Staff Nurse - Employees’ State Insurance Corporation, Delhi
Profile:
Employees State Insurance Corporation was established by the Central Government under ESI Act 1948 in order to administer the ESI scheme. ESI Act, 1948 aims to protect the workers in emergencies like sickness, maternity, and other temporary/permanent disablement that can cause loss of wages or earning ability. The Act also provides good medical care to workers and their immediate dependent relatives. The Act provides benefits to workers in compliance with ILO.
Job Profile:
Employees State Insurance Corporation invites application for Staff Nurse Posts in ESI Scheme, Directorate (Medical) Delhi/NCR.
No. of posts-199
Pay Scale- PB-2 9300 – 34,800 + GP Rs. 4600
Age Criteria - Must not exceed 35 years.
Educational Qualification - Matric registered nurse and midwife or equivalent for Male nurse.
Selection Process:
Candidates will be selected for the post through interview only. But, in case of receiving large number of applications, an objective type written screening test will be conducted to shortlist eligible candidates for the interview.
Place of written screening test (if conducted) - Delhi
Subject and standard of Examination - Subject matter and General awareness
How to apply:
Candidates must apply through prescribed application form. Completed application form along with attested copies of all essential certificates and enclosures must be sent by registered post or Speed post or by hand at the following address:
The Director (Admn.),
ESI Scheme, Dispensary Complex,
Tilak Vihar (Tilak Nagar), (Near Tilak Vihar Police Chowki),
New Delhi- 110018
Application Fees
The Demand Draft of Rs.125/- must be drawn from any State Bank of India in favor of “E.S.I. Corporation, Account No.-1 D(M)D, payable at New Delhi. No fees for SC/ST/PH/Women/Ex.-SM.
Address for communication:
Employees’ State Insurance Corporation (ESIC)
Directorate (Medical) Delhi
ESI Scheme: Dispensary Complex,
Tilak Vihar, (Tilak Nagar),
New Delhi – 110018
Last date to apply: 30/11/2010
(07/12/2010 from far-flung areas)
For further information visit http://esic.nic.in/recruitment.htm
- Lab Technician, Staff Nurse, Employees’ State Insurance Corporation
- Pay scale for Staff Nurse in Government Jobs
- Staff Nurse, Junior Radiographer, Employees’ State Insurance Corporation
- Medical Social Worker, Staff Nurse, Employees’ State Insurance Corporation (Andhra Pradesh)
- Staff Nurse, Medical Record Officer, Employees’ State Insurance Corporation
- Specialist, Employees’ State Insurance Corporation
- Nursing Orderly - Employees’ State Insurance Corporation, Delhi
- Junior Engineer (Civil/Electrical), Employees’ State Insurance Corporation
- Para Medical Posts - Employees’ State Insurance Corporation, Andhra Pradesh
- Upper Division Clerk, Multitasking Staff, Employees’ State Insurance Corporation (Madhya Pradesh)
- Lower Division Clerk, Stenographer, Employees’ State Insurance Corporation
- Radiographer, Lab Technician, Employees’ State Insurance Corporation
- Executive Engineer, Assistant Engineer - Employees’ State Insurance Corporation (ESIC)
- Stenographer, Upper Division Clerk, Employees’ State Insurance Corporation
- Para Medical Posts - Employees’ State Insurance Corporation, Kerala
72 Responses to “Staff Nurse - Employees’ State Insurance Corporation, Delhi”
Sir/Madam, I need final result of Staff Nurse of Directorate (Medical) delhi, held on 13th July 2008. Could you please guide how can i see the final result
Sir kindly send syllubus &previous model questions&answers for esic staff nurse examination
sir plz information admit card nursing orderly 66 post tilak vihar
sir,kindly send me esic staff nurse syllabus for 2012 exams. pls
sir plz tell me exam date 2012 esi staff nurse delhi and syllabus
date of written entrence exame of staff nurse in esi hospital in tilak vihar in 2012?
kindly send me the esic staff nurse previous question paper & answer.&also plse send the next nurses vacancies in esic hospital,chennai.plse reply me
plz send me some question sample of ESIC staff nurse recruitment exam
please tell me how to download hall tickets for the tilak vihar esic hospital physiotherapy post . i would be gald if u send me the hallticket to my mail id [email protected]
please send me sir esic staff nurse previous year exam and syllabus or scheme for preparetion thankyou
sir,kindly send me esic staff nurse syllabus for 2012 exams. pls
I am Ex-SM from Army Medical Corps Centre & College Lucknow.Can you send me previous question paper of staff nurse.
