Lab Technician, Staff Nurse, Employees’ State Insurance Corporation

Profile:

Employees’ State Insurance Corporation (ESIC) was established by the Central Government under the Employees’ State Insurance Act, 1948. The major objective behind the establishement of the corporation was to protect the interest of workers in problems like Sickeness, Maternity etc that results in the loss of wages or earning capacity of the workers. The major function performed by ESIC is to administer the scheme. The prescribed scheme was actually implemented in the year 1952 at Kanpur and Delhi.

Job Profile:

1. Recruitment of Nursing Sister:
No. of posts: 26 posts are available.

2. Recruitment of Staff Nurse:
No. of posts: 54 posts are available.

3. Recruitment of Pharmacist:
No. of posts: 5 posts are available.

4. Recruitment of Lab Technician:
No. of posts: 2 posts are available.

5. Recruitment of O.T. Technician:

6. Recruitment of Junior MRT:

7. Recruitment of Medical Social Worker:
No. of posts: 1 post is available.

8. Recruitment of Attendant:
No. of posts: 21 posts are available.

Selection Process:

Candidates will have to undergo both written test as well as the personal interview test for getting selected on the above specified posts.

How to apply: Interested candidates should send the attested copies of the required certificates alongwith the completely filled in application form to the address:

The Joint Director (Recruitment),
ESI Corporation, Panchdeep Bhawan,
CIG Marg, New Delhi - 110002.

Employees’ State Insurance Corporation,
Panchdeept Bhawan, C.I.G. Marg,
New Delhi - 110002.

Last date to apply: 30 June 2010

For more information visit http://esic.nic.in

152 Responses to “Lab Technician, Staff Nurse, Employees’ State Insurance Corporation”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 152
    pradeepkumar a s:

sir plz send me question paper

2. 151
    Balesh:

Respected sir
    I am balesh harugopp i got exm 6 june 2012 ESIC Lab technicen result inform sir model hospital rajajinagar benglore.send me email to email [email protected].
    thanks you sir

3. 150
    SONI JHA:

i want to know about the vaccancy of radiographer in patna aiims.

4. 149
    Daya Kumari:

I am Daya Thakur I got a written test call letter for the post of staff nurse from PGI Chandigarh.So i would like to get last 3 yrs exam papers & model question bank of the same from u sir.Kindly send me the same to my email sir. [email protected] Thank you

Daya Kumari (H.P)

5. 148
    Vijay:

Dear sir/madam,
    I need esic lab technician model question paper. because i got exam on 19th may2012. please send me the link for model question paper..

Vijay

6. 147
    devasena:

requested sir/ madam,
    I Received my hall ticket for staff nurse posting in E.S.I. chennai will be held on 20.05.2012, please send staff nurse solved question paper & syllabus.

7. 146
    jagdish prasad sharma:

plz sir send Staff nurse solved question paper &syllabus and scheme also.

8. 145
    umamaheswararao:

plz sir send the results of nacharam labtechnicians plz

9. 144
    chakri:

Please send the exam result of lab technician 13 nov 2011

10. 143
    d.bhavani:

i need lab technician job

11. 142
    SIMI:

how can i know the result of ESCIstaff nurse recrutment examination november 2011 result

12. 141
    SHUBHANGI F VAIDYA:

kindly tell me the result of exam of linen keeper exam conducted in mumbai on 29th jan 2012

13. 140
    kanchan thakur:

when the result of staff nurses test came which was held on 13/11/2011

14. 139
    Roopesh:

Please send d exam result for staff nurse nov10 2011

15. 138
    Kirti Bodke:

Kindly tell me the result of exam of paramedical exam conducted in Mumbai on 29th January 2012.

16. 137
    satish yadav:

REQUESTED SIR
    MY NAME IS SATISH
    AND I WAND TO DO JOB IN ESIC NEW DEHLI
    I HAVE BEEN APPLIED FOR THE POST OF PHARMACIST AND I DONT’ KNOW THE BASE OF WRITTEN EXAM
    SO PLS HELP ME
    pls send me esic PHARMACIST
    previous year exam paper
    &syllabus or scheme thank u

17. 136
    Priya:

Sir, i want staff nurse solved question paper

18. 135
    janiki:

results of esic 2011

19. 134
    vandana:

kindely tell me the result of esic lab technician post exam on 13/11/2011

20. 133
    rajesh:

i am rajesh .plese send me the lab technician post,exam on
    13/11/2011

21. 132
    k.satish:

i m satish. plz. kindely tell me the result of esic lab techinician post , exam on 13/11/2011.

