IRDA Papers

Insurance Institute of India conducts every year an all India based competitive exam for recruitment of Insurance agents and is known by the name of IRDA exam or Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority exam. The basic requirement to sit for the exam is that he or she must have cleared his class 12th from a recognized university or board.

IRDA exam can be given in two modes, online and offline. Candidates preferring to go for manual mode would have to submit duly filled-in exam entry form to the concerned authority. The form is also supposed to be countersigned by the sponsoring insurer. Now, if the applicant wishes for both the general as well as life branches, he or she would have to fill two separate forms.

As regards the pattern of question is concerned, theme always remains the same, as in all the questions would be related to the Insurance, loans, regulations and their general application. Moreover, you can also expect   some numerical problems as well. However, they won’t be rocket science, so you do not have to worry. They would be like normal percentage, discount and loan calculation.

Download IRDA Papers

649 Responses to “IRDA Papers”

1. 649
    Rajen:

1. The process of determining if the claim can be paid is called ————

a) admission b) acceptance c) consideration d) decision
    IRDA Agent Licensing Question paper

1. The process of determining if the claim can be paid is called ————

a) admission b) acceptance c) consideration d) decision

2. What criteria are relevant to compare different savings plan?

a) Safety b) Liquidity c) Yield d) All of the above

3. The limits of doctors for medical examination are decided by ————-

a) Insurer b) Medical Council c) Government d) IRDA

4. The questions in the proposal form and personal statement are material and relevant

a) without exception b) mostly c) only partly d) rarely

5. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : A paid up policy can be revived.

Statement B : The insurer may refuse to issue a new policy if an earlier one is paid up.

a) Only statement A b) Only statement B c) Both statements d) Neither of the statement

6. To whom should license be paid ?

a) Controller of Insurance b) The insurer c) The IRDA d) Any of the above

7. A proposal is dated 10.11.2000. The premium was paid on the same day. The decision to accept with extra was made on 15.11.2000. The extra premium was paid on 17.11.2000. The letter of consent was received in the office on 21.11.2000. When does the risk on this policy commence ?

a) 10.11.2000 b) 17.11.2000 c) 20.11.2000 d) 15.11.2000
    8. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : The principle of utmost good faith is the same as the principle of Buyers beware

Statement B : The existence of high blood pressure need not be disclosed as the doctor can find this out during the medical examination.

a) Only statement A b) Only statement B c) Both statements d) Neither of the statement

9. ————– are statements made by the prospect raising doubts about the usefulness of the insurance.

a) Objections b) Refusals c) Queries d) Disagreements

10. In what plan of insurance is medical examination never required, whatever be the amount of Sum assured?

a) Endowment b) Pure endowment c) Term assurance d) Group insurance

11. The limits of authority of an agent are laid down by the ————-

a) Insurance Act b) Contract Act c) Appointment Letter d) None of the above

12. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : The necessity for a medical examination depends only on the Sum assured.

Statement B : The nature of employment may be a factor to dispense with medical examination.

13. ———– describes the behaviour of an agent who is willing to accept that a particular customer
    may not need life insurance

a) Defeatist b) Timid c) Professional d) Non professional

14. Section 45 of the Insurance Act is relevant for policies which are at least ——— years old.

a) Two b) Four c) Both statements d) Neither of the statements

15. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : In a group policy, each person is free to choose the amount of insurance cover.

Statement B : A person, normally uninsurable, can be covered under a group insurance policy.

16. Infimities are caused by ————–
    a) Rs. 3 lakhs b) Rs. 10 lakhs c) Rs. 13 lakhs d) None of the above
    17. If a person’s annual income is Rs. 3 lakhs and he has assets (proper and share) worth 10 lakhs he can be given a maximum insurance cover of ————-
    a) Rs. 3 lakhs b) Rs. 10 lakhs c) Rs. 13 lakhs d) None of the above
    18. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ? Statement A : When a policy matures, the claim proceeds are paid to the assured.

Statement B : In insurance, the principle of buyer beware applies.

19. The behaviour of an agent who makes critical marks about his company is ————-

a) Clever b) Non-professional c) Professional d) Efficient

20. Bringing a policy, which has lapsed , back to force is called ————–

a) Recovery b) Revival c) Renewal d) Elapse

21. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : The proposal form should be written by the agent himself.

Statement B : The proposal form should be filled by the proponent himself, unless he is illiterate.

22. Disablity benefits may arise because of ————-

a) Sickness b) Old age c) Loss of limbs d) Any of the above

23. ———– is the person to whom the policy is transferred in lieu of some consideration received.

a) Nominee b) Mortgagor c) Beneficiary d) Assignee

24. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : In case of corporate agent, only the Chief Executive has to pass the prescribed examination.

Statement B : A person who is convicted of cheating can get an agency license as soon as he is released from jail.

25. A person’s insurable interest interest in his own life is ————-

a) Unlimited b) 10 times his salary c) Agents manual d) All of the above

26. An agent is subject to ————-

a) IRDA regulation b) Terms of appointment c) Agents manual d) All of above

27. ———– describes the behaviour of an agent who is in the presence of outsiders, covers up the mistakes made by his collegues.

a) self confident b) protective c) arrogant d) professional

28. What is paid by the insurer when the policyholder decides to discontinue the policy ?

a) Surrender value b) Intermediate claim c) Lapse d) Forfeiture

29. Which of the following skill is required to influence the other person to do something ?

a) Salesmanship b) Communication c) Analytical d) Persuasiveness

30. ———– is the professional who is the technical expert on life insurance matters.

a) Underwriter b) Accountant c) Evaluator d) Actuary

31. If the proponent has no insurable interest in the insured, the underwriter will ———–

a) accept the lien b) accept with extra premium c) decline the proposal d) accept with reduced Sum assured

32. The deduction allowed in income tax because of amounts paid towards life insurance premium Profident fund, etc is called ————–

a) Concession b) Decuction c) Reduction d) Rebate

33. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : The underwriter tries to prevent any undue advantage being taken by prospect

Statement B : The underwriter is a trustee of all policyholders

34. ———– describes an agent who keeps records of his activities and examines them periodically.

a) Analyst b) Professional c) Non professional d) Meticulous

35. ———– means the business wherein, persons facing the same risk are brought together to create a fund from which those suffering losses are compensated.

a) Insurance b) Mutual Fund c) Banking d) Security

36. Term assurance is not suitable when the need is to provide for ———–

a) old age b) repayment of outstanding loan c) mortgage redemption d) any of the above

37. Final or Terminal bonus is payable ————-

a) On death b) On surrender c) On maturity d) All of the above

38. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : An insurance agent may be sued under Consumer protection act

Statement B : The Consumer protection act does not apply to government companies.

39. What is called the reverse of ‘Life Insurance’?

a) Loan b) Surrender value c) Annuity d) None of above

40. A policy in which the payment to the annuitant begins after one year and is payable thereafter annually ]
    is called ———– annuity.

a) immediate b) annual c) deffered d) one-year

41. The process of recording the correct age of person insured is called ———-

a) Age admission b) Verifications c) Proof of age d) Certification

42. A policy which has run for 8 years can be called into question if there is ———–

a) Misrepresentation b) Fraud c) Mistake d) None of the above

43. What are the criteria of a good saving plan ?

a) Safety b) Liquidity c) Yield d) All of above

44. In case of policy under the provision of Married Women’s Property Act, who can make a death claim ?

a) Beneficiaries b) Life Insured HEIRS c) Trustee d) Any of the above

45. The skill required to explain in a manner that the other person understands is ———–

a) Persuasiveness b) Explanatory c) Convincing d) Communication

46. The reduction permitted in the tabular premium depending on the mode of premium or Sum assured is called ————-

a) Reduction b) Rebate c) Incentive d) Concession

47. Loans under an insurance policy are repayable ————

a) In a lumpsum b) By adjustment with claim c) In installments d) any of the above

48. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : Proof of age is necessary only for proposals for insurance, not for agency applications.

Statement B : After the business is complete, the agent has no further role.

49. The maturity proceeds in case of a policy financed by HUF will be paid to ———-

a) karta b) life assured c) nominee d) none of these

50. When does foreclosure action begin ?

a) When premium is not paid b) When policy is surrendered c) When loan and interest accumulate
    d) All of the above

51. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : A paid up policy will be entitled to bonus.

Statement B : The life to be insured must be in perfect health.

52. A duplicate policy may be issued, when original has been ————-

a) Burnt b) Stolen c) Mutiliated d) All of the above

53. The attachment to a policy to indicate that the standard policy terms and conditions have been modified is called ————–

a) clause b) endorsement c) rider d) condition

54. Which of the following statements is “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : When a person dies, no expense is incurred on him.

Statement B : Life insurance helps to ensure a decent burial or cremation on death

55. If the claim in question is 23 lakhs, which consumer court will hear the application ?

a) State Level b) National Level c) District Level d) None of above

56. Which information, if not disclosed, can nullify the policy ?

a) Critical b) Valid c) Material d) Important

57. The agents report to the insurer should include ———- facts.

a) Favorable b) Unfavorable c) Neither of the above d) Both of the above

58. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : Insurance is relevant only if there is possible economic loss.

Statement B : An event, which will certainly happen cannot be insured against.

59. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : A policy which has been in force for 10 years can be called into question for misrepresentation

Statement B : A policy which has been in force for 10 years can be called into question for fraud.

60. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : Insurance companies come under the purview of the Consumer Protection Act.

Statement B : The jurisdiction of consumer forum depends on the value of claim.

61. Which risk is covered by annuity ?

a) Accident b) Living too long c) Sickness d) Death

62. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : Insurance is possible only if the event concerned happens by random.

Statement B : The cause of “loss” is called peril.

63. The authority of an agent is ———–

a) Specified in the appointment letter b) Inferred from his action c) Verbally communicated
    d) All of the above
    64. Which of the following statements is “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : The fact of having been on sick leave must be disclosed, even if there were no sickness and certificate of sickness was false.

Statement B : Most plans of insurance are a combination of two basic plans.

65. The bonus which attaches to the policy immediately on declaration is called ———- bonus

a) Final b) Immediate c) Terminal d) Reversionry

66. Which of the following statements is “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : The premium under a group insurance policy is constant for all time to come.

Statement B : Section 45 of the insurance act does not apply to a one year policy.

67. Which of the following statements are “TRUE” ?
    Statement A : Section 45 of the insurance act applies also to paid up policies.
    Statement B : Section 45 of the insurance act does not apply to a one year policy.

68. In an insurance policy, the amount payable on death may be the amount payable on maturity

a) same as b) more than c) less than d) any of the above

69. ————- means the market in which an agent chooses to operate.

a) Segment b) Target c) Area d) Section

70. Which of the approaches of the agent is appropriate ?
    Approach A : An agent insisted that all his policyholders should send the premium cheque to him, so that he could ensure that delays did not happen through oversight.

Approach B : The agent had the habit of greeting all his policyholders in the same town, on their birthdays and give them attractive presents.

a) only approach A b) only approach B c) both the approaches d) Neither of the approach

71. Approach A : An agent used to persuade his prospects, who were mainly salaried employees at the middle management level, that they should take out policies under the MWP act.

