IRDA Papers

Insurance Institute of India conducts every year an all India based competitive exam for recruitment of Insurance agents and is known by the name of IRDA exam or Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority exam. The basic requirement to sit for the exam is that he or she must have cleared his class 12th from a recognized university or board.

IRDA exam can be given in two modes, online and offline. Candidates preferring to go for manual mode would have to submit duly filled-in exam entry form to the concerned authority. The form is also supposed to be countersigned by the sponsoring insurer. Now, if the applicant wishes for both the general as well as life branches, he or she would have to fill two separate forms.

As regards the pattern of question is concerned, theme always remains the same, as in all the questions would be related to the Insurance, loans, regulations and their general application. Moreover, you can also expect   some numerical problems as well. However, they won’t be rocket science, so you do not have to worry. They would be like normal percentage, discount and loan calculation.

Download IRDA Papers

649 Responses to “IRDA Papers”

Pages: « 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 499
    Munna Kumar:

pls send me irda [ ic33] exam in hindi as solve paper

2. 498
    bijuna:

please send me ic33 model question paper in malayalam to my email id

3. 497
    bijuna:

pls send me IC33 model quesion papers in malayalam to my email id

4. 496
    rubel barwal:

dear sir i want to take general ins. agency. please suggest me . how can i take

5. 495
    nitu suthar:

pls send me irda exam paper in english as per new syllabus.

6. 494
    Meraj khan:

Please send lic q. Paper in hindi my mail id
    pls..

7. 493
    perfectinfomedia:

i want gujarati version of insurance institute of india ic 34 general insurance

8. 492
    verma anantram:

please send irda surveyor entrance examnation paper last five year

9. 491
    sarat kumar dhar:

I am to appear for IRDA examination on 09.01.2012 as metlife agent.Now I am working as Branch Manager in Punjab National Bank in Odisha. My signature uploaded in the IRDA site does not match with the present one. Signature uploaded in the site as per GBPA issued by Head office. Examination centre does not give importance to the PAN or otheridentity proof submitted by self. What is the procedure to appear the examination if the same pld signature has been uploaded in the site. Please send maif to [email protected] immediately.

S.K.DHAR

10. 490
    ramalakshmi:

Sir what is the syllabus for preparing examination

11. 489
    rajesh:

kly send irda lic exem. solve paper in ic33

12. 488
    Vivek Shrivastava:

I WANT IRDA NEW SYLLABUS MOCK TEST PAPER with Ans.IN MARATHI

13. 487
    mahendra singh rawat:

Please send me test paper(in hindi) of new syllabus in my I.D

14. 486
    vinay masih:

DEAR SIR, PLZ SEND MY MAIL IRDA EXAME QUESTION PAPER AND NEW TIP 2012

15. 485
    jagdish:

ples send me lic agent exam paper in gujarati languag

16. 484
    jagdish:

pls send me test paper in gujarti languag

17. 483
    samar sengupta:

Please send me test paper(in hindi) of new syllabus in my I.D

18. 482
    arivarasi:

hai my brother attend the lic agent exam so please send the new question paper model and some information and questions with answer

19. 481
    Gaurav Gupta:

NO ONE IS SERIOUS FOR Gujarati IC 34 release. WHY? Why dont IRDA help?

20. 480
    m.k.meman:

please send me irda agents exam ic 33 model question papers in gujarati medium or tell me from where i can find?

21. 479
    gopal agrawal:

plz send me modal paper lic agen in hindi new sillevas patern. so plz harry up. thanks

22. 478
    sonali pandit:

sir ple send me new ic-33 mock test paper with key 4 ensure 2prepare my exam;;;;;;;;;;;; thanks

23. 477
    Jiten goswami:

I want 2 know irda question paper last few years

24. 476
    Raikar s.s:

can you send practice papers of IRDA LIC agent exam in marathi language ?

25. 475
    Dipak Desai:

i want gujarati medium book for general insaurance exam. How can i get it ?

26. 474

I want new syllabus irda agent examhindi model question paper

27. 473
    rovil jain:

i want insurance broker exam paper which is conduct by National insurance acadmey

28. 472
    Ganapathy. N:

Hi, Well i need english question and answers for the new syllabus immediately

As well, i want to know the status of URN No., which website i have to visit?

Thanks & Rgds
    Ganapathy. N

29. 471
    rajesh dalvi:

I want IRDA new syllabus questions

30. 470
    rajeev:

i need 2011-2012 IRDA entrance online exame paper with key

31. 469
    mukhtar:

please send me information about lic goverment agent

32. 468
    rajeswari:

pls send me online IRDA QUS & ANS IN TAMIL OF NEW SYLLABUS IN MY MAIL ID

33. 467
    Jyoti Kashyap:

when we can registered for licentiate jan 2012

34. 466
    janendra pandey:

pl.send me the last five year question paper of i.r.d.a surveyour exam

35. 465
    HANS RAJ:

Please send me test paper(in hindi) of new syllabus LIC AGENET IRDA in my mail I.D.

