IRDA Papers

Insurance Institute of India conducts every year an all India based competitive exam for recruitment of Insurance agents and is known by the name of IRDA exam or Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority exam. The basic requirement to sit for the exam is that he or she must have cleared his class 12th from a recognized university or board.

IRDA exam can be given in two modes, online and offline. Candidates preferring to go for manual mode would have to submit duly filled-in exam entry form to the concerned authority. The form is also supposed to be countersigned by the sponsoring insurer. Now, if the applicant wishes for both the general as well as life branches, he or she would have to fill two separate forms.

As regards the pattern of question is concerned, theme always remains the same, as in all the questions would be related to the Insurance, loans, regulations and their general application. Moreover, you can also expect   some numerical problems as well. However, they won’t be rocket science, so you do not have to worry. They would be like normal percentage, discount and loan calculation.

Download IRDA Papers

649 Responses to “IRDA Papers”

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 349
    saravanan:

i’m was studed in lic agent please irda question paper sent me mail id.

2. 348
    Rajkumar:

Kindly send me some sample papers an importent questions IRDA exam in english pls urgent send me

Thank you sir

3. 347
    Beena:

Pls send me some sample question paper of IRDA Agent with answers of Recruitment exam (IC33) of On-line mode.
    Its very urgent.

4. 346
    Laxman:

Pl. Send Salved Old Question papers for LIC agent Examx

5. 345
    anil:

please send me irda model paper in hindi

6. 344
    dhruv:

hi sir/madam iwould iwant lic agent on line so that send 2011 irda
    solved question papers like as date 30 -11 april 2011 thanks

7. 343
    yashoda:

pls send me sample papers,importent question and answer of IRDA Exam in telugu launage this year 2011 and send me exam date of IRDA exam which will be held april.

8. 342
    venkateswararao:

When irda conduct agents exam in2011

9. 341
    visalakshi:

pls send me some sample papers, importent question and answer of IRDA Exam in english laungage this year 2011 and send me exam date of irda exam which will be held in april.

10. 340
    Laxman Zagge:

i want give exam of lic agent.what proceduger will be followed for this.what r the doccuments are required?

11. 339
    Krishanu:

Pls send me some sample question paper of IRDA Agent Recruitment exam (IC33) of On-line mode.
    Sir it is very urgent. Plz guide me.
    Language : English, Bengali.
    Thanking you sir,
    my mail id: [email protected]

12. 338
    kapil bhurat:

online examination date for general insurance….
    thanks in advance

13. 337
    babita sati:

pls send me some sample papers, importent question and answer of IRDA Exam in english laungage this year 2011 and send me exam date of irda exam which will be held in april.

14. 336
    obli.rqaj:

pls send me more question papers with solved answers..pls help..

15. 335
    ppandiarajan:

send me some sample papers of irda exam (ic33) intamil this year2011 by email id given y me

16. 334
    RABINDRA NANDA:

respected,sir
    i rabindra nanda prepare irda exam please send my email possible answer thank you

17. 333
    Vinayak:

Kindly send the irda question paper for lic agent in marathi

18. 332
    Latha:

Could you please send me last 5 years IRDA question papers with answer. Please send it within 2 days as my exam is in this week.
    Thanks in advance.

19. 331
    leena_arepalli:

key (answers) for irda question papers 1 to 12

20. 330
    tamal das:

i want some irda online mock test papers for life insurance agency.

21. 329
    jayashree:

plz,
    send me some sample papers, importent question and answer of IRDA Exam in english laungage this year 2011 will be prapare exam this month march2011 by email id thanks

22. 328
    arvind:

pls send me last IRDA question paper with answer

23. 327
    dhananjay jedhe:

please give me lic agent exam model paper in hindi language

24. 326
    muralidahr:

I want kannada mock online question papers

25. 325
    gunasekara:

please sent me the last 5 year irda question paper with answer in englishb laungage, and also current years,syllabus & schedule of examination for general insurance
    IRDA exam 2011 shortly.Waiting for your reply.

