ICICI Bank PO 2011

ICICI Bank is one of the recognized banks that are conducting the Probationary Officer Exam for the aspiring candidates. Bank is recruiting aspirants on the basis of Entrance exam and Interview conducted by the Bank. Probationary officer Program is basically conducted to invite the meritorious graduates to build their career in banking. To be a probationary officer candidate must have banking knowledge and skills to fulfill their need of the trained officer.

Selected candidates have to appear in an intensive residential classroom training and internship program at any of these following departments:

• Corporate Banking

• Risk and Credit Management

• Treasury

• Private Banking

• Relationship Management

• Branch Management

NOTE: The place of training will be decided by the ICICI. Most probably the training will take place in Bangalore. Candidates are given a stipend during the course of training so that they can meet their pocket expenses. After the successful completion of the training program the candidates will be absorbed by the bank as an Assistant Manager.

Candidates applying for the PO examination of ICICI bank should have completed their graduation from the recognized university and should have secured at least 55% in aggregate. The age of the candidates should be less then 25 years of age on 1st of May 2011.

Important Dates:

• Last date for Registration: end of December, 2010

• Date of Exam: Exam is likely to be held in the month of February or March 2011 as per the vacancy

• Commencement of 2011 batch: May 2011

Selection Criteria:

Selection of candidates will be done on the basis of:

1. Aptitude Test

2. Group Process

3. Profiling

4. Interview

NOTE:

Successful completion of program will lead to the post of Assistant Manager with a gross salary of 3.5 lakh per annum.

How to apply

Visit www.icicicareers.com and register online by filling in the application form. You will be provided with Test dates and Locations via an e-mail or sms.

707 Responses to “ICICI Bank PO 2011”

Pages: « 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 557
    RAMYA.R:

i m doing BE(ece) final year.I want to know about bank po exams…….i want to apply for it…so please send me the details how to apply for it in my mail..

2. 556
    venkat:

I am in my final year of B.Tech Computer science.Can I aaply for PO in ICICI Bank?

3. 555
    sonu:

any vacancy in this bank.

4. 554
    imteyaz:

i have summited the icici po exam but i donot booked exam slot ye kaise book hota hai plz give me solution

5. 553
    ankita tyagi:

watz d last date for application forms to fill….

6. 552
    anusha:

i am a B.E final year student ECEdept can i apply icici bank?

7. 551
    Shobhitesh:

Sir i m third year b.sc student but my % is 47(average) can i apply…plz send me on my ID [email protected]

8. 550
    manali singhal:

i am math (h) final year student can i give a bank p.o. entrance exam

9. 549
    Karan:

Hello friends. am karan from mumbai. working in icici bank. those who wants to apply for icici bank jobs in mumbai. pls send me there complete resume to my email id [email protected]. Thanks

10. 548
    scrooze:

I am in my final year of B.Tech Computer science.Can I aaply??

11. 547
    shweta k solanki:

jobs

12. 546
    nikhil mathur:

when the next po’s vaccancy will be available

13. 545
    nitesh kumar mishra:

I am bca last year student, when i am eligible for apply icici bank po entance exam

14. 544
    shrijna:

I am applying for the first time in icici bank.I am a 3rd year graduation student,will i be able to give the exams which are going to be held in 2011 feb or march?

15. 543
    Saurabh Raval:

Hello

I would like to know that when this result of icici bank po result for the Feb 2011 will be declared. Please inform me on the above mail id waiting for your reply

16. 542
    SENTHIL S:

When the exam will be conducted , how to apply

17. 541
    bhavani:

is there any further recruitment process in november….
    pls send when is the last date for registering and wgere wil we find the registration form

18. 540
    bhavani:

sir, i didnt know about recruitment process in may.did there any further recruiment,and what is the last date for registration,when wil we find the registration form.

19. 539
    anonymous:

sir i am studying my b.tech final yr in IT and my percentage is 85.i want to know whether i have eligible to write the bank p o test.please send me the details know ,where the bank test will be held,its date etc.

20. 538
    shilpa:

is there anyjob vacancy eligibility under graduation

21. 537
    Rachna:

I urgently require the bank exam dates of October 2010.
    So please do send the information…….

