ICICI Bank PO 2011

ICICI Bank is one of the recognized banks that are conducting the Probationary Officer Exam for the aspiring candidates. Bank is recruiting aspirants on the basis of Entrance exam and Interview conducted by the Bank. Probationary officer Program is basically conducted to invite the meritorious graduates to build their career in banking. To be a probationary officer candidate must have banking knowledge and skills to fulfill their need of the trained officer.

Selected candidates have to appear in an intensive residential classroom training and internship program at any of these following departments:

• Corporate Banking

• Risk and Credit Management

• Treasury

• Private Banking

• Relationship Management

• Branch Management

NOTE: The place of training will be decided by the ICICI. Most probably the training will take place in Bangalore. Candidates are given a stipend during the course of training so that they can meet their pocket expenses. After the successful completion of the training program the candidates will be absorbed by the bank as an Assistant Manager.

Candidates applying for the PO examination of ICICI bank should have completed their graduation from the recognized university and should have secured at least 55% in aggregate. The age of the candidates should be less then 25 years of age on 1st of May 2011.

Important Dates:

• Last date for Registration: end of December, 2010

• Date of Exam: Exam is likely to be held in the month of February or March 2011 as per the vacancy

• Commencement of 2011 batch: May 2011

Selection Criteria:

Selection of candidates will be done on the basis of:

1. Aptitude Test

2. Group Process

3. Profiling

4. Interview

NOTE:

Successful completion of program will lead to the post of Assistant Manager with a gross salary of 3.5 lakh per annum.

How to apply

Visit www.icicicareers.com and register online by filling in the application form. You will be provided with Test dates and Locations via an e-mail or sms.

707 Responses to “ICICI Bank PO 2011”

Pages: « 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 257
    poornima reddy:

dear sir/madam
    i want detail information about icici bank exam dates for PO Exams and last date for registration and the procedures to complete. syllabus to prepare exam. please tell me soon. thank U.

2. 256
    smitha:

hi sir,
    i want the dates of all the banks exams which are going to be conducted during year 2009-2010.

3. 255
    radha:

i have completed my diploma in computers, can i attend any bank exams or not, i am physicaly handicaped. i want to detail information.

4. 254
    kavitha:

dear sir /madam

5. 253
    arbind kr pandey:

i want to detail information date for po exam

6. 252
    john punith:

dear sir /madam
    I wan to know the exam date for PO Exams conducted now by ICICI Bank & the last date for registration and the procedures to be complied with?

7. 251
    john punith:

I wan to know the exam date for PO Exams conducted now by ICICI Bank & the last date for registration and the procedures to be complied with?

8. 250
    ramya:

9. 249
    Monika Singh:

I want to Know information regarding for appearing this exam actually my date of birth is 14-03-84.In my view u r taking those candidates whose date of birth is from 1st August.
    I will be very thankfull to u if u can tell me.

10. 248
    madhu:

For bank exam question papers and Bank exam practice tests, here is a free source

studentguide co in

11. 247
    RASHMI:

Sir, I want to know the ICICI bank’s po exam date for the year 2010 and also the procdure for registration of the exam. please let me know soon. Thank you.

12. 246
    mitali:

what is the date for icici po exams2009

13. 245
    sapan kumar:

i want to know the exam date for post of po in icici bank which will be held in 2010& how i ll get all study materials and syllabus for the above

14. 244
    himanshu:

hello mam ,
    how can i get the form of the icici po exam ? n mam wats the last date n the procedure for thye same ?

15. 243
    manish tiwari:

i want to know that i have 56% in grudution but 68% in mba ,can i fill up obc po form

16. 242
    sowmya:

HI! I would like to know the exam date of po exam conducted by ICICI bank..and also let me know the registration procedure as well as the exam pattern.

17. 241
    Neha Jain:

18. 240
    sneha:

how we should apply for this po job.

