

94. 348
    mallikarjun:

iam mallikarjun ,appearing GATE 2012
    pls sent me on my email id or direct link for pdf file without any disturbunce along with tell me book author for reference
    pls sent me as early as possible.pls

95. 347
    vidhan:

sir i request u to send previous10year gate mechanical engineering papers with answer of my l mail, kindly offer this help with pleasure;

96. 346
    rajendra:

please send me last 10 years solved question paper& your words on how to go for the preparations…

97. 345
    Sri:

Dear All,

i request u to send me previous gate mechanical engineering papers with solutions and explanations (for the last 8 years) to my mail, it will be helpful to prepare Gate 2012.

Best wishes,
    Sri.

98. 344
    ravichandran:

from where i can get free download for gate mechanical engg study material.

99. 343
    magesh:

iam magesh,appearing GATE 2012

100. 342
    chinna:

i request u to send previous gate mechanical engineering papers with answers (for the last 6years) to my mail, kindly offer this help with pleasure

101. 341
    Theivanai:

ir i am studying in last year (MECHANICAL)i need last 10 year paper along with solutions for appearing GATE 2012
    Kindly help me in this regard.If u send me the papers it will be much useful for me for preparing GATE 2012.
    With Kinds and regards,
    S.Theivanai

102. 340
    ajay:

sir .
    i want the solution of last 5 year question paper(gate)
    please send to my email add.

103. 339
    Rohit:

Hell sir..
    Myself rohit i am want to appear in gate 2012.
    Pls send previous 5 year paper for gate on my email…
    Thanx.

104. 338
    JOSEPH:

WHAT are the advantages of gate -2012 in refernce to psus
    & what should be the rank& percentile in gate to get in psus through gate.

105. 337
    hunny:

consider the following system of equatio
    2x+y+z
    y-z=0
    x+y=0

the system has
    (a) Unique solution
    (b) no solution
    (c)infinte many solution

106. 336
    kmkarthik:

Respected sir ,
    it will be more helpful if u attach solutions to above seven papers. if u have please send to my email ID.
    KARTHIK K M

107. 335
    krishna:

sir i am studying in last year (MECHANICAL)i need last 10 year paper along with solution
    pls sent me as early as possible

108. 334
    suresh:

which is the best book for prepare GATE

109. 333
    anil patel:

Respected sir , i am study in 3rd year . please send me 10year solved question paper & GIVE ME some advice how to prepared the exam. Thank you

110. 332
    vivek:

3′rd year student attemped gate exam 2012

111. 331
    sapankumar:

i am studying in last year (MECHANICAL)i need last 10 year paper along with solution
    pls sent me as early as possible
    thank you sir

112. 330
    KAPIL:

RESPECTED SIR,
    plz send me previous ten year gate papers(mechanical engg.
    ) ……….my id is - [email protected]

113. 329
    Pawan Meena R.Ingole:

send me last 10 years question papers with ans & your words on how to go for the preparations…

114. 328
    Pawan Meena R.Ingole:

please send me last 10 years solved question paper& your words on how to go for the preparations…

115. 327
    LAKHAN BAPU KOTHAWALE:

now i am pursuing my final year BE (MECH)…& also preparing for GATE so i need last 10 years gate papers with solutions, so plz send me on my mail ID & also tell me the way so that i can prepapred it well.

Thanking YOU

116. 326
    Prakash behera:

please send me 10 years solved question paper&your thought about gate exam&give me some advice how to preaper the exam.

117. 325
    sanjeev:

sub.REGARDING SOLVE Ques. PAPER AND YOUR UNDER GUIDE LINE
    now i have 2 year experience in power project B.tech (MECH)…& also
    preparing for GATE so i need
    last 10 years gate papers with
    solutions, so plz send me on
    my mail ID & also tell me the
    way so that i can prepapred it
    well.
    Thanking YOU

118. 324
    TARUN CHAUHAN:

please send 10years papers and how this exam. helpful for students

119. 323
    ayon:

m a studnt of mechanical engg 2nd yr……. i want 2 do mtech frm iit…… can u plzzzzzzz send me last 10yrs qn papers …….

120. 322
    tamil:

i want past years (mecanical) gate q paper

121. 321
    sanghamitradey:

please send me previous 10years paper and their solution in my email id & also some information regarded it.
    thanks in advance

122. 320
    sanghamitradey:

sir,please send me previous 10years paper and their solution in my email id & also some information regarded it. thanks in advance

123. 319
    sanghamitradey:

sir,please send me previous 10years paper and their solution in my email id & also some information regarded it.

124. 318
    vishnu:

i am studying mechanical eng i want to know more about GATE . please send me last 15 years GATE papers.please—————-

125. 317
    venkatdurgarao:

sir B.Tech 1st ,2nd and 3rd years preparation for gate is sufficient or not

126. 316
    vijaysrt:

Sir I’m studying in 2nd year mech engg .Till now I don’t know about what is GATE? But I’m interested to do m-tech in aeronautical engg .is it having scope or I should opt for aerospace engg.
    What is IIT?

127. 315
    vidyanand prasad:

i am doing mechanical engineering,i am in third year student,can u send me the last 10 years question paper ples sir

128. 314
    alka:

hello sir……..i m mechanical engg 4th yr student .sir plz send me last 15 years quetions papers .means mail me……

i vl b very thankful to u………….
    4 dis…….