Approach B : An agent selling mostly Salary Savings Scheme policies in the engineering factories used to canvass them on the basis of Income Tax advantages.

a) only approach A b) only approach B c) both the approaches d) Neither of the approach

72. Approach A : When a prospect wanted to know what the agent would get out of the sale of insurance, he just gave him a xerox copy of his appointment letter.

Approach B : When a prospect wanted to know what the agent would get out of the sale of insurance, he said that that was a confidential matter.

73. Approach A : When the prospect said that he had taken sick leave for a few days because he wanted to go outstation for an interview, the agent suggested that he need not mention it.

Approach B : The agent suggested to the prospect not to mention the fact that the cause of death of one of his brother’s who had died young, was cardiac arrest. It was mentioned as ‘Accident’

74. Calculate premium from following data

Date of commencement : 1.1.1992
    Date of birth : 15.4.1961
    Tabular premium for endowment plan with profit

For age 31 – Rs. 41.50
    For age 32 – Rs. 41.65
    For age 33 – Rs. 41.80
    Sum assured – Rs. 1,00,000
    Mode – Yearly

Proposal is accepted at ordinary rates without accident benefits
    Rebate for sum assured is Rs. 2 per thousand perannum. Rebate for yearly mode is 3% and double accident benefit is available at Re.1 per thousand sum assured per annum

a) Rs. 4,165 b) Rs. 3,825 c) Rs. 3,965 d) Rs. 3,840

75. From the following particulars, calculate paid up value :

Sum assured : Rs. 50,000
    Plan : Endowment without profit
    Term : 20 years

Date of commencement : 19.02.1994
    LPP – yearly : 14.02.2000

a) Rs. 50,000 b) Rs. 15,000 c) Rs. 18,000 d) Rs. 17,500

2. 648
    kashi NAH:

SIR PLZ SEND IC-33 QUESTION SET IN HINDI LATEST SET

3. 647
    ekantha:

please send me IRDA question papers

4. 646
    jose:

Kindly sens me the materials for IRDA exam on 16/01/2013

5. 645
    dhaval jariwala:

please provide IC 33 question and answer to help me pass the IRDA examination. in Surat level

6. 644
    reshma:

Hai sir
    Iam going to attend IRDA exam kindly give 5 years question paper with answer

7. 643
    narendra:

i need telugu irda previous question paper & mock test papers to my mail as early as possible

8. 642
    NIRAJ SUBHASHCHANDRA YADAV:

I NEED GIC QUESTION PAPERS IN HINDI

9. 641
    j g venkatesh:

can you forward the ic34 sample question papers in kannada language

10. 640
    kusum singh:

i need gujarati irda test papers , so how can i get it

11. 639
    DHIRAJ SANGADA:

Pl.send latest irda LIC queation paper.

12. 638
    kishor saner:

please sent me irda ic-34 test exam papers

13. 637
    sejo:

kindly send me the previous years question papers with answers for general insurance agent exam conducted by IRDA

14. 636
    vikas:

Sir, I’m working as a training manager, i require test papers of ic 33 in hindi

15. 635
    S ASHOK KUMAR:

resp. sir,i prepare for HDFC FC send me irda exam paper last 5yearsquestions witha answers IN TELUGU

16. 634
    madhusudhan rao:

plz.send latest irda question paper.

17. 633
    partha nandan:

question structure

18. 632
    arun kumar:

please send me ic 33 last 3 year paper in hindi medium.

19. 631
    Satyam Das:

plz send me previous year question ans paper of ic-33 in bengali…………plz ……….plz

20. 630
    patel pankaj:

sir, sent me last 5 years question paper of IC-33, Gujarati.

21. 629
    sonu phad:

i want national insurance ao paper

22. 628
    rajesh:

resp. sir, send me irda exam pepar last 5year in hindi

23. 627
    chandrashekar cm:

Plz send me last 5years qusation papars of irda entran ac exam papars withanswar in kannada i am applaying for insurance agent in lic

24. 626
    Hemraj:

I want to attend for Lici agent examination .please send me the probable questions for the said examination

25. 625
    pradip pal:

sample question of motor insurance agent

26. 624
    partap singh:

i want to know about the exam of general insurance by irda. what is the slabus of this”? the exam is same as in life insurance or something else. kindly guide me because my exam date is 24th july 2013.

27. 623
    siya:

Sir kindly send me the new question paper with answer I am applying for insurance agent in lic.

28. 622
    Debraj Sengupta:

I need some solve question paper of Public Sector General Insurence Company…Can I have these question Paper.

29. 621
    takhellambam.gandhi.singh:

plz sir send me the new question paper with answer for insurance agents

30. 620
    sujit das:

pl.send me last 5 years q&a of irda exam in bengali,hindi and eng. language.

31. 619
    s.saravanan:

i want new exam question model

32. 618
    MILAN:

dear sir, i want ic-34 question paper in gujarati

33. 617
    D N MUNIRAJU:

I am interested to vehicle insurance agent. Plz give direction sir.

34. 616
    Deyonsunny:

Previous year I R D A agents with answers download

35. 615
    sathisha.n:

plz send me last 5 year’s question papers of irda exam in kannada language.

36. 614
    sanjay hingne:

when exam will condct agent for new India Insurance Co.Or united india insurance co.

37. 613
    Anita:

please send me the question papers with answers of general insurance exam.

Anita Kamble.

38. 612
    Souvik singha:

Sir.
    Plz send bangali qst paper and ans paper.
    My mail id [email protected]

39. 611
    jayanta:

please send me the new syllabus of bajaj allianz irda exam solved question paper in bengali in pdf file

40. 610
    Aloke:

Sir, plz send me the I.R.D.A. question papers & ans sheet as soon as possible (imediate).

41. 609
    munish puri:

plese send me last five years irda qustion paperI apply for GIC (ORIENTAL INSURANCE), MUNISH PURI, JAMMU.

42. 608
    jothilakshmi:

sir send me IRDA AGENT MODEL QUESTION PAPER FOR PAST YEARS

43. 607
    diana:

pls send me irda question & answers(ic-33) in english

44. 606
    gaurav varma:

plz send me last 5 year’s question papers of irda exam in gujarati

45. 605
    sujit das:

plz send me irda q&a (ic-33) in bengali,hindi and english.

46. 604
    k.s.iyer:

what are the variou s typef plans by which life of the individual can insured and what is the mode term?

47. 603
    I NEED IRDA QUESTION PAPERS LAST 5 YEARS:

PLES DO NEEDFULL

48. 602
    ved prakash mishra:

please send me irda insurance serveyors entrance exam date.

yours truly
    ved prakash mishra

49. 601
    rani:

i need irda question papers last 5 yrs

50. 600
    Manish:

General Insurance Specified persons examination sample question papers

51. 599
    manju bajpai:

tell website for irda practise paper in hindi

52. 598
    jadish mehta:

pl send me irda exam latest test paper for lic agenet exam in hindi.

j mehta

53. 597
    Sunil:

Kindly inform me about the IRDA (IC34) Certificate Examination details syllabus and books and arrange to send it mentioned email address asap as I want to appear and need textbook for the same.

54. 596
    sujit das:

pl.send me irda exam question papers with answers in bengali version.

55. 595
    N.Rameshkumar:

sir i need irda question paper in tamil language.

56. 594
    rajkumar meena:

send me in english language life insurance exam papers..i am ddevelopment officer in lic..

57. 593
    V.GURUMURTHY:

PLEASE SEND IRDA PRERECRUITMENT AGENT EXAM PREVIOUS PAPERS IN TELUGU LANGUAGE.

58. 592
    v.devavani:

please send me new IC-33 syllabus and solved latest IRDA exam modes papers with answers in Telugu to my e mail [email protected] urgently.

59. 591
    udit pratap singh:

ir
    pls send me letest IRDA exam modle papers with answer in hindi

60. 590
    PAWAN:

WHERE CAN I GET LIC AGENT PAPER IN MARATHI LANGUAGE.
    PLZ SEND ME LIMK OR PAPERS..

61. 589

can u sent me some irda solved question papers atthe earliest?

62. 588
    Sheeba Martin:

how can i get model question papers for M.Phil computer science entrance exam?

63. 587
    jayesh:

i want mock test in gujarati
    jayesh

64. 586
    ketan sorathiya:

i need irda sample paper in hindi language

ketan sorathiya

65. 585
    prasanta maity:

DEAR SIR ,PLEASE GIVE ME IC33 BENGALI MOCK TEST AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

66. 584
    Sanjay Datta:

Sir/Madam, I am a trainee of Bajaj -Allainz co Kolkata. I want your IC33 book (Bengali version). But I am not received bengali version. Please send me this book to me.God bless you. Sanjay Datta.

67. 583
    Ravi Lohar:

i want previous question paper from 01/01/2012 to 29/05/2012 for lic agent by NSEIT LTD, DELHI,

68. 582
    sarvesh:

PLS SEND ME THE QUESTION PAPERS OF THE AGENTS EXAM OF LIFE INSURANCE TAKEN BY NSEit NEW SYLLABUS IN HINDI

69. 581
    vipul patel:

Pl, send me IRDA EXAMLIC new syllabus mock test papers in GUJARATI

70. 580
    ranjit singh:

kindly forward IRDA test papers for insurance agenct (insurance ka ginnie)

71. 579
    sujit thakur:

I am a D.O of lici. please send me solved question papers of last 5 years

72. 578
    anilkumar:

pls send me new ic 33 question paper in english.

73. 577
    RAKESH BARIAR:

PLS SEND ME THE QUESTION PAPERS OF THE AGENTS EXAM OF LIFE INSURANCE TAKEN BY NSEit NEW SYLLABUS IN HINDI

74. 576
    ajeet kumar:

i need irda sample paper in hindi language

75. 575
    sagar hardas:

kindly send me online exam Shedule of IRDA for the year 2012.
    Thanks n Regards

76. 574
    Naveen Dubey:

Dear Sir/ Mam,

I want get the exam of IRDA but iam unable to confirm which date give the form & exam sedule please confirm.

Naveen Dubey

77. 573
    v.s.s. krishna:

i want irda exam syllabus please send it to my mail id

78. 572
    Gwendalene Morenas:

I want know how to apply for the IRDA course and when i can find the prospetus and application form.

79. 571
    trushi sharma:

i am b.com student…………..i please give me a complete information about IRDA or benif and date of exam 2012, and syllbus…….

80. 570
    trushi sharma:

i am b.com student…………..i want to know about IRDA exam,………And please give me a complete information about IRDA or benif and date of exam 2012, and syllbus…….

81. 569
    Manjula paul:

i would like to appear for the genelar insurance scheme which is better appering online or direct. sir please help me choose a corredct option for the exam and studying it.

82. 568
    arvind kumar:

how to pass irda exam
    please sir

83. 567
    CHANDAN GHOSH:

Iam chandan ghosh from burdwan,westbengal. Dear sir ,one of my friend insisit me to joined BALIC as advisor with respect to him I submitted my pan and other details.But later i changed my mind not to sit for any IRDA exam, & told him not to submit my document in office.but he submit all my documents.i cannot go through any training & never sit for any irda exam.Now i want to sit for IRDA exam for another LIC company .But they told my URN number had been generated & i cannot sit any other LIC company for one year.But one of my friend told me ,if any one not attend exam with in 6months his urn number will cancelled automatically.pls sent me the right ans.

