Head Constable (Ministerial) - Central Industries Security Force (CISF)

Central Industries Security Force (CISF) is an important agency that is a security agency with multiple skills. The agency is offered with the responsibility of offering excellent security to critical infrastructure installations in India in various areas. CISF also provides excellent services in VIP Security, Disaster Management, Delhi Metro Rail Corporation, and establishment of a Formed Police Unit (FPU).

Job Profile:

Central Industries Security Force (CISF) invites application from eligible candidates for the post of Head Constable (Ministerial).

No. of posts: 902

Pay Scale – Rs. 5200 - 20200 + Grade pay of Rs. 2400

Age Criteria – The minimum age limit is 18 years and the maximum age limit is 25 years (Relaxable as per rules).

Educational Qualification – The candidates must have done intermediate or 10+2 examination from any recognized University or Board. They must be proficient in computer typing with speed of 35 words per minute in English or 30 words per minute in Hindi. For more detailed information regarding the educational qualification and experience required for the post refer the website http://cisf.nic.in/.

Selection Process:

The candidates are selected for the post through written examination, verification of eligibility standards, typing speed test, shorthand test, and medical examination.

How to apply:

Interested eligible candidates can download the application form of prescribed format from the website http://cisf.nic.in/. Completely filled application form along with required certificates and Indian Postal Order must be sent to the concerned DIG to the relevant address given in the website. Candidates can also apply online through CISF’s website www.cisfrecruitment.org. For more details refer the CISF’s website http://cisf.nic.in/.

Application fees:

Entrance fee of Rs. 50 must be sent along with the application form as crossed Indian Postal Order drawn in favor of the Officer mentioned in the CISF’s website. There is no fee for SC/ ST/ Ex-servicemen candidates.

Central Industries Security Force (CISF)

Block No. 13,

CGO Complex

Lodhi Road,

New Delhi – 110003

Last date to apply: 25.04.2011 (01.05.2011 for candidates from far-flung areas)

For more complete and detailed information regarding the post visit CISF’s website www.cisfrecruitment.org and http://cisf.nic.in/

362 Responses to “Head Constable (Ministerial) - Central Industries Security Force (CISF)”

Pages: « 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 62
    Aniket:

When is ur next vacencies for the post of ASI/HEAD CONSTABLE ?

2. 61
    komal sulakhe:

Let me know about CISF Head Constable written exam result i.e. held on 31.07.2011. So, When the result will announced & which site & when.

3. 60
    naveen kaushik:

sir plz tell me when d result of headconstable min. will come held on 31-07-11 at chandigarh.

4. 59
    Aditya kumar:

Sir, please send me exam result date cisf hc(min) on my mob no- 8081838217

5. 58
    Aditya kumar:

Sir, send me cisf result on my email id when that came.

6. 57
    Ravi kumar:

Let me know about CISF Head Constable written exam result i.e. held on 31.07.2011. So, When the result will announced & which site ?

7. 56
    PRAKASH CHANDRA KALVANIA:

sir please send me exam result date of cisf.h.c.(mini.) on my m/no. 09460558296

8. 55
    deepak:

helo sir my self deepak shukla sir mene 31 jully 2011 ko jabaharlal nehru pg college me hed contstable cisf ka exame diya tha sir mi written exame ka answer sheet dekhna chata hu so ples sir apse request hi ki app answere sheet dene ki kripa kare apka mi bahot abhari rahuga
    name- deepak shukla
    contact n.9584025709
    addres-type 2/280 gc
    crpf camp bangrasiya bhopal pin code 462045

9. 54
    zakir:

sir head constable ministrial ka written test ka result ka kab ayega sir please send the date on my email id ([email protected])

10. 53
    Mustakeembeg:

Sir pls result kab aayega bata de. Mera mob.no. 8923887720 hai.

11. 52
    Deepak patwal:

Deepak patwal s/o vijay singh haed constable roll no. 1112161759 test form no. 234qi8

12. 51
    pradeep sharma:

sir 31 august 2011 ko c.i.s.f. exam ka result nahi aaya he.
    result goshit ho jane par plz suchna de.

13. 50
    manoj kumar:

manoj kumar mail [email protected]

14. 49
    MANOJ KUMAR:

SAI 31 JULY KI EXAM. KA RESULT NAHI DECLE. NAHI HOU HA KAB TAK HOGA ‘ PLEASE SEND ME ! EMAIL ID - {[email protected] }

15. 48
    jaideep:

When the price of a commmodity goes up the demand curve will
    [a] shift to the left
    [b] shift to the right
    [c] remain the same
    [d] all of the above

16. 47
    om prakash choudhary:

sir please send duplicate admit card .of asi head constable cisf exam date 31.07.2011 in bhagalpur . urgently . if you don’t send me admit card . so only send my roll number of above email id. thanking you

your truly

Om prakash choudhary
    S/o jawahar Lal

17. 46
    Charan Salunkhe:

Let me know about CISF Head Constable (Ministerial) written exam result i.e. held on 31.07.2011. So, When the result will announced & which site ?