19. 239
    dheeraj:

i want to know when is the next po exam registration dates.pls

20. 238
    prateek gandhi:

send me the exam dates of all bank and mba entrance exams

21. 237
    nu:

Dear Sir/Madam
    i want know the exam dates of ICICI bank.plz let me know the exam dates and procedures.
    Thanking You

22. 236
    rajesh:

Dear Sir/Madam
    i want know the exam dates of ICICI bank.plz let me know the exam dates and procedures.
    Thanking You
    rajesh

23. 235
    Rajesh.K:

Dear Sir/Madam
    Thanking You
    Rajesh.k

24. 234
    ekta mukesh borade:

please tell me about awaiting moderation and where i can give this types of exams

25. 233
    ekta mukesh borade:

Dear sir/madam,
    i want to know i am studing in b.com s.y then which icici’s exam i can give and pleas tell me when & where will be the exams?

26. 232
    sabita prasd:

Could U please advise me how shall I prepare for my Bank PO examination….
    And whats the date of the next Po exam….

27. 231
    pampa:

i want know the exam dates of ICICI bank.plz let me know the exam dates and procedures.also guide me by giving question paper of P.O entrance exam.

28. 230
    Sakshi:

Dear Sir/ Mam
    I m completed graduation this year through correspondense in B.Com.Hons from D.U. I scored 52% aggregate. Plz. provide the details to me & eligiblity crieteria

29. 229
    VINEETA:

HI,T AM VINEETA ,PLEASE TELL ME THE NEXT EXAM SCHEDULE OF P.O.LET ME KNOW AT THE EARLIEST

30. 228
    vineeta:

hi,t am vineete and i want to know if there is aNY SXAM OF P.O BETWEEN SEP TO DEC

31. 227
    anubha:

hi i am anubha tell me updates of icici bank exams from september2009

32. 226

Is it going to be held between sept.09 to dec.09

33. 225
    T.S. Arunachalam:

when are the dates for icici bank exams

34. 224
    Gaurav:

i am presently in final year of B.E
    can i appear for bank p.o exam?

35. 223
    abha verma:

what is the last date of form submition & exam.
    plz help me.

36. 222
    A M:

what is the eligibility criteria & max age limit for applying for a bank exam? At an age of 37 years can I apply for any Bank Exam.

37. 221
    dhanshree:

i want to know that when will the dates for exams in 2010 publish??
    so that i can fill up their application forms..
    thanku..

38. 220
    Niti Agarwal:

hi…I am Niti Agarwal and i want to know when will the next po exam will be held for the icici bank after this august batch.

39. 219
    shikha verma:

when will be the coming exam of PO IN ICICI after august batch 2009.please send me the list of coming entrance exam of po in icici and other banks as soon as possible

40. 218
    bandana das:

i want to know is there any exam going to be held between september to december?

41. 217
    Supriya Goel:

i am presently a student ,doing my B.E.(7th semester)
    can i give the bank p.o. exam?
    when is the exam??
    what is the procedure for applying?
    and what syllabus nd course material shoul i study??

42. 216
    amrita:

Dear Sir/Madam
    Thanking You
    Amrita

43. 215
    gobu:

i am doing final year M.B.A(Finance & Human Resourse)in SRM university, chennai with having 7.6(CGPA). Can i apply for this job? And i want to know the procedures for applying the job? I need the date of the exam?

44. 214
    Jayeeta Roychoudhury:

Sir, I had passed my B.E. from Nagpur University 2009 securing 59.5%. I want to know what is the written examination date of ICICI bank P.O. Is Nagpur one of the Examination Centre…..

45. 213
    shikha:

sir please tell me the last date for applying and the date for exam.

46. 212
    kinjal:

sir/MEM, i study in T.Y.BBA CAN I GIVE D EXAM…..
    IF YES ,THAN PLESE TELL ME ABT IT’S SCHEDUL & HOW TO PREPARATION OR GIVE D EXAM DATE……
    WHERE THE EXAM HELD…..ONLINE OR IN PAPER…..

47. 211
    sukanta jana:

Can B.E students facing 7th semester can i apply for this exam?

48. 210
    sukanta jana:

Can B.E students facing 7th semester can apply for this exam?