22. 131
    Devendra Kumar:

i am Devendra Kumar please send me esic Ludhiana lab assistants post, exam on 13/11/2011

23. 130
    brahamdevgautam:

pls send me esic staff nurse previous year exam paper &syllabus or scheme thank u

24. 129
    pratik:

Please send me previous years Quation paper of post of lab assistant

25. 128
    Raghavendra:

Please send me previous years Quation paper of post of lab assistant

26. 127
    hiral:

i m Hiral. plz. kindely tell me the result of esic lab techinician post , exam on 13/11/2011.

27. 126
    anil:

hai, my name is anil , well if u dont mind could be able to send me the application form for staff nurse vaccancy in delhi esl

28. 125
    ASHWIN S SUNDAR:

Can you kindly let me know how to get question papers of previous years for all the three subjects viz. Numerical, English & Computer for the post of UDC

29. 124
    mandeep singh:

dear sir when come the results on 13nov. lab assitance
    post.bharat nagar chowk ludhina

30. 123
    bharat:

sir esic - lab assistant resalts in 13.11.2011 wen it comes tal me tha date& resalts

31. 122
    Diana:

sir/mam,
    plz tell me result of exam held in kerala on 13 nov 2011.

32. 121
    daisy:

Sir, may I know the examination (conducted on 13-nov-2011) results?

33. 120
    yashwant singh:

i want to3 years esic pharmcistexam question papers

34. 119
    nutan:

sir plz tell me result of exam held for staff nurses in Patna on 13 Nov

35. 118
    Bhushan S karade:

When should I get the result of exam geld for staff nurses in Mumbai on 25th September 2011?

36. 117
    shiva:

paramedical results when will u declared

37. 116
    Gagan:

Sir, please tell me when n how I can come to know the result of exam held for staff nurses in Ludhiana on 13th nov. 2011???

38. 115
    jessie:

when will be thestaff nurse result of esic exam held on nov 13 2011

39. 114
    kiran:

sir please tell me the result of ESIC exam held on 13 nov ( staff nurse )

40. 113
    Anand:

Sir please tell
    when will the result of exam ( esic modal hospital ,bharat nagar ,ludhiana ,recruitment of para madical posts ) held on 13 nov 2011 will be declared

41. 112
    Narendra:

when will be the results of ESIC exam held on Nov 13 2011

42. 111
    ROOPA:

Please send me the last 10 yrs medical labtechnician psc kerala exam question papers

43. 110
    REKHA:

please send me the previous 5 years solved questions of esic laboratory technician exam.

44. 109
    akhila:

please send me the previous 5 years solved questions of esic staff nurse exam

45. 108
    jessie ruby:

esic results held on nov 13 2011

46. 107
    gunasolomon.s:

Respected sir/ mam,
    kindly send me the previous years esic lab technician model mcq question papers
    thanking you.

gunasolomon.s

47. 106
    REKHA:

sir please let me know the model question papers of the previous years lab technitian exams for the ESIC HOSPITAL.

48. 105
    s.hemalatha:

Respected sir/ mam,
    kindly send me the previous years esic lab technician question paper and syllabus.
    thanking you.

49. 104
    Tamil Recipes:

I will right away grasp your rss as I can not find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please permit me recognize so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

50. 103
    dinesh:

applied for staff nurse in d month of june, didnt get any kind of response tell me hw can i get hall ticket and wen is d exam date

51. 102
    staff nures:

just infrom me about the esic requrtment

52. 101
    Swathy:

please send me to the ESI recruitment sample question paper

53. 100
    pratap thube:

respected sir/ mam,
    kindly send me previous years esic lab technician question papers
    and syllabus.
    thanking you.

54. 99
    Labtechnician:

Sir i need past years lab technician question and answer paper from esic

55. 98
    lab technicican:

pl. send me previous year ESIC paper for lab technician.
    or give me syllabus of this exam.pl sir.

