ICICI Bank PO 2011

ICICI Bank is one of the recognized banks that are conducting the Probationary Officer Exam for the aspiring candidates. Bank is recruiting aspirants on the basis of Entrance exam and Interview conducted by the Bank. Probationary officer Program is basically conducted to invite the meritorious graduates to build their career in banking. To be a probationary officer candidate must have banking knowledge and skills to fulfill their need of the trained officer.

Selected candidates have to appear in an intensive residential classroom training and internship program at any of these following departments:

• Corporate Banking

• Risk and Credit Management

• Treasury

• Private Banking

• Relationship Management

• Branch Management

NOTE: The place of training will be decided by the ICICI. Most probably the training will take place in Bangalore. Candidates are given a stipend during the course of training so that they can meet their pocket expenses. After the successful completion of the training program the candidates will be absorbed by the bank as an Assistant Manager.

Candidates applying for the PO examination of ICICI bank should have completed their graduation from the recognized university and should have secured at least 55% in aggregate. The age of the candidates should be less then 25 years of age on 1st of May 2011.

Important Dates:

• Last date for Registration: end of December, 2010

• Date of Exam: Exam is likely to be held in the month of February or March 2011 as per the vacancy

• Commencement of 2011 batch: May 2011

Selection Criteria:

Selection of candidates will be done on the basis of:

1. Aptitude Test

2. Group Process

3. Profiling

4. Interview

NOTE:

Successful completion of program will lead to the post of Assistant Manager with a gross salary of 3.5 lakh per annum.

How to apply

Visit www.icicicareers.com and register online by filling in the application form. You will be provided with Test dates and Locations via an e-mail or sms.

707 Responses to “ICICI Bank PO 2011”

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 407
    Dilip:

I have attended GD/PI of icici po 2010,may i know when the final resuls will be out?

2. 406
    pragya gupta:

my name is pragya gupta. me ye janna chahte hu ke uadi icici me koe new vacances ho to. hume kaise pata chlega.

3. 405
    Archana:

hi, i’m waiting for the results of ICICI bank PO 2010.
    I’m from Bangalore, but there is no Bangalore results. So please let me know……. thanq.

4. 404
    neha:

I had appeared 4 the icici bank po exam on 29.01.2010.
    When the results will be out???

5. 403
    SWATHI:

HI I ATTENDED THE APTITUDE TEST HELD ON JAN24TH 2010 AT VIJAYAWADA WHEN WE WILL GET THE REULTS

6. 402
    saanya:

i have given icici bank PO exam on january 23.2010….i want to know when the results will be out….

7. 401
    SWATHI:

Sir,I have appeared for ICICI po pragramme.May I know wen wil b the result?

8. 400
    jyoti:

sir, i want the details about the exam date and time when will we get the halltickets for po 2010 batch i am giving the registration details Application Number:IB00011310.

thanks & regards
    jyoti

9. 399
    Anu:

when will the icici bank po test results be out?I attended the test on january end.

10. 398
    rokkam hemanth:

sir, i want the details about the exam date and when will we get the halltickets for po 2010 batch i am giving the registration details Application Number:IB00268901

11. 397
    avijit patra:

i have appeared for icici bank po 2010 written exam. kindly tell me on which date the result will be out.
    thanks & regards
    avijit patra

12. 396
    avijit patra:

i have appeared for icici bank po 2010 written exam. kindly tell me in which date the result will be out.
    thanks & regards
    avijit patra

13. 395
    Prabhat kumar anand:

I have already registered for the PO exam but i have not got any mail about the exam date or other information.

14. 394
    Anamika:

i m apply for job in icici bank firstly i attemp the exams

15. 393
    girija:

when will the icici bank po test results be out?I attended the test on january end.

16. 392
    Vishnu_S:

i have appeared for the po officers exam but i’m unable to know the results…..

17. 391
    Vishnu:

I have appeared for icici po program 2010 on 29th jan 2010 at Bangalore centre . Where can i get the result for written test ???

18. 390
    Parul:

I had appeared 4 the icici bank po exam on 29.01.2010.
    When the results will be out???