129. 313
    Darshan:

I am doing mechanical engg.I want gate sylabus and previous 10 years question paper and some reference books on my email id

130. 312
    Dhruval:

I am mechanical engineerhng student .please give me the name of the book which i will refer for gate. I am waiting for your answer.

131. 311
    Dhruval:

please give me the name of the book which i will refer for gate. I am waiting for your answer.

132. 310
    sarath:

please send me the name of the reference books and last 10year question papers of mechanical branch with solutions for Gate exam on my email id.

133. 309
    mehboob ali:

I am ime student of mechanical engg.I want gate syllabus and previous 10 years question papers for mechanical engg. on my email.Please send me.Thank you!

134. 308
    eswar:

what is ment by mechanical engineering

135. 307
    ANTO V:

Please mail me the question with solution for last 10 years.

136. 306
    deepak gaikwad:

I am TE student of MECH. I want to attend gate in this year.I want gate syllabus & previous 10 years question papers for mechanical engg. on my email.Piease send me.Thank you!

137. 305
    Anurag sawalkar:

I am a 2nd year mechanical engg. student but i had year drop at 1st year hence plz tell me that does i will eligible for any type of campus or any company will accept me? Plz rply me my decision of my carrier is dependent on your answer plz rply me i am waiting… Mail me

138. 304
    nageswarao:

respected sir , which published book is the best for gate

139. 303
    Ravinder bairagi:

please send me the last 10 years question papers of mechanical engg. for GATE preparations and also tell me some good reference books for mechancal engg which i should follow.

140. 302
    rakshith devraj:

please mail me the solutions for previous 10years question papers

141. 301
    sravani:

please mail me the key and solutions for the last 10 years question papers

142. 300
    m.ajay:

please send me the name of the reference books and last 10year question papers with solutions for Gate exam on my email id.

143. 299
    m.ajay:

please send me the name of the reference books and last 10year question paper for Gate exam on my email id

144. 298
    prakash:

Respected sir
    send me last 10years gate exam papers on my email id

145. 297
    prakash khandagale:

pls sir send me mu mechanical sem 5 reference books & books for prepartion of GATE exam

146. 296
    md.nazeer ullah:

please send me last 10 years gate qcestion papers

147. 295
    gokul:

sir i want 2010 mech gate question paper

148. 294
    sangeetha:

please send me 2011,2010,2009,2008,2007 previous gate question papers.
    please………………………

149. 293
    sandy:

please send me the name of the reference books for Gate exam on my email id.

150. 292
    gowreeswara rao:

sir ple send me name of the reference books for gate(mechanical engg0

151. 291
    Manoj:

Sir,i want question paper of gate 2010 so kindly send at my id i will be very thankful to you

152. 290
    neo:

I am a student of mechanical engineering about to enter my final year .please send 10 years papers of gate exam on my email id with solutions…

153. 289
    Ajay:

I want to the last 10 years sample paper with solution of GATE Mecanical Engineering Papers.

154. 288
    mitesh oza:

we need to old question paper from last 5 years.

Section A & Section B

FOR B.E.MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

155. 287
    bhoj kumar:

what future of mech. engg. after four year?

156. 286
    Nikhil:

please send me the name of the reference books for Gate exam on my email id.

157. 285
    gourav:

please send me last 10year question paper of gate exam on my email.id.

158. 284
    mani:

i want to last 10years question paper in mechanical branch.please send my mail id

159. 283
    ashu:

dear; sir plz send me 5th sem probable question with answer in mechanical engg.

160. 282
    vivek:

please send previous 10 year’s question papers to my email id

161. 281
    Abd:

Plz send 2010 mech gate paper

162. 280
    kannan:

2010 question paper for ME

163. 279
    gautam kumar:

I am the student of mechanical engineering .please send 10 years papers of gate exam on my email id with solutions…

164. 278
    Ramhari sanap:

I am the student of mechanical engineering .please send 10 years papers of gate exam on my email id .

165. 277
    SONALI S. PANDA:

SIR,I AM A MECHANICAL ENGG. STUDENT.NOW IN 4TH SEMESTER.I WOULD LIKE TO ATTEND GATE NEXT YEAR.SO SIR HOW WILL I PREPARE FOR THAT? PLS SEND ME A REPLY. I NEED UR ANS TO MOVE AHEAD.

166. 276
    peeyush:

sir pls send 10 years old pepar for mechanichl branch and other imp up tades my id

167. 275
    peeyush:

sir pls send 10 years old pepar for mechanichl branch and other imp up tades

168. 274
    Rajkumar Ahirwar:

sir,please send me preavious 10years paper and their solution in my email id &also some informations regarded it.

169. 273
    arun kumar pathak:

sir,please send me preavious 10years paper and their solution in my email id…..

170. 272
    satish kumar:

please send me last ten years question papers with answers of mechanical engineering on my email.
    Thank you !

171. 271
    mahendra singh:

sir,please send me preavious 10years paper and their solution in my email id…..

172. 270
    Ayyappadas c:

SIR
    I AM A MECHANICAL PRODUCTION ENGINEERING STUDENT.NOW I AM IN 4th SEMESTER. I WOULD LIKE TO ATTEND GATE EXAM NEXT YEAR, WHICH PAPER SHOULD I CONCENTRATE WITH MECHANICAL OR PRODUCTION.PLEASE REPLY

173. 269
    shubhangi:

sir, can you please give some important questions for my exam?
    please send me last ten year question paper with solutions.please send on my e-mail.please help me i’m very tensed………………………please sir

174. 268
    mamta:

sir, plz snd previous 10 years’ solution of gate-me on my email id..

