IRDA Papers

Insurance Institute of India conducts every year an all India based competitive exam for recruitment of Insurance agents and is known by the name of IRDA exam or Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority exam. The basic requirement to sit for the exam is that he or she must have cleared his class 12th from a recognized university or board.

IRDA exam can be given in two modes, online and offline. Candidates preferring to go for manual mode would have to submit duly filled-in exam entry form to the concerned authority. The form is also supposed to be countersigned by the sponsoring insurer. Now, if the applicant wishes for both the general as well as life branches, he or she would have to fill two separate forms.

As regards the pattern of question is concerned, theme always remains the same, as in all the questions would be related to the Insurance, loans, regulations and their general application. Moreover, you can also expect   some numerical problems as well. However, they won’t be rocket science, so you do not have to worry. They would be like normal percentage, discount and loan calculation.

Download IRDA Papers

649 Responses to “IRDA Papers”

Pages: « 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 199
    RB Kush:

I want all solved question papers of Associates Exam for last 5 years…kindly mail on my mail id- [email protected] thanks…..Kush

2. 198
    Rathish:

want IRDA general insurance exam model question and answers

3. 197
    usha:

I usha I require model Question paper

4. 196
    k.Rajasekaran:

i need previous year question paper to parper for irda exam……..please help me………..

5. 195
    karthik:

pl send me free tamil model question paper with answers for irda (lic) pre- recruitment on 14.11.2010

6. 194
    sachin waghmare:

I want IRDA life insurance exam model question and answers

7. 193
    sanjay:

I would u want latest LIC agent online Exam solved paper.
    please help me for the same.

reply prompt,

sanjay

8. 192
    vidhi:

sir/madam,i want to appear for online mock test 4 pratice purpose
    kindly help me on dis

9. 191
    Mithun:

I want IRDA general insurance exam model question and answers so please help.

10. 190
    S.SIVARAMA KRISHNAN:

I want sample question paper for to appear LIC Agent exam please.

11. 189
    nikhil anand:

please send me irda 2010 moc tests

12. 188
    vishal:

DEAR SIR,
    I WANT LAST 5YERS IRDA LIFE INSURANCE EXAMS MODEL QUESTION PAPERS WITH SOLUTIONS.PLEASE SEND ME AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

13. 187
    nisha yadav:

Sir/Madam
    Please send me sample of IRDA life Insurance Advisor Question Paper Based online

nisha

14. 186
    Radhakrishnan:

Model quenstio papers for LIC agents in Tamil

15. 185
    Radhakrishnan:

IRDA pre-recrutment exam.for life insurance agents in TAMIL
    Radhakrishnan.

16. 184
    veerendra sahu:

please send a question set for insurance advisor. 22nd sep. 2010 & next exam date.
    thanks You

17. 183
    mahesh:

please send a question set for insurance advisor.

18. 182
    niraj:

Resepected Sir

i need previous question papers for insurancesurveyors/loss assessors examination. pls send early.
    also iwant books study material for surveyor exam

NIRAJ
    mobile 9637957579

19. 181
    niraj:

Resepected Sir

Kindly send the surveyor exam previuos years question papers

NIRAJ

20. 180
    A.J. VIJAYAKUMAR:

I want IRDA general insurance exam model question and answers.

21. 179
    komal:

can the language of online exam be changed from english to kannada after applying ?

22. 178
    Sonal:

i found MCQ for IRDA exam at aarshgyan [dot] com

23. 177
    Ayyappan.N:

Iam interest to join SBI LIFE INSURANCE Addvisor , i applyed the IRDA Exam Online Option .Please give the useful question & answare models in my e mail ID.

24. 176
    nethra:

I want IRDA general insurance exam model question and answers

25. 175
    mahesh:

sir, i am passed icici lombard general insurance exam in april and i get licence and in september i passed lic exam but i can not get licence , pl help me

26. 174
    pratheesh:

exam fee how much

27. 173
    TARUN:

PLEASE SEND IRDA MOCK TEST QUESTION PAPER WITH ANSWAR

28. 172
    senthil:

I need, model question paper of IRDA (LIC Agent) exam paper in tamil & english.

29. 171
    poornima:

i need view for model exam

30. 170
    dp:

plz send me mock questions related to on line exams of life insurance

31. 169
    manikandan:

I want a model question paper of irda exam

32. 168
    ganesh:

i want irda exams basic information. because i wil join lic insurance. what r the future uses of this exam?

33. 167
    Jyoti Mishra:

As I plan to appear for IC-33 exam, please email me some recent sample papers for IC-33 exams.