84. 566
    PURNENDU MONDAL:

Iam Purnendu Mondal from burdwan,westbengal. Dear sir ,one of my friend insisit me to joined BALIC as advisor with respect to him I submitted my pan and other details.But later i changed my mind not to sit for any IRDA exam, & told him not to submit my document in office.but he submit all my documents.i cannot go through any training & never sit for any irda exam.Now i want to sit for IRDA exam for another LIC company .But they told my URN number had been generated & i cannot sit any other LIC company for one year.But one of my friend told me ,if any one not attend exam with in 6months his urn number will cancelled automatically.pls sent me the right ans.

85. 565
    Hemant Sharma:

i am Mechanical engineer…. i want to know about IRDA exam.held in 2012 date ,syllbus and selection procedure

86. 564
    Raj Gopal Gupta:

I completed L I C Training from Jan.17, 2012 to Jan.30 2012 for LIC Agent, what is maximum period to appear in test.

Raj Gopal Gupta

87. 563
    sasi:

when will conduct irda(lic agent) exam in april2012 -plz send reply my mail [email protected]

88. 562
    priti:

please send me latest IRDA solved question paper in marathi for lic agent by NSEIT LIMITED

89. 561
    chanchal biswas:

please provide me the study materials of irda life insurance exam

90. 560
    ramesh:

procedure of making agent?

91. 559
    raman:

i did my B.sc computer science, mainframe course,computer hard ware. iam 43 years of age and for the past 15 years doing computer business in manarkkad, palakkad, kerala.
    we are doing AMCs, AC, for hospitals, schools,medicals etc.
    My question is is there any empanel exams just like vehicle accident assessor . kindly let me know.

yours truly
    raman p
    phone 9447772058

92. 558
    rashmi:

i want to know the fees structure for exam
    pls let me know

93. 557
    rakesh kumar:

i want previous question paper from 01/01/2012 to 15/03/2012 for lic agent by NSEIT LTD, DELHI,

94. 556
    Yoginder:

Please provide me LIC agent exam sample paper in hindi

95. 555
    ganesh:

safalya2 practice mode paper not opening online.
    it is a very big verest ( lafoot ) web site. this is a ” blame ” web site.

96. 554
    sir pl. send hindi solved paper to appear lic of india exam:

pl send in hindi solved papers for appearing the lic of india exam to my e mail [email protected]

97. 553
    sravanthi:

sir i was written irda life insurance exam 2 times ,31jan12,7march12 ,i was failed , . Pl. send me new silebus and latest IRDA exam Model papers with answers in English urgently .

thanks & regards

98. 552
    Koushik Manna:

What is the procedure to give irda exam?

99. 551
    sai:

please send me latest IRDA exam Model papers with answers in Marathi.

With thanks and regards
    S. S.Surse

100. 550
    Priya srivastava:

how can i register online application form

101. 549
    Amit mehta:

sir my URN no. 1302120505 pls sent my pre recrument lic agent exam date..

102. 548
    mukesh pandya:

My irda lic agent exam is on 05-03-2012. Pl. send me new silebus and latest IRDA exam Model papers with answers in English urgently and oblige

thanks & regards

103. 547
    Anuj Khosla:

Dear sir, I have some below mentioned queries. Kindly guide me for the same.

how can i register online for surveyor exams. Kindly update the last date for online registraion.

How much i need to submit the FEes for S1 & S6 Exam.

DO i need to again pay the registeraion fees of Rs 700/- as i am already regsitered in 2009 with reg. no/ 09N00009.

With Best regards

Anuj Khosla

104. 546
    yati:

i am a graduate plz more information for job

105. 545
    mashnu:

please send me latest IRDA exam Model papers with answers in Hindi/Marthi

best regards,
    mashnu

106. 544
    jagdish:

pls send new silebus exampaper in gujarati

107. 543
    dharmendra:

please send me latest IRDA exam Model papers with answers in Hindi

108. 542
    Jaisankar:

You have done a great job sir.

But if you attached the answer it would be great finishing.

109. 541
    rode bhaurao:

my irda exam is 25/02/2012 , plz send Question with ans in marathi / hindi plz argent

110. 540
    Balram meena:

i am appearing irda general insurance agent on line exam soon.pl send me solved question papers previous exams

111. 539
    sushil kumar upadhyay:

sir pls provide my exam date & question paper pls sir

112. 538
    RITUPORNA:

What are the titles of the chapters mentioned in newly launched IC-33 of 2011.

113. 537
    V.SRINIVASA RAO:

please tell me the latest irda exam notification date
    v.srinivas

114. 536
    praveen:

Hi dear sir. i have taken IRDA exam. please send me exam date and risent question pepar

thnks

115. 535
    neeraj kumar:

pls send me letest IRDA exam modle papers with answer in hindi .email……[email protected]

116. 534
    biju das:

humanbeing is what in sence of life insurance

117. 533
    ashish:

new ic33 2011 sample papers required

118. 532
    Arijit:

plsend me online practice test of nonlife irda questio papers

119. 531
    Anita Yadav:

My Unique Reference no is LICI2412110051.
    Kindly let me know the schedule of my offline exam for LIC of India agent.

120. 530
    sivasankari:

when will your call IRDA exam pl sir

121. 529

when will you call to IRDA exam in 2012 pl sir

122. 528
    sahnaj:

sahnaj -on 9th feburary ;2012 dear sir; piz i want new syllabus 2011-2012 IRDA agents online exam and model qustion paper and previous qustion paper with answer in hindi and english plz send important dates of IRDA agents online exam and plz sendme new IC _ 33 syllabus in hindi . THANKS & REGARDS

123. 527
    HARSHA TRIVEDI:

please send me latest IRDA exam Model papers with answers in Gujarati.

With thanks and regards
    Harsha

124. 526
    vijay:

any body pls send me irda questition paper or model paper based on new syllabus. mu mai id is [email protected]

125. 525
    sambaiah:

pls send me model question papers

126. 524
    murali:

pl send me principles of insurance pass papers/model papers.

127. 523
    kushal:

irda full meaning

128. 522
    SUDESH SINGH TANWAR:

Please send me latest new IRDA model paper with answars in Hindi on my e-mail id [email protected]

129. 521
    malinder:

for any help orto be agent in ranchi mail on my email id thanks

130. 520
    jignesh sharma:

i want to sample paper irda agents exam paper in gujarati.

131. 519
    jayanti swar:

pls send Irda new question paper which conduct on 6th feb 2012.

132. 518
    jitendra shahi:

i need IRDA modal question paper in hindi

133. 517
    nandini shirgaonkar:

plz send irda new question pepar set in my mail.

THANKS

134. 516
    Senthil:

When will conduct the exam in Tamil 2012?

135. 515
    gopan:

model question papers for L I C agent malayalam please send

136. 514
    M.PAUL DURAIPANDIYAN:

I need lic entrance exam model question paper of new syllabus.

137. 513
    girraj singh:

sir i try many times for question and answers papers of lic
    entrence exam do not show in your site please send me soon
    yours girraj singh

138. 512
    ajeet:

sir i want IRDA LIC agent entrene questaion answer paper

139. 511
    vasant gaikwad:

pls send me irda ic 33 life insurance study material for irda exam i am waiting ur responce pls

140. 510
    chetan khatri:

i need IRDA modal question paper

141. 509
    vaibhav:

will u give me upsc quetion paper. Will it be chargeble?

142. 508
    paramesh:

pl send me latest telugu paper with ansers

143. 507
    pramod ch sahoo:

Please send me latest new IRDA model paper with answars in english

144. 506
    jasmin:

2012 new questions will be answerd

145. 505
    sathish:

Kindly send the IRDA kannada syllabus for 2012.

Sathishsheshagiri

146. 504
    Dip:

how can we work here????????

147. 503
    sanjay:

plz send me moukh test paper irda in hindi pattern

148. 502
    Brahmanandam:

please send me latest IRDA exam Model papers with answers in english

please sir

149. 501
    honey:

plz send me,IRDA Exam paper in Hindi & English,as par new syallbus , my mail Id………

150. 500
    Munna Kumar:

pls send me irda [ ic33] exam in hindi as solve paper
    pis

151. 499
    Munna Kumar:

pls send me irda [ ic33] exam in hindi as solve paper

152. 498
    bijuna:

please send me ic33 model question paper in malayalam to my email id

153. 497
    bijuna:

pls send me IC33 model quesion papers in malayalam to my email id

154. 496
    rubel barwal:

dear sir i want to take general ins. agency. please suggest me . how can i take

155. 495
    nitu suthar:

pls send me irda exam paper in english as per new syllabus.

156. 494
    Meraj khan:

Please send lic q. Paper in hindi my mail id
    pls..

157. 493
    perfectinfomedia:

i want gujarati version of insurance institute of india ic 34 general insurance

158. 492
    verma anantram:

please send irda surveyor entrance examnation paper last five year

159. 491
    sarat kumar dhar:

I am to appear for IRDA examination on 09.01.2012 as metlife agent.Now I am working as Branch Manager in Punjab National Bank in Odisha. My signature uploaded in the IRDA site does not match with the present one. Signature uploaded in the site as per GBPA issued by Head office. Examination centre does not give importance to the PAN or otheridentity proof submitted by self. What is the procedure to appear the examination if the same pld signature has been uploaded in the site. Please send maif to [email protected] immediately.

S.K.DHAR

160. 490
    ramalakshmi:

Sir what is the syllabus for preparing examination

161. 489
    rajesh:

kly send irda lic exem. solve paper in ic33

162. 488
    Vivek Shrivastava:

I WANT IRDA NEW SYLLABUS MOCK TEST PAPER with Ans.IN MARATHI

163. 487
    mahendra singh rawat:

Please send me test paper(in hindi) of new syllabus in my I.D

164. 486
    vinay masih:

DEAR SIR, PLZ SEND MY MAIL IRDA EXAME QUESTION PAPER AND NEW TIP 2012

165. 485
    jagdish:

ples send me lic agent exam paper in gujarati languag

166. 484
    jagdish:

pls send me test paper in gujarti languag

167. 483
    samar sengupta:

Please send me test paper(in hindi) of new syllabus in my I.D

168. 482
    arivarasi:

hai my brother attend the lic agent exam so please send the new question paper model and some information and questions with answer

169. 481
    Gaurav Gupta:

NO ONE IS SERIOUS FOR Gujarati IC 34 release. WHY? Why dont IRDA help?

170. 480
    m.k.meman:

please send me irda agents exam ic 33 model question papers in gujarati medium or tell me from where i can find?

171. 479
    gopal agrawal:

plz send me modal paper lic agen in hindi new sillevas patern. so plz harry up. thanks

172. 478
    sonali pandit:

sir ple send me new ic-33 mock test paper with key 4 ensure 2prepare my exam;;;;;;;;;;;; thanks

173. 477
    Jiten goswami:

I want 2 know irda question paper last few years

174. 476
    Raikar s.s:

can you send practice papers of IRDA LIC agent exam in marathi language ?