19. 389
    vignesh:

When ‘ll we get the ICICI PO 2010 exam results?

20. 388
    sowmiya:

i have appeared for the po officers exam but i’m unable to know the results…..

21. 387
    Priyanka Tripathi:

I missed the registration for PO for May’2010 batch. When can I write the exam to join the batch starting this year.

Please revert back at the earliest.

22. 386
    kanwar singh:

dear madam/sir,
    i have appeared for icici bank po 2010 written exam. up to which date its result will be out.

23. 385
    avni:

is there any minimum age required to appear in the exam?

24. 384
    Goldi Soni:

Is there is any negative marking in PO exam programme 2010?

25. 383
    smriti:

when the po exam is going to held

26. 382
    ranju:

when are the exams forms issued

27. 381
    Sonam kumari:

When the bank po exam is going to be held

28. 380
    shiva:

when is the last date to apply for this exam.

29. 379
    vidhya k:

what is the last day to apply for this year.

30. 378
    anuradha:

i have completed my bsc (maths) in distance education and my age is now 29. can i apply for any your bank exam?
    Am I eligible?

31. 377
    Prathap:

Sir, please send me latest updates regarding PO exams. Due to lack of information i was unable register for exams on feb/2010, is there any chance of attending exam conducted on feb/2010. Waiting for your reply.

32. 376
    Manveen:

please guide me for icici bank po xam 2 be held on 29th jan…..wt will b d format of question paper ?how many sections will be there…….?nd computers secion wil be there or not?m e-mail id is [email protected]

33. 375
    Manveen:

please guide me for icici bank po xam 2 be held on 29th jan…..wt will b d format of question paper ?how many sections will be there…….?nd computers secion wil be there or not?

34. 374
    VIDHYA PRABHAKARAN:

DEAR SIR , I JUST WANT TO KNOW THE SYLLABUS FOR THE PO POST AND GIVE ME THE DETAILS REGARDING THE EXAMINATION

35. 373
    ARUN KUMAR:

SIR, HOW CAN APPY FOR P.O. EXAMINATION 2010

36. 372
    deepthireddy:

i want latest up dates regarding exams n every thing

37. 371
    kanwar singh:

dear sir ,
    i have applied for icici bank po 2010 , can i know that till when you will inform us for further process.
    thanking you.

38. 370
    sweta kumari:

i am from nepal and right now i am doing MBA from pune university. am i eligible for bank po? is their any provision for out of india person?

39. 369
    monika:

Sir,may i know the dates for the bank xams????hoping for the reply as soon as posibl!!

40. 368
    madhulika:

ive been short listed for aptitude test but do not know my application no and password

41. 367
    jennifer:

when is the exam in feb i have not got any timings or notification sir as it is already 6 jan

42. 366
    joyita dutta:

respected sir/mam,
    i want to get last 5-yrs question papers of ICICI BANK PO.please send me through my e-mail id.
    yours sincerely
    joyita dutta

43. 365
    wadhwani jaya:

I do online register for icici po exam which would be held on january 2010. & i got application no. & OTBS pass through mail. but what is the furthur process i don’t know.so please suggest me that what to do of application no & OTBS pass.

44. 364
    jyoti gupta:

I wants to know the full information about Bank P.O. in ICICI. Plz tell me the shyllabus of it and the entrance exam datein(2010)
    Thanku sir

45. 363
    jyoti gupta:

I wants to know the shyllabus of Bank P.O.

46. 362
    swati garg:

hi……
    i want to know full information of PROBATIONARY OFFICER job in ICICI bank and what would have eligibility for this…….
    and training information i also want to know……
    and what u want to prepration notes of entrance exam of this….

47. 361
    sangeetha:

when is your exam sir and how to apply sir

48. 360
    Nisha Madani:

pls advise us how to apply for the post of PO in icici bank
    and also tell me that the exam center is bhavnagar also available.

Nisha

49. 359
    S.Manickam:

I am going to write TNPSC. I need current affairs of the year 2009. Please send it to my mail. And also please send me syllabus for TNPSC group 1 and group 2 exam. I kindly request you to send me current affairs for the year 2009.