49. 209
    Pallav Jain:

Dear Sir/Mam,

My name is Pallav Jain. I have done BCOM from Delhi University nd secured 50% Marks in B.COM. I am preapring for CAT, XAT etc. So I just want to know that am i elligible for Bank PO. EXAM of any Bank. CAN you tell me the idea of requirments of different Banks in coming months.

Thnaks & Regards,

Pallav Jain

50. 208
    sangeetha:

sir will u plz intimate the last date to apply for this post and secondarily the exam dates.it will b more useful for us.

51. 207
    meenakshi:

sir when the forms for the entrance exams will be published

52. 206

last date for submission of application form.

53. 205
    purva:

i did my graduation from delhi university in bcom(hons) with 58%aggregate.i want to know when is the application form available for po exams.i want to appear for the examination…

54. 204
    saranya:

when is the next exam call fer date plz tell sir

55. 203
    Swati:

Sir i need the exam dates and application form and the way to prepare for the exam?

56. 202
    afzal ahmed:

what is the last date of form submition & exam.
    plz help me.

57. 201
    jayasimha:

sir i want know about exam as well as date & way to prepare for exam plzzzzzzzzzz let me know

58. 200
    sneha rai:

when is the next date for the xam to be held apart from august?

59. 199
    sneha rai:

is it held during february-march?? coz m pursuing b-tech now. am in 7th sem..

60. 198
    sneha rai:

could you please tell me any other date apart from august 19th because its already over. can i know when will the next xam be held?

61. 197
    sneha rai:

could you please tell me the exact dates for the xam so that i can apply…?

62. 196
    CHARU SATYA:

Respected Sir/Mam,
    when wil be the exam conducted in 2010 & what about the course, where the examination will be conducted & all the related information??

63. 195
    shristy:

sir, i want to know the date of written examination and procedure for applying this post…thanks

64. 194
    malvika:

what are the dates for icici bank po exam 2009?

65. 193
    kbanabasisingh:

please update me all banks PO/specialists /cerks ads as well as all insurance companies of India Ads regularly

66. 192
    ponni:

sir,my dob is oct1983,i have percentage or 45in BA,n 54% in MA,please give me informa
    tion for which banksn which post iam eligible for,what r new notifications n dates of exam,

67. 191
    Chandan:

CAn youplease help me out with the datesof PO and bank entrance exams for the year 2009-2010

68. 190
    elakkiya:

hello sir/madam
    i want bank exam application.application provided to which place.when will you apply to application in last date

69. 189
    jibesh biswas:

m currently doing b.tech(cse) under wbut.
    its my 2nd yr.can i appear for the po exam after ma graduation?????????
    do i hv any other job option in bank.

70. 188
    ketu shah:

sir i m persuing my masters in mba it and i want to know that which book i shall refer for the exams and when this exams are coming

71. 187
    santhiya:

Sir i need the exam dates and the way to prepare for the exam?

72. 186
    santhiya:

Can B.E students facing 7th semester can apply for this exam?

73. 185
    kislay:

sir i have completed my graduation with b.tech(64.5%).am i eligible for bank p.o exams?

74. 184
    mayank:

what is the eligiblility to apply for bank exams?

75. 183
    madansinha:

sir,i just completed my graduation in agriculture is there A O POST in your bank .sir plz
    send me information abt it.

76. 182
    Neena:

Could you tell me when is the po exam and the scheule…could u also send me the list of al bank exams in 2009..

77. 181
    priyanka singh:

please tell me abt the scheduled for entance exams of all the banks,

78. 180
    shweta:

sir, i want to know the date of written examination and procedure for applying this post… hope to here from you soon… thanks

79. 179
    Gurpreet kaur:

I have done my Graduation in B.com with aggregate of 51% and my birth date is 11th Nov 1984,can I still apply for (ICICI Bank PO 2009)this exam. Please Guide me as I am really Interested to give this exam.

80. 178
    shilpi:

what is the last date for submission the form and when exam will be held

81. 177
    amrita surana:

sir/mam
    i want to know the dates for the application and appearance for the written exams.and how and where to apply for this?