175. 475
    Dipak Desai:

i want gujarati medium book for general insaurance exam. How can i get it ?

176. 474

I want new syllabus irda agent examhindi model question paper

177. 473
    rovil jain:

i want insurance broker exam paper which is conduct by National insurance acadmey

178. 472
    Ganapathy. N:

Hi, Well i need english question and answers for the new syllabus immediately

As well, i want to know the status of URN No., which website i have to visit?

Thanks & Rgds
    Ganapathy. N

179. 471
    rajesh dalvi:

I want IRDA new syllabus questions

180. 470
    rajeev:

i need 2011-2012 IRDA entrance online exame paper with key

181. 469
    mukhtar:

please send me information about lic goverment agent

182. 468
    rajeswari:

pls send me online IRDA QUS & ANS IN TAMIL OF NEW SYLLABUS IN MY MAIL ID

183. 467
    Jyoti Kashyap:

when we can registered for licentiate jan 2012

184. 466
    janendra pandey:

pl.send me the last five year question paper of i.r.d.a surveyour exam

185. 465
    HANS RAJ:

Please send me test paper(in hindi) of new syllabus LIC AGENET IRDA in my mail I.D.

-

186. 464
    B.Selvakumar:

i need ic 33 IRDA Question Papers

187. 463
    medha:

I want new syllabus irda agent exam model question paper

188. 462
    kavitha:

Dear Sir/madam
    I want new syllabus general insurence question bank for irda exam

189. 461
    natarajan:

I want new syllabus irda agent exam model question paper please 8.12.2011 question paper or previous question paper

190. 460
    Pramod kumar shukla:

I Want IRDA New Ayllabus Mock Test Paper In Hindi

191. 459
    Sarvesh:

I WANT IRDA NEW SYLLABUS MOCK TEST PAPER IN HINDI

192. 458
    Deepak sharma:

I WANT IRDA NEW SYLLABUS MOCK TEST PAPER IN HINDI

193. 457
    Anita:

I want the hindi exam question paper of previous exams for LIC AGENT TEST…
    Plz send it on the email id as soon as possible!

194. 456
    Pritesh:

Can u send me model question paper for lic agent mock test paper for new syllabus by above email id

195. 455
    Jadish:

Pleas send important dates of irda exams

196. 454
    soonam:

could u inbox me irda question paper for test…,

197. 453
    shobha:

I WANT IRDA NEW SYLLABUS MOCK TEST PAPER IN ENGLISH

198. 452
    Ajay Kumar Tiwari:

Please send me test paper(in hindi) of new syllabus in my mail I.D.

199. 451
    sushil:

plz send me new !C-33 model set & slyybus in hindi vertion.

200. 450
    varsha:

please send me new version of ic-34 e- book in english

201. 449
    satish:

Please send me the iC-33 e-book of in kannda version……

202. 448
    johnson samuel:

203. 447
    prashant kumar:

plz send irda new question pepar set in my mail.

THANKS

204. 446
    Rakesh Pandey:

205. 445
    jayashankar:

The new entrants to IRDA Exam under revised syllabus for Insurance agents are finding it very difficult to get through as nearly 75% of questions are appearing in revised syllabus and the exhastive questions bank to practice Mock tests are not made available to concerned insurance companies during training period so far. Inview of this,kindly make necessary arrangements to e-MAIL the ‘Model IRDA Mock Test
    paper series & practice sessions sets’ to me to my above mail address.

206. 444
    sandep:

i want lic irda question paper in marathi for practice wii you plz send me paper or (link) my exm is on 25-11-2011

207. 443
    PRASAD BABU:

SIR, WILL U KINDLY SEND GENERAL INSURANCE AGENTS TEST PAPERS WITH SOLVED AND UNSOLVED QUESTIONS PAPERS TO MY MAIL FOR PRACTISING

208. 442
    varsha:

pls send me irda old course exam papers in gujarati

209. 441
    Mukesh:

Dear All,
    can someone send me IRDA NEW SYLLABUS MODEL PAPERS for life insurance
    on my mail Id

210. 440
    Ashok:

211. 439
    ramesh bisht:

212. 438
    shiva:

Please sent me test papers ( in Hindi) NEW SYLLABUS of IC-33.

213. 437
    Sandip:

Pl provide me IC 33 new Syllabus chapter wise question & Answer paper on my Email

214. 436
    JeyVenkatesh:

Dear All,

I have applied for General Insurance Licence through Reliance General Insurance, How to check the exam dates and the URN Generated for my name and Exam dates.

215. 435
    bijali singh:

plz. send me Model Question papers of IRDA exam bengali medium as early as possible

216. 434
    sanjay sharma:

Dear All,

request u all to plz download IC 33 new syllabus Q & A in Hindi chapterwise

217. 433
    TRILOCHAN BHATT:

218. 432
    Surendar Dhariwal:

Surendar Dhariwal

219. 431
    Chavan:

Pl send me chapter wise sample papers of IRDA Agent examination for practice

220. 430
    MALLIKARJUN K NEELAGUND:

DEAR SIR
    KINDY PREAPARE IRDA NEW IC
    _33 SYLABUS IN KANNADA LONGUAGE PLZ SIR

221. 429
    anil adlok:

dear \ madam i am appear in exam insurance conducted by irda
    please send me modal question paper for practice.

222. 428
    Eshaan Systems:

You can contact eshaan systems, pune at [email protected] for IC 33 New Syllabus in English & Hindi with practice session & model test series. You can purchase CD which costs @ Rs.35 (Postal Charges Extra). Minimum Order for 5 CD

223. 427
    sreenivas:

if u have any information regarding new ic33 model papers plz inform me.

224. 426
    SARVESH:

please send new IC 33 question paper in hindi

225. 425
    pankaj:

iwant to know new style of eaxm paper

226. 424
    shantanu ganguly:

there is no Bengali on line exam practice paper in the net available. we need it at the earliest.

In the drop down menu it is showing the language as Bengali but when we are entering, there is no font available.

Please suggest ASAP.

Shantanu

227. 423
    gupta:

after how many months we can write the exam of survyer from enrollment

228. 422
    Kiran:

Can you please email me the licentiate(Non-Life) papers for last two exams- [email protected]

Thanks in advance

229. 421
    sathya:

kindly provide the IC-11 examination dates for Apr/May’12

230. 420
    vivekanandan:

i need lic agent exam solved paper in tamil langage

231. 419
    Sreekanth:

Hi dear all, I can give you some tips regarding passing and preparing for the exam, you can mail me at [email protected] or cal me at 9866446686. Thnq.

232. 418

from where i will application to apply for IRDA certification.
    i am 12th pass,nd persuing graduation and i want to be in banking sector,before this i hav qualified SBI clerical cadre written examination.

233. 417
    Mukesh:

i want to prepare for the pre recruitment test for life insurance agent. for this, i need some practice tests. but i could not find it any where. will u help me in this matter.
    Thanking you,
    Yours truly,
    Mukesh Gupta

234. 416
    rahul rathore:

plz send last test paper

235. 415
    Sudeep:

Please provide the Malayalam Version of IC 34 book and question bank to my mail ID

236. 414
    vijay kumar yadav:

Dear, sir/madam pls tell me i have passed the exam of gernal insurance but my liecnce number not recived.pls

237. 413
    Niraj kumar:

238. 412
    Lipika Datta:

Please send me IRDA online BENGALI Exam Sample papers &
    study materials BENGALI MEDIUM for Life Insurance Agent

239. 411
    jayshree:

How can I get IC 33 e-book in hindi?

240. 410
    Maria Roni:

Could you please send me last 5 years IRDA question papers with answer. Please send it within 2 days .
    Thanks in advance.

241. 409
    surinderjhanji:

surinderjhanji
    I am appearing IRDA General Insurance IC-34 New Syllabus.

Please send me a english Quotation Paper on my email ID..!

I am attempting i c 33 paper.from RELIANCE LIFE.Shall I be

able to attempt i c 34 with tata aig or bajaj allianz since

Reliance does not deal with non life insurance .

Thanks in Advance.

Waiting for your favorable reply

SURINDERJHANJI

242. 408
    iqbal:

Hi Sir / Mam Gd Evening
    Can I Start Multiple Insurance Companies Services .
    And what The Processor For That .
    pleze mail me

243. 407
    jagan:

I need last five IRDA queation paper with answere in pdf format…… its possible

244. 406
    Ashish yadav:

Hi Sir / Mam Gd Evening
    i Wont to Start Life And No Life Insurance Advisery Services .
    Which Exam Required fro That Plz Send Me Email In delhi IRDA Exam Centers Details .
    Can I Start Multiple Insurance Companies Services .
    And what The Processor For That .
    Ram Ashish Yadav

245. 405
    Piyyush:

Please send modal questions for new IC 33 Sylabus

246. 404
    aswathy:

i need malayalam question papers of irda exam to mail id

247. 403
    ashwani kapoor:

pls send hindi ic-33 mock test model papers for practice.

248. 402
    Alok:

sir i want to know about the new pattern of agents recruitment which will be started shortly. can i get question bank regarding this exam

249. 401
    jeetendra milan:

sir,plz send me the question paper of lic agent exam .(online) solved paper from date 01.01.2011 onwards.

250. 400
    vikram:

can you send me last two year model paper of lic agent in gujarati online examination

251. 399
    Sachin kr:

I want to know about the new pattern of agents recruitment.what will be the exam fee by the new pattern and the exam will be organised online or offline( manual).

252. 398
    Krishna Toraskar:

Where from Can I get e-book copy of IRDA IC 33 in Marathi?
    Please let me know. Thanks!
    -KVT

253. 397
    Datta Toraskar:

How can I get IC 33 e-book in marathi?

254. 396
    Tanay:

I have passed out the IRDA (LIC Agent) online Exam in 5th Augt’11. What are the another certificates that I can apply for through exam? How that will helpfull in carrear ?

255. 395
    dilshad ahmad:

sir how is this pssobile we work only bajaj allianz lic
    & setup our life

256. 394
    anbu:

i want to become a motor surveyor, pls can u send me the previous principles and motor question papers

257. 393
    amarnath:

i want to get some model question papers with answers of irda in telugu can u send me my mail id - [email protected]

258. 392
    anand:

i want model general insurance question papers with answer.

259. 391
    Jagadale:

Send Marathi Question papers of LIC Ajents Exam to be held in August 2011

260. 390
    Naveen:

Hi, I wants last three years question paper in HINDI, of irda exam. Please help me in this regard imediately. Thanking you.

261. 389
    stephen:

sirs, i want to get some model question papers with answers of irda in tamil can u send me my mail id

262. 388
    Sunil:

Sir , plz send me sample papers/last 2-years papers , i want to become a lic agent.

263. 387
    Kommu Ravi:

Previous years solved question papers in Marathi for Lic Agent

264. 386
    yogesh:

plz send me irda agents exam model paper in hindi and give me some important notes for irda test

265. 385
    Rathnashikamani:

All the 12 question papers are very useful.
    If answers would have been provided, it would have been still better.

266. 384
    Shrikara Nelli:

How can i get the new sylabus for IC-33 life Insurance book as well as entire IC-33 book( in PDF form).

267. 383
    sabir:

please send some IRDA’s question papers for agent recruitement.

