IGNOU BCA Semester VI Papers

There are many for whom it is not possible to pursue a course on regular basis. The solution is there in the form of the Bachelor’s degree provide by IGNOU, in the distant learning mode. The university also offers a bachelor’s degree in computer application. The course is recognized by UGC and is of duration of 3 years. The duration of the course can be extended maximum to 6 years. Study material is sent home by the University. There are two parts of the examination-assignments and term end examination. Candidates should complete the assignments by themselves. Twice every year the term end examination is conducted by the University.

Pattern of the term end examination:

The question paper of the term end examination is sub divided in parts. Each part has its own significance.

The questions in the first section are all objective type. this section covers the entire syllabus and questions can be from any topic. The questions are given four options of which only one is correct.

The questions in the second part are short answer type questions, based on theory as well as programming.

The questions in the third part are such that they require detailed answers.

Download IGNOU BCA Semester VI Papers

28 Responses to “IGNOU BCA Semester VI Papers”

1. 28
    Soutam Manna:

i have required solved model paper of bca 6th sem. dec.2009.
    pls send to me.
    thank u…………

2. 27
    shilpa.D:

Hello sir…Im doing my BCA 6th sem now.
    I want to do MSC in mathematics i.e in correspondence after my degree..Can i manage?

3. 26
    jitendra:

mujhay june 2012 ka automata ka result jaldi nikalwana hai .eska kya process hai…
    plz…….reply ser ji…..
    thnaks.

4. 25
    puja:

bca 6th sem assignment jun-2012

5. 24
    pankaj:

internet authoring tool

6. 23
    Manish Lal:

Sir plz send me some sample question paper for
    BCA VI sem examination like Java, TOC,

Thanks and Regards
    Manish Lal

7. 22
    rana:

i have required solved model paper of bca 5th sem. dec.2009.
    pls send to me.
    thank u…………

8. 21
    ansuman saha:

wwR : w is any string of 0’s and 1’s}

9. 20
    PRASANJEET SAHA:

WHAT IS RAM?

10. 19
    richa:

please show me ignou practical set form preveios year ,the code of the subject is cs 72.

11. 18
    Pradeep kumar:

i want to know the 6th sem practical question paper..plz help me.

12. 17
    R A AMROHI:

I want to know about sixth semester fee for bca excluding late fee

13. 16
    hiren:

all new invention

14. 15
    Pravash:

I want sample BED question for prepair.

15. 14
    santosh:

i want to bca 6th sem computer graphic & oosd question paper sent all years.

16. 13
    henry:

how do i will get the solve question paper of bca 5 to 6 semister of west bengal council of previous years from 2006 to 2009?

17. 12
    KRITI:

WHAT IS THE DIFERENCE BETWEEN THE JAVA AND C++?

18. 11
    nisha:

ignou bca cs75 model qustion papers

19. 10
    ponam shukla:

hello how we get the 2005,2008 & 2009 question paper of Bed first yeatr plz send if possible…………..

20. 9
    shivee chauhan:

plz send me as soon as posible, bca 6th sem practicle Question paper from ignou.

21. 8
    rajnish kumar jha:

Dear sir i’m the student of bca 6 sem assignment answer.i’m tensed having thought that it’s being a 6 months dely in 3years degree program any solution of its pls solve my problem. ROLL.NO-073704657

22. 7
    ashish kumar:

how to answer my question in bca tee ignou june 2010,
    what is the pattern?

23. 6
    Abhishek srivastava:

Dear sir i’m the student of bca 6 sem. In ignou now but because of some sereous health problems i coudn’t submit my last 4 semesters’s assignments now i’m tensed having thought that it’s being a 6 months delay in 3 years degree program any solution of it pls solve my problem

24. 5
    krishna sharma:

plz send all bca 6 sem assignment also cs 66

25. 4
    pankaj:

Plz, send me ignou bca cs-73solved question paper june 2010

26. 3
    arya:

hi1 i wan a llb softwere

27. 2
    harish:

Plz, send me ignou b.ed assignment solved for b.ed 1st year of 2010 and the previous year assignment answers.

Thanks and regards !

28. 1
    ankit:

please send ignou bca 6th sem assignment paper of 2009-2010.