50. 358
    Khomdram Ganga Devi:

I have got 65% in my master Degree Course completed this year but my Graduate percentage is 50%. Will I be eligible to appear for the entrance exam 2010?

51. 357

how to apply or register for p.o.post in icici bank

52. 356

I ‘m final yr student. can i apply for the po exam’s & how to apply

53. 355

I ‘m final yr student. can i apply for the po exam’s & how to apply $ wht is the eligibility criteria

54. 354

sir, i ‘m currentlytyb.com student. how to apply for po exam & wht is the eligibility criteria

55. 353
    phani:

sir, will you plz forward po exam 2010 which will include free registration notification details to my mailid.

56. 352
    Punit Kumar:

How to apply for bank po posts in icici bank

57. 351
    pravin:

i want full information about eligibility criteria

58. 350
    HR:

Dear students,
    the people who are persuin 4th year of their B.TECH are also allowed.
    prepare well for the exam!
    with regards,
    HR,
    icici bank.

59. 349
    kuldeep:

how to apply icici bank po 2009 application form

60. 348

plzzzzzzzz…………..send me po question paper with solution of last 5 years…………..

61. 347
    savithri.p:

sir, i have completed my engg, sir i have only 75% in my degree,
    When does the application procedure for the ICICI Bank PO exam begin next and when will the exam be held?

62. 346
    ramya:

how much is the application fee for ICICI bank PO 2010 exam ??

63. 345
    ramya:

how much is the application fee for ICICI bank PO 2010 exam ??
    it is mentioned no where ..

64. 344
    mahalakshmi:

how to apply for icici bank po job

65. 343
    padma priya:

how much exam fees has to be paid

66. 342
    shruti:

please inform me about date of examination and fee of icici po exam

67. 341
    sudheer:

i want to change my exam center can u help me how to do it

68. 340
    prashant:

there is any age consation in obc catgari

69. 339
    satish:

Respected sir, plz tell me when will the Icici PO’s examnination scheduled?

70. 338
    ARVINDER:

DATE OR DEADLINE OF LATEST BANK PO AND CLERICAL EXAMS.
    TELL ME DEADLINE OF ICICI BANK PO 2009

71. 337
    sandeep nanda:

what is trhe enrolement fees os po programme.and more detail plz send me .

72. 336
    Piyushi:

When does the application procedure for the ICICI Bank PO exam begin next and when will the exam be held?

73. 335
    anupam sarwa:

hello sir, i have completed my engg, but sir i have only 58% in my degree, can i apply for this po exam??plz repl me..

74. 334
    priyanka tripathy:

sir, i am in 3rd year of integrated mba. can i apply for the post of bank po

75. 333
    satya:

iam B-Tech 3rd year. Am i eligible for the test ?

76. 332
    prafull:

qns : how many attempts can i get forthis exam? i have heard abt just one , please help me my mailing me my querry…?
    i will be obliged to you

77. 331
    komal:

i wan all the latest information 4 xam when is goin to held

78. 330
    ashish singhal:

sir plz tell me about aplication form date and exam date date imediately

79. 329
    lavanya:

hello sir/mam,

i am student of mca final year.pls give the information for exam date

80. 328
    lavanya:

hello sir/mam

81. 327
    RAHUL SAINI:

respected sir/madam
    i hv done bba with 56% could i go for p.o job . plz tell me abt entrance exam procedure, application form, exam date and eligibility 2010

82. 326
    Shahtaj:

where can i find the application form for PO post exam.. and where do i get the materials to prepare for this exam

83. 325
    dakshita jain:

hello sir/ mam
    i have done B.Sc.(pcm). can i go for po job? . plz tell me about entrance exam date

84. 324
    akansha:

i am student of mba,please give the information that about application form, exam date and eligibility for 2010 .

85. 323
    gaurav:

i wanted to know that when will be next bank po paper will be held by icici..

86. 322
    nagendra kumar:

I am student of mca 1st year,please give the information that about application form, exam date and eligibility for 2010 .