26. 324
    Krishanu:

I want some mock practise set on bengali Verson.. It is very very urgent

27. 323
    sharvan kumar:

i want some practise sample mock test paper for my written test paper which is held on 21 march 2011. i want to do some practise.

28. 322
    Samiul Islam:

Please send me last year IRDA question paper with .answer

29. 321
    upendra srivastava:

plz,
    send me some sample papers, importent question of IRDA Exam in english laungage

30. 320
    VIJI:

pls send me licentiate exam question papers of nov 2010.

31. 319
    S.Sharma:

Please send me some sample papers, important questions of previous years,syllabus & schedule of examination for general
    IRDA exam 2011 shortly.Waiting for your reply.

32. 318
    ajaya:

latest online life agents exam questions.

33. 317
    rajeev:

need malayalam irda model Qn$ans

34. 316
    padmavathi b:

i need regarding irda question & answer.pls reply

35. 315
    M.Sekar:

Dear Sir , Please send some IC33 question papers in tamil

36. 314
    shalini:

can u pls send 10 model test papers for IC 34 pre recruitment exams?

37. 313
    mamta:

plz get me irda online life insurance question papers

38. 312
    subhranshu mitra:

I am appearing IRDA General Insurance IC-34 New Syllabus.

Please send me a english Quotation Paper on my email ID..!

Thanks in Advance.

Waiting for your favorable reply

subhranshu mitra

39. 311
    subhranshu mitra:

Please send me a Gujarati Quotation Paper on my email ID..!

Thanks in Advance.

subhranshu mitra

40. 310
    Ayan:

Please send me the IC 33 question answer set in BENGALI version at your earliest..

Ayan

41. 309
    vipin:

i need bank clerk all question paper in hindi language. pls reply

42. 308
    rajeev:

need malayalam papers

43. 307
    Dhara:

Kindly send me Gujarati Agents pre recruitment online papers of previous exams. Thank u.

44. 306
    mahaveer soni:

I need IRDA Question papers in hindi. If you have than please send me… I’ll be thankful to you…

Mahaveer

45. 305
    deepak:

i need regarding irda question & answer

46. 304
    syamal roy:

sir, please send online english question paper 2011 of lic agent conducted by irda on my email id - [email protected]

47. 303
    sunil:

Please send english irda agent model paper to my e mail id.

Thanks & Regards,

sunil

48. 302
    Vidyadhar:

Kindly mail me last five years surveyors solved question papers of Motor, engineering and principle and practice of insurance.

49. 301
    jayesh:

Please send english irda agent model paper to my e mail id.

Thanks & Regards,

50. 300
    Mehul Patel:

Please send me a Gujarati Quotation Paper on my email ID..!

Thanks in Advance.

With Regards,
    Mehul Patel

51. 299
    Ajay Yadav:

Please send hindi irda agent model paper to my e mail id.

Thanks & Regards,

Ajay Yadav

52. 298
    aarti:

required agent exam sample

53. 297
    naga:

i want previes exampapers

54. 296
    simple:

I request to please send the last licentiate question papers held in nov.2010

55. 295
    sivaji:

Please send tamil irda modal paper to my email id.

56. 294
    khan nadeem hanif:

please send exam model paper off gernal insurence & terma condistion

57. 293
    rajesh:

please send hindi irda agent modal paper last 5 year

58. 292
    shankar:

plz send qustion peaperin marathi

59. 291
    Sudhansh Narain Srivastava:

Please send irda surveyor’s exam model paper of S3 and S5 subjects to my email id.

60. 290
    atul:

please send hindi irda agent modal paper to my e mail id

61. 289
    lulu:

i need malayalam question papers of irda exam to mail id

62. 288
    ANIL SHARMA:

DATES FOR IRDA EXAMS IN FUTURE ?

