Lab Assistant, Junior Radiographer, ESIC Model Hospital Hyderabad

Profile:

Employees’ State Insurance Corporation (ESIC) Model Hospital was established as per ESI norms in order to provide all modern infrastructure facilities and equipments. Its also act as referral hospitals in the state of Hyderabad to provide state of art secondary care services.

Job Profile:

1. Recruitment of Lab Assistant:
No. of Posts: 4 posts are available in total.
Age Limit: Candidates should not be more than 25 years of age.
Pay Scale : Rs.5200-20200 + Grade Pay of Rs.2000

2. Recruitment of Junior Radiographer:
No. of Posts: 3 posts are available in total.
Pay Scale : Rs.5200-20200 + Grade Pay of Rs.2000

3. Recruitment of OT Assistant:
No. of Posts: 8 posts are available in total.
Pay Scale : Rs.5200-20200 + Grade Pay of Rs.1900

4. Recruitment of CSR Assistant:
No. of Posts: 3 posts are available in total.
Pay Scale : Rs.5200-20200 + Grade Pay of Rs.1900

5. Recruitment of Optometrist:
No. of Posts: 1 post is available in total.
Age Limit: Candidates should not be more than 30 years of age.
Pay Scale : Rs.5200-20200 + Grade Pay of Rs.2800

Selection Criteria:

Only a personal interview is need to be cleared by the candidates in order to secure their posts in Employees’ State Insurance Corporation (ESIC) Model Hospital.

How to Apply: Application in the prescribed format must reach to the Medical Superintendent, ESIC Model Hospital, Nacharam, Hyderabad - 500076.

Last date of the application: 15 February 2010

For more information visit http://esic.nic.in

65 Responses to “Lab Assistant, Junior Radiographer, ESIC Model Hospital Hyderabad”

1. 65
    ram:

lab technician aiims modal question paper

2. 64
    Mahesh:

Dear Sir/madam
    Please provide the syllubus of ESIC Nacharam,Hyderabad, paradedical Laboratory Technician. Plese.. Please.. I am waiting for your valuable reply/ response..
    Thanking You..
    Prgards
    Mahesh

3. 63
    nithesh kumar:

please send the syllabis and model papers of lab assistance esic model hospetal,hyderabad.

4. 62
    anand:

I want esic hydarabad lab assitent syllabus sir plz sent to my email id.

5. 61
    raju:

I have written the exam rediographer please give me comform result my mail id

6. 60
    Mohammed jabber hussain:

I have written the exam junior radiographer please result is came to give inform my mail id

7. 59
    n.suneetha:

i writen on/13/11/11, (esi lab assistant) pleasend my result roll no 2110105189 N. Suneetha ple give me reply [email protected]

8. 58
    A.raghavendra:

please tell me paramedical exam results exam date nov-2011

9. 57
    sunil:

i writen on 13/11/11, esi (nursing orderly)
    plz send me result my hall ticekt no:- 2101402065 r.sunil please give me replay.

10. 56
    mujahed ali khan (HH):

Plesae find help no 01100682

Reg

Mujahed Ali Khan

11. 55
    b.venkateswarlu:

2111407404 results

12. 54
    shobhan:

sir when esic naharan para medical result will come please send to my mail

13. 53
    G.Slavanya:

Sir,when will be relise the Result of our exam which is held on 13Nov 2011, please give me replay.

14. 52
    k.chandra sekhar babu:

please modelqestion papers and answers for radiograppher to my mail id please sir

15. 51
    mahesh:

sir, i have give to exam on 13, november,2011. o.t.assistent,so,pleas kindly inform my result

16. 50
    ANKIT KUMAR:

I had written exam on 13/11/11 i.e. sunday IN AHEMDABAD GUJRAT when our JUNIOR RADIOGRAPHER results will be relesed

17. 49
    siva prasad:

i had written exam on 13/11/11 i.e. sunday when our lab asst results will be relesed

18. 48
    pranesh:

lab assistant result pls i writen examnovembe 13sunday

19. 47
    nani:

Helo sir/madam,
    Iam gali nani babu i written paramedical exam in the date of 13/11/2011 when will come the result could plz sent to my mail ([email protected]) thanking Sir,

20. 46
    ammulu madhavi:

Hello sir/madam,
    I’ve given my exam for staff nurse recruitment held in nov2011, pls be kind enough to let me know the result on my mail…[email protected]

21. 45
    Paramedical 2011 result of 13-11-2011 written exam result:

Hai sir iam guguloth bhaskar iam writtan paramedical 2011 exam date 13-11-2011. When come up result.plz send [email protected]

22. 44
    when did u puting tha jr. radiographer result ?:

dear sir/ madam,

i am waiting for jr radiographer results which was held in november’ 2011 please confirm me the results pls.
    thanking you,

23. 43
    prasad:

please send model question and answer for radiographer to my mail id please sir……………

24. 42
    puli praveen kumar:

please give me lab technition modal question peapers & 13-11-2011 esicnacharam exam result date send me please sir ([email protected])

25. 41
    sivaiah:

plese tell me sir esic nacharm pharamacist exam result.the exam was conducted 13-11-11.