Thanks in Advance.
    Jyoti Mishra

34. 166
    S.S.PATIL:

pl.provide me last five year question paper for surveyor exam

35. 165
    rajni:

Please send my mail id exam question papers for IRDA Exams

36. 164
    irda online exam privious month:

I want privious year III online exam paper.
    Thanks & Regards,
    Srikant Singh

37. 163
    sunil potarwar:

plz send me question paper set of lic agent

38. 162
    pamalochan behera:

dear sir,myself padmalochan behera first time appear IRDA exam,kindlly concern me,& you sent my mail id recent exam question paper, yours obidentlly padmalochan,

39. 161
    Deepa:

I want IRDA recent question papers

40. 160
    Chaitanya Dave:

i have required IC36 Hindi Version Book,

kindly request you please send me book image

Chaitanya Dave

41. 159
    alwina:

I want IRDA Examination model Question

42. 158
    alvina:

I want IRDA examination model question papers

43. 157

Resepected Sir

Regards amit

44. 156
    anurag:

Pls send me sample paper and last 5 question paper for LIC Insurance Agent mock test

45. 155
    leena:

plzzzzzzzzzz give me IRDA latest question paper of life insurance.

46. 154
    Anandh Kumar:

Presently i am working with one of the Top most General Insurance company in customer service as Customer Service Officer and i want to apply for IRDA and want to make my feature in insurance so kindly provide me how can i aply for irda and how does it help me as i am already in insurance company as Customer Service Officer

47. 153
    k.sharmila:

wants to appear irda exam for the certification,i have five years experience with the hyundai dealer point do i?looking for the practice papers to prepare for exam

48. 152
    k.sharmila:

wants to appear irda exam for the certification,i have five years experience with the hyundai dealer point do i?

49. 151
    george:

I want IRDA general insurance exam model question and answers

50. 150
    Harshal:

pls send me lic agent model question paper set

51. 149
    naveen rastogi:

52. 148
    Sagar Bandi:

Pls Send Me IRDA Model papers in Marathi Language..

Pls do the needful

regards,
    Sagar Bandi

53. 147
    Sagar Bandi:

pl.send me last 5 exams question papers of IRDA for agent’s exam.

54. 146
    lalitha jacob:

pl.send me 2 model question papers of IRDA IC-33life insurance agent’s exam.

55. 145
    bhupinder singh:

please send me a question paper of irda in engliush and hindi language.

56. 144
    abhishek:

pl send me last five years question papers

57. 143
    Rakesh:

kindly mail me IRDA sample peper for insurance agent online test.

58. 142
    Pallavi:

Kindly give me the last 2-3 year of IRDA exam paper

59. 141
    sonal:

plz send me papers of IRDA exam

60. 140
    VAMSHI:

Resepected Sir

Vamshi

61. 139
    Rohit:

How i get prev 5 year que paper for surveyors exam in motor stream for priniciple subject

62. 138
    pradeep:

Plz send me IRDA Pre agency Exam mock test papers in hindi Medium.

63. 137
    Gajraj Singh:

Sir/Madam
    Please send me sample of IRDA life Insurance Advisor Question Paper Based online

Gajraj Singh

64. 136
    Mohan:

I need IRDA model question paper in general insurance…

65. 135
    Hiren:

i needed last 3 years exam paper in surveyour. pls….

66. 134
    mahender kumar sharma:

please provide me the some question paper of irda exam

67. 133
    Biranchi Narayan Sahoo:

How I formfillop for IRDA Exam

68. 132
    Biranchi Narayan Sahoo:

How i attend a IRDA exam

69. 131
    Chandan Pal:

please i need model question papers of irda exams (life insurance corporation

70. 130
    chandra mouli:

Dear Sir/ Madam
    now iam appearing the IRDA life agent exam, Can you please tell me when will be the exam date for the month of
    August 2010.

Kind need ful.

Chandramouli

71. 129
    dhirender:

i want to become a surveyor for this purpose you are requested to please advice me the proceedure of becoming the surveyor.my no is 09899604545

72. 128
    Saravanamoorthy S:

Sir The IRDA Certification is eligible for what kind of professionals in future please inform me?

73. 127
    bhaskar:

pls send m e a model qustions papers………..

74. 126
    rajesh zalavadiya:

please send last three exam paper for become lic agent on my i.d.

75. 125
    Vaishali Patil:

I want to be a Car Insurance Advisor.Let me know the proceedure?

76. 124
    yokesh kumar.c:

pls send m e a model qustions papers………..