63. 287

PLEASE SEND HINDI IRDA agent QUESTION PAPERS TO MY EMAIL ID …. i need previous
    year question paper to parper for irda exam……..please help

64. 286
    karthi:

Kindly send me the model test paper or previous year paper conducted by national insurance administrative officer…….

65. 285
    poonam:

what is the proceeser of irda exam

66. 284
    Lakshmi:

I need the IRDA previous question of last 5 years,kindly send the materials by mail

67. 283
    Girish Bhanu:

need irda ic33 in all language sotware

weblink kindly provide me

68. 282
    akash:

Please sent IC-34 book for general insurance may be in pdf file or text file

thanx

69. 281
    Naveen:

Plzz send me agent pest paper in hindi by mail in my id. I m NAVEEN DO frm manali

70. 280
    bharti:

PLEASE SEND SOME MODEL QUESTIONS RELATING TO IRDALIC AGENT’S ON LINE EXAMINATION .
    Its very urgent
    thak you

71. 279
    BHARTI:

PLEASE SEND ENGLISH IRDA agent QUESTION PAPERS TO MY EMAIL ID …. i need previous
    year question paper to parper for irda exam……..please help me……….
    send me 5 model question papers of IRDA IC-33life insurance agent’s exam. …

72. 278
    dinesh tiwari:

I WANT TO KNOW THAT THE QUESTION OF IRDA EXAM IS DIFFER TO IC 33 IF YES HOW WE CAN PREPAIR FOR TEST MANY AGENTS WHO APPEAR THE EXAM THEY TELL US THAT THERE IS DIFFER QUISTION FROM IC33 PL GUIDE US

73. 277
    chetan sharma:

the insurance assosiation is

74. 276
    ramesh:

kindly send the material by mail

75. 275
    pardip:

PLEASE SEND HINDI IRDA agent QUESTION PAPERS TO MY EMAIL ID …. i need previous
    year question paper to parper for irda exam……..please help me……….. 195 …. pl.
    send me 5 model question papers of IRDA IC-33life insurance agent’s exam. …

76. 274
    girish:

i want the information about examination for mechanical engg. field on irda platform

77. 273
    akmishra:

I want IRDA general insurance exam model question and answers for IA.

78. 272
    A K mishra:

I want IRDA general insurance exam model question and answers for Insurance advisor.

79. 271
    n l sah:

hi i m n l sah from nainital . i m a dev. officer in lic
    kindly send me online exam model papers .
    thnx

80. 270
    amar:

WILL YOU PLEASE SEND SOME MODEL QUESTIONS RELATING TO IRDALIC AGENT’S ON LINE EXAMINATION .
    thak you

81. 269
    taruna:

Kindly send me the model test paper or previous year paper conducted by IRDA for car insurance…

82. 268
    R.Kalidassbabu:

When is the Exam Date of IRDA surveyors 2011

83. 267
    D.S.Verma.:

Please Show All previous Question Papers. D.S.Verma. Dharamshala (H.P)

84. 266
    KETAN PATEL:

PLEASE SEND GUJARATI (IF POSSIBLE) IRDA agent QUESTION PAPERS TO MY EMAIL ID
    ie [email protected]

85. 265
    R.Ganesan:

my question is i have been working in private insurance company as a surveyor do i have any chance in working goverment….become a government employee…plz tell me the procedure what am i supposed to do …

86. 264
    laukesh singh:

plese send me lic agent on line exam modal paper in hindi

87. 263
    krishna:

hello sir my self krishna sen please send me hindi test paper

88. 262
    Sagar Bandi:

Hi This is Sagar Bandi From Pune Pls Send me Marahti Online Papers on given mail id for iRDA Exam.

Sagar Bandi

89. 261
    Sendup Lama:

When is the Exam Date of IRDA 2011

90. 260
    Rohit Raj:

please send english question paper my email adderess.

91. 259
    jagdish lal:

Mock test paper agent of lic india(Qution Pape

92. 258
    Randhir singh:

please send set of previous question papers. I shall be very very thankful to you.