26. 40
    devashakhina:

When did LAB Assistant RESULT ?

27. 39
    m.sachidananda swamy:

i want lab tech job

28. 38
    siji:

please send model question and answer for radiographer to my mail id .my id is [email protected]

29. 37
    jashuva:

please could u send model pepaer for Radiographar pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

30. 36
    Raj Kumar:

Please send me syllabus / model of question paper forRadiographer?

31. 35
    naresh:

please send esi lab-ass. question paper model

32. 34
    Sima:

Please send the model of question paper for lab assistant?

33. 33
    m.swapna:

PATTERN OF QUESTION OF WRITTEN EXAM OF ESIC FOR LAB ASSISTANT

34. 32
    raju:

respected sir/madam pls send me ESIC labtechnician exam model paper..pls…….pls……………..pls

35. 31
    bhargavi:

sir can u send me the complete syllabus for paramedical posts [lab technician] examination…..

36. 30
    chetan:

Please send me model question papers of radiographer and junior radiographer.

37. 29
    evan:

Please give me the cyllabus and model question paper of junior radiographer exam

38. 28
    TAJUDDIN:

respected sir/ madum ia m receave admit card for the post lab technician exam date is 13 november, tell me what is exam details ,,and model paper…thanking you…TAJ

39. 27
    binoy ck:

please give me radiography examination model question paper

40. 26
    remya:

iwant radiographer question papers.

41. 25
    krishna:

dear respected sir/madam .. Im lab assistant and i want model question papers with answers.. Please send the details….. Thanking u sir/madam..

42. 24
    dilip kumar:

i need esic lab assistant exams model questions papers and answers

43. 23
    M.S.SAIFI:

i need esic lab assistant exams model question papers and answers.

44. 22
    Rovina:

Pl. inform Where and How can I get Model question papers for staff nurse recruitment exam?

45. 21
    ranjeet:

PLEASE CONFERM ME LAB ASSISTANT result

46. 20
    ranjeet:

PATTERN OF QUESTION OF WRITTEN EXAM OF ESIC FOR LAB ASSISTANT lab techi

47. 19
    Naveen Kumar:

Please provide me ESI Written Test Model paper for O.T.Assistant…?

48. 18
    NARESH.G.:

sir will you send mail last date for the application submission
    (lab tech or lab assistance) please.
    thanking you sir ,

49. 17
    rajanikanthreddy:

rrrb laboratory superntendent model papers
    esic model papers in lab technician

50. 16
    srinivas THUMMA:

I need esic lab assistant exams model question paper and answers SO PLEASE
    AND
    PATTERN OF QUESTION PAPER WRITTEN EXAM OF ESIC FOR LAB ASSISTANT

51. 15
    hanna:

Please send me model questio papers of radiographer.

52. 14
    Noufal M V:

Please send me model question papers of radiographer and junior radiographer.

53. 13
    noor:

i want the website address from were i can get radiography model question paper

54. 12
    umeshnagaiah:

please send me the model question papers for the radiographer post?

55. 11
    meenakshi:

sir, i need model question papers for staff nurse examination in esic

56. 10
    HARI:

SIR I WANT TO KNOW FROM WHERE CAN I GET THE SAMPLE PAPER OF ESIC FOR THE RECRUITMENT AS A OT ASSISTANT

57. 9
    GAURAV SHARMA:

I need esic lab assistant exams model question paper and answers SO PLEASE
    AND
    PATTERN OF QUESTION PAPER WRITTEN EXAM OF ESIC FOR LAB ASSISTANT

58. 8

i need esic lab assistant exams model question papers and answers.

59. 7
    SANJAY KUMAR:

SIR PLEASE CONFERM MY LA B ASSISTANT INTERVEW DATE

60. 6
    vvelmurugan:

i need esi corporation staff nurse entrance exams previous year model question papers required.

61. 5
    SANJAY KUMAR:

PLEASE CONFERM ME LAB ASSISTANT INTERVEW DATE

62. 4
    madhusudhan:

Please its a humble request to you i need model question papers of esic lab technician exam any one of u please send me them … i will be thankful to you

63. 3
    REYAZ AZIZ:

PATTERN OF QUESTION OF WRITTEN EXAM OF ESIC FOR LAB ASSISTANT

64. 2
    REYAZ AZIZ:

WHAT IS PATTERN OF WRITTEN EXAMINATION FOR LAB ASSISTANT

65. 1
    LDC posts:

Please Knowledgw LDC jobs