87. 321
    aastha:

I am student of b.tech 2nd year,will i’ll be eligble for this test,when will be this test conducted??please tell me the syllabus for this and other eligibility…………

88. 320
    sangeeth:

i have to know when the po exam date.and when is the last date to apply

89. 319
    reshma poojare:

when is next icici po exam enrollment date?

90. 318
    suganya:

im very much interested in bank jobs. Let me know when recruitment start

91. 317
    Anita Choudhari:

hello sir/ mam

actually i want yo know that when the exam is conducted by bank and is there any type of coaching program organized by bank??

92. 316
    kala s:

when is the last date for application and there is online application available in the website…. and fee amount?

93. 315
    pujita:

Dear Sir/Madam
    i want know the exam dates of ICICI bank.plz let me know the exam dates and procedures.
    Thanking You

94. 314
    Ritam Ghose Dastidar:

Sir/Mam,

I would like to know the tentative date for your next PO Exam for ICICI bank. At the same time i need to know the procedure to apply for such exams.

95. 313
    santosh:

dear sir/mam
    please tell me when wl b d exam conducted & when form r available.

96. 312
    Pallab:

i want to know what bank po is all about and its job description
    i am a b.sc graduate from hospitality industry.

97. 311
    minni:

sir,i want to knw frm where we will collect d form? what is the procedure for filling the form.plz tell me about d syllabus and exam date..

98. 310
    mamta:

when is po exam. it has been mentioned in note that it wil b in the month of december. but no date has been mentioned.

99. 309
    suresh bansilal jamadar:

i am m.b.a fresher , i am interested bank job ,plese tell me about exam fee & date , last date to fill the form.

100. 308
    taru:

where will we find the application form to fill

101. 307
    Deepika Tyagi:

Date of exam and for submition of application form

102. 306
    Ashit kumar paikaray:

I am interested for icici PO program.Please advice me the details of how to go about?

103. 305
    darshit:

i am interesered bank job. so please get further information about icici bank job. i have doing mca.

104. 304
    reema:

i am interested for icici po programme let me know when the next batch is going to start .

105. 303
    RITUPARNA:

when wl b d exam conducted. from where we willl collect the form? pls sir tl me abt the exam date , syllabus and about the examination fees.

106. 302
    GOKULDAS:

dear sir/maam
    please tell me the exam date and procedures of form filling , examination fee and syllabus of exams.

107. 301
    shridhar:

sir last week ivisit niit instute she tell sslc marks minmum maths 60 maks but my marks is 50 sir my bcom percent60 sir what iam do sir next plz tell sir

108. 300
    Jiger Manek:

dear sir/madam
    i want information about icici bank po exam dates and last date for registration and the procedures to complete. syllabus to prepare exam.and exam fee please let me know soon.
    Kindly forward me the link to register for exams.
    thank U

109. 299
    kamaljeet kaur:

hello sir/ mam

actually i want 2 know dat when the exam is conducted by bank and is there any type of coaching program organized by bank??

110. 298
    Nitin Goyal:

When will the examination be conducted ?

111. 297
    shruti moondra:

iplz tell me the next batch of po exam afteraugust 200 9 start , thanks

112. 296
    Priyanka kudale:

I am student of MCVC Office Mnagement Course from HSC its Commerce side & now i m taking my degree for B.com i have knowladge of accounting so can i get job or is there any banking exams for students like me?

113. 295
    Parul:

Respected sir/madam,

I want to know which is the last date 2 apply for this exam , what will be the exam date and whats the process to apply for the exam . Kindly request to let me know this information .

114. 294
    satish shukla:

availability of p.o vacancy form

115. 293
    nidhi:

i want to know the all banks exams dates, where the applications forms are available and details about the icici bank exam for po post thanx..

116. 292
    anjana:

when is the p.o exam going to be held?

117. 291
    Mukhesh santhalingam:

when was the examination will conducted, whether its eligible only for off roll employee in icici

118. 290
    vasudha:

when is the next batch after august-2009 starts

119. 289
    swati:

dear sir/maam
    please tell me the exam date and procedures of form filling , examination fee and syllabus of exams.