77. 123
    agent exam:

agent exam question paper

78. 122
    subhash k jain:

please i need model question papers of irda exams (life insurance corporation )

79. 121
    subhash k jain:

i required site for online exam paper of life insurance corporation of india (mumbai)

80. 120
    Jitendra Nagar:

Plz send me a model sample paper of IRDA for life insu. agent exam.

81. 119
    shahul:

plz send me IRDA ONLINE exam model papers urgent…

82. 118
    RAMCHANDRA:

SIR, I WANT TO GIVE THE EXAM OF IRDA FOR LIC, BT I HAVE NO KNOWLEDGE ABOUT. MARATHI LANG. PAPER. PLZ SEND ME THE LATEST 8 EXAM MODEL PAPER. THANKING YOU

83. 117
    MADHU:

I need Hindi & English question papers of IRDA to becme agent and model question papers immediately.. plz sent me..

84. 116
    mahesh:

I need kannda question papers of IRDA to becme agent and model question papers immediately.. plz sent me..

85. 115
    Nithya:

Please send me the model question paper of IRDA exam

86. 114
    Punit Chaudhary:

Please give me details for General Insurance Agency.
    I am already irda licence holder for LIC agency.

Thanking You

Yours Faithfully

Punit Chaudhary

87. 113
    siva:

IRDA QUA. ONLINE EXAM.LIC AGENT
    AND GIVE ME MODEL QUESTION PEPER OF IRDA EXAM

88. 112
    mahesh:

I need kannada question papers of IRDA(LIC Agent) model question papers immediately plz sent me

89. 111
    hema:

I need online IRDA exam model questionpapers. Pls send it to me

90. 110
    Rintu mondal:

i want to know that next formfillap of irda exa ic-01,ic-11,ic-12,plze give me suggestion.

91. 109
    parija:

please i need model question papers opf irda exams

92. 108
    ankit goyal:

pls chk our examanation date time and place in delhi.

UR NO :- LIC 0607100140

ANKIT GOYAL
    S/O RAJENDER PRASAD GOYAL
    305 KUCHA SANJOGI RAM
    NAYA BANS
    DELHI-6
    PH:- 9899047691

93. 107
    rajashri chavan:

IRDA QUA. ONLINE EXAM.LIC AGENT
    AND GIVE ME MODEL QUESTION PEPER OF IRDA EXAM .

RAJASHRI CHAVAN.

94. 106
    Mukesh:

how can i job in agentship?

95. 105
    Nishu:

I need kannda question papers of IRDA to becme agent and model question papers immediately.. plz sent me..

96. 104
    harsh:

I need, model question paper of IRDA (LIC Agent) exam paper in marathi language plz hel meout.please advise, thanks.

97. 103
    amit khanna:

GENERAL INSURANCE IRD EXAM PAPER 2010

98. 102
    krishnaiah v:

irda results of 16.07.2010

99. 101
    reshmi:

kindly provide me sample question paper of sbi life online exam

100. 100
    Syed Sadiq:

Could you please provide me with some model question papers of IRDA entrance exam?
    Sadiq

101. 99
    Kapil Verma:

I need IRDA IC 33 Exam Question Paper

102. 98
    ramchandra rajaram lad:

I need, model question paper of IRDA (LIC Agent) exam paper in marathi language plz hel meout

103. 97
    venkanna:

kindly send last 2 years model papers telugu version

104. 96
    suresh:

give me model question paper of irda exam held on 16 july 2010

105. 95
    vashnavi:

give me model question paper of irda exam held on 16 july 2010

106. 94
    ramchandra rajaram lad:

IRDA Qua.Paper online exam.Agent LIC

107. 93
    p chakravarthi:

i want to write irda exam can i have the details to attend the exam

108. 92
    sridhar.vanam:

i need previous question papers for insurancesurveyors/loss assessors examination. pls send early.

sridhar.vanam

109. 91
    pratap:

i need previous paper of LIC agent test

110. 90
    sanjay chaturvedi:

I WANT L I C AGENCEY FORM

111. 89
    shivnaresh:

I would like to take upIRDA exams,pls mail the last 5years solved question and answers papers

112. 88
    Mukesh Kumar Verma:

For months before i had applied for ICICI pru agent but not given IRDA exam for some reason and now I want to cancell my registration so is there a proper way so that i can apply for cancellation of my registration please help me i need it

113. 87
    vishwanatha:

general insurance kannda version question papers (with Answers) please send to my mail id

114. 86
    ramana:

i need IRDA ( LIC AGEANT) previous paper in telugu language

115. 85
    Devisharan sharma:

116. 84
    shyla:

Kindly send me IRDA general insurance question papers with answers of last 2 years.