82. 176
    tushar seth:

sir please yell me the schedule for the exam and how to apply??

83. 175
    dharsan:

where i can get the application form to apply icici bank exams…

84. 174
    Ramya Murugan:

Good Evening sir/Madam,

When we have our bank exams and where we get our forums,if we get forum by our nearest area(district)?

85. 173
    tejashri:

I have completed my engineering ,plz tell me the government jobs and detail schedule about all exams

86. 172
    Neha:

plz tell me the detailed scheduled for entance exams of all the banks PO exams forthcoming

87. 171
    prachi:

plz sir tellme when the next batch of icici po exam after the august batch will start, ans telle the aall imp dates of icici po axam for next batch

88. 170
    prachi:

When is the the next date for PO exam after august batch

89. 169
    Ammu:

How can i get the site of ICICI Bank (banking branch) entrance site & also give the procedures

90. 168
    anjana:

can a third year student give bank po exam

91. 167
    Pritika Gupta:

Hello Mam/Sir,

Can you please tell me when will ICICI Bank conduct its PO exam.

92. 166
    Pritika Gupta:

Hello Mam/Sir,

Can you please when is ICICI Bank conducting its PO exam.

93. 165
    Dipti:

Hello
    can U please tell me the scheduled for entance exams of all the banks,,

94. 164
    arun gupta:

sir, i went to know that the date of exam bank P O

95. 163
    Nancy John:

i need the exam scheduled?

96. 162
    Swati Sinha:

When will be the entrance exams for ICICI bank po 2010 coducted? When will the forms be available? PLease specify the main area of focus for the exam ?

97. 161
    shivangi:

i want to know that dates of examination.

98. 160
    abhishek sarkar:

please tell me the scheduled for entance exam s of all the banks,,

99. 159
    Priyambda Sharma:

sir plz tel me i am 20 years old n completed b.com(H) with 61% marks .. am i eligible for the exam n plz send me all the details of exam dates and forms n from where will i get the form?

100. 158
    kanika mehta:

please tell me whta to study for enterence exam and which publisher to refer to?

101. 157
    ruchi mehta:

can the graduate persuing students,means students appearing for their third year exams,give bank p.o exams?

102. 156
    Kapil:

please tell me the shedule of entrance test dates so that i can prepare for that please do tell me

103. 155
    Amruta pimple:

please tell me the scheduled for entance exam s of all the banks,,

104. 154
    alok shukla:

sir, i want to know that the date of exame for icici bank po.

105. 153
    satish kalchuri:

Sir i am just completed my MBA from ICFAi &wanted to build a carrer with bank now i completed 27 year of age is it possible to make carrer with bank such as ICICi,YES etc private bank as po officer please provide me full detailed information regarding this & the forthcming exam schedule of exam conducted by these bank in 2009 after the month of july-august because most of the sites wrer not be updated for a long period ? Thanks

106. 152
    thirujagan:

sir, i want to know the dates for the next entrance exams will be conducted? how,when and where to be apply for?

107. 151
    thirujagan:

I need the details about the bank recruitment exams ll be conducted in leading banks. pls send the dates of the exams. also tell that when, where and how should we apply for those exams?

108. 150
    Neha:

Can you please inform me that when is the exam and what is the last date of submission of form?

109. 149
    raja:

sir plz tell me the correct update about the icici po or any other exams in icici bank.

110. 148
    shallu:

please tell me exam dates

111. 147
    yaamini:

I am doing my BE CSE(final year),am I eligible for a post in bank?can u inform me the dates of examinations sir?pls send me details about the exam ,the portion and the last date for applying.
    Thank you sir.

112. 146
    suja:

what is the eligiblility to apply for bank exams?what are the qualifications needed?

113. 145
    Rajitha:

Can u plz tell me the last date for submission of application forms, date of examination and where can we get the forms?

114. 144
    niharika:

when will be the exam date
    where do we get the application form
    how to apply for it?

115. 143

could you tell me the dates for xam?