93. 257
    Vrushali Patil:

PLEASE SEND ME MARATHI IRDA AGENT QUESTION PAPER TO MY EMAIL ID. & ALSO WHEN EXAM & WHERE PLS SUGGEST .I AM DO NOT ANY IDEA FOR THIS EXAM

94. 256
    ARUN:

SIR, PLEASE SEND MALAYALAM IRDA agent QUESTION PAPERS TO MY EMAIL ID

95. 255
    SANDEEP:

PLEASE SEND MARATHI IRDA agent QUESTION PAPERS TO MY EMAIL ID

96. 254
    DEEPAK:

PLEASE SEND HINDI IRDA agent QUESTION PAPERS TO MY EMAIL ID

97. 253
    ASHOK:

IRDA EXAM QUESTION PAPER

98. 252
    Kousalya.M:

I am Kousalya from Chennai, I have to attend IRDA Exam next week, kindly send the previous year question papers.

Please do the needful.

Kousalya.M

99. 251
    varsha singh:

Hi i am varsha singh.Pls sent IRDA(birlasunlife) online exam previous papers Date 17/12/2010

100. 250
    varsha singh:

please e-mail the latest IRDA online exam question papers english and hindi ic 33 model question papers for the last 5 yrs.
    thanking you.

varsha singh

101. 249
    manoj k pauskar:

WILL YOU PLEASE SEND SOME MODEL QUESTIONS RELATING TO IRDALIC AGENT’S ON LINE EXAMINATION IN kannadaLANGUAGE
    thak you
    manoj

102. 248
    MANOJ:

WILL YOU PLEASE SEND SOME MODEL QUESTIONS RELATING TO IRDA LIC AGENT’S ON LINE EXAMINATION IN KANNADA MEDIUM?
    Manoj

103. 247
    lavanya:

please send the last five years solved irda question papers

104. 246
    Y.S.N.Murty:

Will U please send to my e-mail, the last two years question papers for Life Insurance Agent. IC 33. Now I am 70 yrs old and sitting for on line exam. in IC 33 for working as a Chief Insurance Executive. Though I am an FFII I had no contact with Insurance subjects as I worked with a private co. in the last 30 yrs and retired. Will you please help me.

105. 245
    H.Ramadevi:

Kindly send you IRDA Model Questions paper in tamil (for last two years)

106. 244
    vaibhav jaiswal:

repacted sir ,

plz send me question paper set of lic agent for (cca) agent exam.

107. 243
    mamta:

i want to you about information about entrance exam plz help me about this

108. 242
    suresh:

please e-mail the latest IRDA online exam question papers english and hindi ic 33 model question papers for the last 5 yrs.
    thanking you.

109. 241
    veerpal kaur:

dear sir/madam ,plz give me irda online question papers,,,,,,,,,,,,,,plz

110. 240
    prabhat Kumar Mitra:

I am MD of Deevi Assessment Limited want to purchase of children policy in our own plan/policy, which may return after 18 years maturity. but at present I have no any CODE number
    in which may deposit.Please solve this of MY problem.

111. 239
    KAVITHA:

HI I WANT TO JOIN AND PERFORM IN AN ONLINE IRDA EXAM AND RIGHT NOW AM RESIDING IN COIMBATORE, TAMILNADU AND I WANT TO KNOW WHERE I SHOULD CONTACT FOR ONLINE IRDA EXAM THANK YOU

112. 238
    devayaninarayanan:

I want to write irda exam, please mail some malayalam question paper.

113. 237
    CHANDRU:

SEND IRDA GENERAL INSURANCE ADVISOR EXAM MODEL PAPER

114. 236
    bindu:

irda question @ansers papers

115. 235
    Arvind:

Please mail IC-34 Model Q paper of last 3 years. If possible pl provide it with answer.

116. 234
    SHINOJ M K:

IF I FAILED THE ONLINE TEST OF IRDA.WHY SHOULD I DO TO GET RETEST.