268. 382
    Rakesh:

Please send me IC 34 General Insurance book at [email protected]

Thanks and regards
    Rakesh

Bangalore

269. 381
    varun:

plz send general insurance agent test papers to my id.

270. 380
    muneesh gangwar:

i want some practise papers regarding exam

271. 379
    jayasree:

i want model question paper of irda

272. 378
    anita goel:

I need all last question papers of IC 14

273. 377
    Bhanwar lal prajapati:

Hi, I wants last three years question paper in HINDI, of irda exam. Please help me in this regard imediately. Thanking you.

274. 376
    Saikat Sengupta:

Dear Sir / Madam,
    Pls send me some sample question and answer of IRDA Exam in English language and send me exam date of irda exam.

275. 375
    raghuvirsingh:

sir i gave me irda exam . plz tell me how to apply test and
    me my email exam pepper

276. 374
    Ranjan Kumar:

i want a question and answer sample paper for preparation for general insurance agencies.

with

Ranjan kumar

277. 373
    prakash.b:

please send on my e-mail last5 years qeatstioun papers (with answers)set of IRDA lifeinsurances exams (agent)in english.

278. 372
    ramkumar:

Sir/Madam,
    I want to details of IRDA & Last five year IRDA (LIC) exam Paper With Answer.please send me. thanks

279. 371
    suja shaji:

Sir.
    Please forward a sample of IRDA Malayalam question paper.

280. 370
    tarun:

please send 2011 lic agent online paper in hindi

281. 369
    shweta:

please send on my e-mail last 5 years question paper set of IRDA life insurance exam with answers

282. 368
    S.Sriltha:

i want telugu IRDA question paper with answers immediate please

283. 367
    tapan:

sir,please send me last one year question paper of online life insurance agent exam.

284. 366
    Priti:

Plz send question paper of past 3 years IRDA Life insurance on my email id

285. 365
    mukesh:

plz,
    send me some sample papers, importent question and answer of IRDA Exam in Hindi laungage this year 2011 will be prapare exam this month june2011 by email id thanks

286. 364
    sree:

Pls send me some sample question paper of IRDA Agent Recruitment exam (IC33) of On-line mode.
    Sir it is very urgent. Plz guide me.
    Language : English.
    Thanking you sir,
    my mail id: [email protected]

287. 363
    sree:

Kindly send me some sample papers an importent questions IRDA exam in english pls urgent send me

Thank you sir

288. 362
    tikam gahlot:

pls send 5 year solved question paper

289. 361
    archana:

a town has 40000 houses.Experience of past 10 years shows that over a period of one year ,one in every 1000 houses gets burnt by fire. If the expected loss is Rs.2,00,000 per house, What would be annual premium to cover each house ?

290. 360
    Shivkumar:

please send on my e-mail last 5 years question paper set of IRDA life insurance exam with answers of Marathi language.

291. 359
    lakshmi B.P.:

I want Kannada version question paper LIC Agent Exam Purpose

292. 358
    N.ch. sreerangacharyulu:

how to login for your training pprogram?

293. 357
    gambhiresanjay:

I want marathi IRDA Examination paper please immidiate.

294. 356
    kanchan kumar sinha:

Hi, i am working in insurance sector.Now i would like to know the schedule of registration & examination of Licentiate,Associateship and Fellowship.

295. 355
    babu dhan:

irda online exam

296. 354
    Vel:

Hi, I need some model IRDA exam questions papers in english for last three years, Thanks u will help me on this

297. 353
    N.S.Naruka:

I want make lic agent

298. 352
    kishor gehani:

how much fees required of irda agent exam of online mode

299. 351
    Dhanabalan:

licenciate exam model papers

300. 350
    M.Jayanthi:

please send me solved paper of nov 2010 licentiate exam all the three paper that is practice, priciple and insurance regulation of business

301. 349
    saravanan:

i’m was studed in lic agent please irda question paper sent me mail id.

302. 348
    Rajkumar:

Kindly send me some sample papers an importent questions IRDA exam in english pls urgent send me

Thank you sir

303. 347
    Beena:

Pls send me some sample question paper of IRDA Agent with answers of Recruitment exam (IC33) of On-line mode.
    Its very urgent.

304. 346
    Laxman:

Pl. Send Salved Old Question papers for LIC agent Examx

305. 345
    anil:

please send me irda model paper in hindi

306. 344
    dhruv:

hi sir/madam iwould iwant lic agent on line so that send 2011 irda
    solved question papers like as date 30 -11 april 2011 thanks

307. 343
    yashoda:

pls send me sample papers,importent question and answer of IRDA Exam in telugu launage this year 2011 and send me exam date of IRDA exam which will be held april.

308. 342
    venkateswararao:

When irda conduct agents exam in2011

309. 341
    visalakshi:

pls send me some sample papers, importent question and answer of IRDA Exam in english laungage this year 2011 and send me exam date of irda exam which will be held in april.

310. 340
    Laxman Zagge:

i want give exam of lic agent.what proceduger will be followed for this.what r the doccuments are required?

311. 339
    Krishanu:

Pls send me some sample question paper of IRDA Agent Recruitment exam (IC33) of On-line mode.
    Sir it is very urgent. Plz guide me.
    Language : English, Bengali.
    Thanking you sir,
    my mail id: [email protected]

312. 338
    kapil bhurat:

online examination date for general insurance….
    thanks in advance

313. 337
    babita sati:

pls send me some sample papers, importent question and answer of IRDA Exam in english laungage this year 2011 and send me exam date of irda exam which will be held in april.

314. 336
    obli.rqaj:

pls send me more question papers with solved answers..pls help..

315. 335
    ppandiarajan:

send me some sample papers of irda exam (ic33) intamil this year2011 by email id given y me

316. 334
    RABINDRA NANDA:

respected,sir
    i rabindra nanda prepare irda exam please send my email possible answer thank you

317. 333
    Vinayak:

Kindly send the irda question paper for lic agent in marathi

318. 332
    Latha:

Could you please send me last 5 years IRDA question papers with answer. Please send it within 2 days as my exam is in this week.
    Thanks in advance.

319. 331
    leena_arepalli:

key (answers) for irda question papers 1 to 12

320. 330
    tamal das:

i want some irda online mock test papers for life insurance agency.

321. 329
    jayashree:

plz,
    send me some sample papers, importent question and answer of IRDA Exam in english laungage this year 2011 will be prapare exam this month march2011 by email id thanks

322. 328
    arvind:

pls send me last IRDA question paper with answer

323. 327
    dhananjay jedhe:

please give me lic agent exam model paper in hindi language

324. 326
    muralidahr:

I want kannada mock online question papers

325. 325
    gunasekara:

please sent me the last 5 year irda question paper with answer in englishb laungage, and also current years,syllabus & schedule of examination for general insurance
    IRDA exam 2011 shortly.Waiting for your reply.

326. 324
    Krishanu:

I want some mock practise set on bengali Verson.. It is very very urgent

327. 323
    sharvan kumar:

i want some practise sample mock test paper for my written test paper which is held on 21 march 2011. i want to do some practise.

328. 322
    Samiul Islam:

Please send me last year IRDA question paper with .answer

329. 321
    upendra srivastava:

plz,
    send me some sample papers, importent question of IRDA Exam in english laungage

330. 320
    VIJI:

pls send me licentiate exam question papers of nov 2010.

331. 319
    S.Sharma:

Please send me some sample papers, important questions of previous years,syllabus & schedule of examination for general
    IRDA exam 2011 shortly.Waiting for your reply.

332. 318
    ajaya:

latest online life agents exam questions.

333. 317
    rajeev:

need malayalam irda model Qn$ans

334. 316
    padmavathi b:

i need regarding irda question & answer.pls reply

335. 315
    M.Sekar:

Dear Sir , Please send some IC33 question papers in tamil

336. 314
    shalini:

can u pls send 10 model test papers for IC 34 pre recruitment exams?

337. 313
    mamta:

plz get me irda online life insurance question papers

338. 312
    subhranshu mitra:

Please send me a english Quotation Paper on my email ID..!

Thanks in Advance.

subhranshu mitra

339. 311
    subhranshu mitra:

Please send me a Gujarati Quotation Paper on my email ID..!

Thanks in Advance.

subhranshu mitra

340. 310
    Ayan:

Please send me the IC 33 question answer set in BENGALI version at your earliest..

Ayan

341. 309
    vipin:

i need bank clerk all question paper in hindi language. pls reply

342. 308
    rajeev:

need malayalam papers

343. 307
    Dhara:

Kindly send me Gujarati Agents pre recruitment online papers of previous exams. Thank u.

344. 306
    mahaveer soni:

I need IRDA Question papers in hindi. If you have than please send me… I’ll be thankful to you…

Mahaveer

345. 305
    deepak:

i need regarding irda question & answer

346. 304
    syamal roy:

sir, please send online english question paper 2011 of lic agent conducted by irda on my email id - [email protected]

347. 303
    sunil:

Please send english irda agent model paper to my e mail id.

Thanks & Regards,

sunil

348. 302
    Vidyadhar:

Kindly mail me last five years surveyors solved question papers of Motor, engineering and principle and practice of insurance.

349. 301
    jayesh:

Please send english irda agent model paper to my e mail id.

Thanks & Regards,

350. 300
    Mehul Patel:

Please send me a Gujarati Quotation Paper on my email ID..!

Thanks in Advance.

With Regards,
    Mehul Patel

351. 299
    Ajay Yadav:

Please send hindi irda agent model paper to my e mail id.

Thanks & Regards,

Ajay Yadav

352. 298
    aarti:

required agent exam sample

353. 297
    naga:

i want previes exampapers

354. 296
    simple:

I request to please send the last licentiate question papers held in nov.2010

355. 295
    sivaji:

Please send tamil irda modal paper to my email id.

356. 294
    khan nadeem hanif:

please send exam model paper off gernal insurence & terma condistion

357. 293
    rajesh:

please send hindi irda agent modal paper last 5 year

358. 292
    shankar:

plz send qustion peaperin marathi

359. 291
    Sudhansh Narain Srivastava:

Please send irda surveyor’s exam model paper of S3 and S5 subjects to my email id.

360. 290
    atul:

please send hindi irda agent modal paper to my e mail id

361. 289
    lulu:

i need malayalam question papers of irda exam to mail id

362. 288
    ANIL SHARMA:

DATES FOR IRDA EXAMS IN FUTURE ?

363. 287

PLEASE SEND HINDI IRDA agent QUESTION PAPERS TO MY EMAIL ID …. i need previous
    year question paper to parper for irda exam……..please help

364. 286
    karthi:

Kindly send me the model test paper or previous year paper conducted by national insurance administrative officer…….