116. 142
    Nayanjyoti Bora:

Sir,I want to know about the exam date and from where i can get the application form?

117. 141
    SWETA SINGH:

when will be the next icici po exam?

118. 140
    deepthi:

How to apply for ICICI Bank PO 2009?Where to get application forms for this ?

119. 139
    ruma:

when will be the written exam held

120. 138
    shubhangi:

when the po exam will be conducted in 2009

121. 137
    archana:

respected sir/madam
    plz mam send me exam date and tel me where the appliation ll be available

122. 136
    monu:

i want to know about the all the entrance exam date and application form after graduation

123. 135
    priyanka arora:

i am pursuing mba but i want to know about po entrance exam

124. 134
    jansi:

How to prepare for bank exam? wat are the books want to refer?
    pls say it clearly.Tel icici bank exam dates-2009

125. 133
    Jitendra T. Malviya:

I am complited my T.Y.Bcom{Banking & insurance}. i am a disable person how can givan the internce exam of icici bank & when is the date of exam is came.

126. 132
    DHRUV KUMAR:

what are the eligibility criteria for all PO exams?
    what is the question pattern?
    date of examination?

127. 131
    sindhu:

respected sir/madam,
    I want to appear for the icici Bank PO Exam. Kindly provide me the details of the schedule for the next exam as well as details about how to submit online application and what all documents are required and guide me for the same.

128. 130
    venkatakarthi:

respected sir/madam,
    I want to appear for the icici Bank PO Exam. Kindly provide me the details of the schedule for the next exam as well as details about how to submit online application and what all documents are required and guide me for the same.

129. 129
    archana:

respected sir/madam,

130. 128
    archana:

respected sir/madam

131. 127
    sumitha:

how can i know about latest banks and other entrance exam information?
    please tell me when is the next written test for clerical?
    can u pls mail me when is the nxt exam and the syllabus?

132. 126
    ashwini:

when will be the exams. where we get our application forms for banking exam

133. 125
    pabitha:

i want to appear in po exam so tell me the dates

134. 124
    krish:

how can i know about latest banks and other entrance exam information?

135. 123
    rakhi nayar:

please tell me the date of entrance exam

136. 122
    geetika dutta:

please tell me what is the next written test for requirement?

137. 121
    HANUMANTA SETHI:

Sir please give me information about the last date of filling application form and date of exam.

138. 120
    shweta kumari:

whats the date of exam?

139. 119
    sumithra:

sir..am doing MS-SOFTWARE ENGINEERING(5yrs integrated)..am i eligible for icici bank po post.??my percentage is 88%..can u please inform me about the exam dates.??and please give me the address for getting the forms and other procedures sir..please..

140. 118
    kiran kumari:

could you please tell the details of date for online exams of bank.

141. 117

please tell me about the dates for entrance exams of bank po.

142. 116
    varsha:

what is the syllabus for the po exam ?
    and what is the criteria for the selection?

143. 115
    sangamesh:

i want to know about last date of this application and date of entrance exam of bank po

144. 114
    swapna:

when the po exam will be conducted in 2009?

145. 113
    swapna:

swapna(bsc) affliated by au &main sub is maths.

146. 112
    saravanan:

when is next po exam in 2010

147. 111
    Saaransh:

sir, currently i am in final year of my engg. degree. Can i give P.O exam?.will i get all the infrmation from the near by bank of mine??
    please send me all the P.O exams to be held in 2009 with their eligibility criteria.

148. 110
    Hemlata:

please tell me about next dates for entrance exams of bank po

149. 109
    pavi:

i am doing my b.e in ece and am in 7th semeter i need to know how to apply for bank exams. can you please furnish me the details how to apply and the eligiblity criteria in detail.. please waiting for your result

150. 108
    rashmi parmar:

i compleated my graduation in Bsc. this year.and now want to recruit in icici bank. plz tell me when bank p.o. exam will conducting ? sir plz also guide me it,s syllabus and other procedure required for recruit in icici bank.

rashmi parmar

Pages: « 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All