175. 267
    santosh mallah:

Dear sir,i am in first year mechanical engineering .
    can you please give cutoff marks of gate exam for aeronautical engineering in IIT-bombay

176. 266
    Dear sir, how many attemt for gate exam.:

177. 265
    gaurav:

i need previous 5 yrs questions of gate, mechanical engg.

178. 264
    vipin rawat:

I need to previous years papers of drdo sr. technical astt. of mechanical engg.plz send question papers in my mail i.d.

179. 263
    Abhilash:

sir, can you please send previous 10 year’s question papers to my email id

180. 262
    dh vetri:

sir, pls send the gate -2011 qn paper with their solutions…

181. 261
    himanshu7:

please provide me solution of last 5 yrs mech eng. papers solution

182. 260
    sreejith:

pls send me last 10 year solved papers for mechanical engineearing. on my email

183. 259
    Sumit:

what is the first step for 1st semester mechanical student?
    what is the main points 4 new mechanical student which he remember for gate exam? please reply……….because i have no idea 4 that please give instruction to me at my email address or my phone number 08750432730

184. 258
    Sumit:

what is the first step for 1st semester mechanical student?
    what is the main points 4 new mechanical student which he remember for gate exam? please reply……….because i have no idea 4 that please give instruction to me at my email address or my phone number 08750432730…

185. 257
    sandesh:

I requried gate que papers

186. 256
    satendrashah:

respected sir. please send me mechanical engg question papers gate exam for 2011

187. 255
    Avesh:

ok…. it”s nice…..

188. 254
    Muktarpasha:

ok

189. 253
    swetha:

sir. please send me the previous yr question papers to my mail.
    only 2 days to go for the gate ,,i m totally in a tensed state,,
    plz,,send me the papers

190. 252
    venu:

sir i want last year solved gate mechanical engineering papers please send my g mail address

191. 251
    vartika:

pls send me last 10 year solved papers for mechanical engineearing. on my email

192. 250
    kashinath:

sir. please send mechanical engg question papers gate exam for 2011

193. 249
    srinadh:

please send last four years question papers with solutions

194. 248
    Nivin:

Thanks for the questions papers. I also like to have answers for these question papers so that we could check our performance ans solved questions papers would most favorable.If this site provide us with such facility Sir reply , how to get it , if not present in this site provide site address to collect them.

195. 247
    poonam:

sir,please send me last 10 year GATE question paper with solution for MECHANICAL ENGINEERING on my mail ID.

196. 246
    Kuldeep Sahu:

I am studying in B.E. 2nd sem in MECHANICAL Branch.
    Sir how can prepare for GATE Exam ?
    Plz send me gate syllabus and last 10 years question paper in my email id:[email protected]

197. 245
    M Chaitanya Reddy:

i want gate 2010 mechanical question paper

198. 244
    renuka satish panchbhai:

which questions, we have to attempt first?

199. 243
    PRIYA:

i got selected in ma capus for a job , i want to do higher studies …
    but still not sure what should i do JOB or STUDY??

200. 242
    milind:

now i am pursuing my final year BE (MECH)…& also preparing for GATE so i need last 10 years gate papers with solutions, so plz send me on my mail ID & also tell me the way so that i can prepapred it well.

Thanking YOU

201. 241
    kishore:

send me the last 5 years solved gate mechanical engineering gate papers.

202. 240
    awais hashmi:

sir plz give me study mateterial of mechanical engineering for gate 2010 also 1st year and plz kindly send me 5 sala papers thanx and final papers

203. 239
    poleshwar kumar:

Thanking YOU

204. 238
    swetha:

now i completed my final year BE (MECH)…& also preparing for GATE so i need last 15 years gate papers with solutions, so plz send me on my mail ID & also tell me the way so that i can prepapred it well.

205. 237
    manjunath naik.H.R:

Thanking YOU

206. 236
    Rakesh:

Sir,please give me study material of mechanicle engineering for gate 2011 n also last three years paper solution.thanx

207. 235
    chetanhs:

please send me last 10 year GATE ouestion paper with solution for MECHANICAL ENGINEERING.
    please send to my mail.

208. 234
    parmesh ahirwar:

please send me last ten years mechanical engg. question papers with answers and how to solve on my email.
    Thank you !

209. 233
    parmesh ahirwar:

please send me last ten years question papers with answers and how to solve on my email.
    Thank you !

210. 232
    Manoj Kumar:

sir plz send me last 2yr question paper…
    Thank you!

211. 231
    GYANADUTTA:

please send me last ten years question papers with answers and how to solve on my email.
    Thank you !

212. 230
    REENA CHITTORIYA:

please send me last 10 year GATE ouestion paper with solution for MECHANICAL ENGINEERING.
    please send to my mail.

213. 229
    sunirmal ghorai:

pls send me last 10 years gate question papers.

214. 228
    vikas parmar:

Please send me last 10 years GATE question papers with solution for MECHANICAL ENGINEERING on my mail
    Thank you !