365. 285
    poonam:

what is the proceeser of irda exam

366. 284
    Lakshmi:

I need the IRDA previous question of last 5 years,kindly send the materials by mail

367. 283
    Girish Bhanu:

need irda ic33 in all language sotware

weblink kindly provide me

368. 282
    akash:

Please sent IC-34 book for general insurance may be in pdf file or text file

thanx

369. 281
    Naveen:

Plzz send me agent pest paper in hindi by mail in my id. I m NAVEEN DO frm manali

370. 280
    bharti:

PLEASE SEND SOME MODEL QUESTIONS RELATING TO IRDALIC AGENT’S ON LINE EXAMINATION .
    Its very urgent
    thak you

371. 279
    BHARTI:

PLEASE SEND ENGLISH IRDA agent QUESTION PAPERS TO MY EMAIL ID …. i need previous
    year question paper to parper for irda exam……..please help me……….
    send me 5 model question papers of IRDA IC-33life insurance agent’s exam. …

372. 278
    dinesh tiwari:

I WANT TO KNOW THAT THE QUESTION OF IRDA EXAM IS DIFFER TO IC 33 IF YES HOW WE CAN PREPAIR FOR TEST MANY AGENTS WHO APPEAR THE EXAM THEY TELL US THAT THERE IS DIFFER QUISTION FROM IC33 PL GUIDE US

373. 277
    chetan sharma:

the insurance assosiation is

374. 276
    ramesh:

kindly send the material by mail

375. 275
    pardip:

PLEASE SEND HINDI IRDA agent QUESTION PAPERS TO MY EMAIL ID …. i need previous
    year question paper to parper for irda exam……..please help me……….. 195 …. pl.
    send me 5 model question papers of IRDA IC-33life insurance agent’s exam. …

376. 274
    girish:

i want the information about examination for mechanical engg. field on irda platform

377. 273
    akmishra:

I want IRDA general insurance exam model question and answers for IA.

378. 272
    A K mishra:

I want IRDA general insurance exam model question and answers for Insurance advisor.

379. 271
    n l sah:

hi i m n l sah from nainital . i m a dev. officer in lic
    kindly send me online exam model papers .
    thnx

380. 270
    amar:

WILL YOU PLEASE SEND SOME MODEL QUESTIONS RELATING TO IRDALIC AGENT’S ON LINE EXAMINATION .
    thak you

381. 269
    taruna:

Kindly send me the model test paper or previous year paper conducted by IRDA for car insurance…

382. 268
    R.Kalidassbabu:

When is the Exam Date of IRDA surveyors 2011

383. 267
    D.S.Verma.:

Please Show All previous Question Papers. D.S.Verma. Dharamshala (H.P)

384. 266
    KETAN PATEL:

PLEASE SEND GUJARATI (IF POSSIBLE) IRDA agent QUESTION PAPERS TO MY EMAIL ID
    ie [email protected]

385. 265
    R.Ganesan:

my question is i have been working in private insurance company as a surveyor do i have any chance in working goverment….become a government employee…plz tell me the procedure what am i supposed to do …

386. 264
    laukesh singh:

plese send me lic agent on line exam modal paper in hindi

387. 263
    krishna:

hello sir my self krishna sen please send me hindi test paper

388. 262
    Sagar Bandi:

Hi This is Sagar Bandi From Pune Pls Send me Marahti Online Papers on given mail id for iRDA Exam.

Sagar Bandi

389. 261
    Sendup Lama:

When is the Exam Date of IRDA 2011

390. 260
    Rohit Raj:

please send english question paper my email adderess.

391. 259
    jagdish lal:

Mock test paper agent of lic india(Qution Pape

392. 258
    Randhir singh:

please send set of previous question papers. I shall be very very thankful to you.

393. 257
    Vrushali Patil:

PLEASE SEND ME MARATHI IRDA AGENT QUESTION PAPER TO MY EMAIL ID. & ALSO WHEN EXAM & WHERE PLS SUGGEST .I AM DO NOT ANY IDEA FOR THIS EXAM

394. 256
    ARUN:

SIR, PLEASE SEND MALAYALAM IRDA agent QUESTION PAPERS TO MY EMAIL ID

395. 255
    SANDEEP:

PLEASE SEND MARATHI IRDA agent QUESTION PAPERS TO MY EMAIL ID

396. 254
    DEEPAK:

PLEASE SEND HINDI IRDA agent QUESTION PAPERS TO MY EMAIL ID

397. 253
    ASHOK:

IRDA EXAM QUESTION PAPER

398. 252
    Kousalya.M:

I am Kousalya from Chennai, I have to attend IRDA Exam next week, kindly send the previous year question papers.

Please do the needful.

Kousalya.M

399. 251
    varsha singh:

Hi i am varsha singh.Pls sent IRDA(birlasunlife) online exam previous papers Date 17/12/2010

400. 250
    varsha singh:

please e-mail the latest IRDA online exam question papers english and hindi ic 33 model question papers for the last 5 yrs.
    thanking you.

varsha singh

401. 249
    manoj k pauskar:

WILL YOU PLEASE SEND SOME MODEL QUESTIONS RELATING TO IRDALIC AGENT’S ON LINE EXAMINATION IN kannadaLANGUAGE
    thak you
    manoj

402. 248
    MANOJ:

WILL YOU PLEASE SEND SOME MODEL QUESTIONS RELATING TO IRDA LIC AGENT’S ON LINE EXAMINATION IN KANNADA MEDIUM?
    Manoj

403. 247
    lavanya:

please send the last five years solved irda question papers

404. 246
    Y.S.N.Murty:

Will U please send to my e-mail, the last two years question papers for Life Insurance Agent. IC 33. Now I am 70 yrs old and sitting for on line exam. in IC 33 for working as a Chief Insurance Executive. Though I am an FFII I had no contact with Insurance subjects as I worked with a private co. in the last 30 yrs and retired. Will you please help me.

405. 245
    H.Ramadevi:

Kindly send you IRDA Model Questions paper in tamil (for last two years)

406. 244
    vaibhav jaiswal:

repacted sir ,

plz send me question paper set of lic agent for (cca) agent exam.

407. 243
    mamta:

i want to you about information about entrance exam plz help me about this

408. 242
    suresh:

please e-mail the latest IRDA online exam question papers english and hindi ic 33 model question papers for the last 5 yrs.
    thanking you.

409. 241
    veerpal kaur:

dear sir/madam ,plz give me irda online question papers,,,,,,,,,,,,,,plz

410. 240
    prabhat Kumar Mitra:

I am MD of Deevi Assessment Limited want to purchase of children policy in our own plan/policy, which may return after 18 years maturity. but at present I have no any CODE number
    in which may deposit.Please solve this of MY problem.

411. 239
    KAVITHA:

HI I WANT TO JOIN AND PERFORM IN AN ONLINE IRDA EXAM AND RIGHT NOW AM RESIDING IN COIMBATORE, TAMILNADU AND I WANT TO KNOW WHERE I SHOULD CONTACT FOR ONLINE IRDA EXAM THANK YOU

412. 238
    devayaninarayanan:

I want to write irda exam, please mail some malayalam question paper.

413. 237
    CHANDRU:

SEND IRDA GENERAL INSURANCE ADVISOR EXAM MODEL PAPER

414. 236
    bindu:

irda question @ansers papers

415. 235
    Arvind:

Please mail IC-34 Model Q paper of last 3 years. If possible pl provide it with answer.

416. 234
    SHINOJ M K:

IF I FAILED THE ONLINE TEST OF IRDA.WHY SHOULD I DO TO GET RETEST.

417. 233
    saurabh kumar:

thanking you.

418. 232
    Ranjeet Kumar:

i want to confirm it ?
    what is the NCB slab ?
    and what is vehicle Depriciation Factor

419. 231
    ani:

plese mail me for V.A.O exam model qusetion papers

420. 230
    safiya:

kindly send me IRDA malayalam question paper
    Can you plz provide solved papers for IRDA Life insurance
    as online basis. pleae send me as early as possible.

421. 229
    jacintha:

pLEASE mail me modeal Q paper of 5 years

422. 228
    Satheesha:

Please e-mail the latest IRDA (ING) online exam question papers english ic 33 model question papers for the last 5 years.

423. 227
    SK FAROOQ:

Please send the IC33 telugu medium model papers last 5 years.
    please send the paper its very urgent.

Thanks & Regrads

Farooq SK

424. 226
    pnageswararao:

when the exams will be conducted what is procedure for online exam

425. 225
    deepak:

PLEASE SEND HINDI IRDA agent QUESTION PAPERS TO MY EMAIL ID

426. 224
    NISAR:

WILL YOU PLEASE SEND SOME MODEL QUESTIONS RELATING TO IRDA AGENT’S ON LINE EXAMINATION IN MALAYALAM LANGUAGE

427. 223
    jagdamba das:

i want last five year solved paper for motor surveyor exam in both hindi and english.

428. 222
    jagdamba das rathore:

last five year solved paper for motor surveyor exam in hindi and english both

429. 221
    geetha.k:

ic 33 model question papers for the last 5 years

430. 220
    vitthal:

please send irda exam paper in marathi mediam

431. 219
    sogi c joseph:

kindly send me IRDA malayalam question paper

432. 218
    sunil:

irda model question paper set in marathi language

433. 217
    mahalakshmi:

kindly send me IRDA Question paper

434. 216
    T.K. Unnikrishnan:

Please e-mail the latest IRDA (lic) online exam question papers if possible malayalam version.

435. 215
    amit ranjan:

how can i get the irda exam, independently…… sensing the fact i m working in insurance company……. i want irda certificate……

436. 214
    krish:

i want general insurance IRDA test qustion paper ?

437. 213
    Ragini. M.E.:

Sir/Madam,
    I want to details of IRDA & Last five year IRDA (LIC) exam Paper With Answer.please send me. thanks

438. 212
    M.JEYAM:

wILL YOU PLEASE SEND SOME MODEL QUESTIONS RELATING TO IRDA AGENT’S ON LINE EXAMINATION?

439. 211
    Rubinidevi:

What is the meaning of Debris Removal add-on cover?

440. 210
    M.SIVA:

PL. SEND IRDA GENERAL INSURANCE ADVISOR EXAM MODEL PAPER

441. 209
    naresh:

iwant lifeinsurance exam model paper

442. 208
    Sarita:

Can you plz provide solved papers for IRDA Life insurance

443. 207
    parveen negi:

hi my self parveen negi.
    i m going to prepare irda exam.
    plz help me to crack the exam.
    which type of question cone i exams and what will be the procidure..

444. 206
    yasmeen:

i need model question papaers

445. 205
    babu:

iwant irda general insurance test qustion paper ?

446. 204
    Durgayya:

Hi i am Durgayya.Pls sent IRDA(lic) online exam previous papers

447. 203
    IRDA PAPER:

Please send me the question papers for IRDA LIFE INSURANCE

AGENCY IN ENGLISH.

REGARDS
    IMRAN AHMAD

31/10/2010

448. 202
    ravi:

i want tamil qustion and answers for irda exam?

449. 201
    Anurag Gupta:

PLEASE SEND ME THE SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS FOR IRDA GENERAL INSURANCE AGENCY IN HINDI MEDIUM OF THE LAST TWO YEARS EXAM

450. 200
    ravi pal singh:

451. 199
    RB Kush:

I want all solved question papers of Associates Exam for last 5 years…kindly mail on my mail id- [email protected] thanks…..Kush

452. 198
    Rathish:

want IRDA general insurance exam model question and answers

453. 197
    usha:

I usha I require model Question paper

454. 196
    k.Rajasekaran:

i need previous year question paper to parper for irda exam……..please help me………..