120. 288
    abhilasha:

I want the updates about the examination dates, when are they going to be held, what is going to be the selection procedure and what would be the overall syllabus or these exams.

121. 287
    Bhawani Singh:

recently i am persueing my final year BBA. can i appear for icici bank po exam?

122. 286
    nithya:

hi sir/mam…. this is nithya.. kindly list out all bank exams dates and where we have to buy the application forms>?

123. 285
    dheeraj:

sir,when the application form for2010 po examination.

124. 284
    shashikala:

whats the last for applying the icici bank exam? i want to know about when to apply.

125. 283
    shashikala:

i want to know the date for applying the icici bank exam for po post.whats is the last date for applying?

126. 282
    sana:

sir/madam,

i would like to know when is the next bank PO exam.i want to appear.

will be waiting for your reply

thanking you,
    sana

127. 281
    sathya:

I need the details about the recruitment details like exam date, procedure for applying etc., for 2010 exams.Plz send the details asap. Thanks

128. 280
    ks pamreiso:

i have passed my graduation with 53%. Am i eligible for this exam?

129. 279
    manish:

dear sir/madam
    i want information about icici bank po exam dates and last date for registration and the procedures to complete. syllabus to prepare exam.and exam fee please tell me soon. thank U.

130. 278
    Priya:

Dear sir/madam,
    I have completed Aircraft Maintenance Engineering(AME). Am i egibile for bank exams

131. 277
    R.Poorna:

sir/ma’am,
    I would like to know the probable date of the next examination to be held by the bank for the post of PO.
    any information in this regard is eagerly awaited.
    poorna

132. 276
    parimala:

hi sir i want information about icici bank date spo exams

133. 275
    Ankita:

Pls tell me the followoing things asap;
    1. Important dates
    2. procedure for filling the form
    3. Examination fees & other charges
    4. overview of the examination syllabus

134. 274

dear sir/madam
    i want to detail information date for po exam 2010,
    also last date of registratoin. thank u

135. 273
    kumud:

how can i apply

136. 272
    garima:

dear sir/madam
    i want detail information about icici bank exam dates for PO Exams and last date for registration and the procedures to complete. syllabus to prepare exam. please tell me soon. thank U.

137. 271
    siva:

i want the dates of all the bank PO exams which are going to be conducted during year 2009-2010.

138. 270
    shankar:

we need the full details of this examination.Currently we are in final year of B.E.

139. 269
    shivani:

want to know about exam date and form submission process.

140. 268
    adesh shah:

I want the updates about the examination dates, when are they going to be held, what is going to be the selection procedure and what would be the overall syllabus or these exams.An early reply would be appreciated. Thank you

141. 267
    vaishali:

please tell me about the notification and all about the exam…

142. 266
    jeyaprabha.c:

all types possible question model

143. 265
    Priya:

When is the next po exam n icici bank ?Do you have any urgent requirements for MBA freshers?(2010)

144. 264
    khadar:

dear sir/madam
    i want detail information about icici bank exam dates for PO Exams and last date for registration and the procedures to complete. syllabus to prepare exam. please send me. thank U.

145. 263
    KABIR:

IHAVE COMPLETED MY GRADUATION RECENTLY IJUST HAVE RESULT NOT HAVING DEGREE CIRTIFICATE NOR GRADE CIRTIFICATE MAY I APPEAR OR APPLY IN ANY EXAMINATION OF BANKING SECTOR IWANT FULL INFORMATION PLEASE?

146. 262
    nisha:

why is there an age critirea,why cant a person between age group 30-35 apply for pro-exams?

147. 261
    sirisha:

dear sir/ madam

I’m, Ms.sirisha pursuing M.B.A in the last phase can i get recruited ans selected into the icici organisation, and when does the p.o examination commences for the year 2010-2011

awaiting for your reply soon
    sirisha.s

148. 260
    jayesh kothawade:

want to detail information date for po exam

149. 259
    jitendra ratre:

i want to know about exam date and form submission process.

150. 258
    tapan upadhyay:

please give me the information of exam date

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All