215. 227
    sudeep kumar:

sir please send me previous 10 year gate question paper for mechanical engg. on my mail

216. 226
    K.Manigandan:

Hi sir,
    I need last three years GATE-MECHANICAL ENGG question papers with solved problems, Please send to my mail.
    I am waiting for you mail.
    With regards
    K>Manigandan

217. 225
    VIPUL GUPTA:

please send me 2009 ME paper

218. 224
    Beda yein:

Sir, i am B.E. final year Mechanical Engineering student. Please send me the question of last 10 year of GATE through mail . I will be very thankful for you.

219. 223
    Abdullah:

Sir,I’m from Islamic University Of Technology.what will i have to do if i want to have MS here

220. 222
    Vaibhav Gupta:

Sir, I am studying 4th sem of Mechanical Branch. I want to know how many subjects I have to chose for GATE exam.
    Please tell me.

221. 221
    jeevan:

pleas sent me gate 2010 qp for mechanical engg. thank you sir..;;.

222. 220
    Dinesh sharma:

please send me last 10 years solved GATE papers of Mechanical Engg.

223. 219
    sushant:

sir, I want last ten years solved question paper for MECHANICAL ENGINEERING.please email it to me.THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

and my mail id is [email protected]

224. 218
    Vishal:

Sir ,
    please send me last 10 years solved Mechanical GATE question papers…
    on my mail ….

225. 217
    Vishal:

Sir, please send me solved question paper of mechanical GATE of last 10 years,
    on my mail….

226. 216
    hussain:

Please send me last 10 years GATE question papers with solution for MECHANICAL ENGINEERING on my mail
    Thank you !

227. 215
    lucky saini:

Please send me last 10 years question papers for MECHANICAL ENGINEERING on my mail
    Thank you !

228. 214
    amar n. maurya:

Please send me last 10 years question papers for MECHANICAL ENGINEERING on my mail
    Thank you !

229. 213
    mukesh90:

sir please send me marks distribution for me gate 2011 on my e mail

230. 212
    Mamatha:

solutions

231. 211
    irfan:

good evening sir , will you please send me last 10years solved question papers of gate exams for mechanical engg.

232. 210
    Hirani Manoj M.:

Please send ( GATE) previous 10 years papers for MECHANICAL ENGINEERING on my mail.

233. 209
    mak:

please send me last ten years question papers with answers of mechanical engineering on my email.
    Thank you !

234. 208
    jaswantdewangan:

i am studing in 6th sem mechanical.i want to prepare for gate exam.so please send previous ten year question paper.because some ideas are there.

235. 207
    neha kaushik:

please send last 10 years gate question papers on my email address………………thank you………

236. 206
    rohit kulkarvi:

sir ple send me gate solved quation papers

237. 205
    karthikeyan.r:

please send the gate previous 10 years question papers for MECHANICAL ENGINEERING on my mail

238. 204
    karthikeyan.r:

please send the gate previous 10 years question papers for MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

239. 203
    Raosahebwalke:

Thank you !

240. 202
    Raosahebwalke:

Thank you !

241. 201
    Raosahebwalke:

please send me last ten years question papers with answers on my email.
    Thank you !

242. 200
    Anand Bharti:

Please,send last 5years mechanical solved quation paper.

243. 199
    Anand Bharti:

Please,send last 5year solved quation paper.

244. 198
    Hi i am arun from mechanical.:

Hi i m arun from mechanical. Please send me previous year papers of gate on my mail id [email protected]

245. 197
    ankit:

#

sir, I want last ten years solved question paper for MECHANICAL ENGINEERING.please email it to me.THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
    #

246. 196
    bhushan:

how many subjects are to be selected for gate examination?

247. 195
    Santosh:

Sir, Please send me last 5 year gate mechanical with solution. Thanks

248. 194
    N.Rajkumar:

249. 193
    indraneel:

I want previous 5 year solve mechanical question paper.
    please mail to me.

250. 192
    Pranav P. Deshmukh:

If i apply for gate in third year of then will the score be valid?

251. 191
    sudhakar:

sir pls send me priviews qustion paper for mechanical engineering

252. 190
    G. Raja:

253. 189
    Narayan:

sir,please send report me about the imp. subject for the gate exam which are easy in prepare in the short time and also books related to these sub.THANK YOU

254. 188
    Rangnath hede:

Hello i m now in S.E.mechanical after deploma in engg, in what field i can apply now &after graduation

255. 187
    h s negi:

sir plz send me last 10 years GATE paper

256. 186
    Amar:

iam really tankfl 2 u plz send me last 10 years gate model papers with solutions

257. 185
    shreyas:

sir please send me last 10years question papers

258. 184
    kiran:

sir plz send me last 10 years GATE paper….

259. 183
    anil:

i will be really thankful to you if you can send me last 10 year gate mechanical question papers and its solutions (only a,b,c,d)

260. 182
    sidhant:

sir wass up? Plz give me last 10 gate papers. Just question papers

261. 181
    SURYA:

plz send me gate mechanical 2010 question paper

262. 180
    masood:

sir ,i will be thankful to u if u send me last 10 gate ME papers…..

263. 179
    ARUP MAZUMDAR:

plese send me last 10 year gate paper for mech.plese sir

264. 178
    AARIF:

SIR I WILL VERY THANKFUL 2 U TO SEND ME 10 Y Q P MECH

265. 177
    AARIF:

SIR I WAN PRE 10 Y QP

266. 176
    last 10 year solve mech quastion paper.:

I want previous 10 year solve mechanical quastion paper.
    please mail to me.