455. 195
    karthik:

pl send me free tamil model question paper with answers for irda (lic) pre- recruitment on 14.11.2010

456. 194
    sachin waghmare:

I want IRDA life insurance exam model question and answers

457. 193
    sanjay:

I would u want latest LIC agent online Exam solved paper.
    please help me for the same.

reply prompt,

sanjay

458. 192
    vidhi:

sir/madam,i want to appear for online mock test 4 pratice purpose
    kindly help me on dis

459. 191
    Mithun:

I want IRDA general insurance exam model question and answers so please help.

460. 190
    S.SIVARAMA KRISHNAN:

I want sample question paper for to appear LIC Agent exam please.

461. 189
    nikhil anand:

please send me irda 2010 moc tests

462. 188
    vishal:

DEAR SIR,
    I WANT LAST 5YERS IRDA LIFE INSURANCE EXAMS MODEL QUESTION PAPERS WITH SOLUTIONS.PLEASE SEND ME AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

463. 187
    nisha yadav:

Sir/Madam
    Please send me sample of IRDA life Insurance Advisor Question Paper Based online

nisha

464. 186
    Radhakrishnan:

Model quenstio papers for LIC agents in Tamil

465. 185
    Radhakrishnan:

IRDA pre-recrutment exam.for life insurance agents in TAMIL
    Radhakrishnan.

466. 184
    veerendra sahu:

please send a question set for insurance advisor. 22nd sep. 2010 & next exam date.
    thanks You

467. 183
    mahesh:

please send a question set for insurance advisor.

468. 182
    niraj:

Resepected Sir

i need previous question papers for insurancesurveyors/loss assessors examination. pls send early.
    also iwant books study material for surveyor exam

NIRAJ
    mobile 9637957579

469. 181
    niraj:

Resepected Sir

Kindly send the surveyor exam previuos years question papers

NIRAJ

470. 180
    A.J. VIJAYAKUMAR:

I want IRDA general insurance exam model question and answers.

471. 179
    komal:

can the language of online exam be changed from english to kannada after applying ?

472. 178
    Sonal:

i found MCQ for IRDA exam at aarshgyan [dot] com

473. 177
    Ayyappan.N:

Iam interest to join SBI LIFE INSURANCE Addvisor , i applyed the IRDA Exam Online Option .Please give the useful question & answare models in my e mail ID.

474. 176
    nethra:

I want IRDA general insurance exam model question and answers

475. 175
    mahesh:

sir, i am passed icici lombard general insurance exam in april and i get licence and in september i passed lic exam but i can not get licence , pl help me

476. 174
    pratheesh:

exam fee how much

477. 173
    TARUN:

PLEASE SEND IRDA MOCK TEST QUESTION PAPER WITH ANSWAR

478. 172
    senthil:

I need, model question paper of IRDA (LIC Agent) exam paper in tamil & english.

479. 171
    poornima:

i need view for model exam

480. 170
    dp:

plz send me mock questions related to on line exams of life insurance

481. 169
    manikandan:

I want a model question paper of irda exam

482. 168
    ganesh:

i want irda exams basic information. because i wil join lic insurance. what r the future uses of this exam?

483. 167
    Jyoti Mishra:

As I plan to appear for IC-33 exam, please email me some recent sample papers for IC-33 exams.

Thanks in Advance.
    Jyoti Mishra

484. 166
    S.S.PATIL:

pl.provide me last five year question paper for surveyor exam

485. 165
    rajni:

Please send my mail id exam question papers for IRDA Exams

486. 164
    irda online exam privious month:

I want privious year III online exam paper.
    Thanks & Regards,
    Srikant Singh

487. 163
    sunil potarwar:

plz send me question paper set of lic agent

488. 162
    pamalochan behera:

dear sir,myself padmalochan behera first time appear IRDA exam,kindlly concern me,& you sent my mail id recent exam question paper, yours obidentlly padmalochan,

489. 161
    Deepa:

I want IRDA recent question papers

490. 160
    Chaitanya Dave:

i have required IC36 Hindi Version Book,

kindly request you please send me book image

Chaitanya Dave

491. 159
    alwina:

I want IRDA Examination model Question

492. 158
    alvina:

I want IRDA examination model question papers

493. 157

Resepected Sir

Regards amit

494. 156
    anurag:

Pls send me sample paper and last 5 question paper for LIC Insurance Agent mock test

495. 155
    leena:

plzzzzzzzzzz give me IRDA latest question paper of life insurance.

496. 154
    Anandh Kumar:

Presently i am working with one of the Top most General Insurance company in customer service as Customer Service Officer and i want to apply for IRDA and want to make my feature in insurance so kindly provide me how can i aply for irda and how does it help me as i am already in insurance company as Customer Service Officer

497. 153
    k.sharmila:

wants to appear irda exam for the certification,i have five years experience with the hyundai dealer point do i?looking for the practice papers to prepare for exam

498. 152
    k.sharmila:

wants to appear irda exam for the certification,i have five years experience with the hyundai dealer point do i?

499. 151
    george:

I want IRDA general insurance exam model question and answers

500. 150
    Harshal:

pls send me lic agent model question paper set

501. 149
    naveen rastogi:

502. 148
    Sagar Bandi:

Pls Send Me IRDA Model papers in Marathi Language..

Pls do the needful

regards,
    Sagar Bandi

503. 147
    Sagar Bandi:

pl.send me last 5 exams question papers of IRDA for agent’s exam.

504. 146
    lalitha jacob:

pl.send me 2 model question papers of IRDA IC-33life insurance agent’s exam.

505. 145
    bhupinder singh:

please send me a question paper of irda in engliush and hindi language.

506. 144
    abhishek:

pl send me last five years question papers

507. 143
    Rakesh:

kindly mail me IRDA sample peper for insurance agent online test.

508. 142
    Pallavi:

Kindly give me the last 2-3 year of IRDA exam paper

509. 141
    sonal:

plz send me papers of IRDA exam

510. 140
    VAMSHI:

Resepected Sir

Vamshi

511. 139
    Rohit:

How i get prev 5 year que paper for surveyors exam in motor stream for priniciple subject

512. 138
    pradeep:

Plz send me IRDA Pre agency Exam mock test papers in hindi Medium.

513. 137
    Gajraj Singh:

Sir/Madam
    Please send me sample of IRDA life Insurance Advisor Question Paper Based online

Gajraj Singh

514. 136
    Mohan:

I need IRDA model question paper in general insurance…

515. 135
    Hiren:

i needed last 3 years exam paper in surveyour. pls….

516. 134
    mahender kumar sharma:

please provide me the some question paper of irda exam

517. 133
    Biranchi Narayan Sahoo:

How I formfillop for IRDA Exam

518. 132
    Biranchi Narayan Sahoo:

How i attend a IRDA exam

519. 131
    Chandan Pal:

please i need model question papers of irda exams (life insurance corporation

520. 130
    chandra mouli:

Dear Sir/ Madam
    now iam appearing the IRDA life agent exam, Can you please tell me when will be the exam date for the month of
    August 2010.

Kind need ful.

Chandramouli

521. 129
    dhirender:

i want to become a surveyor for this purpose you are requested to please advice me the proceedure of becoming the surveyor.my no is 09899604545

522. 128
    Saravanamoorthy S:

Sir The IRDA Certification is eligible for what kind of professionals in future please inform me?

523. 127
    bhaskar:

pls send m e a model qustions papers………..

524. 126
    rajesh zalavadiya:

please send last three exam paper for become lic agent on my i.d.

525. 125
    Vaishali Patil:

I want to be a Car Insurance Advisor.Let me know the proceedure?

526. 124
    yokesh kumar.c:

pls send m e a model qustions papers………..

527. 123
    agent exam:

agent exam question paper

528. 122
    subhash k jain:

please i need model question papers of irda exams (life insurance corporation )

529. 121
    subhash k jain:

i required site for online exam paper of life insurance corporation of india (mumbai)

530. 120
    Jitendra Nagar:

Plz send me a model sample paper of IRDA for life insu. agent exam.

531. 119
    shahul:

plz send me IRDA ONLINE exam model papers urgent…

532. 118
    RAMCHANDRA:

SIR, I WANT TO GIVE THE EXAM OF IRDA FOR LIC, BT I HAVE NO KNOWLEDGE ABOUT. MARATHI LANG. PAPER. PLZ SEND ME THE LATEST 8 EXAM MODEL PAPER. THANKING YOU

533. 117
    MADHU:

I need Hindi & English question papers of IRDA to becme agent and model question papers immediately.. plz sent me..

534. 116
    mahesh:

I need kannda question papers of IRDA to becme agent and model question papers immediately.. plz sent me..

535. 115
    Nithya:

Please send me the model question paper of IRDA exam

536. 114
    Punit Chaudhary:

Please give me details for General Insurance Agency.
    I am already irda licence holder for LIC agency.

Thanking You

Yours Faithfully

Punit Chaudhary

537. 113
    siva:

IRDA QUA. ONLINE EXAM.LIC AGENT
    AND GIVE ME MODEL QUESTION PEPER OF IRDA EXAM

538. 112
    mahesh:

I need kannada question papers of IRDA(LIC Agent) model question papers immediately plz sent me

539. 111
    hema:

I need online IRDA exam model questionpapers. Pls send it to me

540. 110
    Rintu mondal:

i want to know that next formfillap of irda exa ic-01,ic-11,ic-12,plze give me suggestion.

541. 109
    parija:

please i need model question papers opf irda exams

542. 108
    ankit goyal:

pls chk our examanation date time and place in delhi.

UR NO :- LIC 0607100140

ANKIT GOYAL
    S/O RAJENDER PRASAD GOYAL
    305 KUCHA SANJOGI RAM
    NAYA BANS
    DELHI-6
    PH:- 9899047691

543. 107
    rajashri chavan:

IRDA QUA. ONLINE EXAM.LIC AGENT
    AND GIVE ME MODEL QUESTION PEPER OF IRDA EXAM .

RAJASHRI CHAVAN.

544. 106
    Mukesh:

how can i job in agentship?

545. 105
    Nishu:

I need kannda question papers of IRDA to becme agent and model question papers immediately.. plz sent me..

546. 104
    harsh:

I need, model question paper of IRDA (LIC Agent) exam paper in marathi language plz hel meout.please advise, thanks.