22. 536
    rampal:

acouting

23. 535
    Ash:

@ Vignesh S:when did u give ur GD n PI for icici??? i mean which day?

24. 534
    Vignesh S:

hi friends..icici po result for nov batch is released…

25. 533
    Vignesh S:

hi friends……. icici po result for nov 2010 is announced…i have some doubt in guarantee letter do any body gone through that….any of them selected from trichy

26. 532
    dezy sinha:

repected sir ,
    I have give icici po exam which held 30 th of july 2010 i have not found any information related to this so sir please help me.

27. 531
    jaswant rawat:

I have appeared in gd&pi for the post of po on 3rd sept2010. I want to know when be result decleared result

28. 530
    anushka:

I have appeared in gd & pi for the post of probitionary officer conducted by the icici bank on 21st of august,2010. but till now i don’t know my result.kindely tell me when the results are suppose to declare.

29. 529
    Andeep Kumar:

i have appeared for the interview of the icici po in chandigarh on 23 august… when can i expect the results of the interview…

30. 528
    avinash:

i had attend icici po interview on 21,aug.
    when do the results of selected will be announced.

31. 527
    raji:

any jobs available in icici

32. 526
    Mayank:

i have appeared for the interview of the icici po… when can i expect the results of the interview…

33. 525
    mahendra:

i written icici po exam chennai. in icici website, they told remaining results may be announced on 24th. when remaining results r announced. pls tell anybody.

34. 524
    swarnim:

have exam for the post of po in icici bank..when will the results will be declared.

35. 523
    sripriya:

i want application form

36. 522
    anita:

what is the upcoming date of po exams?

37. 521
    SAMEER PATEL:

I had appeared for the ICICI bank PO on 8th of aug 2010 so has the result been declared .

38. 520
    daniel:

i wana knw wen is d bank po exam held every year?

39. 519
    Shiva:

Do they will mail us if we are selected or we have to check the icici careers site to see the results… plz advice

40. 518
    Shiva:

ICICI PO Results has been announced… just check bank website…

41. 517
    Shiva:

Results has been announced… just check bank website…

42. 516
    Mamatha:

I have given aptitude test for icici po on 31st July, 2010.
    I got sms saying that results been announced.. please check mail for venue, timings details
    But I didnot get the mail.
    I have called 022 - 3980….(some number , as my friend told).
    When I calld dat number, they again given another number, but i am not able to connect to that number.
    Please any body help me whom to contact.. its urgent

43. 515
    arpita:

what is the upcoming date of po exam and what is the procedure??

44. 514
    ganesh shankar:

i have given aptitude test on 29 july… n i wnt to ask abt d result ,when d result will declared. plz send me my result in my given i.d

45. 513
    sunny choudhary:

when will the po results declared which was held in 31st july 2010

46. 512
    gurpreet:

hey , i am selected for g.d. but not allowed to access “occupation personality questionnaire (OPQ) ” on my home page on ondemand.shl.com. is anybdyy hvin same problem ?

47. 511
    naveen yadav:

icici bank has declared the result of po nov 2010 batch

qualified candidates go to their e mail id’s

48. 510
    susmita sarkar:

i have given aptitude test on 30 july… n i wnt to ask abt d result ,when d result will declared. plz send me my result in my given i.d

49. 509
    PARVATHY V S:

I had attended the aptitude test for icici bank probationary officer. I want to know when will be the result declared.

Thanks and Regards,
    PARVATHY

50. 508

when will i get the result of PO exam which was for the nov n feb batch 2010?

51. 507
    sikandar:

icici po written test result for Nov 2010 batch

52. 506
    baba sahab:

i have taken the po exam on 8th of aug.sir when the result will be declared.please do me inform as soon as possible.

53. 505
    m.padma:

i am finished M.COM 2010 i have to apply bank exam. give me information of bank p o exam dates.please send me details now.

how to registor for po exam?
    sir pls send me detail now

54. 504
    vaibhav:

sir i have given the aptitude test of the icici bank on 30august2010 then i wnt to know when the result will declared of tht exam. pls reply me on my mobile no.9960432747.