117. 233
    saurabh kumar:

thanking you.

118. 232
    Ranjeet Kumar:

i want to confirm it ?
    what is the NCB slab ?
    and what is vehicle Depriciation Factor

119. 231
    ani:

plese mail me for V.A.O exam model qusetion papers

120. 230
    safiya:

kindly send me IRDA malayalam question paper
    Can you plz provide solved papers for IRDA Life insurance
    as online basis. pleae send me as early as possible.

121. 229
    jacintha:

pLEASE mail me modeal Q paper of 5 years

122. 228
    Satheesha:

Please e-mail the latest IRDA (ING) online exam question papers english ic 33 model question papers for the last 5 years.

123. 227
    SK FAROOQ:

Please send the IC33 telugu medium model papers last 5 years.
    please send the paper its very urgent.

Thanks & Regrads

Farooq SK

124. 226
    pnageswararao:

when the exams will be conducted what is procedure for online exam

125. 225
    deepak:

PLEASE SEND HINDI IRDA agent QUESTION PAPERS TO MY EMAIL ID

126. 224
    NISAR:

WILL YOU PLEASE SEND SOME MODEL QUESTIONS RELATING TO IRDA AGENT’S ON LINE EXAMINATION IN MALAYALAM LANGUAGE

127. 223
    jagdamba das:

i want last five year solved paper for motor surveyor exam in both hindi and english.

128. 222
    jagdamba das rathore:

last five year solved paper for motor surveyor exam in hindi and english both

129. 221
    geetha.k:

ic 33 model question papers for the last 5 years

130. 220
    vitthal:

please send irda exam paper in marathi mediam

131. 219
    sogi c joseph:

kindly send me IRDA malayalam question paper

132. 218
    sunil:

irda model question paper set in marathi language

133. 217
    mahalakshmi:

kindly send me IRDA Question paper

134. 216
    T.K. Unnikrishnan:

Please e-mail the latest IRDA (lic) online exam question papers if possible malayalam version.

135. 215
    amit ranjan:

how can i get the irda exam, independently…… sensing the fact i m working in insurance company……. i want irda certificate……

136. 214
    krish:

i want general insurance IRDA test qustion paper ?

137. 213
    Ragini. M.E.:

Sir/Madam,
    I want to details of IRDA & Last five year IRDA (LIC) exam Paper With Answer.please send me. thanks

138. 212
    M.JEYAM:

wILL YOU PLEASE SEND SOME MODEL QUESTIONS RELATING TO IRDA AGENT’S ON LINE EXAMINATION?

139. 211
    Rubinidevi:

What is the meaning of Debris Removal add-on cover?

140. 210
    M.SIVA:

PL. SEND IRDA GENERAL INSURANCE ADVISOR EXAM MODEL PAPER

141. 209
    naresh:

iwant lifeinsurance exam model paper

142. 208
    Sarita:

Can you plz provide solved papers for IRDA Life insurance

143. 207
    parveen negi:

hi my self parveen negi.
    i m going to prepare irda exam.
    plz help me to crack the exam.
    which type of question cone i exams and what will be the procidure..

144. 206
    yasmeen:

i need model question papaers

145. 205
    babu:

iwant irda general insurance test qustion paper ?

146. 204
    Durgayya:

Hi i am Durgayya.Pls sent IRDA(lic) online exam previous papers

147. 203
    IRDA PAPER:

Please send me the question papers for IRDA LIFE INSURANCE

AGENCY IN ENGLISH.

REGARDS
    IMRAN AHMAD

31/10/2010

148. 202
    ravi:

i want tamil qustion and answers for irda exam?

149. 201
    Anurag Gupta:

PLEASE SEND ME THE SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS FOR IRDA GENERAL INSURANCE AGENCY IN HINDI MEDIUM OF THE LAST TWO YEARS EXAM

150. 200
    ravi pal singh:

I want to details of IRDA & Last five year IRDA (LIC) exam Paper With Answer.please send me. thanks

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All