18. 45
    ankit bhatt:

sir please give me the date of declearing result on 31.07.2011

19. 44
    vinod sharma:

I have given wriiten exam of Head Constable( Ministeral ) CISF
    please give me information when the result of the above said exam will be declared. If it is already declared, please send me the result to my e_mail id
    My Roll N0 is 1112159582

20. 43
    Yogesh Kumar:

plz solution of 31 july exam test

21. 42
    Pradeepkumar:

When was the Result of Cisf Head Constable Ministerial written exam on 31/07/2011……..
    plz sir

22. 41
    PARAS MANI DIXIT:

Please send me answer key of hc(min)-2011 in cisf written exam
    MY EMAIL ID IS- [email protected]

23. 40
    BAPPA:

Sir when we gate result,

24. 39
    MANOJ SHEKHAWAT:

dear S/M,
    PLZ tel me the date of decleration of result of hc (min.) exm held on 31 july 2011
    & also d nxt step of selection process..
    thanks & regard

25. 38
    MANOJ:

R/Sir
    plz tell me the date of decleration of hc written exm held on 31 july 2011
    and also what is the nxt step of selection..
    thanks&regard

26. 37
    SARVESH MISHRA:

Dear sir/madam,
    please tell me how many question will come in written test on 31st july 2011. sir immidiately written test key send me email id. Thank you

27. 36
    SARVESH MISHRA:

Dear sir/madam,
    please tell me how many question will come in written test on 31st july 2011.

28. 35
    anil singh:

R/sir,please send me the date of result of written test held on 31st July 2011 of Head Constable (Ministrial ) CISF and my marks obtained by me in this test.

Anil Singh S/o Sh.Tarsem Singh
    Roll No.1112158051

29. 34
    ravi:

dear sir/madam,
    please tell me how many question will come in written test on 31st July 2011

30. 33
    Harshvardhan Barmera:

Requested sir, I don’t get a Call Later of Head Constable(CISF) Exam yet.. please send Call Later immidiately..

31. 32
    KISHOR PRADHAN:

PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD

32. 31
    Ranveer singh:

sir please send cisf head constable ministerial syllabus and previous question papers

33. 30
    om prakash singh:

please send cisf Asi and head constable ministerial syllabus and previous question papers.

34. 29
    ashok:

sir please send cisf head constable ministerial syllabus and previous question papers

35. 28
    Binny Chaudhary:

Dear Sir/Mam please tell me the date of CISF written exam as soon as possible . i am waiting.

36. 27
    ashok kumar:

37. 26
    Shansil:

38. 25
    RadAha Kanta Sarkar:

pleace send me cisf head constable admitcard harry up

39. 24
    vivek:

sir i want to old questin paper for head constable ministerial exam

40. 23
    Vineet Farasi:

Mera CISF main head constable (Ministrial)-2011 ki post ka admit card nahi aaya hai. Please send my admit card immidiately.

41. 22
    ashok sawant:

Hi,sir
    i request to please send me syllabus of hc (Min.)i want cisf head constable exam model papers/syllabus hc(Mins.)
    and what is the typing speed which required.

42. 21
    surya prakash singh:

Plese confirm me about mark distribution

43. 20
    kumari vandana:

what is the marks distribution for the written exam of CISF head constable(ministrial)

44. 19
    Bhola chandra yadav:

please send me a set of last years model question paper for the rank of head constable ministrial

45. 18
    veenu:

please send me a set of last years model question paper for the rank of head constable ministrial

46. 17
    manoj kumar singh:

abt admit card

47. 16
    Somnath Das:

please send me a set of last years model questionpaper for the rank of head constable ministrial

48. 15
    amanbir singh:

i want some cisf head constable solved question (especially maths <
    general knowledge & awarness)

49. 14
    pradeep:

please give me a questionpaper for the rank of head constable ministrial

50. 13
    BHUSHAN.BAGLE:

Give me the syllabus of written test of head constable (ministerial) in CISF

51. 12
    Ramesh.Bogila:

I want cisf Head constable exam model papers

52. 11
    vikas yadav:

give me the syllabus of written test of head constable in CISF

53. 10
    jaideep parmar:

Sir,pls tell me or send the cisf head constable mini. Written exam syllabs on my email id….plsss

54. 9
    Anuj kumar:

Sir how many ques. Wil come in c.i.s.f. H.C. Exam mail me [email protected]

55. 8
    jayesh:

sir i want previous year question paper of cisf head constable ministerial

56. 7
    avinash kumar:

send the syllebous of cicf head constabe exam that is going to occur on 31st july

57. 6
    dheeraj kumar:

send me Syllabus

58. 5
    Naresh Kumar:

1.What is the typing speed which required?

2.The detail of all sllabus written test of hc(ministrial)?

59. 4
    kiran kumar manda:

please send syllabus my mail i dont syllabus

60. 3
    kiran kumar manda:

i want cisf syllabus my exam date july 30 please in hyd

61. 2
    atul kumar:

i want know that when will be written examination test .the post of head constable ministerial 2011. and when you will provide admit card
    sir plz
    tell me my e-mail id -

62. 1
    rahul narayan:

sir hc/mini. K liye tipe test pc par hota hai ya tipe writter per.please tell me

Pages: « 3 2 [1] Show All