56. 97
    megha purohit:

respected sir/madam
    pl. send me previous year ESIC paper for lab technician.
    or give me syllabus of this exam.pl sir.

57. 96
    S Ashok Kumar:

I have received an admit cart to write ESI ECG technician written exam and I do not know how to prepare and how will be the exam pattern. Can you please send some previous papers for the above exam.

Thanks and regards,
    Ashok Kumar S

58. 95
    sabina:

i have applied for the post of staff nurse but not recieved call letter yet.please do help me.Thanks

59. 94
    PREET:

pleasesend me model test paper for staff nurse

60. 93
    vidhi yagnik:

i applied for the post of staff nurse in e s i c but till today not received exam letter

from Gujarat
    yagnik vidhi

61. 92
    s.vijay:

model pepars

62. 91
    Khaja raheemuddin:

Please send me modal test papers of ESI ap written test

63. 90
    Gabriel:

I gabriel , I have a written test for labtechnician post, can you send some model papers & previous exam papers. Thank u.

64. 89
    SREEJA J S:

I am sreeja;I got a written test call letter for the post of staff nurse from ESI Hospital.So i would like to get last 10 yrs exam papers & model question bank of the same from u sir.Kindly send me the same to my email sir([email protected]).Thank you

SREEJA J S

65. 88
    amruth:

I & my wife has been applied for the post of staff nurse & nursing orderly post in esic hyderabad of AndhraPradesh state,
    know we need the study material & previous question papers of staff nurse &nursing orderly.giv ethe direction and guidence to prepare.
    thanking you.
    yours sincerly

66. 87
    amruth:

esteemed sir,
    my name is amruth
    I & my wife has been applied for the post of staff nurse & nursing orderly post in esic hyderabad of AndhraPradesh state,
    now we need the study material & previous question papers of staff nurse &nursing orderly.giv ethe direction and guidence to prepare.
    thanking you.
    yours sincerly
    amruth

67. 86
    amruth:

esteemed sir,
    my name is amruth
    sir i need model question papers of staff nurse&nursing orderly posts conducted by ESIC and kind alers the post in esic

68. 85
    shaik:

wants a list of candidates who selected for written test for ESIC lab technicians post 2011

69. 84
    amruth:

sir i need model question papers of staff nurse&nursing orderly posts conducted by ESIC and kind alers the post in esic

70. 83
    YUVARAJ:

Dear sir please send to esic lab technician written test model paper or previous paper

71. 82
    deepthy mathew:

Sir, Please sedn me esic kerala staff nurses model question paper. THANKS .

72. 81
    Hetal makavana:

Dear sir/mam
    Plz send me last 10 year exam paper and model question bank and exam date for esic staff nurse in gujarat,

73. 80
    sampathkumar:

iam applied for the post of lab-technician in the Notification of ESIC 2010. how can i know the application status Of the ESIC 2010 paramedical recruitment .??

74. 79
    priti kadam:

i have not received my call letter in http://www.epostindia .org

75. 78
    sharman singh:

Sir I applied for the post of staff nurse. when is the entrance exams for joining as a staff nurse in AIIMS delhi ? and how we get the application forms for AAIMS delhi..

76. 77
    Thavachelvi K:

Pls send me the model question bank for ESI staff nurse post in tamilnadu.

77. 76
    M.suresh pavan kumar:

sir please send me syllabus&some modal question papers for esic lab technician and lab asistent examination hyderabad

78. 75
    Tijo:

Pls tell me that when is the esic banglore result declare

79. 74
    nelliramesh:

dear sir /meadm
    plase give me syllabus&some modelquestion papers for esic lab technician&lab asistant examination hydarabad ,karnatka ,tamilnadu,kerala,

80. 73
    [email protected]:

please send me esic pevious exam papers lab technician&lab asistant syllabus

81. 72
    sanjay kumar:

lab technician wrriten exam date esic tamilnadu

82. 71
    poonam:

Plz tell me from which website can i get my admitcard for staff nurse written exam for 24 april 2011 bangalore.

83. 70
    ajitha:

Hi SIR/MADAM plz send the model question papers $ syllabus for staff nurse exam in ESIC B’LORE 2011

84. 69
    deepa:

I heard that the 10th april 2011,ESI staff nurse b’lore exam is postponed.Can you update me on this?