267. 175
    AMIT PAWAR:

sir i want previous 10 years solved mechanical question papers of gate,please mail to me please i will be thank full to you.

268. 174
    rui:

sir i want previous 10 years solved mech question papers,please mail to me please i will be thank full to you

269. 173
    Sanjay nautiyal:

Sir please send me 10 year solve paper of mechanical engg.i will be very grateful to you.

270. 172
    PIYUSH KUMAR:

Please send me 10 years solved mechanical engineering question paper of GATE.
    I will be very thankful to you.

271. 171
    raman:

i have passed b.tech(mech.eng.) i have applied for GATE 2011.please send last 10 years solved papers to my ID: [email protected]

272. 170
    naveen:

sir i want previous 10 years solved mech question papers,please mail to me please i will be thank full to you

273. 169
    mechvicky:

PLEASE SEND ME ATLEAST TEN PREVIOUSQUESTION PAPERS TO MY EMAIL ID..

274. 168
    pavan:

i want the mathematics question papers for mechanical and the notes of mechanical and maths and aptitude..pleaseeeeees help me… mail those to my id…

275. 167
    vekariya renish m:

i want to paper on mtech in mechanical production engg.(rtu) last 5 year. please send on my id

276. 166
    sourav sarkar:

pls send me previous years question papers

277. 165
    devender:

i have passed b.tech(mech.eng.) i have applied for GATE 2011.please send last 10 years solved papers to my ID: [email protected]

278. 164
    mushtaq wani:

i’m student of BE 7th sem. mechanical engg. i have applied for GATE 2010.
    i need previous years papers please send it to my ID: [email protected]

279. 163
    sachin verma:

sir please send me last 5 years solved question papers of 3rd sem mechanical engineering

280. 162
    GAURAV:

Tell me about gate coaching in Indore (M.P).please advise me how to make preperation for gate

281. 161
    GAURAV:

Tell me about gate coaching in Indore (M.P).

282. 160
    Ravendra Katiyar:

I have done BE in mechanical engineering. Now i like to prepare for the gate examination so kindly send me the previous ten years papers to my mail i.e [email protected]

283. 159
    anurag:

sir,can a year back student apply for the GATE?

284. 158
    abhishek:

please advise me how to make preperation for gate . I am a mechenical 2nd year student and i am very confuse about it.

285. 157
    manisha:

i am a B.Tech 3rd year student and r want to prepare for aeronautical engg. M.Tech…. can i do prepaeation for it?? plz reply me through my r-mail adress. my id is [email protected]

286. 156
    sushil:

i want last 10 years solved questions paper on gate

287. 155
    vikram:

i want question papers of earlier ten years & please send it on my id

288. 154
    mandar:

please send me last 10 years ques paper of mech engg with solution.i will be thankful to you and I am an average student i am unable to decide between MBA and M.Tech also which are reference book are used for mechanical engineering ?
    please send the no. of book list on my gmail account as [email protected], i will be thankful to you

289. 153
    Haarish:

Please send me last 10 years mechanical solved gate question papers

290. 152
    ram kr.yadav:

i want previous year question paper of AE

291. 151
    KESHAV GN:

sir please send me last 5 years solved question papers of 3rd sem mechanical engineering

292. 150
    Kadam amol:

Sir i m mech 5 sem studnt give me the 10 year solution key on my id

293. 149
    mani kishore:

pis snd me d iast 10 yrs ques papers of mechanical engg

294. 148
    dany:

please send me last 10 years ques paper of mech engg with solution.i will be thankful to you.

295. 147
    BALWAN SINGH CHHOKER:

DEAR SIR
    PLS SEND ME THE LAST TEN YEARS PAPERS AND LATEST EXAM PATTERN FPR GATE 2011 I WILL BE VERY THANKFULL TO YOU

296. 146
    jabir j j:

can i apply for gate today

297. 145
    Karan:

My name z karan…doin btech in mechanical (2nd year)…
    I wanna experience gate exam before final attempt in 4th year…
    m i elligible for gate 2012 in 3rd year…??

298. 144
    Sujit:

Dear sr
    Pls send me d last 10 years ques paper of mech engg

299. 143
    Swapnil:

pl . send me last 10 years gate question paper of Mechanical branch.I will be thankfull to you.

Swapnil.

300. 142
    10 year Q/P:

dear sir ,
    pl . send me last 10 years gate question paper of Mechanical branch.I will be thankfull to you.

deepak

301. 141
    Mayank:

Please send me last 10 years q/p’s of g.a.t.e with solution ….

302. 140
    rajesh:

Pl. send me last ten years GATE question paper of Mechanical branch.I will be thankfull to you.

303. 139
    Rohit:

Sir plz send me last 10 year gate question paper of mechanical branch
    i will be thankfull to u

304. 138
    BILLU:

i need the gate 2005,2006 and 2007 question paper with their solutions. how can i get it in the net… PLEASE help me………………………………………….

305. 137
    faheem:

i am student of mechanical engineering 4th year from I.T.M(GIDA) GORAKHPUR.
    I want to prepare for gate so please send me previous10 year solved paper on my email-id [email protected]

306. 136
    venu madhav:

i want to apply to gate through offline. i took registration form but have some doubts before filling them.
    1.what is the address to be sent the gate form
    2.am 3rd year mechanical student.so, do we have any extra causalities or any other mentions
    please respond it quickly

307. 135
    yasaswini:

Sir I m now in b.tech 3rd yr.
    Sir please help me by sending
    10 yrs solved previous question papers
    of GATE. I’D BE THANKFUL FOR THIS HELP SIR…..