117. 83
    amitabh negi:

118. 82
    jrameshananth:

I need, model question paper of IRDA (LIC Agent) exam paper in tamil language

119. 81
    nilesh:

I need, model question paper of IRDA (LIC Agent) exam paper in marathi language plz hel meout

120. 80
    Prasanna D Metage:

any kannda version question papers (with Answers) please send to my mail id

121. 79
    gajanand sharma:

IRDA July 2010 Examination Paper & Commission Chart

122. 78
    ashok kumar:

plz give send me irda exam model test paper

123. 77
    S.RAJENDRAN:

kindly note that i want to become marine surveyor and marine consultant and at present i am sailing as chief engineer for last six years in reputed foregn company. please advise, thanks.

124. 76
    santosh:

I need, model question paper of IRDA (LIC Agent) exam paper in marathi language

125. 75
    shashi kumar agarwal:

plz give me icici irda exam ques paper!!!!!!!!!!!!!

126. 74
    sridharan:

I need IRDA Latest 2010 Exam paper & Answer I am studying for Agent for RLIC

127. 73
    abhishek kumar:

* I want to details of IRDA & Last five year IRDA (ICici) exam Paper With Answer.

* Kindly send me the detail of IRDA & their exam detail and paper.

i need latest IRDA exams model paper IN English.

128. 72
    Dr Sneha:

Pls snd me details of exams conducted by IRDA which wil help me get into TPA or icici lombard or similar org.

129. 71
    ram:

general insurance exam model question paper needed

130. 70
    prashant:

I need more latest practice papers for irda exams. I will appered for sbi life insurance company .

131. 69
    Bhavin:

how to give irda exam for this year?

132. 68
    Arun:

Sir/Madam, kindly send last 10 year IRDA question paper and say me about IRDA

133. 67
    Mohit Joshi:

Kindly send me the detail of IRDA & their exam detail and paper.

i need latest IRDA exams model paper IN MARATHI.

134. 66
    rahul nathwani:

I need IRDA Latest 2010 Exam paper & Answar I am studing for Agent for LIC

135. 65
    abhijeet:

iam diploma automobile engineer.
    i want to be surveyor & loss assessors (general).
    i want guide line for it.
    and which department offered to me according to my qualification.
    qualification for defferent department like motor, engineering, micellenious , fire, marine(cargo), marine (hull).
    plz send me all the information.
    and last 10 years of exam papers.

136. 64
    Hitesh:

I want to details of IRDA & Last five year IRDA (LIC) exam Paper With Answer

137. 63
    richa yadav:

kindly send me the full information of IRDA & exam details

138. 62
    Dr.Ansari:

Kindly send me the detail of IRDA & their exam detail and paper

139. 61
    SARVESH:

I WANT TO BECOME A INSAURANCE AGENT CAN YOU GUIDE ME WHAT I HAVE TO DO FOR THIS

140. 60
    gurvinder pal sehgal:

SIR, I WANT TO GIVE THE EXAM OF IRDA FOR LIC, BT I HAVE NO KNOWLEDGE ABOUT. PLZ GUIDE ME ABOUT QUE. PAPER. PLZ SEND ME THE LATEST 5 EXAM MODEL PAPER. THANKING YOU

141. 59
    gurvinder pal sehgal:

SIR, I WANT TO GIVE THE EXAM OF IRDA FOR LIC, BT I HAVE NO KNOWLEDGE ABOUT. PLZ GUIDE ME ABOUT QUE. PAPER. PLZ SEND ME THE LATEST 5 EXAM MODEL PAPER. THANKING YOU

142. 58
    PRATIKSHA:

i need latest IRDA exams model paper IN MARATHI

143. 57
    bhavesh:

i m diploma automobile engineer.
    i want to be surveyor & loss assessors (general).
    i want guide line for it.
    and which department offered to me according to my qualification.
    qualification for defferent department like motor, engineering, micellenious , fire, marine(cargo), marine (hull).
    plz send me all the information.
    and last 10 years of exam papers.
    my brother is B.Sc.(chemistry) so,if he wants to be surveyor then what is the requirement?
    thank u.

144. 56
    rajesh khatri:

please send IRDA exam model paper

145. 55
    Sylvia Lopes:

I need IRDA Latest 2010 Exam paper & Answar I am studing for Agent for LIC

146. 54
    prasad:

i Will prepare irda examsd

147. 53
    Nagaraju: