Para Medical Posts - Employees’ State Insurance Corporation, Andhra Pradesh

Employees’ State Insurance Corporation (ESIC) came into existence under the Employees’ State Insurance Act, 1948, for providing specific benefits to Employees during sickness, injury, maternity and related matters during their employment.

The state of Andhra Pradesh has ESIC hospitals in different cities such as Adoni, Hyderabad, Kadapa, Chittur, Shanti Talkies Hindupur, Kurnool, Mahaboobnagar, Nizamabad, Secunderabad, Ramagundam, Sadashivapet, etc.

Job Profile:

Employees’ State Insurance Corporation (ESIC) invites application from eligible candidates for various Para Medical Posts in the ESIC Hospitals of the State of Andhra Pradesh.

No. of posts: 131

Medical Social Worker -1

Staff Nurse – 26

Dietician -1

Lab Technician -7

Lab Assistant – 6

Radiographer -3

Jr. Radiographer -5

ECG Technician -3

O.T Assistant -7

Occupational Therapist -1

Pharmacist -6

Pharmacist (Ayurvedic) -1

Optometrist/ Refractionist -1

Audiometry Technician -1

Dental Technician -1

Nursing Orderly/ St. Bearer/ Ward Attendant/ Ambulance Attendant -50

Laundry Operator -8

Dresser -3

Pay Scale – As per rules. For salary details of each post refer ESIC’s website link http://esic.nic.in/Recruitment/ParaMedLastdt310311dt150211.pdf.

Age criteria – To know details about the upper age limit for each post, refer the ESIC’s website link http://esic.nic.in/Recruitment/ParaMedLastdt310311dt150211.pdf.

Educational Qualification – The educational requirement for each post differs from the other post. For details regarding the educational qualification for each post refer the ESIC’s website link http://esic.nic.in/Recruitment/ParaMedLastdt310311dt150211.pdf.

Selection Process:

The selection of the post is through objective type written test only or written test and interview, based on the post.

How to apply:

Interested eligible candidates can obtain the application form from the ESIC’s website http://esic.nic.in. Completely filled application form must be sent along with required enclosures and certificates to the following address through registered post or speed post:

The Medical Superintendent,

Employees’ State Insurance Corporation,

Model Hospital,

Nacharam,

Hyderabad - 76,

Andhra Pradesh

Application Fee:

Demand draft of Rs. 75 (for posts with Grade pay up to Rs. 2000) or Rs. 125 (for posts with Grade pay above Rs. 2000 to Rs. 4000) must be drawn from any scheduled bank in favor of “ESI Corporation, Account No. -1″ payable at ‘Name of the city in Andhra Pradesh’.

Panchdeep Bhawan,

C.I.G Marg,

New Delhi - 2

Last date to apply: 31.03.2011 (07.04.2011 for candidates from far-flung areas)

For more complete and detailed information regarding the post visit the ESIC’s website  http://esic.nic.in

125 Responses to “Para Medical Posts - Employees’ State Insurance Corporation, Andhra Pradesh”

1. 125
    Mahesh A:

Hello sir, i have apllied for the post physiotherapist-03 for ESIC Model Hospital Nacharam,Hyderabad. exam were postponed so can i get the information regarding.when we have the exams

2. 124
    venkatesh.valmeeki:

when will you conduct post poned esic paramedical exams

3. 123
    SANDEEP KUMAR ROY:

Dear sir para medical radiographer examination which held on 13-11-2011 result not published yet.This result will be published or not please give any information on esic website.

4. 122
    K.USHA RANI:

when the results will be published of written test for the post of lab technician ESIC which held on 14 october 2012 in hyderabad

5. 121
    t.m.ghouse:

sir i have complited b.sc mlt please send lab technician& assistent laboratory technician syllubus model paper

6. 120
    MANJUSHA.R:

Dear sir;
    i have return exam on 13th November 2011 for the post of STAFF NURSE. please given to me final statsu. If result is not pubblished when will publish

7. 119
    sagar:

how we prepare to ESIC Entrance Exams ?

8. 118
    venkatesh:

plz send labtechnician syallabus

9. 117
    Jeevan:

I want to know the results of Lab technician of paramedical staffs (Nacharam).

10. 116
    SANDEEP KUMAR ROY:

Dear sir, All result for the post of paramedical staffs (nacharam) has been published but radiographer & jr. radiographer result not published yet.when this result will be published.kindly give result soon.I shall be highly oblised to you.

11. 115
    NARSH:

sir i have return exam on 13-11-2011 radiographer test can u plz tell that results date

12. 114
    sejpal pratik:

sir i have given exam for pharmacist vacancy in gujarat on 13 nov 2011. The result has not published yet. . . . plz plz plz plz sir give d probale date for result announcent sir, its a kindly request from me. . . . . . . .

13. 113
    jasmin k:

i want to know the exam result of esic. pls send the exam result conducted on 13/11/2011

14. 112
    jincy:

Plz send the result of esic conducted on 13/11/2011

15. 111
    lincy:

Plz sent the result of esic conducted on 13/11/2011

16. 110
    nilam:

dear sir i have to given the staff nurse exam on november 2011 for vaccance in gujrat, ahmedabad esic corporation, now i want to know about the result of written test examinatiom… so plz kindly give your better response…

17. 109
    vijay saini:

please sent me the result of the esi selected list for the exam conducted on 13th nov,2011.

18. 108
    s.rajamani:

please sent me the result of the esi selected list for the exam conducted on 13th nov,2011. please sent me the list.

19. 107
    brahmanjankumar.j:

sir i was written dresser post exam on13th nov 2011.when i get result,plz mail me

20. 106
    maline:

Dear SIRiwas writenstaff nurse exam 13nov2011 when iget result so plz informastion

21. 105
    balamma:

please sent me the result of the esi selected list for the exam conducted on 13th nov,2011. please sent me the list.

22. 104
    nagamani:

sir i was writen staff nurse entrance exam november 2011. When i get result

23. 103
    p.nare:

results of paramedical posts held on nov 2011

24. 102
    renuka:

sir i was writen staff nurse entrance exam november 2011. When i get result

25. 101
    Jawahira:

when we can expect pharmacist result which exam was conducted in the month of November’11

26. 100
    Niveditha:

I have written esic exam on Nov 2011.when will results come?

27. 99
    jessie:

i written esic exam on nov 13 2011at secundrabad when wil be published

28. 98
    BALAGI:

ihave written esic exxam on nov 13 at sec when wil be the results published i

29. 97
    suma:

i have written esic exxam on nov 13 at sec when wil be the results published i

30. 96
    Venkateh Goud:

I worte that ESIC LAB TECH EXAM ON Nov 2011 When Will come Results pl can tell on MAil

31. 95
    ananya vignam:

sir could me please tell me the announcement date of esic staff nurse exam which was held on november 13 2011 at hyderabad

32. 94
    K. Ravi Kumar Reddy:

I have written the recruitment of paramedical exam 2011(Staff Nurse Post) which is conducted on nov 13th 2011 could you please tell me when would the results be declared

Thanking You sir,
    with regards
    R. Jayasree(9959620531)

33. 93
    pramod chaudhary:

I want the Pharmacist question paper for the exam held on 29 th jan 2012

34. 92
    mable anngeo:

when will be the results of esic for pharmacist held on nov 13 2011. if published pls inform me to my email.

35. 91
    adi nandu:

i have written the recruitment of paramedical exam 2011 lab technician which is conducted on nov 13th 2011 could you please tell me when would the results be declared.

36. 90
    laxmi:

when will be the results of esic exam held on 2011

37. 89
    janiki:

results of esic exam held on 2011

38. 88
    Sujit Kr Mishra:

i have written the recruitment of paramedical exam 2011(Optometrist Post) which is conducted on nov 13th 2011 could you please tell me when would the results be declared.

39. 87
    draveendranath:

when will come the radiographer results of nov 13

40. 86
    deepakkumar:

hai sir i have wrote esi enterence exam on 13 nov so pls mail me when will results are announce thanking you

41. 85
    raghu.k:

Hi Hello sir when will be the results has been conducted on 13th november

42. 84
    kirthi bv:

i have written the recruitment of paramedical exam 2011 which is conducted on nov 13th 2011 could you please tell me when would the results be declared

43. 83
    vijay:

please send application format for optometrist job 2012

44. 82
    Sheeja Shaiju:

I am Sheeja Shaiju.I written the exam (Paramedical - Staff nurse ) on November 13/2011.But i didn’t get the results.How can i get the results or may i get the result through ma mail ?

Your’s faithfully
    Sheeja

45. 81
    syed ameer:

when i get the exam result of pharmacist held on 13 nov 2011

46. 80
    k.madhumanohar babu:

sir iwritten the exam on november13/2011 . But till now not result
    pleass tell me sir in this my email ady

47. 79
    mukesh chouhan:

sir when will be the result out of 13 nov 2011 for the post of nursing orderly

48. 78
    ramu:

sir when wil come results of paramedical wich is heldon 13-11-2011

49. 77
    prashatha:

hai i writtened on novmember 2011 esi exam but till now not came result

50. 76
    SANDEEP KUMAR ROY:

Sir,when will you published esic nacharam 13/11/2011 paramedical radiographer result.

51. 75
    eshwar:

sir i ll serch govt jobs in a.p

so plz help me sir !!!

52. 74
    srinivasrao:

plz display and tel me esic nacharam 13th nov 2011.

53. 73
    shankar:

sir when will u disply the result of pharmacist exam at 13 nov 2011

54. 72
    sivaiah:

plez telme esic nacharam 13-11-11 paramedical results.

55. 71
    satish:

hello sir may i know when will be the result will come for exams written for paramedical post on 13 novvember 2011. please give me the information of the exam.

56. 70
    chandu:

i want to esic result ludhiana
    plz decleard sir
    staff nurse 13nov 2011

57. 69
    navya:

i want esic staff nurse result please send sir

58. 68
    mohd ashraf:

hi my name is mohd ashraf and my roll no is ,2103402775
    im writing a exam on 13_11_2011 but there is not responses my result .
    plz inform me ok bye

59. 67
    Nanda:

Mostly ESI Nacharam(Hyderabad) results will out on Jan 18, 2012

60. 66
    honey:

when will be the results of esic paramedical exam held on nov 13 at hyderabad

61. 65
    nagarjun:

results of esi staff nurse recruitment jaldhi cheppandi

62. 64
    jasneet:

when will the results of staff nurse test held on 13 nov at ludhiana be declared

63. 63
    krishna reddy:

when v will get da esi exam results held on nov 13-2011 y dis much of time u r taking 4r releasing da results ?

64. 62
    krishna reddy:

when v will get da esi exam results held on nov 13-2011 y dis much of time u r taking 4r releasing da results

65. 61
    joya boruah:

When will be the results out of esic exam held on nov 13, 2011 at guwahati?

66. 60
    bhumi:

when will result declaired of paramedical exam held on 13/11/2011

67. 59
    anand:

sir, when will be the nurses exam result . exam held on 13-11-2011 in hyderabad .

68. 58
    keerthana:

when was the pharmacist exam results was released which was held on 13th nov 2011?

69. 57
    AKHILESH:

WHEN & ON WHICH WESITE I CAN SEE RESULTS OF ESIC EXAM HELD ON 13th NOV’11 AT LUDHIANA.

70. 56
    pramod pal:

hi..

When will come result of esi paramedical jobs plz send me mail of the details my id is

71. 55
    MOSES:

i want esic results heid on 13th nov 2011.

72. 54
    renuka:

when & which web site the results we can see held on 13th nov in HYD, ESI HOSPITAL, NACHARAM.

73. 53
    K Suneel:

When can we expect the ESI Exam result which were held on 13th Nov ESI,Nacharam(Hyderabad).

74. 52
    umamaheshwararao.v:

may i know when the results of staff nurse posts will be anounced done on november 13th. atleat can i expect any key for the question paper. having lot of hopes. please respond sir.

Thankyou sir

75. 51
    P Revathi:

when did the results of pharmacist exam held at 13th november 2011

76. 50
    Samad:

When will come result of esi paramedical jobs plz send me mail of the details my id is [email protected]

77. 49
    chetan maharaj:

good morning….
    what about results sir which held on 13th nov

78. 48
    raju:

sar plz send me govt jobs i am compleated bsc mlt

79. 47
    SHUBHAM:

when will come result of optometrist\refractionist exam held on 13\11\2011

80. 46
    Reeni Masih:

when did the result of O.T. Assistant exam held on 13 nov 2011

81. 45
    REGETI MADHAVI:

When will come result of lab technician exam held on 13 nov 2011

82. 44
    sujata:

hi sir,
    when will be the result for esic exams wiil be published for the exam held on 13 nov 2011 at ludhiana.
    how will we get to know about result and date of interview

83. 43
    jessie ruby:

when did the result of staff nurse exam held on 13 nov 2011

84. 42
    ramadevi:

when will come the results of paramedical posts conducting on 13november 2011

85. 41
    m.keerthana:

when did the results of pharmacist exam held at 13th november 2011 was came

86. 40
    Sajith:

When wl publish the results of esic exam held on nov 13 for staff nurse

87. 39
    latika:

wen d result is going to announce for d posts for optometrists whose test was held on nov 2011

88. 38
    latika varshney:

. when will result come out for d posts for optometrists whose exam was done in nov 2011

89. 37
    rama devi:

when result will come for the examination cundected on 13 november 2011

90. 36
    rama devi:

when will come the results of para medical posts conducting 13th november 2011

91. 35
    adi reddy:

Sir / Medam,

Till now i did not received my Hall Ticket, As you aware Exam date is 13-Nov-2011,
    my name adi reddy phone 9701238111,9246600533 email.id- [email protected]

92. 34
    adi reddy:

sir i dont get halticket till now can u give any information exam date tomarow in 13/11/2011

93. 33
    renuka.m:

sir my sister was getting staff nurse hall ticket from …..

94. 32
    T.SuryaPrakash:

Dear Sir / Medam,

Till now i did not received my Hall Ticket, As you aware Exam date is 13-Nov-2011, Kindly suggest.

My Mobile Number - 9491354735 / 9765679119

95. 31
    T.SuryaPrakash:

Dear Sir / Medam,

Till now i did not received my Hall Ticket, As you aware Exam date is 13-Nov-2011, Kindly suggest me.

My Mail ID - [email protected]

Contact number - 09491357435 / 0765679119

96. 30
    raj:

good mrng sir, plz send me some old model papers for post lab asst.lab tech. thanking you sir. raj.

97. 29
    J.SRINIVASRAO:

T.TAVITI NAIDU;
    SIR
    I WANT WRITTEN EXAM SYLLABUS FOR O.T ASSISTANT SIR

98. 28
    SANDEEP KUMAR ROY:

My roll no.in hall ticket is 2109403704 but my photo has replaced with another candidate.I send photo and scan sign.on [email protected] but no fresh admit card meet me yet.please send my admit card on my email add. [email protected].i shall be highly oblised to you.

99. 27
    prem kumar:

sir/madam i got admit card for the post of attendant please send me previous exam paper

100. 26
    Naveen:

sir i got admit card for the post of lab technician i want previous exams papers R parton pls send me sir

101. 25
    vasanth rao:

what is the Nursing Orderly / St.
    Bearer / Ward
    Attendant / Ambulance
    Attendant
    written exam syllabus ?

102. 24
    g,.arunreddy:

i,ve been applied for labtechnician post but i,ve not recived entrence hall ticket why what is the problum?

103. 23
    Furkan Rajpura:

I got admit card for post of Optometrist Exan.
    I want exam question paper style…how can it possible.?
    Give me any brief idear for exam..
    Thanx

104. 22
    A.Subashini:

Sir plz send Radiographer previous or model test papers and syllabus for esic posts in andra pradhesh

105. 21
    TAJUDDIN:

iam receaved admit card for the post lab technician ,entrence exam on nov 13…i want model paper of the exam

106. 20
    pramod:

Sir plz send ecg technician previous or model test papers and syllabus for esic posts in andra pradhesh

107. 19
    basa.balakishan:

how to get my hallticket for labtechnician at nacharam devision

108. 18
    ayyappa:

plz tell me sir syllabus and model papers for lab technician

109. 17
    rakkeesh:

dear sir plz tell me the syllabus and model papers for pharmacists in ESIC

110. 16
    sekar:

i can’t received admit card of esic andhra pradesh para-medical please help me sir

111. 15
    haribabu:

please upload a eligible candidates list of esic.nic.in
    The Medical Superintendent,
    Model Hospital,
    Nacharam,
    Hyderabad - 76,
    Andhra Pradesh

112. 14
    msridhar:

sir how to preper lab assitent exam on nov.13 wich books can read sir pls telle me sir

113. 13
    Prashanth:

Sir plz tel me about staffnurse jobs and wn wil be the exam for their recruitment

114. 12
    rajkumar:

sir could u please tell me date of ecg technicians

115. 11
    sampathkumar:

sir could u pls tell me exam date of Lab-technician in esic and syllabus and model question papers its my honorable request.

116. 10
    Tirukovaluri T Nadhudu:

sir could u pls tell me exam date of ambulance attendant in esic and syllabus and model question papers its my honorable request

117. 9
    renuka:

sir could u pls tell me exam date of staffnurses in esic and syllabus and model question papers its my honorable request

118. 8
    chithra:

medical social worker exam syllubus

119. 7
    bharathi:

Sir could u pease tell me exam date for pharmacist in ESIC and syllubus and model question papers plz

120. 6
    prasad:

dear sir plz tell me the syllabus and model papers for pharmacists in ESIC

121. 5
    dhana laxmi:

Sir pls tell about fees information. I am physically handicaped and sc candidate

122. 4
    lata:

SYLLABUS FOR ECG TECHNICIAN EXAMS

123. 3
    lata:

syllabus for O.T assistant exams of esic

124. 2
    chinnababu:

I WANT STAFF NURSE APPLICATION FORM

125. 1
    SWARNALATHA:

I WANT STAFF NURSE APPLICATION FORM