308. 134
    Amit Roy:

I need model papers of GATE (Mechanical) to prepare for the upcoming test.please send themto my email address.

309. 133
    divya awasthi:

I M MECHANICAL STUDENT OF 7TH SEM. I WANT SOLVED TEN (10) YEAR QUESTION PAPER OF GATE.as soon as posible
    THANKS

310. 132
    asif ali:

sir, plz send me atleast 10 yr GATE Examquestion papers in mechanical engg

311. 131
    sumit:

how to get form of gate 2011
    and what is the pocedure to apply for gate 2011?

312. 130
    Mohd aslam:

Greetings to all! what is the pocedure to apply for gate 2011? please let know 9032592332

313. 129
    krishna:

sir send me sample papers for gate mechanical

314. 128
    sameer shaikh:

please send to me GATE question paper sets.

315. 127
    kiran bhusal:

plz send me atleast 5yr GATE paper with ans. and explanation

316. 126
    Vijeth Bharadwaj:

sir, plz send me atleast 10 yr GATE Examquestion papers in mechanical engg

317. 125
    rahul rajput:

Sir I m studying 5th sam mech. branch,
    I want to get previou year gate paper.

318. 124
    rahul rajput:

i want q/p of gate me. branch

319. 123
    Anil Kumar:

please send me gate 2010 question paper and tell how to prepare for English also suggest books for all subject e.g. maths, Engg. Mechanics , Production technology, thermodynamics

320. 122
    Shashi kant tripathi:

i am student of mechanical engineering 2nd year from I.T.M(GIDA) GORAKHPUR.
    I want to prepare for gate so please send me previous10 year solved paper on my email.id [email protected]

321. 121
    Ravi:

i am a mech. branch student.I am an average student i cannot decide to choose between MBA and M.Tech

322. 120
    piyush:

i fel up my form online but how to pey money?
    and how to felpu signetur?

323. 119
    j.madhukiran:

please giveme suggestion about applying gate exam my b.tech is (c.c.c) distance mode not apporved by aicte afiiliated to jntuh iam eligible or not in gate exam

324. 118
    Ravi Ranjan:

sir will u send me 10 yrs solved papers of gate

325. 117
    varma:

mechanical previous quesion papers for GATE

326. 116
    gowtham:

hi, sir tis s gowtham, i want our gate exam model question paper.. thanking you.

327. 115
    Vishal:

i want to get previous year solved paper

328. 114
    Ravinder Kumar:

Hi.
    I want last 10 years questions papers of GATE

329. 113
    ilahkathir:

mechanical question

330. 112
    Prakash:

I had completed my PG In Product engineering from NTTF Training Institute Banglore
    I would like to know that i can eligible for the PH.D programm offered by the IIT’s

and also after graduation can we apply for PH.D in IIT’s

331. 111
    swapnil:

sir, I want gate ( ME ) last few years solved question paper?

332. 110
    prashant:

how many attempt for obc student for gate exam

333. 109
    ravi:

sir, i need some reference data , i wish u will help me. Sir pls send me gate previous yr papers. I will be very gracefull of you.. thanx

334. 108
    Prashant:

Sir I`m Prashant. am studying 7th sem Mech Branch,
    where can i get GATE APPLICATION FORMS…..in which bank
    & I want to get previou year solved gate paper………….

335. 107
    Venugopal Nanoor:

Sir I`m Venugopal. am studying 7th sem Mech Branch,
    where can i get GATE APPLICATION FORMS…..in which bank.

336. 106
    prabhakar:

I want to get previou year solved gate paper………….

337. 105
    bijendra:

sir giv me a 10 yr qus in mechanical engg

338. 104
    dexter jackson thomas:

In which bank forms will be available ?

339. 103
    dexter jackson thomas:

sir,i am studying 4th year cs engineering,how can i prepare for this gate exam…

340. 102
    abhishek gupta:

sir will u send me 10 yrs solved papers of gate

341. 101
    gokul nath:

please send syllabus or portion for the gate exam i am a student of 5th sem mechanical engg. ane also send the 10 year question paper with answers to my email id

342. 100
    raviteja:

I want B-tech first year mechanic problems with solutions.

343. 99
    lavanya:

please send previous question papers and tell how to prepare

344. 98
    dinesh:

respected sir,i am studying 2nd year mechanical engineering,how can i prepare for this gate exam

345. 97
    dinesh:

respected sir,i am studying 2nd year mechanical engineering,how can i prepare for this

346. 96
    kamal:

In which bank forms will be available

347. 95
    gaurav:

i am from mechanical department 2nd sem
    i wanted to know name of the standard books
    for gate and wat is the marks obtain to top 100 air students
    tahnk you.

348. 94
    ramesh:

sir if u dont mine please send one copy of question papers to my mail with answers

349. 93
    pankaj:

Respected sir
    i am student of mechanical 5th sem.can i eligible for gate exam 2011.also send me the syllabus of mechanical endgg along with 10 years question papers with answer on my email id.
    thanku.

350. 92
    RAVIBABU:

model papers for gate mechanical engineering

351. 91
    hardik sheladiya:

which are reference book are used for mechanical engineering ?
    please send the no. of book list.