85. 68
    A.SRISAILAM:

Please send me the latest model papers for staff nurse exam in ESI called recently in B’lore. And i heared that the 10th Apr,2011 ESI- Staff Nurse Exam is postponed. Can you update me on this?

86. 67
    Mahesha V.V.:

Hi Sir/Madam,

Please send me the latest model papers for staff nurse exam in ESI called recently in B’lore. And i heared that the 10th Apr,2011 ESI- Staff Nurse Exam is postponed. Can you update me on this?

Appreciate your help.

87. 66
    baji shaik:

Dear Sir/ Madam
    please give me Syllabus & some model question papaers for Esic Lab technicians & Lab Assistant examination

88. 65
    Joyce:

when is the entrance exams for joining as a staff nurse?

89. 64
    vikas vyas:

please send me previous paper of lab tec. exam in esi

90. 63
    PRIYANK:

sir please send me previous model question papers for lab technicians

91. 62
    KHILESHWAR CHANDRAKAR:

Dear Sir/ Madam
    please give me Syllabus & some model question papaers for Esic Lab technicians & Lab Assistant examination.

ThankYou Sir/ Madam

92. 61
    KHILESHWAR CHANDRAKAR:

Dear Ssir/ Madam
    please give me some model question papaers for Esi Lab technicians & Lab Assistant examination

93. 60
    b upendrarao:

sir please send me previous model question papers for lab technicians in esic. thankyou sir

94. 59
    narendra:

please give me some model question papaers for Esi labtechnologist examination

95. 58
    ani:

pls send me the model question papers for nurses in esic

96. 57
    veeresh:

PL. SEND ME PREVIOUS YEARS QUESTION PAPERS OF LAB TECHNICIAN OF ESIC WITH ANSWERS AND MODEL QUESTION PAPERS AND STUDY MATERIAL

97. 56
    rejisha:

please send me the model question paper and previous question for esic staff nurse written exam.

98. 55
    GOVIND:

KINDLY SEND ME PREVIOUS YEARS QUESTION PAPERS OF LAB TECHNICIAN OF ESIC WITH ANSWERS AND MODEL QUESTION PAPERS

99. 54
    b upendrarao:

please send me previous question papers for practice and material. for lab technicians post

100. 53
    ramen singh:

i need the sample question paper to preparation of esic staff nurse recruitment written exam,

101. 52
    MAMTA:

PL. SEND ME PREVIOUS YEARS QUESTION PAPERS OF LAB TECHNICIAN OF ESIC WITH ANSWERS AND MODEL QUESTION PAPERS AND STUDY MATERIAL

102. 51
    Sijo sacria:

Please send me model exam question paper of esic staff nurse

103. 50
    jebakani:

please send me the model question paper and previous question for esic staff nurse written exam.

104. 49
    Liji k. George:

I want to my admit cardr esi exam for staff nurese

105. 48
    chandrasheker:

iam chandrasheker plese send medical labtechnician previous quetionpappers with answers it is verry usefull for labtechnicians
    thankinh u sir
    yours faith fully’
    chnadraseker

106. 47
    Madanan:

pls send me model question paper fo staff nurses exam ?

107. 46
    anila:

please send me the model question paper and previous question for esic staff nurse written exam.also send a copy of syllabus for esic dlhi 2011 of staff nurse to my mail.thanks and regards

108. 45
    BINCY THOMAS:

Please send me the model question paper and previous question for esic staff nurse written exam.
    Also send a copy of syllabus for esic delhi 2011 of staff nurse to my mail.
    thanks and regards

109. 44
    sandhya ahuja:

please send previous year model papers for staff nuse enterence exams.

110. 43
    john mathew:

I am John ,i got a written test (interview) call letter for a post of staff nurse from ESI hospital New delhi,so i would like to get a model question paper (eg.lest year question paper)from you,kindly send me to my email ([email protected]) thank you .
    regads
    John mathew

111. 42
    BINUMOL JOHN:

Sir I applied for the post of staff nurse esi dispensary before the closing date.But my admit card not yet reached.It is there for I am requesting you to if I am eligible please be send my admit card for the above mentioned exam on 13Feb.

