IGNOU MCA Semester II papers

One who cannot do a course on a regular basis the no worries IGNOU is conducting a Master of Computer Applications (MCA) course in the distance education mode. This is recognized by UGC and AICTE. The study materials are sent home by the eminent facility. The eligibility criteria to do MCA are graduation in any subject. There are a total of 31 papers in the MCA course spread over 6 semesters including practical papers, two projects and three elective papers.

IGNOU MCA Semester II papers are Data and File Structures, Operating System Concepts and Networking Management, Introduction to Database Management Systems, Object Oriented Technologies and Java Programming and MCSL-025 Lab (based on MCS-021, 022, 023 & 024).

The papers are basically a total of 100 marks while some of the papers have 50 marks as full marks. There are two components of the papers - Assignment and Term End Examination. Assignments are to be submitted by the students after solving them at home whereas Term End Examinations are conducted by the university twice a year during June and December. Even there is a viva component of the Assignments. The fee for the first semester examination is Rs 8000.The course starts twice a year - from January and July.

Download IGNOU MCA Semester II papers

Download IGNOU MCA Semester II Question Paper 1

Download IGNOU MCA Semester II Question Paper 2

Download IGNOU MCA Semester II Question Paper 3

Download IGNOU MCA Semester II Question Paper 4

Download IGNOU MCA Semester II Question Paper 5

Download IGNOU MCA Semester II Question Paper 6

Download IGNOU MCA Semester II Question Paper 7

Download IGNOU MCA Semester II Question Paper 8

Download IGNOU MCA Semester II Question Paper 9

Download IGNOU MCA Semester II Question Paper 10

Download IGNOU MCA Semester II Question Paper 11

35 Responses to “IGNOU MCA Semester II papers”

1. 35
    vaishali:

sir, i want all practical papers of second sem. mca

2. 34
    anusha:

sir, i want all question papers of 2nd sem mca

3. 33
    anvitha:

sir i want all the 5years question papaers of mca 2nd semester?plz

4. 32
    Mishal:

Please provide me TMA Acknowledgement form for the MCA Semester 2

5. 31
    Aminul Hoque:

1.What is Apache server?Describe various approaches to setting of this server?

6. 30
    Gpankaj:

Plz send me MCA 2nd sem solved assignment july 2011/jan 2012.

7. 29
    umesh:

plz upload mca 2nd sem 2012 assignment of IGNOU .

8. 28
    Gopal:

how can display bitmap image in c and c++ programing Graphically mode!

9. 27
    farhat:

plz send me the solved question paper of mcs 11, mcs 12, mcs 21, mcs 22, mcs 23, mcs 24, mcs 25 for term end exam 2011 as soon as possible.

10. 26
    zenat:

please send me the m.c.a 2 sem question paper for dec 2011 as soon as possible

11. 25
    sumaiya:

Hiii…… I m the student of ignou mca 2nd sem my question is that, how can i prepare me for term end examination of dec 2o11 plz give me a tip, and tell me the books name which i can follow to all the subject for examination to get a good marks in all the subject

12. 24
    roshan:

please send a good dbms book website

13. 23
    subodh:

i non math candidate . please send the m.c.a ist sem
    question paper as soon as

14. 22
    vijay naina:

please send the b.c.a 1 sem question pepar as well as soon

15. 21
    Ayush:

Sir, please send me important guess question of mcs21,mcs22,mcs23 and mcs24 for term end exam june 2011.

16. 20
    Kamalesh:

please send the question papers of MCA (MCS-12, MCS-14, MCS-21) from IGNOU in the year of 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007.

17. 19
    renu:

pls send 2009,2010 mca 2 sem qustion papers..

18. 18
    virat vegda:

where is my 2 sem practical paper for mcsl - 26

19. 17
    Jignesh Patel:

IGNOU MCA Semester I mcs-011,mcs-012, mcs-013, mcs-014, mcs-015 solved papers june-2010

20. 16
    book name for mba entrance:

tell

21. 15
    Rameshwar soni:

Which one is better that is doing MCA from IGNOU or MCA from Mumbai University?

22. 14
    Mishra:

2010 ka question paper nahi open ho raha hai kindly attention the open or link

23. 13
    Bhavna:

pl let me know the solved assignmens of semseter I 2010

as well as i want the question paper of semester 1 2009

24. 12
    dhaval raval:

i need ignou assignment for mca sem II 2010july

25. 11
    anu:

can u plz give me solved assignments of mca ii sem july 2010-january 2011

26. 10
    maneesh kumar gupta:

plese send me mca sem-ii question paper with solution.

27. 9
    Dikshan:

IGNOU MCA - 2
    Dec 2009 MCS-021
    Q-1
    How to solve Dijkshetra algorithm

28. 8
    chahat:

What is meant by Business Intelligence (Bl) ? What
    are the different Bl tools available ? Also, explain
    how these tools are used in knowledge extraction,
    wtth the help of an exampre

29. 7
    SUBAIR:

m com 1 2 quiestion paper

30. 6
    anil pandey:

IGNOU MCA SEMESTER II SOLVED QUESTION PAPER JUNE 2009

31. 5
    Kulbhushan:

Good Morning,

Could you please provide me the solutions of the questions papers of 2006,2007 and 2008 for MCA 2nd semester(MCs-021,022,023 and 024)

32. 4
    M.KALAM BASHA:

Please it is kind request you that send the previous 2nd sem solved question papaers.

33. 3
    Shilpa:

Sir, I want solved answers for sem -013 of sem 1

34. 2
    nagendra:

i want to create user id in ignou web site plse tell me how can create

35. 1
    Sreekanth:

Hello Sir.

I have joined MCA in jun-2009.my study center in bangalore,Now currently i am working in delhi sheel i pay 2-sem fees in delhi main center & also tell me the last date to pay a fees