352. 90
    sushil kumar:

sir… i m in 5th sem, i want to know what is best out of M.tech & MBA FOR ENGG. STUDENT.

353. 89
    avi:

i am in 3rd mech i want to gate exam date and syllabus with 10 year solved paper also p;ease send it me soon as well as you can send,
    sir i want to know about power engineering mechanical branch and their scope in future

354. 88
    satyam:

sir i want 10 years solved paper of GATE in mech.engg. branch.

355. 87
    arbab:

plz send me que paper

356. 86
    rajesh patel:

sir i want 10 years solved paper of GATE in mech.engg. branch.

357. 85
    rohit sharma:

I M MECHANICAL STUDENT OF 7TH SEM. I WANT SOLVED TEN (10) YEAR QUESTION PAPER OF GATE.as soon as posible
    THANKS

358. 84
    Harpreet Singh:

i am in 3rd mech i want to gate exam date and syllabus with 10 year solved paper also p;ease send it me soon as well as you can send, Thanks

359. 83
    harsh:

i’m a 3 sem student please give me info & sample paper

360. 82
    p.v.gopal:

can u give the validity for gate score?

361. 81
    Anshu Jain:

Thanking YOU

362. 80
    phanindra:

how to get a good score in GATE ??????????

363. 79
    mahesh maruti kanase:

i will be very obliged if u send me previous gate papers through email.thanks

364. 78
    Jayant jadhav:

Sir. I am jayant study in final year Mech. I want 7 Q.paper with solut

Sent on a phone using T9space.com

365. 77
    sameer:

what is the best,out of M.TECH AND MBA for an eng.student

366. 76
    rohit jain:

i am mechanical student of 5th sem. i want solved ten (10) year question paper of gate. as soon posible

367. 75
    faheem:

THANKS

368. 74
    Sombir:

Please send me gate 2010 question paper of mech. stream

369. 73
    Sombir:

Please send me gate 2010 paper of mech. Stream

370. 72
    narendra santoshi:

sir i m final year student,mechanicl engg.ples give me syllabus for jindal steel power plant exam 2010

371. 71
    muruganantham:

i am in 3rd mech i want to gate exam date and syllabus

372. 70
    fulid:

gg

373. 69
    nirav:

send gate papers

374. 68
    nitin mandloi:

when is gate exam form wiil come.

375. 67
    v.kirankumar:

now i am studying final year b.tech… sir please give me last 7 years gate papers with solutions…

376. 66
    utkarsh gupta:

sir, i m a student of b.tech third year and can i get the past question papers of second and third year

an how can i prepare for gate

377. 65
    rishabh:

send me last 10 years question paper of mechanical

378. 64
    Rajkumar:

sir give me paper soon

379. 63
    nithyaraja:

i need mechanical engg 3rd semester past question papers

380. 62
    babasaheb:

sir i am studying in final yera. but my my last three years result is not good but i will score in last year. then can it affect on my gate or careear.
    and sir on which subject i have concentrate more for scoring and cracking the gate entrance exam?

381. 61
    pritesh:

i want last 7 years papers with solution (ME).

382. 60
    AJIT KUMAR:

HOW TO PREPARE THE EXAM.

383. 59
    sandeep singh:

Respecred sir,
    i am a student of b.tech.mechanical 3 year sir plz send some solved question paper of gate last year

384. 58
    david:

i need some solved question papers

385. 57
    Taranjeet singh:

I want to know that how many times a person can give gate examination please reply

386. 56
    UDAY:

I m II yr B.E.(mech) student. Please sent me some GATE ME solved question papers or related website details

387. 55
    divyesh:

sir,can i attempt the gate exam for more than 3 times

388. 54
    DEEPAK KUMAR SHARMA:

Good morning sir,I want to know that how much year validity of gate score card Bcoze i am appearing student of B.Tech 3rd year

389. 53
    Hariharan:

I studying final year mechanical which subjects i have to concentrate and this sem periods are enough for gate preparation

390. 52
    NITHIYANANDAM.M:

i need some solved mechanical gate question papers to my mail id

391. 51
    Deepak saini:

i am doing b.tech in manufacturing technology from uptu afflited college J.S.S.Academy of technical education ,Noida.
    Can i give gate/cat exam ?
    please,Give me good suggestion….
    thank u…..

392. 50
    manikandan:

I want gate2010 paper solved for mechanical engineering could you mail.

393. 49
    RENJITH:

i completed my mech engg, and i want to get in to IIT so pls tell me how much marks i have to score in gate so that i can get in to IIT

394. 48
    Rakesh Kumar:

sir, i am persuing b.tech from prduction engg.
    from which type of specialiasition paper i can take admission in M.Tech course from mechanical paper in gate

395. 47
    Maroof:

I am apearing B tech in UGC collage can i apply gate exam

396. 46
    hema:

i am doing b:tech 3rd in mechanical engineering. i want to know wheather if he/she having back-locks in previous year, are they eligible for writing gate exam in 3rd year. sir pls send me your reply to my email id

397. 45
    narender yadav:

please send me the previous exam papers of mechanical engineering

398. 44
    Dilip:

How I download the Mechanical Engineering GATE Question paper. Please help me.

399. 43
    barghav:

i am 2nd b.tech student ME
    please tell me the way to prepare for gate
    please send me oppurtunities for b.tech mec graduates

400. 42
    sathish:

i need gate syllabus and model question paper can you arrange

401. 41
    Rohit Chhabra:

I have done btech in mechanical.could u tell me what approch should require for preparation of gate exam.