Thanking you sir

112. 41
    manveer:

plz send me last exam paper of esic staff nurse

113. 40
    sangeeta:

pls send me model question paper fo staff nurses exam ?

114. 39
    angel annie peter:

Respected Sir/Madam,can you plz send me the old question papers related to the enterance exam which are conducting to select esic recritment for stff nurses?

115. 38
    vikas:

sir muje batae k exam kb hoga

116. 37
    sachin kumar:

plz send result at my EMAIL my roll no is 19104072 at esic gurgaon held on 29.08.2010

117. 36
    kirti:

plz tell me the date of examination for the post of staff nurses.

118. 35
    sujitha:

please let me know where i can find the results for 7 th jan 2011 staff nursing interview?

119. 34
    rambabu:

ple send me modal paper in lab technician.

120. 33
    vaijanath jagtap:

sir, please send me model question paper of esic pharmacist.

121. 32
    gajalakshmi:

plz send model question paper for staff nurse exam

122. 31
    bane singh:

exam date 2010

123. 30
    Lal:

can u send prveious question paper and model question papers for staff nurses examination

124. 29
    Sharmi:

Please send me the model question paper and previous question for esic staff nurse written exam

125. 28
    mary:

dear sir i nead delhi esic exam result

126. 27
    moorthy:

please send me the model question paper for esic staff nurse written exam

127. 26
    Nagendra:

Can you please send me ESIC- KARNATAKA (Both Rajaji Nagar and Peanyaa)model question papaer for STAFF NURSE ([email protected]) for that i am very thankful to you.

M.Nagendra

128. 25
    megha nair:

sir,please send me a syllabus copy of ESI model exam for staff nurse post 2010 bangalore.also please send me previous ESI question paper for staff nurse post in bangalore

129. 24
    roshni:

sir, i want a model question paper for the ESI staff nurse post exam.

130. 23
    vijayalakshmi sukasi:

i want recruitment of staff nurse result-august 2010

131. 22
    rajalakshmi:

Respected sir, please send model question papers for the post of staff nurse for esic model hospital banglore

132. 21
    shweta sharma:

send a copy of syllabus for esic delhi 2010 of staff nurse to my mail.
    thanks and regards

133. 20
    bibin:

I am bibin .I want staff nurse esic exam form. pls send the form .pls consider him.

134. 19
    sohail:

please tell me the address to find out esic staff nurse result 2010 exam was held on 29august 2010

135. 18
    gowtham:

model question for requirement of staff nurse..?

136. 17
    yadvinder singh:

result esic new delhi dt. 29th August,2010 for the post of Lab Technicin
    against roll No 33100631

137. 16
    narvadeshwr pandey:

plese send result of staff nurse exam on 29.08.2010 at gurgaon. thanks

138. 15
    Savita Sharma:

Kindly intimate the results of staff nurse exam held on 29th August , 2010

139. 14
    shelja:

Sir/Mam
    I had given the exam of staff nurse held on 29 aug.. 2010.
    So i request you to plz… do inform me when the result will out..

140. 13
    Gyan Prakash:

sir, kindly intimate regarding the results of entrance exam held for staff nurses in the month of august 2010. thank you for your kind consideration.

141. 12
    eve:

sir, kindly intimate regarding the results of entrance exam held for staff nurses in the month of august 2010. thank you for your kind consideration.

142. 11
    putla swapna:

respect sir,
    i have return exam on 29th august what is the result status plz mail me sir thank u sir

143. 10
    alma:

syllabus?

144. 9
    ajay:

i have no receive my addmission card

145. 8
    Bhagya:

Please send ESIC Staff Nurse previous or model written question papers urgent. exam on 29 August’10.

I will be really thankfull to you.

Bhagya

146. 7
    S Manju:

Sir, Kindly send me model paper of staff nurse to mail, if possible question to answers also as i have appear for written test on 29.08.2010

147. 6
    lavanya:

sir, i want a model question paper for the ESI staff nurse post exam.

148. 5
    g. anitha:

sir/madanm please send me syllabus of staff nurse through mail

149. 4
    rupinder:

sir i have not recieved my admit card for the test of staff nurse

150. 3
    Ashok:

plz send me staff nurse syllabus &exam date

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All