Thanks to you
kindly send esic staff nurse previous question paper with answer,,
i want esic staff nurse previous exam paper, can u sent me…plz rply me.
Kindly send me the date of esic delhi staff nurse recruitment exam and pls send me ESIC previous exams questions and answere for staff nurse recruitment
please give me information when next nurses vacancies open in esic hohpital
dear sir plz, sent me the esic question bank for staff nurse exam
Dear sir I asking u ?
now kanpur GOVT. Urshla Hospital in Staff Nurse of vacancy Open plz sir when entrance exam Date in Lucknow.
Kindly inform me when is the next ESI exam for NURSES
Respected sir/madam, I want esic staffnurse examination model paper plz. thank u.
when will be the esi exam for the post of staff nurse conducted for the year2012? When wil be the application forms available?
send my hall ticket staff nurse recruitment esic nacharam 2011
i didnt recived my esic nacharam staff nurse recruitment entrance test hall ticket.
sir pls send me amodelsolved question paper of esicstaff nurse exam
sir,shall the frehers can apply?
sir/madam pls send me ESIC previous exams questions and answere for staff nurse recruitment.
sir,wich type question ask in esic model hospital for nursing oderly exam.
sir kindly inform abt the next esi test
sir kindly pls give information about the next esic exam.waithing for ur reply
plz send solve question paper and syllabus of staffnurse recruitment 2011 in detail.
I have applied for Staff nurse exam with ESIC. I dont know the syllabus and the question pattern. Please send me the details
sir,could u pls tell me the next esic exam for staff nurses on 2011,i have sent the application form 2months back,kindly send me the date
hello sir please tell when next exam will conduct for staff nurses
kindly give me the information about next staff nurse recruitment
did esic conduct exam for staff nurse in kerala on 24 april 2011
please send my result my roll no. is 18139374
ESI STAFF NURSE RESULT CONDUCTED ON 13FEB. 2011
i want last3-4 years question paper of staff nurse examination
Esi staff nurse exam result(Tilak vihar,Feb 13)
I wants to know the result of ESIC Delhi held on 13.02.2011Roll no.18451309 & 18436153
Sir, i hav appeared for the exam of staff nurse in esi delhi held on 13 feb 2011. My roll no. is 18135775. Plz send the result of the exam in my email id. If possible inform the probable date for result out.thank u.
Sir, i appeared the exam for staff nurse held on 13 feb 2011. Plz send a msg in my email id inforng the date of result out.thank u.
sir ,when the result will be annnonced for the post of staff nurse which was held on 13 feb
please sent a model question paper of esic exam for staff nurse???
sir please sent solved questions asked in the esi exams previousily
Please sent sample questionpaper of esic-exam for staff nurses
please send me esic staff nurse examination paper of last exam held by esic
kindly send some solved question papers for staff nurses
what is the examination date of esi exam for the post of staff nurse fir north zone. and what will be the (himachal area) syllabus for this exam mean to say percentage of question form particular field of nursing?
kindly send the solved previous question paper for staff nurse exam
sir, just show the previous question papers and model papers for preparing exam of Esic delhi staff nurse recruitment
Sir, Please sent sample questionpaper of esic-exam for staff nurses
sir,please send me the syllabus for esic delhi-staff nurse exam which held on 13th feb.
i have applied for the post of staff nurse, which was invited by ECI new delhi, so, i have not get the calling letter please do check, whether i was in the list or not.
thanking you.
baby dyrina kh
staff nurse ko salary kitni milegi
sir plese send esi model questan paper for staff nurses
sir, i applied for the post off staff nurse in esi 2010. i am not getting my admit card yet. please send my admit card in my mail. thank you.
If it is possible please send previous solved papers in my id
Anil Kr. Topno
Kindly send me the date of esic delhi staff nurse recruitment exam.
sir what is the examination date of esi exam for the post of staff nurse. and what will be the syllabus for this exam mean to say percentage of question form particular field of nursing?
SIR PLEASE TELL US ESI DELHI STAFF NURSE EXAM DATE
Convey the exam date
sir. plr tell us exam date
dear sir staff nurse exam kub he post 199
Wat is d date of e.s.i exam
sir staff nurse ki exam date kab h.send detaij on my no.7597779320
Admit cards have been despatched. Wait and watch. m also waiting
pls send the date of examiation of staff nurse ,form submitted on 28 nov. 2010.
delhiesic staffnurse exam date kab hai
send exam date for esic delhi
hello sir, please tell me when examination will be conduct for staff nurse