402. 40
    Shiva:

Which subject carry high marks in gate.list the all subject marks pls

403. 39
    pawan gupta:

hello sir………….
    i am 3rd yr me studnt ……
    can i m able to give 2011 gate exam ??????

404. 38
    mangaldas:

what is the schedule of gate2011

405. 37
    gaurav kumar:

i m a studnt of mechanical engineering;5th sem under WBUT & want previous 10 years question paper of GATE for the same subject.
    kindly send me he same soon.

406. 36
    sasikumar:

I want model questions papers in mechanical engineering for gate exam

407. 35
    hasan:

sir i m doing B.TECH in mech. engg. can u arrange gate solved papers of last five years. i want to take admission in delhi iit, so what is the cut off for delhi iit.

408. 34
    pavankishor:

sir i m pavan

409. 33
    hari:

hi, im doing 3rd mechanical., can you tell some usefull tips?
    aiso can you tell some others uses of gate score card

410. 32
    MANOJ KUMAR CHAUDHARY:

I M MECHANICAL STUDENT OF 5TH SEM. IWANT SOLVED TEN (10) YEAR QUESTION PAPER OF GATE.
    THANKS

411. 31
    Ajmal:

i’m doing b-tech automobile engineering and interested to write GATE and which paper i select.
    Please send ur reply to my e-mail id

412. 30
    vivek:

what are d various competitive exam’s booksavailable in mechanical engineering.

413. 29
    rajat:

i m a RTU student (tooks so much time in providing degree after 8th sem) can i join this GATE 2011 exam?? i hv just passed my 4th sem……………

414. 28
    sachin sapkal:

i am in 2nd year mechanical , how can acieve iit……… plz reply

415. 27
    mohsin:

gate score card validity

416. 26
    Gautam saini:

i m student of 4th year in btech mechanical from PTU University.iam preperation of gate exam.so plz send me previos papers as soon as possible

417. 25
    v.santosh kumar:

how can i get gate materials

418. 24
    VALJI GADHAVI:

I am a Mechanical Engg. student of 3rd year.(GANDHINAGAR INSTITUTE OF TECH.)
    Would you please sent me some of the model question papers( Either solved or unsolved) For GATE.
    Thnk you.

419. 23
    anish kumar:

I completed my b.tech this year & i want to do prep. for psu.So please give me some advice regarding this.

420. 22
    Akanksha:

Hi ,sir its akanksha i m doing b.Tech from mechanical engineering .I m in 3 rd year nd pursuing for proper material for gate exam and last 10 year papers of gate examination?

421. 21
    Adaarsh:

i am 1st year B E(mech) student. how i can prepare for gate

422. 20
    gokul:

sir , i am doing my final year mech engineering . I am an average student . I want to do MBA in VIT INSTITUTION in vellore .what i want to do for that

423. 19
    rutvik:

sir i m b.tech 3rd year student,
    how many branches releted to mech and in which specific field ????
    pls reply.
    i also need cut off of previous years

424. 18
    chandan:

i’m doing mech engineering in vtu university .i want to get admission in IIT college for M.Tech.
    so , sir, what preparation is needed for that?

425. 17
    MohseenAhmad:

difference between tube and pipe?

426. 16
    p.ramesh:

Sir iam a studentof iiit. I had completed my inter in the iiit Nuzvid.sir i want to join in mechanical engineering. may i know the oppurtinites of echanical engineer and career options.

427. 15
    Rishit:

sir, now i m in 2nd year mechanical engg.
    i want to get admission in IIT college for M.Tech.
    so , sir, what preparation is needed for that?

428. 14
    hemanand:

difference between tube and pipe

429. 13
    sai chakradhar:

i’m doing 2nd year mech .sir i want know about what is the preparation metch enternce exam

430. 12
    thiyagu:

difference between tube and pipe

431. 11
    NAGESWARARAO JAVISETTI:

I am now going for B.Tech in the branch of ME what are opportunities in this particular field? please replay to me.

432. 10
    parteek:

I am doing mechanical engineering from kurukshetra university
    and further i want to become scientist .which course I do for same?

433. 9
    sathyanarayana:

Now i am doing B-tech first year at what time i will eligible for write gate exams

434. 8
    saravana kumar:

i am doin iii yr mech engg, and i want to get in to IIT so pls tell me how much marks i ve to score in gate so that i can get in to IIT

435. 7
    haridass:

i’m doing 3rd year BE Mechanical engg….whether i’m eligible to write gate entrance…….

436. 6
    satyanvesh:

what is sheduling and forecasting?
    how does the production planning and control can be known?
    what are the easy ways to score marks in gate examinations?

437. 5
    niraj kumar:

i am in 2nd year mechanical , how can acieve iit……… plz reply

438. 4
    D G Mohanta:

i 2nd yr b-tech(mech) how can i achieve m-tech in iit

439. 3
    Madhavan.R:

I m II yr B.E.(mech) student. Please sent me some GATE ME solved question papers or related website details

440. 2
    Yanger:

I want to knw more info in pursuing Marine Engg. I am right now in 3rd year at 6th sem Mech. branch. I am S.T. Waiting for the quieres from you. Thanks…

441. 1
    basavaraj:

i am 2nd year B E student. how i can prepare for gate