55. 503
    Gourav:

when will be the exam conducted???
    want to know full detail about exam….How to register for PO exam.

56. 502
    Shikha:

i have given icici po exam on 30th july..when will be the result declared..??

57. 501
    Sachin:

I have given my po exam on 31st july,so can you please tell me when will the result be declared..????

58. 500
    naveen:

wn ll result of icici po come?
    Plz tell

59. 499
    chitrangana:

sir, i have given my exam on 31 july…when will the result be declared?? and how many post of P.O. is alloted by icici bank?..

60. 498
    kalle surekha:

sir,I have given my onlne icici aptitude po exam on 31st july 2010 at 5pm.when will the results be declared and how can i know the results

61. 497
    Mohan:

I have completed my written exam on 29th July When will be the result be delcared?

62. 496
    NEERAJ NEGI:

hello,please tell me when will be result declared.

63. 495
    NEERAJ NEGI:

hello,please tell me when will be result declared,

64. 494
    preeti derasri:

sir, i have given my exam on 30 july…when will the result be declared?? and how many post of P.O. is alloted by icici bank?..

65. 493
    Aarti:

Sir.i have given my exam on 29th july…when will the results be declared??

66. 492
    sukhwinder:

i was registered with u for po post but there is no response from ur side.pls tell me about officer interview held in chandigarh in aug 2010.

67. 491
    shiva:

i attended po nov 2010 exam… when results ll be announced

68. 490
    saran:

when ll u conduct d exam….. shall i apply for d exam now… if yes when ll b d exam(date for d exam)….plz reply as soon as possible…. thank u…..

69. 489
    mangesh ashok parte:

give date and application of exams of ur banks to our email id

70. 488
    Shilpa Agrawal:

I have registered In ICICI bank PO recruitment batch to be held in nov.2020 but got no information about exam dates

71. 487
    sushma:

wts proccess for fill the icici form????????????

72. 486
    sulekha:

sir. im doing b.sc hotel mang n tourism final sem i want to sit 4 dis po exam hw 2 appear plzzz help me.

73. 485
    sulekha:

sir. im doing b.sc hotel mang n tourism final sem i want to sit 4 dis po exam hw 2 appear plzzz help me

74. 484
    Dhanalakshmi:

i am finished b.com 2010 pass out i have to apply bank exam.my percentage is 60 i have eligible to write the bank p o test.please send me details now.

sir pls send me detail now

75. 483
    sana:

im have appeared for graduation (tyBcom) waiting for the result….want to know im eligible for entarnce exam???
    when will be the exam conducted???
    want to know full detail abt exam….

76. 482
    sowmiya:

please, i will apply for bank exam.. please help me

77. 481
    anjali thakur:

mujhe pata nai chalta k kab bank ki vacant position nikalti hai to mujhe kaise form bharne hai

78. 480
    amrut:

79. 479
    patan shahiba khanam:

sir i am studying my b.tech in c.s.e .i have just completed my 3rd year and my percentage is 60.i want to know whether i have eligible to write the bank p o test.please send me the details know ,where the bank test will be held,its date etc.

80. 478
    patan shahiba khanam:

sir i am studying my b.tech in cse .i have just completed my 3rd year and my percentage is 60.i want to know whether i have eligible to write the bank po test.please send me the details know ,where the bank test will be held,its date etc.

81. 477
    Swarna P:

I completed B.sc(computers) in the year 2009 from Andhra Pradesh in osmania university. Can i attend bank po exams in icici?Do u give special training on po exam?I should pay any amount for it?but presently i am staying in bangalore.

82. 476
    Prasoon priyamvad:

I have given my final year B.com exam this year, in the month of april, under Calcutta university, results are not declared yet. I want to know that am i eligible to sit for icici bank po exam? Kindly tell me when the exam will be organised?

83. 475
    Vivek:

1—its hard for me to get trained far away from home at bangalore…
    there will also be prblms regarding money that i have to pay at bangalore for food and a room.during the training period…

2===what will b question paper pattern of ICICI bank exam..
    what are da diff types of questions??
    languages,general knowledge??