547. 103
    amit khanna:

GENERAL INSURANCE IRD EXAM PAPER 2010

548. 102
    krishnaiah v:

irda results of 16.07.2010

549. 101
    reshmi:

kindly provide me sample question paper of sbi life online exam

550. 100
    Syed Sadiq:

Could you please provide me with some model question papers of IRDA entrance exam?
    Sadiq

551. 99
    Kapil Verma:

I need IRDA IC 33 Exam Question Paper

552. 98
    ramchandra rajaram lad:

I need, model question paper of IRDA (LIC Agent) exam paper in marathi language plz hel meout

553. 97
    venkanna:

kindly send last 2 years model papers telugu version

554. 96
    suresh:

give me model question paper of irda exam held on 16 july 2010

555. 95
    vashnavi:

give me model question paper of irda exam held on 16 july 2010

556. 94
    ramchandra rajaram lad:

IRDA Qua.Paper online exam.Agent LIC

557. 93
    p chakravarthi:

i want to write irda exam can i have the details to attend the exam

558. 92
    sridhar.vanam:

i need previous question papers for insurancesurveyors/loss assessors examination. pls send early.

sridhar.vanam

559. 91
    pratap:

i need previous paper of LIC agent test

560. 90
    sanjay chaturvedi:

I WANT L I C AGENCEY FORM

561. 89
    shivnaresh:

I would like to take upIRDA exams,pls mail the last 5years solved question and answers papers

562. 88
    Mukesh Kumar Verma:

For months before i had applied for ICICI pru agent but not given IRDA exam for some reason and now I want to cancell my registration so is there a proper way so that i can apply for cancellation of my registration please help me i need it

563. 87
    vishwanatha:

general insurance kannda version question papers (with Answers) please send to my mail id

564. 86
    ramana:

i need IRDA ( LIC AGEANT) previous paper in telugu language

565. 85
    Devisharan sharma:

566. 84
    shyla:

Kindly send me IRDA general insurance question papers with answers of last 2 years.

567. 83
    amitabh negi:

568. 82
    jrameshananth:

I need, model question paper of IRDA (LIC Agent) exam paper in tamil language

569. 81
    nilesh:

I need, model question paper of IRDA (LIC Agent) exam paper in marathi language plz hel meout

570. 80
    Prasanna D Metage:

any kannda version question papers (with Answers) please send to my mail id

571. 79
    gajanand sharma:

IRDA July 2010 Examination Paper & Commission Chart

572. 78
    ashok kumar:

plz give send me irda exam model test paper

573. 77
    S.RAJENDRAN:

kindly note that i want to become marine surveyor and marine consultant and at present i am sailing as chief engineer for last six years in reputed foregn company. please advise, thanks.

574. 76
    santosh:

I need, model question paper of IRDA (LIC Agent) exam paper in marathi language

575. 75
    shashi kumar agarwal:

plz give me icici irda exam ques paper!!!!!!!!!!!!!

576. 74
    sridharan:

I need IRDA Latest 2010 Exam paper & Answer I am studying for Agent for RLIC

577. 73
    abhishek kumar:

* I want to details of IRDA & Last five year IRDA (ICici) exam Paper With Answer.

* Kindly send me the detail of IRDA & their exam detail and paper.

i need latest IRDA exams model paper IN English.

578. 72
    Dr Sneha:

Pls snd me details of exams conducted by IRDA which wil help me get into TPA or icici lombard or similar org.

579. 71
    ram:

general insurance exam model question paper needed

580. 70
    prashant:

I need more latest practice papers for irda exams. I will appered for sbi life insurance company .

581. 69
    Bhavin:

how to give irda exam for this year?

582. 68
    Arun:

Sir/Madam, kindly send last 10 year IRDA question paper and say me about IRDA

583. 67
    Mohit Joshi:

Kindly send me the detail of IRDA & their exam detail and paper.

i need latest IRDA exams model paper IN MARATHI.

584. 66
    rahul nathwani:

I need IRDA Latest 2010 Exam paper & Answar I am studing for Agent for LIC

585. 65
    abhijeet:

iam diploma automobile engineer.
    i want to be surveyor & loss assessors (general).
    i want guide line for it.
    and which department offered to me according to my qualification.
    qualification for defferent department like motor, engineering, micellenious , fire, marine(cargo), marine (hull).
    plz send me all the information.
    and last 10 years of exam papers.

586. 64
    Hitesh:

I want to details of IRDA & Last five year IRDA (LIC) exam Paper With Answer

587. 63
    richa yadav:

kindly send me the full information of IRDA & exam details

588. 62
    Dr.Ansari:

Kindly send me the detail of IRDA & their exam detail and paper

589. 61
    SARVESH:

I WANT TO BECOME A INSAURANCE AGENT CAN YOU GUIDE ME WHAT I HAVE TO DO FOR THIS

590. 60
    gurvinder pal sehgal:

SIR, I WANT TO GIVE THE EXAM OF IRDA FOR LIC, BT I HAVE NO KNOWLEDGE ABOUT. PLZ GUIDE ME ABOUT QUE. PAPER. PLZ SEND ME THE LATEST 5 EXAM MODEL PAPER. THANKING YOU

591. 59
    gurvinder pal sehgal:

SIR, I WANT TO GIVE THE EXAM OF IRDA FOR LIC, BT I HAVE NO KNOWLEDGE ABOUT. PLZ GUIDE ME ABOUT QUE. PAPER. PLZ SEND ME THE LATEST 5 EXAM MODEL PAPER. THANKING YOU

592. 58
    PRATIKSHA:

i need latest IRDA exams model paper IN MARATHI

593. 57
    bhavesh:

i m diploma automobile engineer.
    i want to be surveyor & loss assessors (general).
    i want guide line for it.
    and which department offered to me according to my qualification.
    qualification for defferent department like motor, engineering, micellenious , fire, marine(cargo), marine (hull).
    plz send me all the information.
    and last 10 years of exam papers.
    my brother is B.Sc.(chemistry) so,if he wants to be surveyor then what is the requirement?
    thank u.

594. 56
    rajesh khatri:

please send IRDA exam model paper

595. 55
    Sylvia Lopes:

I need IRDA Latest 2010 Exam paper & Answar I am studing for Agent for LIC

596. 54
    prasad:

i Will prepare irda examsd

597. 53
    Nagaraju:

i need latest IRDA exams model paper

598. 52
    subramani:

IRDA model question

599. 51
    kavitha:

I require irda model papers for 2010

600. 50
    m.seshasai:

old questions papers models of previous years

601. 49
    manju:

I have exam saturday
    any kannda version question papers please send to my mail id

602. 48
    nilima:

I want IRDA Exam model question and answers

603. 47
    raja:

i want IRDA examination model question and answers

604. 46
    nadeem:

pls send IRDA LIFE INS QUESTION PAPER
    THANKS

605. 45
    shekhar:

NEDD IRD STUDY MATERIAL & QUESTION PAPERS FOR GENRAL INSURANCE PLEASE SEND ME…..

606. 44
    bhushan das:

please send me irda question papaer and when and where the next exam will be held.

607. 43
    kamlesh sharma:

pl give me IRDA exam question paper

608. 42
    NARSIMHA:

IRDA EXAMPAPER QUESTIONS SOME

609. 41
    Raju Kumar Singh:

Plz give me IRDA exam question papar

Raju Kumar Singh
    ICICI PRU LIC LTD.
    UNIT MANAGER.
    SILIGURI

610. 40
    Goutam Mondal:

need IRDA STUDY MATERIAL FOR LIFE INSURANCE

611. 39
    Nishant:

How can i get offline question paper of IRDA exam held on 16 may 2010

612. 38
    neeraj jain:

I will required last 2 years exam papers of felow exam conducted by III. How I can get it.

Neeraj jain

613. 37
    Hemant Bansal:

Plz give me IRDA exam question .

Thankyou.

614. 36
    Ashish Shrivastava:

i want to get 5 years papers on Practice of life Assurance

615. 35
    raghu:

please send IRDA exam model paper

616. 34
    kondalrao eturu:

please send me irda sample papers of insurance agents & oblige

617. 33
    pandurangaks:

iwanttoget5yearspapers/pleasetellmenextdateofonlineexam

618. 32
    sandeep:

Plz give me IRDA exam question .

Thankyou.

619. 31
    rajesh sardana:

Please email me a sample paper for IRDA exam for General Insurance Agent & oblige

620. 30
    Nishant:

Do I get money if I pass Life Insurance Exam?

621. 29
    shamlalthukral:

iwanttoget5yearspapers/pleasetellmenextdateofonlineexam

622. 28
    ajit:

please send last two years quations and answers

623. 27
    Hari.k:

I am appearing for surveyor & Loss assessor’s exam 2010,pl send model question papers on General subject,Marine cargo,Engg. & Misc. for ref, at the earliest.

624. 26
    Nimisha.A:

procedure for IRDA surveyor course?

625. 25
    Ganesh:

would like to IRDA exame, how to apply and please sent last five year quation and answer,wen to last date

626. 24
    sreekanth:

i have taken surveyor exam( motor) pls sent me last three years questions with answers which ll help me a lot for exam

627. 23
    seema fathima:

INSTRUCTIONS TO ATTEND THE EXAM HALL WHAT ALL THE PROOF REQUIRED PLEASE BRIEF IT

628. 22
    sunil verma:

i would like to take irda exam, i wanna prepare for this. pls sent me questions with answers which ll help me a lot for exam

629. 21
    praveer singh:

plz send me last year question paper of irda.

630. 20
    mohd.sazid ali:

i want to last two years irda exam paper iampreparing sbi life plase give me previous exam papers.Mohd.Sazid ali 8006408037

631. 19
    PANDIYAN:

I would like to IRDA exame, how to apply and please sent last five year quation and answer,wen to last date

632. 18
    Vijay Patel:

Please email me a sample paper for IRDA exam for General Insurance Agent & oblige

633. 17
    Dr.Sri balaji:

am a doctor. i want to know the scope in insurance sector. what are the exams for doctors in irda? currently am working as medical advisor in a TPA.kindly guide.

634. 16
    Pradip Kumar Shaw:

I am working five years a Marine Survey Company (Third Party Survey).I am commerce graduate.So I would like to be a Insuance surveyor(hull,cargo,fire if any) .so may I know In details of IRDA examination that is examination paper an answer , fees,how to apply, when apply.

635. 15
    amit kumar:

I want to take addmission in irexam. how to take the addmission in the exam ?

636. 14
    M.SATHISHKUMAR:

i am going to appear an exam for an Insuranceagent thru HDFC life insurance, can you please provide some model question papers to me

637. 13
    jagannath ghosal:

i would like to take up IRDA exams,pls mail the last 2years solved question and answers papers

638. 12
    a.kumar:

I would like to take upIRDA exams,pls mail the last 5years solved question and answers papers

639. 11
    puru:

is there any seperate exam for pursuing the business of general insurance/mediclaim policies.if yes then what is procedure.

640. 10
    rameshwari:

i want to know, model question paper of lic agent in marathi language

641. 9
    Joji:

i have lost my 12th certificate, will graduation certificate do.

642. 8
    parameshwar:

i want to last two years irda exam paper iampreparing sbi life plase give me previous exam papers

643. 7
    ramu kumar:

am going to appear for insurance agent exam through Ing vysa and i shall be much greateful and thankful to you if you could mail me some of the exams question and answers pertaining to Insurance Agent exams

644. 6
    stevin:

wat the use of IRDA, wat will be benefit, plz any one can help

645. 5
    s nirmalaadevi:

i am going to appear an exam for an Insuranceagent thru HDFC life insurance, can you please provide some model question papers to me

646. 4
    viji:

647. 3
    kcseshadri:

I am going to appear for insurance agent exam through Ing vysa and i shall be much greateful and thankful to you if you could mail me some of the exams question and answers pertaining to Insurance Agent exams

648. 2
    abhishek:

please send me previous year nqueston paper

649. 1
    neha:

I want to know jhe detail of IRDA paper what is the criteria of this paper. please tell me