-

36. 464
    B.Selvakumar:

i need ic 33 IRDA Question Papers

37. 463
    medha:

I want new syllabus irda agent exam model question paper

38. 462
    kavitha:

Dear Sir/madam
    I want new syllabus general insurence question bank for irda exam

39. 461
    natarajan:

I want new syllabus irda agent exam model question paper please 8.12.2011 question paper or previous question paper

40. 460
    Pramod kumar shukla:

I Want IRDA New Ayllabus Mock Test Paper In Hindi

41. 459
    Sarvesh:

I WANT IRDA NEW SYLLABUS MOCK TEST PAPER IN HINDI

42. 458
    Deepak sharma:

I WANT IRDA NEW SYLLABUS MOCK TEST PAPER IN HINDI

43. 457
    Anita:

I want the hindi exam question paper of previous exams for LIC AGENT TEST…
    Plz send it on the email id as soon as possible!

44. 456
    Pritesh:

Can u send me model question paper for lic agent mock test paper for new syllabus by above email id

45. 455
    Jadish:

Pleas send important dates of irda exams

46. 454
    soonam:

could u inbox me irda question paper for test…,

47. 453
    shobha:

I WANT IRDA NEW SYLLABUS MOCK TEST PAPER IN ENGLISH

48. 452
    Ajay Kumar Tiwari:

Please send me test paper(in hindi) of new syllabus in my mail I.D.

49. 451
    sushil:

plz send me new !C-33 model set & slyybus in hindi vertion.

50. 450
    varsha:

please send me new version of ic-34 e- book in english

51. 449
    satish:

Please send me the iC-33 e-book of in kannda version……

52. 448
    johnson samuel:

53. 447
    prashant kumar:

plz send irda new question pepar set in my mail.

THANKS

54. 446
    Rakesh Pandey:

55. 445
    jayashankar:

The new entrants to IRDA Exam under revised syllabus for Insurance agents are finding it very difficult to get through as nearly 75% of questions are appearing in revised syllabus and the exhastive questions bank to practice Mock tests are not made available to concerned insurance companies during training period so far. Inview of this,kindly make necessary arrangements to e-MAIL the ‘Model IRDA Mock Test
    paper series & practice sessions sets’ to me to my above mail address.

56. 444
    sandep:

i want lic irda question paper in marathi for practice wii you plz send me paper or (link) my exm is on 25-11-2011

57. 443
    PRASAD BABU:

SIR, WILL U KINDLY SEND GENERAL INSURANCE AGENTS TEST PAPERS WITH SOLVED AND UNSOLVED QUESTIONS PAPERS TO MY MAIL FOR PRACTISING

58. 442
    varsha:

pls send me irda old course exam papers in gujarati

59. 441
    Mukesh:

Dear All,
    can someone send me IRDA NEW SYLLABUS MODEL PAPERS for life insurance
    on my mail Id

60. 440
    Ashok:

61. 439
    ramesh bisht:

62. 438
    shiva:

Please sent me test papers ( in Hindi) NEW SYLLABUS of IC-33.

63. 437
    Sandip:

Pl provide me IC 33 new Syllabus chapter wise question & Answer paper on my Email

64. 436
    JeyVenkatesh:

Dear All,

I have applied for General Insurance Licence through Reliance General Insurance, How to check the exam dates and the URN Generated for my name and Exam dates.

65. 435
    bijali singh:

plz. send me Model Question papers of IRDA exam bengali medium as early as possible

66. 434
    sanjay sharma:

Dear All,

request u all to plz download IC 33 new syllabus Q & A in Hindi chapterwise

67. 433
    TRILOCHAN BHATT:

68. 432
    Surendar Dhariwal:

Surendar Dhariwal

69. 431
    Chavan:

Pl send me chapter wise sample papers of IRDA Agent examination for practice

70. 430
    MALLIKARJUN K NEELAGUND:

DEAR SIR
    KINDY PREAPARE IRDA NEW IC
    _33 SYLABUS IN KANNADA LONGUAGE PLZ SIR

71. 429
    anil adlok:

dear \ madam i am appear in exam insurance conducted by irda
    please send me modal question paper for practice.

72. 428
    Eshaan Systems:

You can contact eshaan systems, pune at [email protected] for IC 33 New Syllabus in English & Hindi with practice session & model test series. You can purchase CD which costs @ Rs.35 (Postal Charges Extra). Minimum Order for 5 CD

73. 427
    sreenivas:

if u have any information regarding new ic33 model papers plz inform me.