84. 474
    yokesh:

sir i had applied for icici bank exam last week, i want know about the exam date and place

85. 473
    ameeta:

plz tell me d exami nation centres for dis examination

86. 472
    gaja lakshmi:

i want to know what are the exams will be held upccoiming dates and what are the steps will i take to apply the bank exams.

87. 471
    prachi:

sir i want to know that i have given my 3rd year graduation exam,and result is not yet declared,,and my aggregate is 62% till now,,so can i fill p.o form before declaration of result

88. 470

sir,i want to know the exam dates of all leading bank for bank po recruitment.plz inform me

89. 469
    Pawan Kapoor:

What is the process of taking BRC by your ICICI Bank and also required supporting document of BRC.

90. 468
    gaurav:

how do i know what will be the syllabus for PO entrance exams of any bank.??

91. 467
    chirag nathani:

how can i aplly for ICICI bank PO exams?
    and 100 percent placement is guaranted or not after selection?
    and what is salary package for the pass out candidates?

92. 466
    s.kannan:

please send me the date of exams And its application form dates And rates.

93. 465
    vrinda aditya:

please can u tell me the date of upcoming entrance exam. how can i apply for it &last date for application? thank u.

94. 464
    nisha:

can i get job without giving exam

95. 463
    kuzhalini:

RIGHT NOW AM DOING 4 YEAR BE CSE… HOW CAN I APPLY THIS BANK JOB.. PLEASE TEL ME THE DETAILS

96. 462
    amita yadav:

Is there any vacancy for students doing bba

97. 461
    arunima:

.When will the next ICICI po exam held and when will its registrations start?
    .Is it possible that if someone clears the exam and after getting training he/she doesn’t get placed?

98. 460
    manish srivastava:

I want to know about next po batch online app. Date and exam date,pls send me

99. 459
    kuljeet kaur:

plz inform me about next icici bank po exam 2010.
    reply me as soon as possible…….

100. 458
    Akash:

101. 457
    rajeswari:

application form for the exam in icici bank

102. 456
    Darshan shah:

i want to know about next bank po exam please send me regarding information

103. 455
    arsh:

can i do any job in bank with 54% in graduation

104. 454
    Akansha tripathi:

My percentile in graduation was 52.2% and I am also an MBA from ICFAI NATIONAL COLLEGE JABALPUR WITH 6.46 CGPA.My specialization is finance and marketing. can I fill the form and appear for exam please provide me guidance . I will be thankful to you.

105. 453
    karthik:

loosapa nee

106. 452
    Indhrani.M:

Dear Sir/Madam

I Want to a icici bank jobs

107. 451
    sangeeta jha:

i want to know about next bank po exam please tell me

108. 450
    ravinder kumar:

i want to a icici bank job

109. 449
    swapnil:

where will bank from for exam will get ?

110. 448
    paresh shah:

Dear Sir/Madam
    pls tell me the next exam date

111. 447
    ramya:

is any1 selectd 4 training programme

112. 446
    BINAYASHREE MISHRA:

what quallification is required for “ICICU BANK PO 2010″22@

113. 445
    neha:

i m neha malhotra.actully i have just giving exam of my last year can i apply for this job? i m doing bba(ism)

114. 444
    Mahendra meel:

Please inform me about the next po exam pls send me about them

115. 443
    Mahendra meel:

I want to know about next po batch online app. Date and exam date,pls send me

116. 442
    santhosh:

please inform me about the next icici bank po exam

please reply as sooon as possible

117. 441
    shubhranshu:

Sir i gave my interview on 19 Feb in lucknow.
    When the final results will be declared???

118. 440
    Piyush Srivastava:

I have attended my GD/PI on 19th Feb 2010 at Lucknow, When be the results published?

Piyush Srivastava

119. 439
    Apurve patil:

How do I get bank PO exam sample papers online?
    Please provide me links so that I can download the papers.
    Please help

120. 438
    amanpal kaur:

i would like to know when is the next exam date for admissions to the ifbi

121. 437
    Salil Srivastava:

I have attended my GD/PI on 20th Feb 2010 at Lucknow, When be the results published?