74. 426
    SARVESH:

please send new IC 33 question paper in hindi

75. 425
    pankaj:

iwant to know new style of eaxm paper

76. 424
    shantanu ganguly:

there is no Bengali on line exam practice paper in the net available. we need it at the earliest.

In the drop down menu it is showing the language as Bengali but when we are entering, there is no font available.

Please suggest ASAP.

Shantanu

77. 423
    gupta:

after how many months we can write the exam of survyer from enrollment

78. 422
    Kiran:

Can you please email me the licentiate(Non-Life) papers for last two exams- [email protected]

Thanks in advance

79. 421
    sathya:

kindly provide the IC-11 examination dates for Apr/May’12

80. 420
    vivekanandan:

i need lic agent exam solved paper in tamil langage

81. 419
    Sreekanth:

Hi dear all, I can give you some tips regarding passing and preparing for the exam, you can mail me at [email protected] or cal me at 9866446686. Thnq.

82. 418

from where i will application to apply for IRDA certification.
    i am 12th pass,nd persuing graduation and i want to be in banking sector,before this i hav qualified SBI clerical cadre written examination.

83. 417
    Mukesh:

i want to prepare for the pre recruitment test for life insurance agent. for this, i need some practice tests. but i could not find it any where. will u help me in this matter.
    Thanking you,
    Yours truly,
    Mukesh Gupta

84. 416
    rahul rathore:

plz send last test paper

85. 415
    Sudeep:

Please provide the Malayalam Version of IC 34 book and question bank to my mail ID

86. 414
    vijay kumar yadav:

Dear, sir/madam pls tell me i have passed the exam of gernal insurance but my liecnce number not recived.pls

87. 413
    Niraj kumar:

88. 412
    Lipika Datta:

Please send me IRDA online BENGALI Exam Sample papers &
    study materials BENGALI MEDIUM for Life Insurance Agent

89. 411
    jayshree:

How can I get IC 33 e-book in hindi?

90. 410
    Maria Roni:

Could you please send me last 5 years IRDA question papers with answer. Please send it within 2 days .
    Thanks in advance.

91. 409
    surinderjhanji:

surinderjhanji
    I am appearing IRDA General Insurance IC-34 New Syllabus.

Please send me a english Quotation Paper on my email ID..!

I am attempting i c 33 paper.from RELIANCE LIFE.Shall I be

able to attempt i c 34 with tata aig or bajaj allianz since

Reliance does not deal with non life insurance .

Thanks in Advance.

Waiting for your favorable reply

SURINDERJHANJI

92. 408
    iqbal:

Hi Sir / Mam Gd Evening
    Can I Start Multiple Insurance Companies Services .
    And what The Processor For That .
    pleze mail me

93. 407
    jagan:

I need last five IRDA queation paper with answere in pdf format…… its possible

94. 406
    Ashish yadav:

Hi Sir / Mam Gd Evening
    i Wont to Start Life And No Life Insurance Advisery Services .
    Which Exam Required fro That Plz Send Me Email In delhi IRDA Exam Centers Details .
    Can I Start Multiple Insurance Companies Services .
    And what The Processor For That .
    Ram Ashish Yadav

95. 405
    Piyyush:

Please send modal questions for new IC 33 Sylabus

96. 404
    aswathy:

i need malayalam question papers of irda exam to mail id

97. 403
    ashwani kapoor:

pls send hindi ic-33 mock test model papers for practice.

98. 402
    Alok:

sir i want to know about the new pattern of agents recruitment which will be started shortly. can i get question bank regarding this exam

99. 401
    jeetendra milan:

sir,plz send me the question paper of lic agent exam .(online) solved paper from date 01.01.2011 onwards.

100. 400
    vikram:

can you send me last two year model paper of lic agent in gujarati online examination

101. 399
    Sachin kr:

I want to know about the new pattern of agents recruitment.what will be the exam fee by the new pattern and the exam will be organised online or offline( manual).

102. 398
    Krishna Toraskar:

Where from Can I get e-book copy of IRDA IC 33 in Marathi?
    Please let me know. Thanks!
    -KVT

103. 397
    Datta Toraskar:

How can I get IC 33 e-book in marathi?

104. 396
    Tanay:

I have passed out the IRDA (LIC Agent) online Exam in 5th Augt’11. What are the another certificates that I can apply for through exam? How that will helpfull in carrear ?

105. 395
    dilshad ahmad:

sir how is this pssobile we work only bajaj allianz lic
    & setup our life

106. 394
    anbu:

i want to become a motor surveyor, pls can u send me the previous principles and motor question papers

107. 393
    amarnath:

i want to get some model question papers with answers of irda in telugu can u send me my mail id - [email protected]

108. 392
    anand:

i want model general insurance question papers with answer.

109. 391
    Jagadale:

Send Marathi Question papers of LIC Ajents Exam to be held in August 2011

110. 390
    Naveen:

Hi, I wants last three years question paper in HINDI, of irda exam. Please help me in this regard imediately. Thanking you.

111. 389
    stephen:

sirs, i want to get some model question papers with answers of irda in tamil can u send me my mail id

112. 388
    Sunil:

Sir , plz send me sample papers/last 2-years papers , i want to become a lic agent.

113. 387
    Kommu Ravi:

Previous years solved question papers in Marathi for Lic Agent

114. 386
    yogesh:

plz send me irda agents exam model paper in hindi and give me some important notes for irda test

115. 385
    Rathnashikamani:

All the 12 question papers are very useful.
    If answers would have been provided, it would have been still better.

116. 384
    Shrikara Nelli:

How can i get the new sylabus for IC-33 life Insurance book as well as entire IC-33 book( in PDF form).

117. 383
    sabir:

please send some IRDA’s question papers for agent recruitement.

118. 382
    Rakesh:

Please send me IC 34 General Insurance book at [email protected]

Thanks and regards
    Rakesh

Bangalore

119. 381
    varun:

plz send general insurance agent test papers to my id.

120. 380
    muneesh gangwar:

i want some practise papers regarding exam

121. 379
    jayasree:

i want model question paper of irda

122. 378
    anita goel:

I need all last question papers of IC 14

123. 377
    Bhanwar lal prajapati:

Hi, I wants last three years question paper in HINDI, of irda exam. Please help me in this regard imediately. Thanking you.

124. 376
    Saikat Sengupta:

Dear Sir / Madam,
    Pls send me some sample question and answer of IRDA Exam in English language and send me exam date of irda exam.

125. 375
    raghuvirsingh:

sir i gave me irda exam . plz tell me how to apply test and
    me my email exam pepper

126. 374
    Ranjan Kumar:

i want a question and answer sample paper for preparation for general insurance agencies.

with

Ranjan kumar

127. 373
    prakash.b:

please send on my e-mail last5 years qeatstioun papers (with answers)set of IRDA lifeinsurances exams (agent)in english.

128. 372
    ramkumar:

Sir/Madam,
    I want to details of IRDA & Last five year IRDA (LIC) exam Paper With Answer.please send me. thanks

129. 371
    suja shaji:

Sir.
    Please forward a sample of IRDA Malayalam question paper.

130. 370
    tarun:

please send 2011 lic agent online paper in hindi

131. 369
    shweta:

please send on my e-mail last 5 years question paper set of IRDA life insurance exam with answers

132. 368
    S.Sriltha:

i want telugu IRDA question paper with answers immediate please

133. 367
    tapan:

sir,please send me last one year question paper of online life insurance agent exam.

134. 366
    Priti:

Plz send question paper of past 3 years IRDA Life insurance on my email id

135. 365
    mukesh:

plz,
    send me some sample papers, importent question and answer of IRDA Exam in Hindi laungage this year 2011 will be prapare exam this month june2011 by email id thanks

136. 364
    sree:

Pls send me some sample question paper of IRDA Agent Recruitment exam (IC33) of On-line mode.
    Sir it is very urgent. Plz guide me.
    Language : English.
    Thanking you sir,
    my mail id: [email protected]

137. 363
    sree:

Kindly send me some sample papers an importent questions IRDA exam in english pls urgent send me

Thank you sir

138. 362
    tikam gahlot:

pls send 5 year solved question paper

139. 361
    archana:

a town has 40000 houses.Experience of past 10 years shows that over a period of one year ,one in every 1000 houses gets burnt by fire. If the expected loss is Rs.2,00,000 per house, What would be annual premium to cover each house ?

140. 360
    Shivkumar:

please send on my e-mail last 5 years question paper set of IRDA life insurance exam with answers of Marathi language.

141. 359
    lakshmi B.P.:

I want Kannada version question paper LIC Agent Exam Purpose

142. 358
    N.ch. sreerangacharyulu:

how to login for your training pprogram?

143. 357
    gambhiresanjay:

I want marathi IRDA Examination paper please immidiate.

144. 356
    kanchan kumar sinha:

Hi, i am working in insurance sector.Now i would like to know the schedule of registration & examination of Licentiate,Associateship and Fellowship.

145. 355
    babu dhan:

irda online exam

146. 354
    Vel:

Hi, I need some model IRDA exam questions papers in english for last three years, Thanks u will help me on this

147. 353
    N.S.Naruka:

I want make lic agent

148. 352
    kishor gehani:

how much fees required of irda agent exam of online mode

149. 351
    Dhanabalan:

licenciate exam model papers

150. 350
    M.Jayanthi:

please send me solved paper of nov 2010 licentiate exam all the three paper that is practice, priciple and insurance regulation of business

Pages: « 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All