Salil Srivastava
    B.E (Electronics)

122. 436
    sornalatha.R:

dear sir/madam
    please tell me the bank exam date at 2010

123. 435
    ratika agarwal:

Where are the icici bank PO 200 GD PI results.??????
    Can any body tell me about this????

124. 434
    RAGHURAM:

RAGHURAM: I HAV TAKEN THE EXAM ON JAN 24,ATTENDED FOR GD/PI ROUNDS ON FEB 17 AND AWAITING FOR RESULTS SINCE FEB 17.BUT I CAN’T UNDERSTAND, WHY THIS DELAY TO ANNOUNCE THE RESULTS.SO PLSSSSSSSS, IF ANY ONE KNOWS REGARDING THE DECLARATION DATE OF RESULTS,KINDLY POST IT HERE .

125. 433
    swapnil:

i hv attended GD/PI on 4th march when ll be result

126. 432
    B Srinivas Naidu:

I had completed GD 0n 24th Feb,2010 and attended to the PI on the same day.when will results come out.plz reply sir

127. 431
    GARIMA BAKSHI:

When will ICICI declare its final result for po exam?

128. 430
    Balu:

Dear Sir/Madam
    pls tell me the next exam date

Thanking You
    REgards
    Balu

129. 429
    kumari nikita:

when will be the results be out of icici po 2010 gd/pi exam

130. 428
    SHILPI SALUJA:

I have attended the gd/ pi process of icici po programme 2010…….want to know when the results will be declared??

131. 427
    Kavitha:

I hv attended my GD/PI on Feb 23rd 2010? When ll be the results published and how many students thy are likely to take?

132. 426
    Sreeraj:

I have appeared for the Gd and interview.I attended the interview on 19 th February.I just want to know when the results will be out?

133. 425
    ankita:

when the final results will be out of may 2010 batch.how many seats are there????

134. 424
    gaurav:

i fill application form of icici po batch 2010, under ST category. and given written exam and gd/pi. now i want to know there is a resevation quota for selection, i am mumbai from mumbai. plz reply

135. 423
    Shibabrata chakraborty:

I have attended the GD/PI session organised by ICICI on 23rd Feb in kolkata, I just want to know when the results will be out?

136. 422

sir,i want to know about final icici po exam result?

137. 421
    Harish:

I had appeared for the ICICI gd\pi at Hyderabad on 11th feb. The final results of PI will be out on 20th march( confirmed from the ICICI help line).

138. 420
    jivan:

may i get the final selected candidates list of icici po-2010.

139. 419
    Tushar Gautam:

I GOT SELECTED FOR WRITTEN AND I ATTENDED THE GD AND PI ON 18/02/2010. WHEN CAN WE EXPECT OUR RESULTS?
    THANKS AND REGARDS
    TUSHAR

140. 418
    madhav:

when is the result of interiew of 2010 batch

141. 417
    KHUSHBOO AGRAWAL:

please inform me about the next icici bank po exam

please reply as sooon as possible

142. 416
    kamal singh:

plz send me myicici bank P.O. aptitude test result, i have given my test on 8 feb 2010 in delhi.

143. 415
    ana, goa:

sir may i knw when the next po exam will be held?

Waiting for your reply
    Thank

144. 414
    POONAM:

Sir, please tell me when does the application proceed for the ICICI Bank PO EXAM begin next and when will the exam be held? how many times we can apply for this exam?

145. 413
    kaliraj:

i am interest icici ban job

146. 412
    MOUNIKA:

I GOT SELECTED FOR WRITTEN AND I ATTENDED THE GD AND PI ON 17/02/2010. WHEN CAN WE EXPECT OUR RESULTS?
    THANKS AND REGARDS
    MOUNIKA.D

147. 411
    Radhika:

I had appeared for ICICI PO exam on 30th of January 2010 at chennai. I dont find results for chennai test centre. Kindly let me know about the results.

Thanks and regards,
    Radhika.R

148. 410
    ROHINI DINAKARAN:

i have given icici bank exam on january 23.2010….i want to know when the results will be out….

149. 409
    ROHINI DINAKARAN:

sir, I have attended the ICICI bank exam on jan 23 2010..please tell me that when will be the result announced.

150. 408
    kundan:

when aptitude result will be out?

Pages: « 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All